VIDEO WALKMAN®

Avaliações de produtos

Desde

PVP

95,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
202

4.1 based on 202 customer reviews

91
77
13
5
16
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great value

8 GB 26-02-2016 por Ripley4871 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great MP3. Holds lots of music and would highly recommend anyone thinking of purchasing it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Very disappointed

8 GB 18-06-2015 por linda397 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The reason I bought this was to replace my previous Sony Walkman as I borrow audio books from the library and download them onto my computer and then transferred them onto the Walkman. With the new Walkman when the books are downloaded they are not in chapter order which is useless. I'm sure it's fine for music but I have an iPod for that. My review rating for this product is based solely on trying to download audio books.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

202 avaliações de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

tem bloqueamentos periodicos

8 GB 25-12-2017 por sony nwz 384 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

bom som, mas os bloqueamentos são constrangedores na sua utilização

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

NWZ-E384

8 GB 20-03-2017 por I have no nicknname (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought my walkman in 2015 charged it, loaded a number of tracks, played it for a short time then unfortunatly misplaced it for over a year, finally recovered it, recharged it, no problem, been using it periodically ever since. Most impressed with performance of the battery after such abuse, sounds great, but the supplied ear buds do not suite my ears have to use phones with over ear hooks.

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

My walkman

8 GB 14-07-2016 por BERNIE MELL (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a month ago, on or two problems like some of my music on the computer, wont go on, but it may be something I am doing.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Great sound

8 GB 25-06-2016 por Joken (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love my MP3, there is one problem though, I cannot delete music, some tracks are doubled up. I have tried every way to delete to no avail! There are no instructions to delete.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

2

0

Sony replacement Walkman

8 GB 30-04-2016 por Mertle (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as a replacement for my original Walkman which had come to light but could not be supported for Windows 10 due to its age. This is just as good but now has radio on it and I did wonder if I would be able to use the functions as I'm in my 70's and found it was easy to use. I'm so glad I decided to buy this Walkman keep up the good work.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Compact with large capacity

8 GB 16-04-2016 por Spike 437 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Anniversary gift from my wife. Great product, just what I wanted!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

3

0

save your money.

8 GB 13-03-2016 por starwarsmuskrat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

really dreadful screen quality, poor controls, ok sound.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

5

0

Excellent Value.

8 GB 09-03-2016 por catlynda (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really good product which does the same job as an ipod but costs much less. On/off function a bit fiddly but that aside, no complaints. You will need to install Media Go to access music on certain systems.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

How to use it?

8 GB 26-02-2016 por Mick792 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wish it came with clear and understandable instructions as to how to use it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

6

0

Great value

8 GB 26-02-2016 por Ripley4871 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great MP3. Holds lots of music and would highly recommend anyone thinking of purchasing it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

analise

8 GB 24-02-2016 por pcmusica 67 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

gosto bastante masdeveria ter mais memoria e mais cores comprei 2 1 de 4g e outro de 8g

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features and easy to use!

8 GB 18-02-2016 por trubby (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the best ipod I have ever had. The Media Go that came with it is superb and adding CD's to it is easy.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

S0ny Walkman multimedia

4 GB 15-02-2016 por Julia Barbosa (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto há cerca de 2 meses e estou muito satisfeita com ele.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

hard to work out

8 GB 12-02-2016 por Bill 5868 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Can not work out how to download verbal stories - confusing instructions

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

Too small for giant hands!

8 GB 05-02-2016 por John159 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought to enable my seriously vision impaired wife to listen to the RNIB talking Books. I was drawn to this player because it had only a few buttons and thought it might make life a little easier for her. Obviously we really need something different as the multi functioning buttons confuse her as she can't see the screen to know where she is up to. There must be a more suitable product out there - Its just that we have so much trust in Sony products and thought this would be ideal.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Easy to operate

8 GB 28-01-2016 por Thenolius (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to take into hospital and wanted something simple to operate not needing much concentration it was perfect very happy

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

multi media walkman

8 GB 28-01-2016 por tony_e (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compact, easy to use, would recommend, Use it for on the hoof language tapes. Linked it to a portable speaker.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

disappointed

8 GB 24-01-2016 por barnes12 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Replaced an older version the best features such as bookmark are gone you cannot swap between music lists as easy.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Brilliant sound!

4 GB 23-01-2016 por strummer77 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this player for christmas and am loving the features

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great size and functions

8 GB 22-01-2016 por stollerf (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was given this as a present as a MP3 player that I wanted for Christmas. I great product has been chosen and met all my needs. Totally recommend.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great little Walkman

8 GB 18-01-2016 por Pupson (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use my Walman to keep me going at the gym. It's light weight and has great features including a radio. The hold function is very useful to avoid inadvertently changing songs while either using weights machines or boxing. Unfortunately I find the supplied software is not as good as others I have used, specifically synchronising imported playlists, but I'm still new to the Walkman and I'm sure it will all workout with more use.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

A Great Product

8 GB 17-01-2016 por Spud34 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received this Sony device for Christmas and it's a great little MP3. Full of features and very easy to use, does all I need and more

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

good purchase

8 GB 14-01-2016 por wagger (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very easy to use,software very good,music transfer very easy,if the wife can use it anybody can

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Featurs

8 GB 12-01-2016 por Rodders117 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The wife bought one and within two days I had purchased one also The resume feature is just what I was looking for when listening to my audio books

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

MP3 player for use in car

8 GB 12-01-2016 por Juggler (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have gone "modern" and bought an MP3 player for my car, which I link to the in car CD player/radio. Initial thoughts are it works well although the controls can be fiddly at times (I think Apple wins here, dare I say). Turning the player off needs looking at - it could be simpler. Also, deleting a track seems (at the moment) impossible, but give me time . . .

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good player

8 GB 11-01-2016 por Flavilla (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This being my first mp3 player, and being a senior citizen, I am still getting used to it and have much to explore. So far, I love everything about it and have no complaints. I particularly like the size and style of it and the ease with which I can put my albums and songs on using windows media player.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

perfect for my needs

8 GB 10-01-2016 por kamusic (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Replaces my first generation iPod for my car. Easier to use.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

sony mutimedia walkman

8 GB 10-01-2016 por den44 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

great sound.easy to use. Don`t like the ear pads.a bit more thought should of went into the ear pads.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

stylish well finished and easy to use

8 GB 08-01-2016 por Baldy 1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A Christmas present well received and now part of my everyday

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

easy to use for music/radio

8 GB 07-01-2016 por rastus mouse (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

christmas present that I was very pleased to receive.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony walkman

4 GB 06-01-2016 por Shellhelen (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am pleased with the Sony walkman it's much easer putting songs on. It's like my old Sony Walkman but the new one much better. With many thanks

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

8 GB 06-01-2016 por Nutty (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as a Xmas present for my wife its so easy to put music on by drag and drop as opposed to I tunes with apple. Menu screen and playing music so easy. Definitely recommend.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

8 GB 05-01-2016 por Snowy 670 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as a Xmas present for my wife who wanted her own choice of music while travelling. Does this very well was easy to load the albums she wanted giving excellent sound using earphones supplied. Instructions are easy to follow once downloaded onto my computer . Would recommend it to anyone wanting a simple to use device.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great features and easy to use

8 GB 04-01-2016 por MichaelEvs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great value, very easy to use and full of great features.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound , easy to use

8 GB 04-01-2016 por Disrobot (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought for me for Xmas ,like sound like radio, a quality item except for headphones, so bought separate comfortable good sounding ones

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

so easy to use

8 GB 04-01-2016 por hen b (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

got as xmas present ,so easy to set up and use great sound

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love it.

8 GB 21-12-2015 por shuana (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This Walkman is so much better than my old Walkman.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bright

8 GB 08-12-2015 por lancashirelad (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After using a cheaper type of system and having it break down twice - (each time a new unit was supplied ) I decided a better model was needed, am I glad I did. Brighter,more memory, easy to use and better sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Just what I wanted

8 GB 08-12-2015 por gronm (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love the way that albums are stored and that it is so easy to find what I am looking for

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lightweight and good for sports.

8 GB 04-12-2015 por Aggakris (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the product few weeks ago to use when running. It is lightweight and easy to use. The only negative point; it can be hard sometimes to change channels when wearing gloves when running in the cold.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

sony multimedia walkman nwz-e384

8 GB 21-11-2015 por patricia3 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Never owned a walkman before. Very pleased with this one. Can listen to my favourite music without worrying about wifi. Waiting for an audio book from the library and hoping that will be as easy as the music to copy onto this device. Seems to be good on line backup with Sony but as yet havent had cause to contact them.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Difficult to transfer music to Sony Walkman

8 GB 21-11-2015 por Madaunt (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this mp3 Walkman for my 8 year old nephew as getting into music, however, very disappointed with this product, wish I had bought similar product with an Internet connection.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Little gadget, big memory

8 GB 05-11-2015 por Whizper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Once downloaded Media Go software it was really easy to drag and drop the contents of my music library straight to the walkman. Home button allows you to arrange the tracks by artist, album, whatever order you like. Compact, lightweight model, smaller than a mobile phone, great to slip in your pocket.Battery has a good life before needing a recharge. Recommend it.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony walkman

8 GB 23-10-2015 por Brue (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Smart little gadget & so easy to use. A good travelling companion.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little device

8 GB 14-10-2015 por staceyp78 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my young son to listen to audio books, its very easy to upload content, its very easy to use, very pleased.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

I cannot use this,

8 GB 12-10-2015 por NNAAA (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a waste of money, the instructions are not clear and are of no help whats ever. I am sorry I bought this.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Reasonable MP3

8 GB 10-10-2015 por Paddy M (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this item a month now and am reasonably content with it. I say "reasonably" because I would have liked more for my money. I had fo purchase a better set of earphones and I would have liked the Bluetooth facility so that I might play content on the car sound system. Although I find the "operating system" a bit "clunky", I am getting used to it. The quality of sound is fairly good, but I think the radio facility could have a bit more "sensitivity" to allow me to tune into more stations - I only seem able to pick up the stronger signals. Overall, I would say that if you have the cash then go for a better model. This player suits me fine.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best Mp3 player on the planet

8 GB 06-10-2015 por snowman2k (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It works simple as that, you want to drag and drop audio files onto your mp3 player, you need this!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Better than the Ipod etc.

8 GB 06-10-2015 por abc1234 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was bought this as a present and replacement for my aging Ipod. I have to say that it has a far clearer sound and better repoduction alleound than the ipod, although to be fair, the ipod was 10 years old!! The only niggle that I have is that although it pairs perfectly with my Honda Jazz onboard system, it does not display song/ album titles...other than that I cannot fault it for ease of use, quality etc.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

8 GB 05-10-2015 por joboxer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very Very poor after market service expected better.Also poor headphones

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

so easy to set up!!

8 GB 05-10-2015 por Gilly45 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received the Walkman as a birthday present an found it easy to download my music etc only thing I would say Is that it didn't indicate very well in the instructions how to increase the volume level but other than that I love it it's a smart little item and very light fits easily into my pocket and away I go.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

No

8 GB 05-10-2015 por Oliver24 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this item 2 weeks ago and still can't get music on to it.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

Sony Multiplay Walkman

8 GB 05-10-2015 por kinn (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pleased with sound quality but turning off to save battery fiddly and hit and miss. Never too sure how I managed to turn off. Storage good for what I need also abilituyto listen to album or shuffle.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Regret buying this

8 GB 15-09-2015 por Poolman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 2 months ago and still unable to get music on to it. This is not my first unit I have owned but it is the first Sony and my last.

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

4