VIDEO WALKMAN®

Avaliações de produtos

Desde

PVP

150,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
246

4.4 based on 246 customer reviews

147
79
5
5
10
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Easy to use and NO itunes Yay.........

16 GB 15-02-2015 por Florence (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My Sony Walkman was an early birthday present but something I had been looking at for ages. Having now had fun with it for 2 weeks I am so pleased I had a Walkman and not an Ipod. (I couldn't get on with an Ipod.) It's such a relief to get away from itunes which I found complicated but with Windows Media or Media Go it's simples!!!!! I would recommend anyone looking at devices rather than ipods then the Sony Walkman is the one to go for.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Had this product 28 days before it stopped working

16 GB 23-07-2017 por Evansr411 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very disappointed with this product Sony are a trusted brand name but this product did not prove vey good.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

246 avaliações de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Great mp3 player for doing lots of walking

16 GB 14-08-2020 por podcast man (Reino Unido)

i bought this as a replacement for my nwz-s638, battery was starting to fail, which i had had since 2012. i listen to a lot of podcasts so the new machine is just what i needed, unfortunately i had to update my pc this january which meant that media go was updated to the music centre. Music Centre does not support Podcasts for my machine which i bought specifically for Podcasts. this is so dissapointing as you have rended my machine useless for what i bought it for. is there no way that you can update the software to bring back the podcasts? this makes me think i have to go with another make for my podcasts. i know there is a way of getting podcasts on the machine but i don't like going through i-tunes. i uninstalled music centre and put media go back on my pc. the music centre software is pretty rubbish which is a shame as i rate sony highly. pretty annoying really.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great

16 GB 29-01-2019 por klaps (Reino Unido)

very happy with product,use every day and very addicted to it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Since the New Music Centre was introduced ..

16 GB 18-03-2018 por Andrew1952 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am now unable to use it to play 'ripped' audiobooks as the tracks play in random order. This was not a problem with Media Go. As such now have an expensive piece of plastic

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer support
03-04-2018

Hi Andrew1952,
It is possible to rearrange the order of tracks as you desire using the steps in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2q7wZGL.

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Great Sound & So Easy To Use

16 GB 06-03-2018 por Tombowler (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So easy to use, especially in conjunction with Media Player.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

so bad i sent it back for a refund

16 GB 02-02-2018 por MAB66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Couldn't get it to connect to a computer to download music files Couldn't get much help form forums,customer service so just gave up and sent it back....I had many Sony mp3 players but need more storage space hence 16GB

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

Resposta de Customer support
12-02-2018

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.

You can transfer content by downloading Music centre from this link: http://bit.ly/2xIrxMl (Copy and paste the link into your browser).

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Had this product 28 days before it stopped working

16 GB 23-07-2017 por Evansr411 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very disappointed with this product Sony are a trusted brand name but this product did not prove vey good.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Easy to use

16 GB 13-07-2017 por Saabman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to use in the car. The screen is clear and it is easy to operate safely (one button) while driving. Bought it to replace one without a screen.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

my sony multimedia walkman ,my best buy

16 GB 22-06-2017 por colin t (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this walkman over a month ago ,its amazing , it allows me to transfer my music which is on cds , to my walkman ,so no downloading from the internet , i can put on music i like , also i like the noise cancelling headphones m that i can use when im working out at the gym , overall a very good piece of tech ,MY BEST BUY THIS YEAR

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

surprisingly good

16 GB 26-05-2017 por mrfixit (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

compared to my old Creative Labs device, this in in a totally different league.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lovely mp3 player

16 GB 25-05-2017 por ivorcardy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm using this in the car and, after uploading a lot of my music collection, it plays brilliantly. Very happy with the way it syncs in with the car system

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

A replacement for a NW-A808 no longer supported.

16 GB 13-05-2017 por Zigeuner (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was purchased to replace my wife's NW-A808 as I had lost the CD with SonicStage. Yes an expensive loss but I suppose built in obsolescent? I am therefore concerned that in a few years we nay have the same situation and have to throw this one away! My wife has impaired vision and is unable to cope with the mini-print on screen so she is still without and using my mobile phone instead. So no review from the intended user but as she is now using my phone I am the user. Like my wife I think I prefer the simplicity screen of the older version but if you are starting from scratch it works well with very good audio. Haven't tried the headphones yet as I prefer my Beats.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Simple!

16 GB 10-05-2017 por Richard805 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my wife to replace her CD player. Great small device!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love it!

16 GB 07-04-2017 por Artistic Director (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product as a special gift for myself for Christmas.... and absolutely love it, love it, love it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Mp3 would be mp1

16 GB 27-03-2017 por Simmo52 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not one of Sonys best flimsy and is too easy to switch on the slightest knock knock will put it on sound not that good

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Can't get it to work

16 GB 17-03-2017 por properjobal (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Installed media go to my PC, copied CDs to it & tried to transfer the music to the mp3 player. 176 songs successfully transferred, then it stopped mid CD & no matter what i try I just keep getting a 'cannot transfer' error message. The mp3 player freezes & I have to reset it each time I try to transfer songs.

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

16 GB 15-03-2017 por BR14N (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The noise cancelling headphones work really well great performance all round I did prefer putting songs on to the device using windows media player rather than sonys interface

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Functional

16 GB 07-03-2017 por PaulR9988 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A basic product not as robust as my Ipod but cheaper and avoids I Tunes. Every time I use it need to go through all the menus to resume where I left off. Hold button is flimsy No Bluetooth.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good features and sound, but a few minus points.

16 GB 06-03-2017 por Jizzy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this because I am having to do more walking and need something pleasant to occupy my mind. The other key feature I wanted was FM radio too and the reception of the channels I want is good. I am quite satisfied with it, but there are some aspects which could be better. I find the earphones supplied efficient but a bit uncomfortable and at this price I don't expect to have to pay for alternative ones. It does not show details of battery % remaining - just an icon, which doesn't seem very accurate. Having to charge it via the computer is not very convenient either. It 'didn't like' an album I put on without internet sourced titles (i.e. I put in the titles of a selection I made), so registers only 'unknown' - not very helpful if there is more than one! Perhaps I did something wrong. However it was easy to put on podcasts, although for some reason they are under the 'album' category. I have not tried to put on photos or video yet. So far I would say it meets my needs, but could be improved (or perhaps the 'manual' could be improved).

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Neat and Compact

16 GB 06-03-2017  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received this as a birthday present as an update on a Walkman I had 20years ago. The latest version is excellent and has additional features such as video play, photo storage and FM radio. It is slightly more compact than the old one, but still packs a punch in sound quality.I am very pleased with it, although time will tell if it is as reliable as the original.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A pleasure to use

16 GB 05-03-2017 por Leddy1959 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wanted to buy a new dedicated music player so as not to put too much strain on my ageing iPhone battery. I looked at the iPod Nano as all my music is on iTunes but could not justify the cost. After reading a few reviews I took a chance on the Sony NWZ E585 and am so glad I did. T he music transfer software that integrates with iTunes couldn't be easier. The player is a real pleasure to use with a very easy menu and lots of modes. Sound quality is excellent but have yet to try the noise cancelling. Battery life is excellent, I'm still on my original charge. Highly recommended.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent purchase

16 GB 08-02-2017 por Ian G D (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having owned an IPod and having read reviews on the Walkman, decided to go for the Sony Walkman. Glad I did, sound is better than the IPod, and it is easier to operate, My wife loves it when she goes to the Gym. It is easy to upload music

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great quality walkman

16 GB 26-01-2017 por lew39 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

THe software that comes with it is very easy to use and the battery life is so long you forget to recharge it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Just Right

16 GB 18-01-2017 por Jimmy K (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was given this Walkman for Christmas to replace an ageing unit that occasionally played up. I had looked previously and found that there were not many units with 8gb upwards of storage that I required. Item was easy to charge and load with music and has taken all that I want on it so far. It did need re-setting once on initial downloading en-mass but that wasn't a problem as it kept all the settings that I had altered. Small, intuitive and good quality sound (fully adjustable) so ideal for what I want.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love it.

16 GB 17-01-2017 por Jax 53 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a Christmas gift, at 1st didn't think I would be able to load music to it, but not a problem ☺.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Neat and compact

16 GB 10-01-2017 por TKB67 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am very happy with my player even though I have only had it a couple of weeks.The software for my computer is excellent and easy to use

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great and easy to use

16 GB 02-01-2017 por Easy listener (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have come late to MP3 players but am now a great fan. The player is so easy to use and uploaded my audio books into already prearranged playlists with no trouble at all. I can now iron, cook etc with the player in my pocket and the jobs seem to take no time at all.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

super walkman

16 GB 18-12-2016 por nelley33 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

superb battery life 3 days worth playing it non stop on one charge with noise canceling feature turned on my best player yet and i allways buy sony no other mp3 player not even apple rubbish

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

utter rubbish

16 GB 16-12-2016 por Wee Eek (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am very let down with this product NWZ-E585 utter rubbish never buying a Sony product again. Pity I couldn't give a minus rating

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

So simple to use.

16 GB 05-12-2016 por Whammer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was purchased for me by some good friends, at first I was in doubt, but it is fantastic.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

16 GB 23-11-2016 por Charles44 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the 4th Sony walkman MP3 player I have bought. I found the Sony much easier to operate than Apple ipods.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfect Music Player

16 GB 01-11-2016 por StevieW (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wanted a quality, easy to use music player for those lazy days on holiday, did my research and this is a top class piece of kit

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great unit

16 GB 22-09-2016 por Johnnyj (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to use on long haul flight to LA. Easy to load music. Easy to use. Very pleased

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

16 GB 18-09-2016 por Gebsie1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the first MP3 player that I have ever bought and being of a certain age (40+) I thought that I would find the whole process of transferring tracks from my computer on this device very difficult, but it wasn't at all. The instructions are clear and I was able to download my favourite tracks easily. The device is easy to navigate and the quality of sound is excellent.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

VERY GOOD INDEED

16 GB 04-09-2016 por best i dont put this in (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

being 64 yrs old i was a bit worrid about buying one of these walkmans , but it is so easy to use, so im very pleased with it, wish id bought a bigger GB one now, so i highly recommend it..........

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Walkman

16 GB 03-09-2016 por gofrost (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this mainly to listen to podcasts and it does this with ease far easier to load podcasts onto this device than an ipod nano,has usual sony build quality and audio is excellent.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good at what it can do

16 GB 29-08-2016 por Bloke (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Given as a gift and unfortunately not comparable with some formats, one being AA as used by the Amazon company Audible. Rather dissatisfied with this.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Did not work with Vauxhall Auxilary Audio Cable

16 GB 15-08-2016 por BarrySC (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased because I wanted a player of resonable memory capacity that could play tracks in a random sequence. The player worked fine on Headphones, but no audio was presented when plugged into car auxilary input. This was checked with another brand of MP3 Player which produced audio output to the stereo as expected when plugged in.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great and reliable upgrade

16 GB 03-08-2016 por waken (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it, enjoyed it, and now Sony has something priced and better

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0