A20 WALKMAN® DA SÉRIE A

Avaliações de produtos

Desde

PVP

295,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
113

4.2 based on 113 customer reviews

49
48
11
2
3
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Superior alternative to an iPod

16 GB 05-01-2016 por skullfunkerry (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this as a Christmas present as my iPod needed a new battery and I couldn't find anyone to do it for me. Have to say, I prefer the Sony in every way: the navigation is simple (bit of a throwback to old phones, in fact - not necessarily a bad thing!), and the addition of a MicroSD slot means that I can easily fit my whole music library on the device. The sound is awesome - between the custom EQ settings, predefined surround options and the DSEE/etc presets, there's definitely a setting for whatever your preference. I'm using my own Sennheiser earbuds rather than the Sony ones that came bundled with the player, but the bundled ones sound great too - very crisp and clear: I just prefer the added "Oomph" of my Sennheisers. All in all, I'd recommend this player in a heartbeat to anyone who wants a new player, whether they're a fan of Apple or not.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Nur Bluetooth-Version 3.0

16 GB 06-06-2016 por Peter1961 (Áustria) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wer vor hat, dieses Gerät via Bluetooth mit einem modernen BT-Lautsprecher zu verbinden, der sollte in einem Fachgeschäft die BT-Kompatibilität testen!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

113 avaliações de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Bonne conception

16 GB 19-06-2023 por Galfox (França)

J'apprécie qualité, j'espère que de les nouvelles générations pourrons intégrer un interface avec internet pour enrichir le potentiel des lecteurs,.. ajutres

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
21-06-2023

Bonjour Galfox,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.

Pour ce qui est de l'interface Internet, votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.

Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
D'ailleurs, nous tenons à vous informer qu'il existe une alternative sur l'appareil pour transférer des contenus importés depuis des CD ou téléchargés depuis des services de musique en ligne vers votre Walkman ; c'est en utilisant le logiciel MediaGo : https://bit.ly/3JqM66K

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Great mp3

64 GB 28-08-2020 por Jancastle (Reino Unido)

I bought this 1week ago I think it's amazing easy to use just love this product

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Funcional e com excelente desempenho

16 GB 12-07-2019 por Mário Rui (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tenho dois e penso comprar um terceiro,pois,todas as memórias,internas e micro SD estão cheias.Práticamente,deixei de ouvir vinilo e cd.Ligo o leitor ao amplificador e,como toda a musica está gravada em Flac,consigo ter uma muito boa qualidade.Tal o meu grau de satisfação!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

sony walkman

16 GB 28-09-2018 por fincacortesin (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good size, good sound, battery last long time. highly recommened.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Gutes Gerät

16 GB 12-01-2018 por NWA30 (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ich habe ein Gerät der NW-A30 SERIES. Das konnte man leider nicht registrieren, da es nicht auf der Liste stand. Verarbeitung und Klang sind prima. Was mir nicht gefällt ist, dass man nicht direkt mit dem Player Listen erstellen kann. Dazu muß man den Player an den PC anschließen. Ich nutze als Kopfhörer einen Sennheiser Momentum. Mit diesem Kopfhörer kann man eigentlich die Laustärke einstellen und die Titel vor- und zurückspulen. Das funktioniert mit dem NW-A30 nicht. Zu diesen Punkten sollte durch ein Update Abhife geschaffen werden. Ansonsten ist der Player prima.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

appareil pratique et d'utilisation simple

16 GB 17-12-2017  (Bélgica) Comprador verificado Verificado

Depuis longtemps je recherchais un système me permettant d'écouter mes collections volumineuses d'archives mp3. Avec une extension de 128go en sdhc, je dispose d'un appareil spécifique qui me permet d'économiser mon smart phone.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Un Prodotto Fantastico

16 GB 08-11-2017 por paoalto86 (Itália)

Ho comprato questo dispositivo in quanto volevo un lettore che avesse una buona capienza di memoria e funzionalità avanzate. Sono rimasto sbalordito dalla qualità del suono e dalla possibilità di ascoltare file audio in formati recenti e non solo mp3. Mi ha sorpreso positivamente la capienza di 16 gb del prodotto che è addirittura espandibile con una microsd. I video si vedono perfettamente e girano in maniera molto fluida, così anche le foto, nonostante un display da 2 pollici. Un Prodotto Davvero eccellente!!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Walkman für Kfz-Audio

16 GB 29-10-2017 por kssti (Alemanha)

vor einem Monat gekauft, um im Kfz Musik von LP zu hören

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Klein und handlich super Coder

16 GB 24-07-2017 por Urs B (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Dank dem sehr guten Coder für Bluetooth (Bowers&Wilkins Kopfhörer P7) der beste Walkman

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super Design und hochwertig!

16 GB 22-05-2017 por armageddon68 (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ich bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden.Der Akku hält sehr lange.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Works well

16 GB 18-05-2017 por Raiza90 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I need a portable hi-res player in low-mid price range. This is the best find. It plays the hi-res music impeccably. The digital noice cancelling works wonder if you do not have a good headphones to play it with. The clear audio feature really does augmented the file to play in 'higher sound' than when I play it in another player. From sound pov (which is the most important), it is perfect. I do not give five star because of some 'minus' such as : the outdated screen, inavaibility of easier playing now playlist, and the ease to import the music. I found the division of internal and external memory importation to be annoying.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Toller Klang

16 GB 11-05-2017 por Sonypeter (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sehr gute Klangqualität,sogar bei komprimierter Musik.Ich habe aber fast nur FLAC und Hires auf dem Player.Da könnte der interne Speicher schon größer sein oder eine größere Speicherkarte als 128GB unterstützt werden.Würde den Player aber jederzeit wieder kaufen.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fonctionalités limitées pour un appareil actuel

16 GB 22-04-2017 por Pierre 64 (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pas d'arret automatique ou à programmer.En radio FM seules les fréquences des stations sont indiquées . Qualité audio convenable sans plus utilisation assez aisee aprés un démarrage laborieux. Appareil assez cher pour une technologie dépassée.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent music player

16 GB 13-04-2017 por John1811 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good reproduction and easy to use. The site won't accept a review as short as the first sentence even though it constitutes the entirety of my review. Thus, I have to add this which tells you nothing about the product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Hervorragende Technik, einfache Handhabung

16 GB 30-03-2017 por Sonydragon75 (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Dieser MP3-Player ist mehr als ein Musikwiedergabegerät. Beste Materialien ut verarbeitet - gepaart mit innovativer Technik. Macht einfach viel Spaß!!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

presque parfait

16 GB 29-03-2017 por Marbre52 (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Presque parfait le seul point que je regrette c'est l'impossibilite de connecter ma montre dessus dù à une catégorie de bluetooth pas assez récente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

facile d'usage

16 GB 27-03-2017 por ying kdf (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

excellent walkman, un peu cher et un peu faible au niveau puissance sonore

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

super!

16 GB 23-02-2017 por brizzi 68 (Suíça) Comprador verificado Verificado

Je trouve super l'mp3 acheté mais pas les écouteurs trop grands pour les oreilles qualité music ok.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

La Hi-Res audio sans se ruiner

16 GB 08-02-2017 por Renoman (Suíça) Comprador verificado Verificado

La pureté et la richesse musicale du vinyle dans la poche.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Leuke mp3 speler

16 GB 02-02-2017 por Katrien75 (Bélgica) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ik heb deze gekocht omdat ik eens iets anders wou dan en ipod nano en ook wat meer muziek er wou kunnen op zetten. De speler speelt alles af, ook vanuit de folder met je muziek in iTunes kun je je muziek naar deze slepen. Maar de speler is niet zo eenvoudig als ik dacht. Ik had muziek op een SD kaartje gezet, in mapjes, maar deze muziek zie je op de speler niet in mapjes, maar wordt gewoon tussen de andere muziek gezet. Ik wou eens dansen en ik heb echt moeten zoeken naar mijn liedjes en heb er sommige niet gevonden omdat ze gewoon tussen de andere liedjes geplaatst waren. Met het programma Media Go kan je je muziek ordenen, maar ik vind het niet simpel. Ik geraak ook niet aan de muziek op de SD kaart en vind niet hoe deze te ordenen. Plug en play is het voor mij zeker niet. Ik heb al een afspeellijst gemaakt en naar de MP3 speler gestuurd. Maar niet alles wat ik erin wou staat er in. Dus dat moet ik ook nog eens uitvissen hoe dat komt. Ik moet wel de handleiding nog eens bekijken op de computer. Misschien is het wel mogelijk. Maar ik ben wel iemand die liever alles uitzoekt door van alles te proberen, dan dat ik het moet opzoeken en lezen. De oortjes zijn ook goed. Ik kan met deze oortjes eindelijk eens naar muziek luisteren op de trein. Deze zitten met de rubbertjes vast in het oor.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

First rate player

16 GB 21-01-2017 por charlie79 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased just after Christmas and I am delighted with the quality of the unit and sound reproduction particularly via my Sony bluetooth wireless speaker ie SRS-XB3.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Excelente

16 GB 11-01-2017 por Zeca (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Caro mas vale o preço excelente design e já com nfc

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

0

0

0

Toller Sound und sehr gute Verarbeitung

16 GB 10-01-2017  (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Vor kurzem gekauft,128 GB Speicher zugekauft und bin mit der Speicherkapazität,Klang,Optik und Verarbeitung sehr zufrieden

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small Gadget, Big Sound

16 GB 10-01-2017 por Perfect Pits (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received this for Christmas, replacing another Sony Walkman I have had for 6 years. So far, I am very happy with it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

A lovely little player

16 GB 09-01-2017 por StellaArtoisSr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had over the years a few Sony products and have always been impressed with the quality of them, and this is no exception. I was in need of a stand alone player as I don't like killing my phone battery and when I saw this unit it fitted my needs. I wanted quality sound, a big memory, and with the addition of a SD card it has that. I wanted a small but easy to view machine as I never wear my glasses, I can easily see the information on it.The size of the machine is small enough to tuck away in your pocket.I wanted easy to understand, no fuss software to put my music on the player, it certainly does that. I wanted good battery life and I have been pleased with that as well. It does not come with a touch screen, but I am happy about that, it is very easy to operate selecting the buttons, and because of that the screen is not covered in dirty finger marks. The only thing I was not 100% happy about was the headphones,I could not get the bass out of them that I like, but that didn't matter as I have a pair which can. Although I have only recorded MP3 format at the moment I am impressed with the sound quality. Overall I am delighted with this Walkman and really pleased I chose this model.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Ottimo walkman

16 GB 08-01-2017 por mario67 (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mi è stato regalato questo walkman, si è subito rivelato un ottimo prodotto; di facile utilizzo e dal design accattivante. La qualità del suono eccelle specialmente sulle basse frequenze. La comunicazione BT con alri device è estremamente potente.Un gioiellino.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

recensione

16 GB 04-01-2017 por Luca 60 (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

Prodotto regalatomi per Natale, utilizzato poco, ma per il momento soddisfatto

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Purer Musikgenuss

16 GB 31-12-2016 por josef54 (Áustria) Comprador verificado Verificado

Technische Features erste Sahne. Auswahlmöglichkeiten der MP3-Abspielvarianten (nach Künstler, Titel, Ordner,...) sind überragend. Der Klang des Kopfhörers ist optimal.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

High Res High Music

16 GB 17-12-2016 por simmaji (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

sono passato sa un iPod nano a questo lettore per la maggiore versatilità di file audio che il player può gestire. Ottimo con flac 24/44.1 Facile l'interfaccia con Media Go. Ottimo il browsing di artisti/album grazie alla possibilità di scorrere per lettera alfabetica Suono pulito, bassi profondi senza eccedere, medi discreti. Meglio con cuffie on hear Buona la connessione bluetooth

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Two serious flaws

16 GB 13-12-2016 por Peter1946 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Home/Back and Pwr/Off are far too small and fiddly. To only be able to charge the unit via a USB port linked to a PC/Mac or laptop is ridiculous. You should supply a mains charger or at least have one available as an extra. These are supposed to be portable devices. My old NWZ- S765 beats this more expensive model hands down on both of these accounts

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

5

0

Great sounds.

16 GB 12-12-2016 por JohnatNo4 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this Walkman after reading Which? reviews, and also purchased Cambridge speakers to compliment, again a Which? recommendation. Very pleased with the result.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Easy to use product

16 GB 11-12-2016 por cath21_98 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my son, as it has Bluetooth and can pair with his Sony headphones. It is easy to use and the quality is excellent.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Sehr gutes Gerät aber EU-Vorschrift macht es unbra

16 GB 07-12-2016 por FboyL (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bin unzufrieden und fast schon verzweifelt. Durch die zu geringe Lautstärke ist das Gerät für mich völlig unakzetabel. Nutze wieder (immer noch) das Vorgängermodell und werde Diesen wohl verschenken.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Oggetto a livello delle aspettative

16 GB 06-12-2016 por BibiBabi (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

Il design è ottimo. Lo trovo elegante e bello. Il menu interno con le opzioni è abbastanza ben strutturato. Devo dire anche che il design dei tasti fisici mi ha sorpreso: tra forme diverse e doppi comandi è molto comodo da usare anche al buio. Mi aspettavo che facesse meno rumore alla pressione, ma rispetto al modello di 10 anni fa posso dire che son soddisfatta. Ho scelto il colore verde (acqua di mare) ed è molto elegante. Mentre potrebbe avermi lasciato un po' perplessa alcune funzioni. Intanto non capisco quando il bluetooth è spento; togliendo la spunta di "connessione automatica all'avvio" dovrebbe essere spento, ma non ne son sicura. Un opzione che mi confermi se è spento o acceso non mi dispiacerebbe. Poi il servizio sveglia: carina come idea ma... quanti hanno un altoparlante specifico per la sveglia del proprio lettore musicale ?! Se non ha le cuffie non emette suoni, e se dormi le cuffie non le indossi. Forse un altoparlante di bassa qualità sull'esterno dell'apparecchio e quindi per la sveglia potrebbe essere interessante. Mi ha sorpreso la velocità di accensione, appena dopo lo spegnimento totale (sembra già acceso visto che arriva alla schermata in meno di un secondo). La scheda di memoria esterna aggiuntiva è interessante (anche non ho ancora avuto modo di sfruttarla), però il fatto che il dispositivo non riesca a lavorare con il pc tra la memoria interna ed esterna in modo simultaneo senza dover cliccare un opzione mi sembra strano... mi sembra qualcosa di antiquato. Una cosa che mi ha lasciato perplessa è la visualizzazione delle foto: è automaticamente in orizzontale, con il dispositivo che deve essere tenuto orizzontale per legge il menu (poi le immagini allungate le vedi corrette). Ma forse non è così malvagio come sistema. Inoltre In combinazione con il programma Media GO (associato e gratuito) è molto comodo riorganizzarsi le musiche; però sarebbe da aggiornare un po' come versione e grafica di quest' ultimo.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Well worth it

16 GB 05-12-2016 por Uggh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beats Apple Ipod hands down. Far better quality, yep

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Excellent mp3 player+

16 GB 04-12-2016 por fopjpl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with this product, would prefer DAB radio iso FM

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Molto bene!

16 GB 03-12-2016 por Giulia27 (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ho il lettore da qualche giorno quindi non me la sento di fate una recensione troppo approfondita. Per quello che ho potuto testare finora, sono molto soddisfatta dell' acquisto. Per ora gli unici due difetti che ho trovato sono: 1)non poter creare playlist direttamente dal lettore 2)assenza di un regolatore automatico degli equalizzatori per ogni canzone

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Does everything I want

16 GB 26-11-2016 por CHLeam (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this recently to replace an old Walkman which had given up the ghost. It is so easy to use and I have been able to put all my music (including folders) onto it. Compared to my ipod touch it's a breeze!! Sound quality great and can play through my audio system. Very neat and easy to carry around.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Fonctionnement correct et convient à mes attentes

NW-A26HN 11-11-2016 por Ecureuil8025 (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Je cherchais un lecteur mp3/4 autonome capable de fonctionner plusieurs heures . Le modèle équipé des écouteurs dispose d'une fonction d'atténuation des bruits parasites extérieurs ( train, avion etc) et fonctionne bien Le test en avion puis en train permet une bonne isolation et une écoute plus confortable . Je suis pour l'instant satisfait . Comme je le suis du casque Sony avec fonction noiseless que j'avais à qui il y a quelques années : très portable et autonome

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Niedliches kleines Abspielgerät mit gutem Klang

16 GB 01-11-2016 por Mattin12345 (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Die Musikwiedergabe ist für diese Kategorie sehr gut. Der mitgelieferte Kopfhörer hat naturgemäß schwächen, ich empfehle einen externen Kopfhörer.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Azzeccato

16 GB 20-10-2016 por Gatto 18 (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mi piace portare con me la musica, con Sony mi trovo molto meglio che con altre marche

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sound quality is wonderful...clear and sharp

16 GB 05-10-2016 por NikkiK (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony NW-A25HN High Res Audio Walkman....I got this Sony Walkman as it had a very good write up. I have not been disappointed with the quality of the sound or workings of this Sony NW-A25HN High Res Audio Walkman. Sound quality is wonderful...clear and sharp with both ACC, MP3 & 4 files...and when FLAC files are used it get's better. Layout of the workings on the product is easy to master and get around. Also like the fact the product is smaller & thinner than other audio players. I have yet to really try the noise cancelling headphones that comes with the product.... in the right environment. But the options the unit & headphones offer in certain environment's to ensure quality if playback is not lost has been thought about. Then there is storage size..product comes with about 16gb but with the addition of a micro memory card can be taken to larger sizes..no problem. If you are looking for just a very good high quality music player without the massive price tag or all the fancy additional applications. This is one to consider. Over all design of the product is also smart.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Another great Sony product

64 GB 14-09-2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had an 4gb Sony mo3 player for years and use it on the train but I broke an earphone cable and decided to change the kit. Oh boy what a difference a few years makes! This NW-A27HNB is a fantastic piece of electronic wizardry with awesome sound beautifully rendered across the whole sound range. Every note is audible. I purchased a hi res classical album and here it comes into its own. I cannot believe that such a tiny piece of is is so brilliant. I rip to FLAC so that makes a difference but if you seriously want a great sounding beautifully made music player get this one or one of the other Sony devices.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Prefer it to my i-pod classic

16 GB 12-09-2016 por roux50 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I haven't had a lot of time to play with this yet, but the one thing I know is that I was able to transfer my i-tunes library onto it, which was the reason for buying it. It hasn't got the amount of memory that I would have liked and I couldn't afford the next model up, but I can buy an SD card to improve this, which is what I will do. So far I'm very happy with it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

Sony Walkman

16 GB 05-09-2016 por GordonO (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was pleased with this, it was good that a memory card 128GB could be added. I have now re recorded my CDs as FLAC and the sound is improved. It works well with Media Go, better than whatever the last one was. Volume seems on the low side, there agin that might be the state of my hearing.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Sony Walkman

16 GB 03-09-2016  (Áustria) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bin sehr zufrieden Sound ist gut Benutzer freundlich und vor allem Qualität und die Erweiterung von Speicher war Haupt Gründe für Kauf

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

de NWZ 25 is een lekker compact mp3 spelertje

16 GB 31-08-2016 por b f t (Países Baixos) Comprador verificado Verificado

De NWZ 25 is een prachtig toestel waar je verschillende soorten van muziek mee kan afspelen welke op een micro sd kaartje gekopieerd zijn bv geconcentreerd werken sd klassiek , op het werk sd met populaire muziek of op de bank een sd met audio boeken een nadeel vindt ik het grote formaat van de standaard ,overigens kwalitatief wel goede koptelefoon ,

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

GREAT PLAYER---CHARGING A PROBLEM

16 GB 06-08-2016 por GSB 1948 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I BOUGHT THIS PLAYER RECENTLY. EVERYTHING IS VERY GOOD, BUT WHY DO I HAVE TO TAKE MY LAPTOP ON HOLIDAY, IN ORDER TO CHARGE THE PLAYER?????? WHY NOT A SEPERATE CHARGER WITH PLUG, LIKE MY LAST PLAYER!!!!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

3

0

Goed geluid

16 GB 25-07-2016  (Países Baixos) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ik was op zoek naar high quality player, ben liefhebber van jazz en klassiek. Daar voldoet deze player goed aan, maar..... Interactie met iTunes is waardeloos. Playlisten worden niet overgenomen, dus alles opnieuw doen. Dat betekent dat je nieuwe playlists moet maken in een slechte interface. Voor Mac gebruikers... Helaas, iPod is enige optie. Kan Sony hier iets aan doen? En de muziek op de sd Card laat zich moeilijk rubriceren, alles staat er in maar handwerk. Batterij werkt prima overigens, om positief al te sluiten.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony Walkman

16 GB 22-07-2016 por Ballon Buster (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only had this product for about 2 weeks so really can not write a reveiw. Happy with to date though

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

4

0

Bluetooth not connecting

16 GB 21-07-2016 por sftburto (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a lovely device, easy to use, but two problems. Firstly, I bought this primarily to connect to my in-car system. despite spending a long time on various occasions trying to connect I gave up. The bluetooth was the reason I purchased it. There does not appear to be anywhere on Sony support to speak to anyone. Secondly, I have set up some playlists which I like to use set up on playmode as playing on a loop. Unfortunately, as soon as the playlist finishes, it move to the next playlist rather than go back to the beginning which is annoying.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

In Jeder Hinsicht überzeugendes Produkt

16 GB 16-07-2016 por Ursus50 (Suíça) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hervorragende Klangeigenschaften. Einfache Bedienung. Mängel in der Verwaltung der ID3 Tags. Die Software ist qualitativ nicht auf dem gleichhohen Niveau wie die Hardware. Es werden zum Teil falsche ID3-Tags angezeigt. Es ist unklar, welche Version verwendet wird. Schade, für das hardwaremässig hervorragende Produkt.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent Machine

64 GB 08-07-2016 por annoyed by this question (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this player or my Wife to use to store her Zumba Music on in readiness to use on her Bose Speaker 3. We are both delighted with the ease of use and the availability of the Bluetooth function. The appearance is pleasing and it's a delight to use.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great storage

16 GB 05-07-2016 por Kepa (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good sound, easy to transfer music , only downside is I don't like the way you have to alter volume after every power down.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Buona funzionalità, ottima resa del suono.

16 GB 03-07-2016 por Marko49 (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

Acquistato un mese fà, ottimo compagno di viaggio in auto; non sempre agevole la connessione al Computer, deve essere resettato di frequente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Impressive hi-res sound quality

16 GB 27-06-2016 por hfish (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Sony NW-A25 MP3 player is a great unit - impressive quality which really delivers on providing clear and crisp sound and great attention to detail. Its a decent build but also very compact and light so great for portability. The noise cancelling does not completely isolate all background noise but provides adequate reduction - especially when coupled with a decent pair of closed back headphones. For the price, I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for high-res sound quality.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Sehr handlich und unkompliziert zu bedienen!

64 GB 27-06-2016 por Uwecaesar (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ich gehöre nicht mehr zu der Altersgruppe, die normalerweise mit derartigen Geräten "spielt", deshalb habe ich mir den Sony NW-A 27 HN ausgesucht, weil er auch für technisch unbegabte einfach zu bedienen ist. Zudem hat er einen großzügig bemessenen Speicher, auf dem ich meine sorgsam zusammengetragenen "Erinnerungen" aus den 60er-Jahren in Form einer umfangreichen MP3-Sammlung mit Oldies aus meiner Jugendzeit konserviert habe! So kann ich, wann immer ich will, auf die Alben zurückgreifen. Auch das Erstellen von Playlisten ist relativ einfach. Das Gerät ist wertig verarbeitet und macht einfach Spaß. Die mitgelieferten In-Ear-Hörer sind sehr gut und für Beat-, Rock- und Psychodelic-Songs mehr als ausreichend. Wer natürlich auf einem solchen Gerät Operetten etc. hören möchte, der besorgt sich halt andere "Stöpsel"!! Ich hatte Jahre zuvor aus dem "Cowon"-Programm mehrere Modelle, dieser Sony braucht sich vor diesen Edelgeräten nicht zu verstecken!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ottimo lettore con qualcosa da migliorare

16 GB 17-06-2016 por Fabry81 (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cercavo un lettore che sostituisse il mio caro e fidato Creative Zen X-Fi (sigh!!!), la ricerca non è stata facile perchè cercavo un lettore SERIO, non quelli da 4 soldi tanto x sentire un pò di mp3 (venendo da Creative che ha la tecnologia X-Fi che restituisce agli mp3 la purezza del suono come gli audio Wave si è capito che sento la musica seriamente) e trovare qualcosa allo stesso livello è stata dura, cmq all'inizio la mia scelta stava ricadendo sul Walkman A15, ma non mi sono fidato in quanto molti si lamentavano del volume molto basso, cosa che invece nel A25 posso certo confermare che non c'è. Cmq è stata un'ottima scelta, il lettore è esteticamente molto bello e importante, essendo tutto in alluminio, ed è molto leggero. Come il Creative anche il Sony ha la tecnologia per restituire purezza agli audio compressi e confermo che il suono è davvero molto pulito, grazie anche alla funzione di cancellazione del rumore e dagli auricolari già in dotazione che sono molto buoni (però secondo me non sono al livello degli auricolari Creative, infatti sto usando quelli, invece il lettore credo sia allo stesso livello). Da lodare poi la scelta di Sony di poter inserire le schede sd per aumentare la capacità di memoria (che già di per sè non è bassa, essendo di 16 Gb). Solo due cose contro ho notato e per cui non ho messo 5 stelle piene (poi non so se la colpa è mia): 1) Non riesco a capire come spegnere il lettore (faccio la procedura ma basta premere qualcosa che si accende lo schermo, anche con il tasto Hold inserito). 2) Non riesco a eliminare i brani direttamente dal lettore, bisogna farlo sempre collegandolo al pc. A parte questi due inconvenienti (che secondo me potrebbero risolversi tranquillamente con un aggiornamento software del lettore) rimane un acquisto consigliato per chi ha la passione della musica e vuole sentirla seriamente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ottimo lettore ma.....

16 GB 13-06-2016 por mauzkit222 (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

E' un ottimo lettore, la radio si sente veramente bene, è velocissimo nel leggere file e cartelle ma ha una pecca; il volume è decisamente troppo limitato!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Een heel goed spelertje

16 GB 12-06-2016 por Klassiekliefhebber (Países Baixos) Comprador verificado Verificado

Deze NW A25 kocht ik als vervanging voor mijn NWZ F806, omdat daarvan de accu minder werd. Bovendien zat die vol met overbodige onzin (wie wil een agenda op z'n mp3-speler?) en de wifi, die ik gebruikte voor streaming audio van internet, was erg zwak. Maar helaas had Sony destijds geen "normale" mp3 speler van voldoende kwaliteit. Gelukkig leverde Sony die nu wél en zonder allerlei "Android-flauwekul". Gewoon een uitstekende speler, qua bediening sterk lijkend op de oude NWZ S639F, die ik jaren geleden al had. Erg handig is de mogelijkheid voor extra geheugen: ik heb meteen een 128 Gb micro sdxc erbij gekocht en kan nu heel wat muziek kwijt zonder "compressie-ellende". De bijgeleverde hoofdtelefoon vind ik matig, maar gelukkig heb ik al jaren de Etymotic ER-4P en die combinatie is absoluut fantastisch! Elders las ik in een review dat de geluidskwaliteit van de A25 matig was, maar dat moet welhaast aan de bijgeleverde oordopjes liggen. Koop goede, sluit ze aan alsof het de bijgeleverde zijn en haal het maximale uit deze A25 - je zult versteld staan! De behuizing is degelijk en hij ligt lekker in de hand. En hij is ook nog eens in frisse kleurtjes leverbaar. Het blijft afwachten hoe de levensduur van de accu zich houdt; mijn eerdere spelertjes begonnen wat dat betreft allemaal in te zakken na pakweg 3-4 jaar. Maar voorlopig ben ik dik tevreden.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nur Bluetooth-Version 3.0

16 GB 06-06-2016 por Peter1961 (Áustria) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wer vor hat, dieses Gerät via Bluetooth mit einem modernen BT-Lautsprecher zu verbinden, der sollte in einem Fachgeschäft die BT-Kompatibilität testen!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

delusione

16 GB 26-05-2016 por luca67 (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

Acquistato pochi giorni fa. Devo provare con altre cuffie sony di un lettore vecchio. Le attuali sono deludenti.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super efficace

16 GB 25-05-2016 por holgersson (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Walkman dédié à tout les mélomanes, simple et léger il passe partout, avec les écouteurs intra-auriculaire et du son en Hi-Res le rendu et d'une clarté impressionnante !

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Good but could have been great

16 GB 16-05-2016 por Wobblyone (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Walkman has good battery life, button controls, many options for sound quality, good song format compatibility. The software used for managing the song content is not intuitive, songs can only be deleted when the device is attached to a PC, organising playlists is difficult, no search available for individual songs

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

BIG LEAP IN MUSICAL QUALITY

64 GB 11-05-2016 por VENERABLE (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the HiRes Walkman for a week or two and am very pleased with what it can do - Battery life is excellent and so is sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Bof

16 GB 11-05-2016 por Brett60 (França)

produit moyen avec une'interface dates d'un autre temps. Les écouteurs ne sont pas à la hauteur il faut acheter ceux à réduction de bruit et hi res. look du produit très classique par rapport au nwzzx1s. Impossible de savoir quelle puce audio sony. Bon produit pour commencer dans le monde du hi res, mais je pense m'orienter vers une marque comme astellet kern ou Onkyo.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

Excellent MP3 Player

16 GB 27-04-2016 por Adamssski (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We wanted a compact, high quality MP3 player to use in the car. It had to have enough storage capacity for our large music collection (over 12,000 files currently) and Bluetooth connectivity - which is not that common. We also didn't want to be tied into iTunes or other software. This Walkman ticks all those boxes and more. It is very compact and lightweight but the display is very clear and bright. It is not touchscreen, but the interface is so straightforward that this has never been an issue - in fact, it is probably better because there is no danger of accidentally changing tracks. The system uses higher bandwidth Bluetooth, so the audio quality is amazing - you would not tell it wasn't playing straight from CD. If needed, the storage capacity can be upgraded by purchasing a memory card. Even with our vast music library, the search is efficient and lightning fast. Above all, the Sony build quality is obvious. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

1

0

Meet expectation

16 GB 25-04-2016 por FlyCat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is perfect working item, great design and functionality, i just can wait for mdr-1abn to connect to it, but still even without it sounds great.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Fijne apparaat

64 GB 23-04-2016  (Bélgica) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ik gebruik dit apparaat al bijna een maand. Heel wat tevreden met muziek kwaliteit wat top is maar niet echt met menu.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

buona musicalità

16 GB 17-04-2016 por bob423 (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

Il prodotto è valido, ma dovrebbe essere più curato il software. La navigazione a volte è un po' macchinosa. Quando viene spento, anche se bloccato (hold) se si preme un tasto, si accende consumando batteria - al limite si poteva inserire un piccolo led a fianco di hold. Le cartelle ed i file, sotto Windows non riproducono le icone personalizzate che potrebbero aiutare a riconoscere i brani. Le cuffiette sono buone, ma ad essere sincero, speravo meglio - con quelle chiuse esiste ancora un' abisso. La possibilità di vedere filmati, tenuto conto delle dimensioni dello schermo, mi sembra abbastanza inutile. Il walkman comunque lo trovo molto ben realizzato, anche se decisamente caro.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Déçu !

16 GB 16-04-2016 por bojim007 (Suíça) Comprador verificado Verificado

Je possède déjà un walkman nwz-a15 et je pensais améliorer mon assortiment mais le nw-a25hn ne possède pas les mêmes réglages du son et les écouteurs livrés avec ne m'ont pas convenu. J'ai rapporté cet appareil au vendeur et l'ai échangé avec un deuxième nwz-a15.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Presque tout bon

16 GB 15-04-2016 por Domi26 (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Super simple à charger (comme un disque externe), fichiers haute résolution avec images, son excellent. Seule petite réserve: un seul taux de résolution pour les fichiers WMA, j'ai dû tout convertir en FLAC.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0