6

5.0 based on 6 customer reviews

6
0
0
0
0
Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

6 avaliações de clientes

0

Marvellous!

NW-WM1Z 06-07-2020 por Gerry Grattan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve used it for at least a year but somehow failed to register it until very recently. It works wonderfully well especially with Sony’s Music Center. Currently I have no fewer than 1900 "songs", some of them an hour long or even more.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

6

0

Superb Sound

NW-WM1Z 02-06-2019 por TheBaritone (Reino Unido)

Had this a few months now and to be honest not got nearly as much time with it as I would have liked. But the time I have had has been so rewarding and enjoyable and I know it will get even better as the capacitors burn in. Very expensive but there again it is esoteric. I have had many players from the likes of Pioneer, Onkyo, Fiio, and also Sony themselves etc.... all very good in their own ways but this one gives sound quality way above of the competition. Highs, mids and lows all very spacious and well segregated, it's like sitting in the middle of the orchestra and I am hearing detail I never knew existed previously. I have read many letters and articles about spending so much on a player that hasn't even got wireless capability but this dedicated focused player just does so well the thing it was designed to do.... play music to the very best sound quality and delight! It brought home to me just how disruptive and quality destroying listening through Android based players actually is. Build quality is what you expect from Sony, magnificent and the firmware easy to use and intuitive. I also like the weight of this copper player, you feel as though you really have something quality and substantial in your hands. Sits well in the palm with easy access to all the buttons which feels very natural.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

24

16

0

Good quality

NW-WM1Z 08-02-2019 por Keith1066 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased the Walkman to replace my ageing iPod which is full! Capacity is good with available card extension. Sound quality is very good as is the build of the Walkman.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

7

Resposta de Sony North America Customer Support
08-02-2019

Hi Keith1066,

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with this unit, we are always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Have a wonderful day!

0

Ultimate Walkman for the HiRes era

NW-WM1Z 05-08-2018 por BB24 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have to admit I’ve always loved Sony Walkman products and have premium units from cassette, Minidisc and mp3 all going strong after many years of use.. I upgraded from the ZX2 to the WM1Z 1 month ago and am completely satisfied.. it’s a clear upgrade in terms of audio performance matched with high Quality of construction, materials and detailing.. Expensive yes, but I know in years to come I won’t regret it and will have enjoyed using it immensely for many years..

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

27

10

0

Great features

NW-WM1Z 18-03-2018 por Gordon J (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is Sony, what more can one say. The build quality, design and functionality are top notch. The sound through the normal headphone jack is crystal clear with a good bass sound. I have it connected to my system using bluetooth and the clarity is amazing. As yet I have not had the pleasure of listening through the balanced out, but i can only imagine how that sounds. Great product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

29

11

0

A true masterpiece

NW-WM1Z 09-03-2018 por flyer1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Using this with the XBA Z5 in Balanced and I can say I am delighted with this Walkman player. Sony went all out with this player and used only the best materials and components to achieve perfection in portable sound. While highly detailed it achieves a very pleasant analogue and tube amplifier like sound signature which I can listen to for hours without any sign of fatique. All of this comes at a price but if you only want the best in digital portable audio, this is definitely it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

32

16