A40 WALKMAN® DA SÉRIE A

Avaliações de produtos

Desde

PVP

205,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
356

4.2 based on 356 customer reviews

196
91
32
20
17
Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Heaven is a place called Sony!

16 GB 16-02-2018 por Virgill (Reino Unido)

I just love my new Sony Walkman, I love the ease of creating Book Lists, it gives me the opportunity to create music lists to suit the mood I'm in.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Bends and unreliable

16 GB 23-09-2019 por Suggs (Reino Unido)

Bought less than 8 months ago and already battery life is abysmal, barely lasts 8 hours compared to the claimed 45. Body already bent from having it in a pocket while working, top panel broke away and back is just about hanging on. Worst issue is it randomly turns itself OFF if i move sometimes then takes forever to come back on. Overpriced for the features, problem is it's either this, bargain basement Bush or overpriced Apple which are the 3 main suppliers of mp3 players and this si only 1 with memory card support. Oh and can there be a way to stop the random 'check volume level interruption? so annoying as until you tap the OK you cant reset volume which level is erratic at best.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

356 avaliações de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Totally reliable with great sound quality

16 GB 21-06-2022 por ToyotaDave (Reino Unido)

Have taken the walkman abroad numerous times now and never any issues. Also bought Sony extra bass ear phones to compliment the sound.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Better than ipod

16 GB 29-12-2021 por Ray 63 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a while ago and I have to say i think it is better than my ipod touch and much easier to use very

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great

16 GB 05-10-2021 por tkba (Reino Unido)

I have had this a few years now and like it a lot but i have problems with sony media app on my Lap Top

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
07-10-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can always contact us to discuss the issue you're facing, and we'll be absolutely delighted to assist you: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

not good

16 GB com auscultadores 23-08-2021 por to old (Reino Unido)

found this product to complex to set up & edit was told it is a tap - play not true,

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
31-08-2021

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Great features and ample storage

16 GB 25-06-2021 por Trini_Russel (Reino Unido)

I brought this device a year ago and I am very pleased. The sound quality is very good and the storage is excellent (onboard and upgradable). All round excellent value for the price.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
29-06-2021

Hi Trini_Russel,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

What a waste of money

16 GB 04-06-2021 por Seanymcnic (Reino Unido)

I bought this because I had been a faithful Walkman user since the 80s until apple Ipod came out and thought I would go back to don’t rather than buy a new IPod. I wish I hadn’t. I have found it impossible to add any tracks to the micro SD card and have had nothing but difficulty trying to persist with it. I have also found the music centre app and it’s media go precessor so slow and unhelpful. Apple please forgive me and take me back!

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

Resposta de Sony support
08-06-2021

Hi Seanymcnic,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the Walkman.
We can confirm that you can transfer content to the SD card, for example: https://bit.ly/3itqObM. If the issue persists, we would like to offer our assistance, so don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/3purzCN.

Sony support UK

0

Solid and well made.

16 GB 25-05-2021 por Mike357 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was bought for me as a gift, I'm sure it's a great bit of kit, unfortunately the Bluetooth element of it doesn't work with my vehicle's media system, so it just sits gathering dust.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great apart from...........

16 GB com auscultadores 24-02-2021 por Mike2222 (Reino Unido)

Unable to create playlists despite being in the settings menu.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

One of the poorest devices I have ever encountered

16 GB 17-02-2021 por Joe10 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

If I set out to design a device that was hard to use and completely unintuitive it would be this Walkman. It mainly sits in a draw and I use my cheap MP3 player - which works well and is easy to use. Everything about the Walkman is difficult - from tiny instructions which are hard to follow to "genres" which are almost always wrong and arbitrary. I could add in the Sony website - which doesn't work properly with my browser (the most widely used browser in the world).

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

Resposta de Customer Support
19-02-2021

Hi Joe10,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: http://bit.ly/301AQ8G
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Loads of great features

16 GB 15-01-2021 por Mingdestroyer8 (Reino Unido)

It can hold loads of music and add more with sd card

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony A40 Walkman A series

16 GB 16-10-2020 por Sandra68 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this because I got sick of the Apple I pod and the on line downloading procedures. VERY glad I did this is a far superior device.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

does exactly want I want it to do

16 GB com auscultadores 16-10-2020 por miserable sod (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this as the new car has no CD player and being totally fed up with listening to the waffle of the radio jocks this totally filled the void. purchased an Aux lead after loading the walkman from my laptop and plugged it into the aux jack of the car Music, no waffle, simple

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Gift from my Son

16 GB 29-09-2020 por Caroletta (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love it and have spent hours loading all my music. The only downside is that you can't control volume when playing through a Bluetooth speaker. It works with Bluetooth headphones but not speakers.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Resposta de Customer Support
01-10-2020

Hi Caroletta,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. In regards to the volume being not adjustable with speakers, we recommend trying Bluetooth Enhanced Mode as described in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/30rIqeu
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

So satisfying.

16 GB 24-09-2020 por Kiwinutz (Reino Unido)

So satisfying to find a really robust, reliable and full featured MP3 player that hasn't glitched once. It could only be SONY.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Som excelente

16 GB 18-09-2020 por anjobasi (Portugal)

Estou satisfeito com a qualidade do som e funcionalidades, pena é que não leia mp4

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Sony Walkman NW-A45

16 GB 17-09-2020 por Franii (Reino Unido)

This is a great shout for those of us who enjoy being OFFline :) This is the best part, no expensive subscriptions, no intrusive ads, no exposure to radiation, no need to be connected to the internet! The sound quality on this device is great. I use it for listening to audiobook cds, music cds and for meditations. I have already bought one for my daughter who loves it too. The capacity of this device is greatly enhanced by using an SD card. Would be great if the instruction booklet was included to save folk having to guess their way around the controls etc. Having said this, it is reasonably easy to operate, create playlists and to transfer lists and files from laptop to device. The icing on the cake would be a docking station to enable indoor use too. The data base takes a few moments to actualise on the device when you switch it on. I would recommend this product as you can upload your favourite cds, no need to buy music online or pay for monthly subscriptions. Apart from downloading the Sony Music Centre onto your computer to use as your library database, there is no need to be connected to the internet to upload cds and manage or charge your device. Great choice for older or younger audiofile lovers, especially those of us who like to listen privately offline.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

Resposta de Customer Support
19-09-2020

Hi Franii,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: http://bit.ly/301AQ8G
We appreciate your feedback regarding the docking station, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Ceased to work after 10 months

16 GB 19-08-2020 por Kirlaur (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been using this for 10 months now but suddenly it has stopped seeing music on the player. I have tried to rebuild it from scratch and it looks as though the music folders are there but the player part doesn't see them.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Customer Support
24-08-2020

Hi Kirlaur,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with music files. We recommend using the Music Center for PC app if on Windows as noted in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3j8mYlp We also recommend making sure the Walkman is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/2YsYg7k
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Petite big sound

16 GB 18-08-2020 por Skuz097 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound but fiddly menu takes a bit of getting used to. Great pocket size but plastic body marks too easy

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

nice and easy features and great sound

16 GB 15-08-2020 por adam62 (Reino Unido)

I bought the nw-A45 walkman a year ago and love it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent audio player !

16 GB 31-07-2020 por 56SteveT (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had this Walkman for 2 weeks after searching reviews etc, should have bought it earlier as its just what I wanted. It’s small, well made and easy to use, plus it has a radio !

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Mixed feelings.

16 GB 26-07-2020 por Gaggy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was happy with the walkman A45when I could make playlists in itunes and move them over easily, but Catalina has rather put paid to that and I'm scratching about for some new software or waiting for Sony to catch up. The only other drawback is the difficulty in reading the screen outside and deleting is longwinded. The sound is so good though.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Returned, faulty software

16 GB 09-07-2020 por Lhrsf0 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Basically I enjoyed the player but it got stuck in a boot loop which is a little common with this unit from research. Otherwise I liked it. Love how it works with Mac with its own software and I can import my itunes playlist without duplicates. Sound quality was great. Battery was ok.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
13-07-2020

Hi Lhrsf0,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've returned the Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the software issue to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Must Have

16 GB 29-06-2020 por Princess 11 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this really glad I purchased it great battery life and sound. Easy to use and navigate well worth the money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant Upgrade

16 GB 22-06-2020 por Mikeqiom (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this as an upgrade to my previous Walkman that was 10 years old, there was nothing wrong with it but I'd recently upgraded my headphones and there was no bluetooth feature. This product is simple to use either as plug and play with the aux jack or through setting up a bluetooth device, the connecting to is extremely easy. Easy to navigate through all the menus and install music on to, great product - small and stylish.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Boa Qualidade Sonora!!!

16 GB 05-06-2020 por Ferratini (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Boa qualidade sonora, no entanto, poucas funcionalidade (ex: falta de conecção à Internet)

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Sound & Volume

16 GB 02-06-2020 por jimar (Reino Unido)

This is the best i pod i have bought . I hope it will be value for money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good Sound

16 GB 01-06-2020 por Newwy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to (eventually) replace my brilliant Sony Minidisc player which is still working perfectly even though it is 20 years old. I'm not a computer expert and loading digital files was difficult for me. My latest laptop has Microsoft Edge instead of Windows Explorer and this was not working with the Sony software and not finding the files on my NAS drive where I have all my CD collection uploaded as FLAC files on a Logitech Music Server compatible device. Eventually I uploaded Windows Explorer and disabled Edge and the Sony software found the FLAC files. I loaded a small portion of my music collection onto the NWA 45 Walkman and soon realised how small at 64GB the internal memory is. However, now I have a reasonable selection of music and it plays to a good quality level using my Bose noise cancelling headphones when I'm out on my ride-on mower, which was the reason for the purchase.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Customer Support
04-06-2020

Hi Newwy,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you’re enjoying the sound of your Walkman.
We would like to highlight that you can add a microSD card to increase the storage of your Walkman, you can find all that you need to know in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/307Bkwn.

Sony support team

0

Disappointing

16 GB 30-05-2020 por davwil59 (Reino Unido)

I find the sound quality rather disappointing when connected to my Sony SRS-X9 speaker. My old Samsung A3 smart phone gives a more detailed and punchy sound, hence I am still using that until I can set up my hi-fi system, where I hope the NWA45 will perform a little better. Another gripe is that no matter how I try, the Walkman will not display the album art transferred from tracks on my PC. It also refuses to connect with Bluetooth to the SRS-X9. I also find the Music Centre for PC App very slow and clunky to use, as opposed to Windows Media Player which I have used for many years without issue. In all I am very disappointed with this device, and wish I’d have saved my money. Come on Sony you can do better than this surely!

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

GREAT FOR PLEASURE TO LISTEN TO

16 GB 29-05-2020 por BFTW (Reino Unido)

I have just bought it and are just picking up the different ways of using it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

As good as I expected!

16 GB 18-05-2020 por markfieldrichard (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a quality product as you would expect from Sony. The case is powder paint coated metal which makes it easy to grip and a real solid feel. The sound quality is excellent and I listen to it via Bluetooth head phones. Setting up the Bluetooth was easy and syncs without any problems. I purchased this as a replacement for my Walkman CD player which I purchased more years ago than I care to remember and yes it still works fine. Setting up play lists on the Sony music centre is so easy it puts Apple to shame.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Has a flaw

16 GB 14-05-2020 por hamburger1 (Reino Unido)

Fine in most areas, but there seems to be a bug somewhere. I have mine set to shuffle all songs, repeat song off. It plays away while I am working. I don’t change anything yet occasionally I notice the songs are being played alphabetically, or repeated, or by artist. I go into settings to find they have changed. I haven’t done anything to change settings, no one else has access to the player. This is the 3rd player with the same issue, I returned the others, yet Sony say there is no history of this problem. Very frustrating. Don’t like Apple products or I would have got rid of this one by now. There does not seem to be a quality brand alternative around. Very expensive for what it is anyway, but to have a flaw in its operation is unacceptable. Not what I expected from Sony

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

Resposta de Customer Support
18-05-2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you are facing issues with shuffling songs.

To improve the overall performance of the Walkman and in attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend ensuring that the player is running the latest software available for download under the downloads section here: http://bit.ly/2GW1Pfe

If this does not resolve the issue, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

A40 walkman

16 GB 06-05-2020 por Do not care (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Solid Sony build . nice feel. as yet no problems .

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

It can't transfer files from Amazon Music

16 GB 03-05-2020 por ottovonbiz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it for HiRes files...!UT it can't accept files from Amazon Music and so it will remain in a cupboard. I am not paying twice for music...shame..First duff design from Sony having been a consistent purchaser of their products for 40 yrs.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Customer Support
08-05-2020

Hi Ottovonbiz,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with importing music. You can find supported formats for the Walkman in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3frK2e9
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Excellent MP3 player

16 GB 30-04-2020 por LAM15 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony NW-A45 Walkman for its storage capacity. I love the fact that I can insert a micro SD card to add to the 16GB internal storage. In terms of sound quality, I knew I could trust Sony to deliver - and the A45 does.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Features and options great.

16 GB com auscultadores 25-04-2020 por Venator (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this in March, great product and expandability using micro AD cards. Bit slow to start but has good option to customise

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
29-04-2020

Hi Venator ,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are delighted to hear that you like the Walkman and we would love to help with the slow start up issues.

To improve the overall performance of the Walkman we recommend ensuring that it is running the latest software. You can find links to download the latest version under the downloads section here: https://bit.ly/2SlzUtj

If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Lots of features. Good with Bluetooth

16 GB com auscultadores 18-04-2020 por Darel Doo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I needed to find a replacement for my iPod Classic and didn't want to use my phone. Sony’s NW-A25HN is one of the more affordable of the new generation music players. It’s a decently specified unit and will play most file types – FLAC, WAV, AAC and Apple Lossless etc. Personally, the only major down side is that I think the sounds lacks a bit of bite.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Everything I Expected

16 GB 16-04-2020 por TMap (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am a previous Sony Walkman owner / user and this was an upgrade. The new Walkman has is an excellent product with superb sound quality and a huge capacity.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Packs a lot of punch in a tiny chip!

16 GB 11-04-2020 por Imliooper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was given this by a dear friend. Now wonder how I ever lived on earth without it. It has imported my entire collection of over 250 CDs with more than 4000 songs into about 10 GB. It’s very easy to use and user friendly as well as being intuitive. Definitely the best present I’ve ever had! Many thanks to my thoughtful friend.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Big improvement on my NW-A15

16 GB 10-04-2020 por Gilera78 (Reino Unido)

This has replaced my aging A15 Walkman. The soundstage is great with plenty of options personalise. On the downside some facilities need the walkman to be connected to a PC via the Sony Music Centre for PC. This program does not work infact it just sit there loading then crashes so there is no way to create playlists and use Sense Me.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Customer Support
13-04-2020

Hi Gilera78,

Thank you for your feedback. The Sonic stage application is no longer available and you can find more information here: https://clc.to/CEPCOA. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://clc.to/VJZE_w.

Sony support team

0

Lovely Piece of Kit

16 GB 10-04-2020 por Steve Sobek (Reino Unido)

The dedicated portable music player is far from dead. Far better than a phone and hi-res capable so no need to compress everything to make it portable.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Really functional

16 GB 09-04-2020 por Rick903 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this not knowing what to expect as i had an i pod, but i found this easier to download music to, and its a nice size sound quality is fantastic, will be using this for many years to come, also interacts with my car brilliantly.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great functionality - I think

16 GB 31-03-2020 por Huggy79 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Every time I use the Walkman I find out more about it but I would have preferred to have had a booklet (on paper or on line) to explain everything about it, instead of finding out by trial and error. The on line instructions are all done by pictures with very few words. I like the writted word assisted by images.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Resposta de Customer support
02-04-2020

Hi Huggy,

Thank you for your review.
You can find the online Help Guide which has topics and instructions on the different functions of the Walkman here: https://bit.ly/2R6C6nP

Sony support team

0

Great product

16 GB 27-03-2020 por Pb73 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Bought Bluetooth earphones as well, perfect combination.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

16 GB 24-03-2020 por Benobi (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this over one week now and the sound quality is very good I can hear every detail. It also upgrades the formats, better using my mobile phone for music.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice easy to use product

16 GB 23-03-2020 por Mumbo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought this to replace my i pod, had previously had a sony Walkman this was on offer, had everything I needed on there I needed simple to set up

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent piece of kit

16 GB 23-03-2020 por RJ 7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as a present for family member, who uses it every day.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Saves me carrying a ton of cassettes

16 GB 23-03-2020 por BlueHeadphoneFoamPads (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I loved my first Sony walk man with its metal framed wired headphones with blue foam pads. I have moved through iTunes iPod mp3s. Finally up to date with walk man A40 Bluetooth and Buds. I have most of my collection on now. Gravesite facilities to get albumin covers incloded.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant bit of kit

16 GB com auscultadores 23-03-2020 por Wavy65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a well built easy to use bit of kit, it has a nice weight to it and it doesn't feel cheep or nasty like so many others tend to do, transferring music is a doddle which is always a plus. Brilliant bit of kit.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony walkman a45

16 GB 18-03-2020 por Cojak (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wish they would change the charging port as I led mine at home when I went on holiday and could not get one, apart from that its a good pice of kit

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound and great stereo

16 GB 16-03-2020 por Greyeyes77 (Reino Unido)

I am so glad I chose this over any other mp3 player especially with the micro sd card slot and the full sound that it has. It is a joy

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use even for a dinasour like me .

16 GB 12-03-2020 por ONBb (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I found setting this machine up nice and easy , easy to pair with the headphones I bought and easy to transfer music across from the computer.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent little player!

16 GB 01-03-2020 por Young Nige (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very compact, simple to use and the sound quality via blutooth connection to external speakers is superb!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sound quality is great, hardware could be improved

16 GB 26-02-2020 por nalfy87 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this item nearly a month ago as I am a huge music fan. I wanted something which was similar to my last Ipod Classic, but would instead would provide me with expandable storage, good sound and most of all, ease of use. After coming from an Ipod Classic (Also an Iphone XR) I had to get used to a bit more lag on the Walkman interface which is fine, but sometimes I do feel like it could be snappier. I am currently using a 400gb mini-SD card and it works wonderfully apart from one time going through my library caused the Sony Walkman to restart itself for some reason. Sometimes the tagging of songs can be hit and miss with most of the time everything being fine, but when it goes wrong its a right pain having to sort out all the tracks and artist tags. Also, sometimes the Walkman can make copies of songs without reason whatsoever. I usually find I can just delete the duplicate songs from the Walkman but it would be a lot easier if you could delete several tracks at a time instead of having to do one at a time. When it comes to battery it is fine. It tends to drain quickly when transferring files for some reason. When you turn off the Walkman and turn it back on it takes quite a while for it to catch all the SD card data which can be really annoying when you need something on the fly. Also, I have noticed there is a slight problem with the headphone jack connector and some headphones. I have two pairs of headphones, both cheap in-ear earphones. When you connect them to the Walkman, the slightest of pulls tends to pull out the headphones a bit. I am not sure yet if this a problem as it has not had any impact on the sound/playback of the device. The sound itself is very good. I have found myself listening to older songs and enjoying them far more than my ipod but I cannot help but feel something is amiss in the bass department. Some heavy bass drum songs tend to 'clip'. This could due to using cheaper monitoring earphones but its unfortunate as my ipod did not have this same noise. The highs and mids are well covered, the sense of the music floating around your head is bar to none in this little device. I am not sure whether this player will last, I hope it does as its such neat little player. I do feel like a years guarantee is quite rubbish as I do feel like its not enough to cover battery usage as I will not be able to open it up and just replace it.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer support
28-02-2020

Hi nalfy87,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Decent Build Quality - some cons

16 GB 26-02-2020 por Nagraman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this simply because I need a player that has physical buttons - touchscreen is no use if you cannot always see the screen! It is well-built And won me over because it will play a good variety of file types. However it is a great disappointment that it will not play audiobooks from Audible. Even Apple devices play those. The other irritating thing is that it takes an absolute age to boot up if it has been turned off. But otherwise a perfectly good device.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer support
28-02-2020

Hi Nagraman

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

A nice music player

16 GB 18-02-2020 por colin642 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good solid feel to it, not too flimsy I don't use earphones I only use to to connect to my house sound system. Sound quality through Bluetooth is very good. The Music Centre For PC software is disappointing it doesn't seem to allow me put albums into different folders like my old Ipod did.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer support
20-02-2020

Hi colin642

Thank you for your feedback.
We would like to point out that you can create and manage playlists using Music Centre for PC. You can find help topics and instructions here: http://bit.ly/3bMB1dA

Sony support team

0

Easy to use and to set up

16 GB com auscultadores 13-02-2020 por wex562 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace an ageing iPod Classic and it is up to the job. I did have to buy extra storage since 16GB was not enough and it is not an issue having two location to store music on the player. For me, the sound quality is slighter better than the iPod when using headphones. The only drawback to the Sony is that you do have to wait about 30 seconds every time you turn it on whereas the iPod is on instantly; but you get used to this slight delay. The software seems easier to use than iTunes and I was getting fed up with iTunes for various reasons. Not sure if the battery is that good on this Walkman, it doesn't seem to last very long and I'm not using it all day long by any means.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
17-02-2020

Hi Wex562,

Thank you for your review.
You can find more information about available operating time here: http://bit.ly/2SQIjEx
We've read your review with great interest, and your feedback will be taken into consideration for future consideration and product development.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Good product

16 GB 12-02-2020 por Banstead16 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this product at Christmas time to play all our old CDs which we converted onito MP3 files. Using the player is easy, the standard memory generous and it is easy to transfer files...the only challenge has been obtaining a proper line-out to play music through our stereo. Using the headphones-out socket works, but not as well as if we could source a lead for line-out to a domestic amplifier with L / R sockets.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony walkman

16 GB 09-02-2020 por Dolphinmarc (Reino Unido)

I bought this as an iPod replacement and glad I did

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great starter player

16 GB 07-02-2020 por velofelo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Arrived well packaged and felt like a solid unit. After charging I found it easy to set up and my music transferred without problems. It's a proprietary cable so don't lose it or you'll have to buy another. I didn't use the Sony software so can't comment but had no problems transferring from my PC. I am not an 'audiophile' but decided I would digitally transfer all my albums into FLAC and listen to it on a better quality player than I had used in the past. I had purchased a pair of noise cancelling Sony Bluetooth headphones at the same time and was very pleased with the improvement in quality. I haven't used the units for Hi Res music as there doesn't seem to be much of the type of music I like to listen to but at CD quality (16bit/44.1kHz) I can recommend the units as a vast improvement over MP3 or WMA files played through my PC audio.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Walkman A45

16 GB 04-02-2020 por Cassir (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought 3weeks ago. Takes a bit of getting used to after my last Walkman. Disappointed with lack of colour. No wallpaper. Or screensaver. Sound is quite good.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
06-02-2020

Hi Cassir,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Best buy MP3 player

16 GB 02-02-2020 por Striker44 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this only a couple of weeks ago and once I'd familiarised myself with the operation of it and loaded my music I was up and running. Since then I haven't really put it down. Solid robust feel to it, compact, fantastic sounds, amazing storage especially if using and SDHC card in it. I can't praise it enough but if I was to be critical it would the fact it doesn't come with any protective case and the supplied instructions are a little vague but they can be the full version is available for download. Otherwise it's a great value amazing machine and just love it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use robust design but awful software.

16 GB 02-02-2020 por Aussiebruce (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Well designed robust unit that is easy to use but there some serious concerns with the software and compatibility. Transferring music to the device is overly complicated and time consuming. In fact after many attempts I am still not fully conversant with how to add music tracks to an existing playlist. I merely end up with, for instance, 3 different Coldplay playlists when trying to add tracks from a new album. Also there are compatibility issues with other devices. My new wireless earbuds are not compatible - there is no sound volume control. I contacted Sony for some assistance to be told basically what I had already discovered, the earbuds are not compatible, sorry. My fault I suppose, should have checked the full compatibly list before buying the ear buds, and they were not cheap.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great MP3 player

16 GB 30-01-2020 por drowley67 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this to replace a cheap non touch screen mp3 player that was awkward to scroll through my large music collection, this being touch screen it's very easy to use it sounds great and very easy to transfer music once you know what folder to put it in having the expandable internal storage is great, I put a 128GB sandisk with no problems the build quality feels very good

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

16 GB 29-01-2020 por Ally1990 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received this as a Christmas present and love it! It's really easy to use and is the perfect music player.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Difficult to Navigate

16 GB 28-01-2020 por Mike1949 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I thought updating from my previous Walkman would be good. However I have found it difficult to navigate around the device, far more than the old version I used to be able to put it on shuffle and leave it to play, but I can't see it has a shuffle option. The lack of decent guide also didn't help. I have tried the detailed guide, but can only say it is very poorly put together.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Customer Support
30-01-2020

Hi Mike,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. You can find useful information for using the Walkman in the Help Guide which also features a search function to facilitate locating the information here: http://bit.ly/31cuSm3 . The shuffle function can be activated using the steps here: http://bit.ly/2vyc2Kp . If you require any further assistance, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great size and colour

16 GB 27-01-2020 por Major47 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a gift and I'm very happy with it fits in a pocket no problem.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A little gem

16 GB 26-01-2020 por Belt it out Andy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had this little beauty a couple of weeks now and what a difference it has made to sound quality of all my music. Beats my previous player which was an I Pod.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Does what it's made for

16 GB 26-01-2020 por Littletel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this about 18 months now. Bought the 'black' colour but case is more grey/brown than black and feels cheap, obviously does not affect using it. I used the recommended software to add music and create playlists etc but I believe you can use drag and drop method. Charge lasts well for playback, and like all players, not as long as advertised. The screen on mine has started to flicker and the year warranty is up, my bad luck I guess.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great product

16 GB 25-01-2020 por Ratz1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought player in November really pleased and happy

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

poor battery life

16 GB 25-01-2020 por Marbry999 (Reino Unido)

This is ,my second Sony HD player. Love the sound quality and design. Love teh Sd card additional storage. However, i dislike the 'creating database' that occurs everytime I switch it on. My lat one didnt do that. and the battery seems to last for a maximum of 11-12 hours of playback time rather than the 40h iit is advertised as lasting for.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Customer Support
28-01-2020

Hi Marbry,

Thank you for your feedback. The Walkman refreshes all of the stored content every time it is powered on. The battery life depends on the content to be played, the ambient temperature and the conditions of use. You can find tips to increase the battery life here: http://bit.ly/37xKH9u . If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Great Product

16 GB 24-01-2020 por Geordie999 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this recently, it is easy to use, easy to download music and the sound quality is excellent

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

I want to know how to use it

16 GB 23-01-2020 por idonthave anickname (Reino Unido)

I bought it last year and haven't got a clue how to use it properly

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Customer Support
27-01-2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
You can find more information about using the Walkman in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/301AQ8G
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team