A40 WALKMAN® DA SÉRIE A

Avaliações de produtos

Desde

PVP

205,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
666

4.2 based on 666 customer reviews

352
203
52
31
28
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

de la simplicite allie a de la technique

16 GB 20-02-2018 por lyricman (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mon premier walkman Sony remonte a plus de trente cinq ans.Que de chemin parcouru,la c est pour moi l aboutissement du balladeur de poche,ergonomie,autonomie,prise en main tres rapide et intuitive,logiciel sur PC pour rapatrier ses morceaux a la portee d un neophyte.Il est compact et lourd et je sais toujours dans quelle poche il se trouve.Je l ai couple avec un casque Sony wireless wh-1000xm2 et lui ai adjoint une carte memoire de 32 gigas supplementaire,que du plaisir.Contrairement a d autres appareils de marque concurrente,il se demarque nettement.Cote esthetique il se plait dans son etui de protection imitation cuir (voir la photo)

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Bends and unreliable

16 GB 23-09-2019 por Suggs (Reino Unido)

Bought less than 8 months ago and already battery life is abysmal, barely lasts 8 hours compared to the claimed 45. Body already bent from having it in a pocket while working, top panel broke away and back is just about hanging on. Worst issue is it randomly turns itself OFF if i move sometimes then takes forever to come back on. Overpriced for the features, problem is it's either this, bargain basement Bush or overpriced Apple which are the 3 main suppliers of mp3 players and this si only 1 with memory card support. Oh and can there be a way to stop the random 'check volume level interruption? so annoying as until you tap the OK you cant reset volume which level is erratic at best.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

666 avaliações de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Flaws

16 GB 20-06-2023 por len5 (Reino Unido)

Everything is perfect except just like his predecessor, after a year, he often starts turning off suddenly and a couple of times it does that.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
22-06-2023

Hi len5,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your NW-A45, yet, we're sorry to hear that is started to turn off by itself.
Could you try to reset the device from the steps here and check again: https://bit.ly/3XjIsB4
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Klang gut....aber

16 GB 08-07-2022 por Dtm611218 (Alemanha)

Das Gerät findet die Kopfhörer WF 1000 x4 aus dem eigenen Hause nicht.

Desempenho

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Service
11-07-2022

Hi Dtm611218,

danke für dein Feedback. Stell bitte sicher, dass du die richtige Einstellungen vornimmst: https://cutt.ly/hLxcuLJ (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Totally reliable with great sound quality

16 GB 21-06-2022 por ToyotaDave (Reino Unido)

Have taken the walkman abroad numerous times now and never any issues. Also bought Sony extra bass ear phones to compliment the sound.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Super Klang & Bluetooth, aber Cover-Bilder sehr sc

16 GB 21-05-2022 por Günema (Alemanha)

Beim A25 wurden fast alle Cover-Bilder angezeigt, weil ein Hinweis dort stand: max. 500x500. Ich mache es nur 480x480. Beim A45r steht nichts hierzu. Das ist wiederholt nicht kundenorientiert!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Service
23-05-2022

Hi Günema,
danke für dein Feedback. Albumcover-Bilder für Wiedergabelisten bei diesem Modell können nicht registriert werden. Mehr Informationen dazu findest du unter folgendem Link: http://bit.do/fUiXB Wir leiten dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus intern weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony DE



0

Super Player !!! Software läuft fehlethaft !!!

16 GB 04-03-2022  (Alemanha)

Ein sehr guter Player...macht Spaß....aber seit kurzem ist die Software fehlerhaft...so das keine Musik CDs mehr eingelesen werden können...DAS..wertet den Player sehr stark ab!!! Nach mehrfache Anfrage de Supports ist keine Hilfe inSicht...!! Sehr sehr schade um diese Spitzenplayer!!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
08-03-2022

Hi Michael,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Es wird empfohlen, zu überprüfen, ob die Version des Music Centers auf dem neuesten Stand ist und den Walkman zurückzusetzen. Anweisungen dazu findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3Cn8IjA (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Die neueste Version der App ist unter folgendem Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/35KpAou. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Seit Jahren sind SONY-WALKMAN tolle Begleiter.

16 GB 24-01-2022 por osi51 (Suíça)

Kasetten, CD-Player, mp3-Player von Sony waren über Jahre immer wieder tolle Geräte. Auch mit dem neuen NW-A45 bin ich sehr zufrireden, einfach immer wieder toller Sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Better than ipod

16 GB 29-12-2021 por Ray 63 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a while ago and I have to say i think it is better than my ipod touch and much easier to use very

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent lecteur pour mes fichiers flac

16 GB 28-11-2021 por bojim007 (Suíça)

j'ai trouvé ce lecteur à un prix sans concurrence et je n'ai pas pu résister

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great

16 GB 05-10-2021 por tkba (Reino Unido)

I have had this a few years now and like it a lot but i have problems with sony media app on my Lap Top

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony support team
07-10-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can always contact us to discuss the issue you're facing, and we'll be absolutely delighted to assist you: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Macht was er soll.... Top!

16 GB 09-09-2021 por Tom 2021 (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden. Bedienung und Sound top.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

not good

16 GB com auscultadores 23-08-2021 por to old (Reino Unido)

found this product to complex to set up & edit was told it is a tap - play not true,

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
31-08-2021

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Equalizer Band-Breite zu wenig

16 GB 14-08-2021  (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hätte das gerät einen 9 Band Equalizer, würde ich 5 Sterne geben..

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features and ample storage

16 GB 25-06-2021 por Trini_Russel (Reino Unido)

I brought this device a year ago and I am very pleased. The sound quality is very good and the storage is excellent (onboard and upgradable). All round excellent value for the price.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
29-06-2021

Hi Trini_Russel,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

What a waste of money

16 GB 04-06-2021 por Seanymcnic (Reino Unido)

I bought this because I had been a faithful Walkman user since the 80s until apple Ipod came out and thought I would go back to don’t rather than buy a new IPod. I wish I hadn’t. I have found it impossible to add any tracks to the micro SD card and have had nothing but difficulty trying to persist with it. I have also found the music centre app and it’s media go precessor so slow and unhelpful. Apple please forgive me and take me back!

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

Resposta de Sony support
08-06-2021

Hi Seanymcnic,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the Walkman.
We can confirm that you can transfer content to the SD card, for example: https://bit.ly/3itqObM. If the issue persists, we would like to offer our assistance, so don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/3purzCN.

Sony support UK

0

Solid and well made.

16 GB 25-05-2021 por Mike357 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was bought for me as a gift, I'm sure it's a great bit of kit, unfortunately the Bluetooth element of it doesn't work with my vehicle's media system, so it just sits gathering dust.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Walkman® série A A40

16 GB 27-02-2021 por karl39 (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Je suis un peu déçu par cet achat car je me retrouve avec un appareil en langue étrangère (chinois, coréen et anglais) donc pas très simple d'utilisation. J'ai réussi à mettre de la musique via ma carte micro sd et je capte très bien les fréquences de radio en France. Vendeur incompétent n'a pas voulu m'aider. Autrement c'est un bon walkman qui tient la charge et évite que j'utilise mon téléphone pour écouter ma musique ou la radio.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
01-03-2021

Bonjour karl39,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Great apart from...........

16 GB com auscultadores 24-02-2021 por Mike2222 (Reino Unido)

Unable to create playlists despite being in the settings menu.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

One of the poorest devices I have ever encountered

16 GB 17-02-2021 por Joe10 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

If I set out to design a device that was hard to use and completely unintuitive it would be this Walkman. It mainly sits in a draw and I use my cheap MP3 player - which works well and is easy to use. Everything about the Walkman is difficult - from tiny instructions which are hard to follow to "genres" which are almost always wrong and arbitrary. I could add in the Sony website - which doesn't work properly with my browser (the most widely used browser in the world).

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

Resposta de Customer Support
19-02-2021

Hi Joe10,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: http://bit.ly/301AQ8G
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Geniales Teil

16 GB 11-02-2021 por Böahrnt (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

MP3-Player, Radio, Massenspeicher, alles in einem Gerät mit Touchscreen. Super Soundqualität (einstellbar), einfach zu bedienen, Bluetooth fähig u.v.m.. Kaufempfehlung.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Loads of great features

16 GB 15-01-2021 por Mingdestroyer8 (Reino Unido)

It can hold loads of music and add more with sd card

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Bon en tout

16 GB 08-11-2020  (Bélgica) Comprador verificado Verificado

Rien à redire. il fait le boulot. Le codec Aptx aurait été un +

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Très bon appareil

16 GB 27-10-2020 por Andre57 (Bélgica)

Très satisfais de cet appareil ,mais dommage pour la prise USB propriétaire.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony A40 Walkman A series

16 GB 16-10-2020 por Sandra68 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this because I got sick of the Apple I pod and the on line downloading procedures. VERY glad I did this is a far superior device.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

does exactly want I want it to do

16 GB com auscultadores 16-10-2020 por miserable sod (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this as the new car has no CD player and being totally fed up with listening to the waffle of the radio jocks this totally filled the void. purchased an Aux lead after loading the walkman from my laptop and plugged it into the aux jack of the car Music, no waffle, simple

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

zeer goede geluidskwaliteit

16 GB 29-09-2020 por blackeytheo (Bélgica)

Hoewel ik tevreden met met gevoel van duurzaamheid & levensduur + geluidskwaliteit, kon de interface iets duidelijker en iets meer mogelijkheden.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Gift from my Son

16 GB 29-09-2020 por Caroletta (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love it and have spent hours loading all my music. The only downside is that you can't control volume when playing through a Bluetooth speaker. It works with Bluetooth headphones but not speakers.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Resposta de Customer Support
01-10-2020

Hi Caroletta,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. In regards to the volume being not adjustable with speakers, we recommend trying Bluetooth Enhanced Mode as described in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/30rIqeu
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent produit.

16 GB 25-09-2020 por Risitas57 (França)

En octobre, cela fera 1 an que j'ai ce mp4 qui correspond quasi 100% à mes attentes initiales. Je recommande vivement.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

So satisfying.

16 GB 24-09-2020 por Kiwinutz (Reino Unido)

So satisfying to find a really robust, reliable and full featured MP3 player that hasn't glitched once. It could only be SONY.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Som excelente

16 GB 18-09-2020 por anjobasi (Portugal)

Estou satisfeito com a qualidade do som e funcionalidades, pena é que não leia mp4

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Sony Walkman NW-A45

16 GB 17-09-2020 por Franii (Reino Unido)

This is a great shout for those of us who enjoy being OFFline :) This is the best part, no expensive subscriptions, no intrusive ads, no exposure to radiation, no need to be connected to the internet! The sound quality on this device is great. I use it for listening to audiobook cds, music cds and for meditations. I have already bought one for my daughter who loves it too. The capacity of this device is greatly enhanced by using an SD card. Would be great if the instruction booklet was included to save folk having to guess their way around the controls etc. Having said this, it is reasonably easy to operate, create playlists and to transfer lists and files from laptop to device. The icing on the cake would be a docking station to enable indoor use too. The data base takes a few moments to actualise on the device when you switch it on. I would recommend this product as you can upload your favourite cds, no need to buy music online or pay for monthly subscriptions. Apart from downloading the Sony Music Centre onto your computer to use as your library database, there is no need to be connected to the internet to upload cds and manage or charge your device. Great choice for older or younger audiofile lovers, especially those of us who like to listen privately offline.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

Resposta de Customer Support
19-09-2020

Hi Franii,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: http://bit.ly/301AQ8G
We appreciate your feedback regarding the docking station, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Halt ein Walkman

16 GB 15-09-2020  (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Qualitativ hochwertig könnte aber preiswerter sein.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Toller Klang

16 GB 14-09-2020  (Áustria) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ich habe den A40 Walkmann zum Geburtstag bekommen und nun 11 Tage ausgiebig testen können - die Nächte waren wahrlich kurz... Eine sehr gute Klangqualität zum mp3 abspielen - hörbar besser als am Handy. Ich verwende DSEE HX™ um die komprimierten mp3 auf Hi-Res Audio hochrechnen zu lassen und das funktioniert wirklich super. Ein merklicher Unterschied! Gerne habe ich auch die DC Phasen-Linearisierung eingeschalten um einen analogen Verstärker zu simulieren. Das hört sich ein wenig "wärmer" an und gefällt mir so ganz gut. Die Wahl der "richtigen" Kopfhörer ist eher eine Qual - ehrlich gesagt höre ich da wenig Unterschiede raus. Ich habe Sennheiser CX 3.00 In-Ear Kopfhörer und AKG probiert und noch einen älteren Sony In Ear. Interessant wäre einen hochwertigen, neuen Sony In Ear Kopfhörer zu testen, aber das wird sich momentan finanziell nicht ausgehen.... Ich habe nicht geglaubt, dass man einen so großen Unterschied zum Handyplayer merkt - Diskussionen darüber gibt es ja wie Sand am Meer. Ich bin auch mit der Menüführung voll zufrieden - einfach und klar zu Bedienen. Wünschenswert wäre noch eine Suchfunktion und ein USB C Anschluss anstelle des Sony-Ports. Auf die Akkulaufzeit habe ich noch nicht geachtet. Ich habe viel Freude mit dem A40 Walkman und möchte ihn nicht missen!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Un walkman que j'ai cherché longtemps

16 GB 09-09-2020 por Delastef (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

C'est le produit que j'attendais depuis bien longtemps. Avec la possibilité de changer les cartes micro sd c'est parfait pour se faire une bibliothèque d'albums musicaux, sans oublier le fait qu'il a une qualité sonore impeccable.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nun ja!

16 GB 07-09-2020 por maalti (Alemanha)

Kann Hörbücher nicht abspielen! Erst von CD 1 den 1. Track, dann CD 2 den 1. Track , dann CD 3 den Ersten Track usw, dann von CD 1 den 2. Track, von CD 2 den 2. Track usw. ...was soll der Schei......benkleister?

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Customer Support
09-09-2020

Hi Maalti,
da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Baladeur audio

16 GB 03-09-2020 por jrbt (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

> Bonne qualité audio du produit (avec de bons écouteurs) trés équilibré entre basses/ médium/ aigu. > Emploi du Médiacenter : Ergonomie peu intuitive > Changement de batterie ?

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ceased to work after 10 months

16 GB 19-08-2020 por Kirlaur (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been using this for 10 months now but suddenly it has stopped seeing music on the player. I have tried to rebuild it from scratch and it looks as though the music folders are there but the player part doesn't see them.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Customer Support
24-08-2020

Hi Kirlaur,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with music files. We recommend using the Music Center for PC app if on Windows as noted in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3j8mYlp We also recommend making sure the Walkman is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/2YsYg7k
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Petite big sound

16 GB 18-08-2020 por Skuz097 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound but fiddly menu takes a bit of getting used to. Great pocket size but plastic body marks too easy

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

nice and easy features and great sound

16 GB 15-08-2020 por adam62 (Reino Unido)

I bought the nw-A45 walkman a year ago and love it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

bon son

16 GB 10-08-2020 por Loiseleur (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

le mois dernier...tres content...mais obliger d'acheter une coque...

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nicht aus Fehlern lernen!

16 GB 08-08-2020 por Pitter1953 (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ich war überrascht, dass es Sony seit einigen Jahren nicht fertiggebracht hat, das zu den einzelnen Musiktiteln immer auch das dazu gehörige Cover mit angezeigt wird. Dies musste ich erst nach dem Kauf erfahren. Daher habe ich den Player sofort wieder zurückgegeben.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent audio player !

16 GB 31-07-2020 por 56SteveT (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had this Walkman for 2 weeks after searching reviews etc, should have bought it earlier as its just what I wanted. It’s small, well made and easy to use, plus it has a radio !

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Mixed feelings.

16 GB 26-07-2020 por Gaggy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was happy with the walkman A45when I could make playlists in itunes and move them over easily, but Catalina has rather put paid to that and I'm scratching about for some new software or waiting for Sony to catch up. The only other drawback is the difficulty in reading the screen outside and deleting is longwinded. The sound is so good though.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Mp3 u top

16 GB 26-07-2020 por Gilles69lyon (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

L'autonomie, la souplesse de gestion des fichiers audio et le tactile très fluide, le tout fait un très bon produit

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Gut wenn man wired-Kopfhörern verwendet

16 GB 14-07-2020 por K Lim (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wenn man auch den compatible Sony Bluetooth in-ear besitzt, ist der Walkman perfekt. Sonst kann man nur Over-ear Kopfhörern oder wired Kopfhörern nutzen, nicht immer praktisch.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Hohes Niveau, aber Verbesserungspotenzial

16 GB 14-07-2020 por Spezificus (Áustria) Comprador verificado Verificado

Für die Kaufentscheidung war wesentlich: - alle wesentlichen Dateiformate sind unterstützt; - SD-Karten bis 256 GB möglich. Super funktioniert hat die Übertragung der Musik-Sammlung und Playlists (3mu) aus iTunes. Verbesserungsvorschläge: 1) Standard-Lade-/Verbindungskabel; stattdessen muss man leider das Sony-eigene mit sich herumtragen; das nervt. 2) Suche nach Titel/Alben/Künstlern und Abspielmöglichkeit des Ergebnisses; dazu wäre „Tastatureingabe“ nötig. 3) Link vom Titel - zB von einer Playlist aus - auf das zugehörige Album, sodass man dieses auswählen und spielen kann. 4) Das Verhalten nach der Verbindung mit einem Gerät scheint erratisch. Es scheint, dass die interne Datenbank neu erstellt wird, auch wenn sich am Speichermedium gar nichts geändert hat. Das ist bei großen Musiksammlungen mühsam zeitraubend.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Returned, faulty software

16 GB 09-07-2020 por Lhrsf0 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Basically I enjoyed the player but it got stuck in a boot loop which is a little common with this unit from research. Otherwise I liked it. Love how it works with Mac with its own software and I can import my itunes playlist without duplicates. Sound quality was great. Battery was ok.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
13-07-2020

Hi Lhrsf0,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've returned the Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the software issue to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Must Have

16 GB 29-06-2020 por Princess 11 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this really glad I purchased it great battery life and sound. Easy to use and navigate well worth the money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant Upgrade

16 GB 22-06-2020 por Mikeqiom (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this as an upgrade to my previous Walkman that was 10 years old, there was nothing wrong with it but I'd recently upgraded my headphones and there was no bluetooth feature. This product is simple to use either as plug and play with the aux jack or through setting up a bluetooth device, the connecting to is extremely easy. Easy to navigate through all the menus and install music on to, great product - small and stylish.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Plus les années passent, moins Sony innove.

16 GB 22-06-2020 por MissOsh (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mon ancien Walkman m'a accompagné pendant 7ans. Le changement a été brutal. Plus de photo, de vidéo, le logiciel music center est daubé comparé à media go. le démarrage de l'appareil est long, le changement de musique aussi (petite latence entre l'appui sur le bouton et le changement de chansons) Pas de liste alphabétique, il faut scroller l'écran tactile et espérer tomber à peu près où on veut. Donc pour ce prix, et pour cette marque qui faisait jadis d'excellents appareil, c'est un produit très décevant.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Boa Qualidade Sonora!!!

16 GB 05-06-2020 por Ferratini (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Boa qualidade sonora, no entanto, poucas funcionalidade (ex: falta de conecção à Internet)

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Sound & Volume

16 GB 02-06-2020 por jimar (Reino Unido)

This is the best i pod i have bought . I hope it will be value for money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good Sound

16 GB 01-06-2020 por Newwy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to (eventually) replace my brilliant Sony Minidisc player which is still working perfectly even though it is 20 years old. I'm not a computer expert and loading digital files was difficult for me. My latest laptop has Microsoft Edge instead of Windows Explorer and this was not working with the Sony software and not finding the files on my NAS drive where I have all my CD collection uploaded as FLAC files on a Logitech Music Server compatible device. Eventually I uploaded Windows Explorer and disabled Edge and the Sony software found the FLAC files. I loaded a small portion of my music collection onto the NWA 45 Walkman and soon realised how small at 64GB the internal memory is. However, now I have a reasonable selection of music and it plays to a good quality level using my Bose noise cancelling headphones when I'm out on my ride-on mower, which was the reason for the purchase.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Customer Support
04-06-2020

Hi Newwy,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you’re enjoying the sound of your Walkman.
We would like to highlight that you can add a microSD card to increase the storage of your Walkman, you can find all that you need to know in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/307Bkwn.

Sony support team

0

Disappointing

16 GB 30-05-2020 por davwil59 (Reino Unido)

I find the sound quality rather disappointing when connected to my Sony SRS-X9 speaker. My old Samsung A3 smart phone gives a more detailed and punchy sound, hence I am still using that until I can set up my hi-fi system, where I hope the NWA45 will perform a little better. Another gripe is that no matter how I try, the Walkman will not display the album art transferred from tracks on my PC. It also refuses to connect with Bluetooth to the SRS-X9. I also find the Music Centre for PC App very slow and clunky to use, as opposed to Windows Media Player which I have used for many years without issue. In all I am very disappointed with this device, and wish I’d have saved my money. Come on Sony you can do better than this surely!

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

GREAT FOR PLEASURE TO LISTEN TO

16 GB 29-05-2020 por BFTW (Reino Unido)

I have just bought it and are just picking up the different ways of using it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Qualité de son top

16 GB 19-05-2020 por Morganez 29 (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Très bonne qualité audio rien à redire de ce côté là mais il manque par rapport à mon ancien mp4 Sony: l'enregistreur et les photos que je pouvais mettre sur mon ancien c'était un plus qui me tenait à cœur

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

As good as I expected!

16 GB 18-05-2020 por markfieldrichard (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a quality product as you would expect from Sony. The case is powder paint coated metal which makes it easy to grip and a real solid feel. The sound quality is excellent and I listen to it via Bluetooth head phones. Setting up the Bluetooth was easy and syncs without any problems. I purchased this as a replacement for my Walkman CD player which I purchased more years ago than I care to remember and yes it still works fine. Setting up play lists on the Sony music centre is so easy it puts Apple to shame.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Has a flaw

16 GB 14-05-2020 por hamburger1 (Reino Unido)

Fine in most areas, but there seems to be a bug somewhere. I have mine set to shuffle all songs, repeat song off. It plays away while I am working. I don’t change anything yet occasionally I notice the songs are being played alphabetically, or repeated, or by artist. I go into settings to find they have changed. I haven’t done anything to change settings, no one else has access to the player. This is the 3rd player with the same issue, I returned the others, yet Sony say there is no history of this problem. Very frustrating. Don’t like Apple products or I would have got rid of this one by now. There does not seem to be a quality brand alternative around. Very expensive for what it is anyway, but to have a flaw in its operation is unacceptable. Not what I expected from Sony

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

Resposta de Customer Support
18-05-2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you are facing issues with shuffling songs.

To improve the overall performance of the Walkman and in attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend ensuring that the player is running the latest software available for download under the downloads section here: http://bit.ly/2GW1Pfe

If this does not resolve the issue, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

A40 walkman

16 GB 06-05-2020 por Do not care (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Solid Sony build . nice feel. as yet no problems .

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

It can't transfer files from Amazon Music

16 GB 03-05-2020 por ottovonbiz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it for HiRes files...!UT it can't accept files from Amazon Music and so it will remain in a cupboard. I am not paying twice for music...shame..First duff design from Sony having been a consistent purchaser of their products for 40 yrs.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Customer Support
08-05-2020

Hi Ottovonbiz,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with importing music. You can find supported formats for the Walkman in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3frK2e9
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Excellent MP3 player

16 GB 30-04-2020 por LAM15 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony NW-A45 Walkman for its storage capacity. I love the fact that I can insert a micro SD card to add to the 16GB internal storage. In terms of sound quality, I knew I could trust Sony to deliver - and the A45 does.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Features and options great.

16 GB com auscultadores 25-04-2020 por Venator (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this in March, great product and expandability using micro AD cards. Bit slow to start but has good option to customise

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
29-04-2020

Hi Venator ,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are delighted to hear that you like the Walkman and we would love to help with the slow start up issues.

To improve the overall performance of the Walkman we recommend ensuring that it is running the latest software. You can find links to download the latest version under the downloads section here: https://bit.ly/2SlzUtj

If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Lots of features. Good with Bluetooth

16 GB com auscultadores 18-04-2020 por Darel Doo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I needed to find a replacement for my iPod Classic and didn't want to use my phone. Sony’s NW-A25HN is one of the more affordable of the new generation music players. It’s a decently specified unit and will play most file types – FLAC, WAV, AAC and Apple Lossless etc. Personally, the only major down side is that I think the sounds lacks a bit of bite.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Everything I Expected

16 GB 16-04-2020 por TMap (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am a previous Sony Walkman owner / user and this was an upgrade. The new Walkman has is an excellent product with superb sound quality and a huge capacity.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Packs a lot of punch in a tiny chip!

16 GB 11-04-2020 por Imliooper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was given this by a dear friend. Now wonder how I ever lived on earth without it. It has imported my entire collection of over 250 CDs with more than 4000 songs into about 10 GB. It’s very easy to use and user friendly as well as being intuitive. Definitely the best present I’ve ever had! Many thanks to my thoughtful friend.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Big improvement on my NW-A15

16 GB 10-04-2020 por Gilera78 (Reino Unido)

This has replaced my aging A15 Walkman. The soundstage is great with plenty of options personalise. On the downside some facilities need the walkman to be connected to a PC via the Sony Music Centre for PC. This program does not work infact it just sit there loading then crashes so there is no way to create playlists and use Sense Me.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Customer Support
13-04-2020

Hi Gilera78,

Thank you for your feedback. The Sonic stage application is no longer available and you can find more information here: https://clc.to/CEPCOA. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://clc.to/VJZE_w.

Sony support team

0

Lovely Piece of Kit

16 GB 10-04-2020 por Steve Sobek (Reino Unido)

The dedicated portable music player is far from dead. Far better than a phone and hi-res capable so no need to compress everything to make it portable.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Really functional

16 GB 09-04-2020 por Rick903 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this not knowing what to expect as i had an i pod, but i found this easier to download music to, and its a nice size sound quality is fantastic, will be using this for many years to come, also interacts with my car brilliantly.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Redelijk geluid handelingen omslachtig

16 GB 08-04-2020 por erickk2005 (Países Baixos) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had er meer van verwacht van een walkman van Sony !

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Staat bij de beste keus

16 GB 31-03-2020 por RolandHawai75 (Países Baixos) Comprador verificado Verificado

Stond pal na mijn koop als HIFI onderdeel als beste koop voor deze prijs. Ik denk dan Sony doet het weer goed. Het is wel grappig dat ik ooit op een Samsung mobiel WAV liedjes gekocht had die in deze speler standaard staan die als eerste op een A-15 kaartje installeerde. Vult mijn collectie sony goed aan en natuurlijk makkelijker dan DAT en MD af te spelen is, zonder equalizer via een versterker is de Sony A40 gewoon een sterke keus

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great functionality - I think

16 GB 31-03-2020 por Huggy79 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Every time I use the Walkman I find out more about it but I would have preferred to have had a booklet (on paper or on line) to explain everything about it, instead of finding out by trial and error. The on line instructions are all done by pictures with very few words. I like the writted word assisted by images.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Resposta de Customer support
02-04-2020

Hi Huggy,

Thank you for your review.
You can find the online Help Guide which has topics and instructions on the different functions of the Walkman here: https://bit.ly/2R6C6nP

Sony support team

0

Ottimo

16 GB 30-03-2020  (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

Per quello che costa, balzo in avanti su qualità musicale pazzesco. Lo uso con cuffie Sony mdr 1000 x o collegato alla presa CD del ricevitore Sony STR DN 1080 con cavo Q led. Dentro ci metto solo file flac. Che dire? sento alcuni album come non li avevo mai sentiti prima. Ho aggiunto una miniSD 256 gb della SanDisk: funziona benissimo.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great product

16 GB 27-03-2020 por Pb73 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Bought Bluetooth earphones as well, perfect combination.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0