ZX2 WALKMAN® DA SÉRIE ZX

Avaliações de produtos

PVP

1.199,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
25

4.7 based on 25 customer reviews

20
4
0
1
0
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

25 avaliações de clientes

0

Awesome sound but some streaming features lacking

NW-ZX2 20-05-2019 por bigdogal63 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound on this thing is really really good. No expense spared. as you would hope, to provide the most stable platform for your hi res files. Yes the android OS is a bit clunky but that's forgiveable. The only thing lacking is no Tidal app supported on the device anymore....there are other option like spotify but a bit of a drag if you use Tidal.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

disappointng

NW-ZX2 17-05-2018 por none3000000000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a couple of years ago and regret buying it. The fact that I am limited on which headphones I can use with it and the functionality of those headphones severely limits its use. Also, the fact that the power off button and the dimmed screen using the same button is irritating as I cant check if I have turned it off or noother than by turning it on. Takes a long time to loan on switching on

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

10

0

Great sound but clunky interface

NW-ZX2 02-04-2018 por Henry1979 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This walkman looks good, has high quality build and sounds great though the interface is a little clunky. Overall I'm very happy as once you're listening to an album you don't mess about with the functions anyhow so the slow interface isn't a big problem.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

I've waited over fifty years for this.

NW-ZX2 26-11-2017 por Morgndalf (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have loved music all my life and have spent most of my life working overseas where, initially, radio or cassette music was my main (and only possible) interest outside work. Now I am retired I can indulge myself by listening to music whenever I want but since I got my ZX2, I indulge myself by listening whenever I can. I shut my eyes and it is almost like being in the same room with whoever I am listening to. I wish I had had something like this years ago.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

The portable music player that money can buy

NW-ZX2 27-06-2016 por rockingdoc (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I spend a lot of my time listening to portable headphone systems. Previously have always used iPods as my digital source, but have always found the need for an external DAC and amp to get truly good sound. To this end I have used the ipod digital output into a Chord Hugo or Sony PHA-2. I use many different headphones, but my favourites on the move are Sony SE846s. I wanted to improve on the ipods' storage limits and poor functionality for HD playback, and to see if I could get back to a "one box" player. I was very wary about spending so much on the ZX-2, but it is still a lot cheaper than the hideous Astell & Kern. After a month with the ZX-2, I am completely delighted. The build quality is superb. Loads of power to drive any phones, although I still prefer the easy load Shure SE846 to my Sennheiser 800s. Transfering the music files from an Apple Macbook couldn't have been easier. My first experience with an Android device, but experienced no problems with Spotify. Pros; Great battery life, fantastic sound quality even on non-HD files, handles all file formats well, robust build. Extra storage using 128Gb micro SD cards works well. Nice leather case. Cons; Quite slow to boot up when changing between SD cards. Needs an accessory lead (which I had to order from Japan) to use with an external DAC. Expensive. Should come with a screen protector.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

11

0

Amazing sound quality

NW-ZX2 25-06-2016 por Wonka1962 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I am amazed at the quality. Not just the sound quality, but the build quality. You may ask why is it so expensive. Well, you have to see one of these and then you will realise that Sony didn't cut costs in it's manufacture or development. It really is a remarkable piece of hardware and I could recommend anyone to at least have a listen and be amazed.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

4

0

Sound quality is absolutely amazing

NW-ZX2 16-05-2016 por Ash69 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have the NWZX2 connected to PHA3 amp and MDR-Z7 head phones what a combo the sound quality is truly amazing when playing hi resolution audio .

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

0

0

Solid product

NW-ZX2 25-03-2016 por Fredspoons (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant product but I cannot seem to get the right set of headphones to accentuate the perfect sound. I am using a pair of Samsung free, white in ear until such times I can find over the ear type headphones!

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

25

0

Easy to use

NW-ZX2 24-03-2016 por maggiewo26 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love my Sony Walkman NW-ZX2..There is an mazing amount of space ans |I also bought micro card with a further 128gb

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

3

0

Great+++

NW-ZX2 18-03-2016 por livy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had for 2 weeks, use mostly as part of my in car set up - the sound quality is amazing - can't fault product. Bit expensive, however you pay for what you get and then some........ no cons at all.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

5

0

At last - a replacement for my iPod Classic

NW-ZX2 26-12-2015 por mattyw88 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am delighted with my ZX2. Sound quality is superb and I have had no problem driving any of my headphones. With the addition of a 200Gb micro sd card I have enough storage for my portable needs. Whilst out I use high rate mp3’s on the device but at home I use dlna to stream FLAC files from my server. If away for any length of time I take my music library with me, stored on a portable wifi enabled hard drive with built in media server. The Sony music app on the ZX2 is different from the one shipped with Sony phones and is much better. However it does not display album art correctly but because its Android I can use any Android media player and after extensive testing I use Gonemad media player. This has no problem with album art, has a great user interface and sound quality is excellent. Battery life is excellent as long as you keep wifi turned off when not using it. Overall an excellent Walkman which only needs the album art problem fixing and ideally a newer version of Android.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

7

0

Sony HiRes Walkman

NW-ZX2 16-12-2015 por equaliser (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Well built and solid construction. Tiny chip on upper right of screen Easy to use but a shame not the android version 5 operating system

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

5

0

Top Notch Product.

NW-ZX2 05-10-2015 por Filth (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic product. Great build and design. The sound coming out of this device is surreal. Only had one issue with play, forward and rewind buttons not responding. Had to factory reset the device and stop additional android apps from installing. That problem hasn't returned yet thankfully.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

1

0

Sony Zx2

NW-ZX2 04-10-2015 por Steven2907 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a short time ago and have added some Z7 headphones, it's brilliant. I can't remember the last time I listened to a full cd album, but with the zx2 I Am listening and hearing so much more, it's like my music is all new again. Will be investing in the pha3 as soon as I've saved the £££

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

1

0

The soundtrack to my day has never sounded better!

NW-ZX2 20-09-2015  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm truly loving the new Sony NW-ZX2 I've only had it a couple of weeks and already I've listened to over 226hrs of music, the soundtrack to my day has never sounded better! I honestly can't fault this fantastic bit of kit, after the 100hr run in time (yes it has high end capacitors which need a 100hrs to settle in) this thing rocks. All my music has now found a new lease of life and Hi Res Audio tracks sound just amazing. I've compared tracks on my iPhone 6 Plus vs. the NW-ZX2 and the iPhone sounds as if it's underwater, Sony have truly nailed the portable audio market again. I just hope people try out Sony's new Hi Res audio players and hear what they are missing out on.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

2

0

ZX2

NW-ZX2 11-09-2015 por Den80y (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's big It's heavy it also cut's the volume if you listen on headphones at a high lvl or even playing through car audio port through the earphone port on player it suddenly cut the vol to almost zero last thing I need when driving is to look for the player to turn it back up I looked on line and found a port adaptor which uses the charging port to play the audio rather than using earphone port The volume is at a set lvl and never get cut down> It's shame that Sony don't supply this lead or even tell you about it. To be honest my old ZX1 pumps out better sound

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

5

0

What an amazing difference to sound quality!

NW-ZX2 11-09-2015 por Weasel1763 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recently moved to listening digital music files on the NW-ZX2 and after a few months of using this wonderful little player, It's ticked all the boxes - it's a high quality product dedicated to playing music at the quality (now that I realise the difference) I should be listening to. Compared the quality of sound between old player and this new player, and it's a no brainer for people who love to listen to music as much as I do. The build quality is superb and looks as if it will last for ever. - Can't praise this enough at the moment as music is sounding so crisp and I am actually hearing more musical content then I have ever heard with a mp3 player of old.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

5

0

Superb sound and features

NW-ZX2 24-07-2015 por littledoggie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

just getting my head round all the features and settings etc. very impressed all round with the sound and build quality and the external buttons are a bonus and downloading and playing tracks are very straightforward.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

Sony NW-ZX2

NW-ZX2 23-07-2015 por c00kedup (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just awesome, so much more than an ipod or phone can give!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

2

0

Incredible sound quality

NW-ZX2 22-05-2015 por ralledmot (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this about a week ago and I am very pleased with it. The sound quality is excellent. I can hear things on familiar albums that I have never heard before. You can hear all of the instruments separately and at the same time, if that makes sense? The wide frequency response allows you to hear and feel the lowest bellowing sounds of a bass guitar and the satisfying thud of the deepest bass drum. The midrange and treble are equally spectacular. I particularly love the crispness of the hi hat I hear on certain songs. Sometimes songs have a 3D quality to them and instruments seem to float in the air. The sound makes you aware of all the production effects/techniques of a piece of music. The instruments seem to breath as you can the reverb/echo so clearly. The sound quality is like that of a expensive hi fi valve amplifier. I love it! It is the best Walkman I have ever heard including my beloved Walkman Professional that I have had now for more than 30 years (still works perfectly)! Well done Sony, I love it!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

3

0

Best Music Player

NW-ZX2 08-05-2015 por noka (Reino Unido)

Fantastic music experience, although is a bit too bulky

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Sound!

NW-ZX2 04-05-2015 por Ujidweller (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this ZX2 as "consumer therapy", andI am very, very glad that I did. True, the price is eyebrow-raisingly high, but I never heard sound like this before from my other portable players. However I set the options, with ClearAudio+ or other features, this Walkman is simply excellent.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

7

0

amazing sound quality

NW-ZX2 28-03-2015 por Mike Chan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Goood: extremely good sound quality, solid design, dedicated button. Bad: low res screen, the os is a bit old. The sound quality is absolute amazing but you need a good earphone to go with it. The zx2 walkman is a bit expensive but I think is worth every penny.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

2

0

Outstanding mp3

NW-ZX2 28-03-2015  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This latest MP3 from Sony produces a really outstanding sound not experienced on any other player. My own musical preference is for orchestral music and the clarity and sense of separation in the orchestral sections is, at times, outstanding. It seems the particular strength of this MP3 may well be in the lower sound range where a wonderful sense of clearness of tone is commonly heard. Conversely high string sound can be prone to distortion though this may be due to the quality of the original recording. One particular feature I really enjoy is the way all parts of the orchestra, depending on the recording, are beautifully separated realising a great listening experience.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

4

0

Superlative Music on the Go!

NW-ZX2 20-03-2015 por Lochinvar (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beautifully presented packaging , the device itself albeit, bulky, is of impeccable build quality and beautiful design. I purchased this music player primarily to listen to music with great clarity and sharp resolution and this it does admirably well. In order, to do ZX2 justice you will need to use high quality headphones/ in ear phones to achieve this and the result is truly admirable. The product is loaded with many features which I would probably not use as I only purchased the ZX2 for sheer music quality. So not having the latest android OS is not especially important to me. The screen quality is very good and my general overall assessment of this product is excellent. My only criticism in an otherwise remarkable piece of technology incorporated in Sony's new Walkman is the price! . Does it justify the hefty price tag, well that is moot point!. I also possess an iPod Nano and really their is no comparison to me made as the Sony is infinitely superior.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

18

5