WALKMAN® COM USB INTEGRADO

Avaliações de produtos

Desde

PVP

61,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
179

3.8 based on 179 customer reviews

71
54
20
9
25
Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Tidy piece of kit

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 19-07-2020 por Oldie from York (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had this a few weeks now (a requested birthday gift) and find it easy to use, copying downloaded podcasts from Windows PC by 'copy and paste'. Also using Windows to delete files. Controls easy to use. Easy to charge using USB connection. Has a solid feel, metal not plasticky.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Read the small print

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 25-01-2019 por Ybother (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I could not use the product because it was not up-to-date. I did not see the small print which showed that Sony did not know of the existence of Windows 10 and so I am stuck with a product I can neither use nor return. For that reason my review is poor.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

179 avaliações de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Dinky size and fab colour

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 27-04-2022 por Uber shopaholic (Reino Unido)

Bought this to use whilst running, as I like to reserve my iPod mini for use in the house and my iPod shuffle for holidays. It's so light and is shaped just like a cigarette lighter. My only gripe is that I wished it came with a clip and a case to protect it. You can wear this around your neck but you'd need tiny hands to do this and believe me, it's not easy. I didn't even read the instructions. Just charged the USB and transferred songs from my laptop.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
02-05-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Good compact MP3 player

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 23-03-2022 por Martn (Reino Unido)

Very compact efficient device, a little pricey but works well; included instructions are not very clear but downloaded info is fine

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony support team
25-03-2022

Hi Martn,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We'd also like to highlight that you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3ICzFkT.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Simple to use and good quality

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 08-09-2021 por Ianpanormo (Reino Unido)

I have had the previous model for over 10 years and it worked wonderfully.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Compatability Window 10

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 07-09-2021 por Beaten by the tech (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It looked just what I wanted but couldn't work out the transfer method of getting files from windows 10. followed all the on- line links, around and around for days, Windows refused to let met change the transfer protocol, contacted a very nice Sony person by phone who tried to send me further information which didn't come, so sent an email that wasn't answered, so had to return to the store to save my sanity. I don't know if I had just drag and drop folders of MP3s to the device, it would have worked???

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Great little product

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 20-07-2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Well designed product, easy to use with good battery life and clear sound. One gripe and one possible fault with mine: the scroll function through tracks is quite slow so it can take ages to find your place in an audio book chapter if you lose it; for some reason mine sometimes fades out the last few seconds of a track.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Not worth it

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 27-06-2021 por Ibra17 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it a few months ago. Initially working well, then one of the buttons (next song) stopped working. A while after that, the player wouldn't turn on at all and it wouldn't charge either. Had to contact the support team and, after trying a few different things, we managed to make it work. Again, after another day of use, it started giving the same problem (not charging, switching on...), so I decided to return it.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Great mp3

4 GB (FM/AM) 07-06-2021 por Vick146 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I a happy to my mp3 . It's good product for my girls, its easy to use this mp3

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

it is ok

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 22-02-2021 por BOB98 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this few weeks ago it is ok sound is good but there seems to be no way of deleting a song, there should be a simple way of deleting a song you no longer want

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
25-02-2021

Hi BOB98,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the Walkman. We would like to highlight that the content can be deleted using a computer, and you can find more information in the guide here: http://bit.ly/2PeJyPN. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about having a simple option to delete content in the Walkman directly to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great feature

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 22-11-2020 por charlie5 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this Walkman 2 weeks ago and it's an excellent buy

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Replacement for worn out mp3

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 08-10-2020 por nobby66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had a sony mp3 for years and a walkman cassette player b4 that (which still works.) but the old one starting to go and was concerned about losing all my collected music. This new one ticks all the boxes and the transfer of music from old to new was easy thro laptop on windows 10. good sound quality and plugs into aux portal in car radio. Has a high vol safety feature too.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

Great Mp3

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 20-07-2020 por curiejack (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i bought it not o long ago amd i love it and i would recommend it to anyone

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Tidy piece of kit

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 19-07-2020 por Oldie from York (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had this a few weeks now (a requested birthday gift) and find it easy to use, copying downloaded podcasts from Windows PC by 'copy and paste'. Also using Windows to delete files. Controls easy to use. Easy to charge using USB connection. Has a solid feel, metal not plasticky.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

works perfectly

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 03-07-2020 por cal 13 (Reino Unido)

bought couple days ago and easy to use and sounds great

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

mr

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 15-06-2020 por grease dan (Reino Unido)

only bought it today and getting used to it for the first time

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sent item back

4 GB (FM/AM) 31-05-2020 por Dishy di (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

When i bought it had to keep charging it tho it said it would last never got chance to use it as soon as i unplugged it , it wouldn't light up or work very disappointed

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

Resposta de Customer support
04-06-2020

Hi Dishy,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the battery life and recommend resetting the Walkman to factory settings using the steps in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2XuZOO8

If the situation doesn't improve, we recommend you get in touch here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Great for the car!

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 24-05-2020 por Weegie200 (Reino Unido)

This update to my previous model has excellent sound reproduction for use in my car. All I need!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Walkman looked small but cute

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 23-05-2020 por DG1972 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unfortunately I had to send it back as it wasn't compatible to my computer.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

Resposta de Customer support
27-05-2020

Hi DG1972

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you returned the Walkman and would like to point out that it doesn't require special software to be used with a computer as it's a plug and play device. Transferring files can be as simple as drag-and-dropping them to the internal storage using Windows Explorer/Mac Finder.

Sony support team

0

Excellent choice of equipment

4 GB (FM/AM) 02-05-2020 por Nonsence (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am pleased to say that this item fully met my expectations of a Sony product. It is easily portable with excellent sound quality and I have had no difficulty transfering music previously downloaded to my laptop, onto the device.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

great mp3

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 16-04-2020 por valeried (Reino Unido)

I bought this mp3 player,and so happy with it. love it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

seems a good buy

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 07-03-2020 por rosalynathome (Reino Unido)

nice lightweight small size for pocket,not enough information about downloading music or listening to radio

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Customer support
10-03-2020

Hi rosalynathome

Thank you for your review.
The Help Guide offers topics and points to clarify all of the Walkman's features. You can find more information about the Radio here: http://bit.ly/2TQ96RS

You can also get information about transferring content to your Walkman here: http://bit.ly/2IzACOn

Sony support team

0

Easy to use

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 27-02-2020 por ClaBr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My very old mp3 finally died - also a Sony. The replacement is straight forward to use and I should have replaced the old one a lot sooner!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

impressive

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 17-01-2020 por Topsy2020 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had this for Christmas to carry my favourite music with me, in the car, at work etc.very impressed, bass is great, metal body, robust.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony Walkman

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 07-01-2020 por Craig24 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Walkman for my son for Christmas. He loves it! The menu is easy to use and the sound quality is great. It is compact and easy to charge and load new music.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

USB playback in car

4 GB (sintonizador FM não incluído) 27-11-2019 por Dogs1005 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was very disappointed that this unit did not support usb playback in the car only by phono lead could you play it in the car. Unfortunately i don't have a phono socket so this device was useless to me. The sound quality was good though.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

versatile reliable and well sized.

4 GB (FM/AM) 09-09-2019 por COLINDB (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This Walkman is a versatile, reliable and well sized for your walking, cycling trips. There is plentry of room for some twenty or more albums, the users guide and operation is reliable. In addition to albums there is a FM receiver that brings your favourite radio to you.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0