A20 WALKMAN® DA SÉRIE A

Avaliações de produtos

Desde

PVP

295,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
40

4.5 based on 40 customer reviews

24
14
1
1
0
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Superior alternative to an iPod

16 GB 05-01-2016 por skullfunkerry (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this as a Christmas present as my iPod needed a new battery and I couldn't find anyone to do it for me. Have to say, I prefer the Sony in every way: the navigation is simple (bit of a throwback to old phones, in fact - not necessarily a bad thing!), and the addition of a MicroSD slot means that I can easily fit my whole music library on the device. The sound is awesome - between the custom EQ settings, predefined surround options and the DSEE/etc presets, there's definitely a setting for whatever your preference. I'm using my own Sennheiser earbuds rather than the Sony ones that came bundled with the player, but the bundled ones sound great too - very crisp and clear: I just prefer the added "Oomph" of my Sennheisers. All in all, I'd recommend this player in a heartbeat to anyone who wants a new player, whether they're a fan of Apple or not.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Bluetooth not connecting

16 GB 21-07-2016 por sftburto (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a lovely device, easy to use, but two problems. Firstly, I bought this primarily to connect to my in-car system. despite spending a long time on various occasions trying to connect I gave up. The bluetooth was the reason I purchased it. There does not appear to be anywhere on Sony support to speak to anyone. Secondly, I have set up some playlists which I like to use set up on playmode as playing on a loop. Unfortunately, as soon as the playlist finishes, it move to the next playlist rather than go back to the beginning which is annoying.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

40 avaliações de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Great mp3

64 GB 28-08-2020 por Jancastle (Reino Unido)

I bought this 1week ago I think it's amazing easy to use just love this product

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Funcional e com excelente desempenho

16 GB 12-07-2019 por Mário Rui (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tenho dois e penso comprar um terceiro,pois,todas as memórias,internas e micro SD estão cheias.Práticamente,deixei de ouvir vinilo e cd.Ligo o leitor ao amplificador e,como toda a musica está gravada em Flac,consigo ter uma muito boa qualidade.Tal o meu grau de satisfação!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

sony walkman

16 GB 28-09-2018 por fincacortesin (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good size, good sound, battery last long time. highly recommened.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Works well

16 GB 18-05-2017 por Raiza90 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I need a portable hi-res player in low-mid price range. This is the best find. It plays the hi-res music impeccably. The digital noice cancelling works wonder if you do not have a good headphones to play it with. The clear audio feature really does augmented the file to play in 'higher sound' than when I play it in another player. From sound pov (which is the most important), it is perfect. I do not give five star because of some 'minus' such as : the outdated screen, inavaibility of easier playing now playlist, and the ease to import the music. I found the division of internal and external memory importation to be annoying.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent music player

16 GB 13-04-2017 por John1811 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good reproduction and easy to use. The site won't accept a review as short as the first sentence even though it constitutes the entirety of my review. Thus, I have to add this which tells you nothing about the product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

First rate player

16 GB 21-01-2017 por charlie79 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased just after Christmas and I am delighted with the quality of the unit and sound reproduction particularly via my Sony bluetooth wireless speaker ie SRS-XB3.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Excelente

16 GB 11-01-2017 por Zeca (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Caro mas vale o preço excelente design e já com nfc

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

0

0

0

Small Gadget, Big Sound

16 GB 10-01-2017 por Perfect Pits (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I received this for Christmas, replacing another Sony Walkman I have had for 6 years. So far, I am very happy with it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

A lovely little player

16 GB 09-01-2017 por StellaArtoisSr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had over the years a few Sony products and have always been impressed with the quality of them, and this is no exception. I was in need of a stand alone player as I don't like killing my phone battery and when I saw this unit it fitted my needs. I wanted quality sound, a big memory, and with the addition of a SD card it has that. I wanted a small but easy to view machine as I never wear my glasses, I can easily see the information on it.The size of the machine is small enough to tuck away in your pocket.I wanted easy to understand, no fuss software to put my music on the player, it certainly does that. I wanted good battery life and I have been pleased with that as well. It does not come with a touch screen, but I am happy about that, it is very easy to operate selecting the buttons, and because of that the screen is not covered in dirty finger marks. The only thing I was not 100% happy about was the headphones,I could not get the bass out of them that I like, but that didn't matter as I have a pair which can. Although I have only recorded MP3 format at the moment I am impressed with the sound quality. Overall I am delighted with this Walkman and really pleased I chose this model.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Two serious flaws

16 GB 13-12-2016 por Peter1946 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Home/Back and Pwr/Off are far too small and fiddly. To only be able to charge the unit via a USB port linked to a PC/Mac or laptop is ridiculous. You should supply a mains charger or at least have one available as an extra. These are supposed to be portable devices. My old NWZ- S765 beats this more expensive model hands down on both of these accounts

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

5

0

Great sounds.

16 GB 12-12-2016 por JohnatNo4 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this Walkman after reading Which? reviews, and also purchased Cambridge speakers to compliment, again a Which? recommendation. Very pleased with the result.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Easy to use product

16 GB 11-12-2016 por cath21_98 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my son, as it has Bluetooth and can pair with his Sony headphones. It is easy to use and the quality is excellent.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Well worth it

16 GB 05-12-2016 por Uggh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beats Apple Ipod hands down. Far better quality, yep

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Excellent mp3 player+

16 GB 04-12-2016 por fopjpl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with this product, would prefer DAB radio iso FM

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Does everything I want

16 GB 26-11-2016 por CHLeam (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this recently to replace an old Walkman which had given up the ghost. It is so easy to use and I have been able to put all my music (including folders) onto it. Compared to my ipod touch it's a breeze!! Sound quality great and can play through my audio system. Very neat and easy to carry around.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Sound quality is wonderful...clear and sharp

16 GB 05-10-2016 por NikkiK (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony NW-A25HN High Res Audio Walkman....I got this Sony Walkman as it had a very good write up. I have not been disappointed with the quality of the sound or workings of this Sony NW-A25HN High Res Audio Walkman. Sound quality is wonderful...clear and sharp with both ACC, MP3 & 4 files...and when FLAC files are used it get's better. Layout of the workings on the product is easy to master and get around. Also like the fact the product is smaller & thinner than other audio players. I have yet to really try the noise cancelling headphones that comes with the product.... in the right environment. But the options the unit & headphones offer in certain environment's to ensure quality if playback is not lost has been thought about. Then there is storage size..product comes with about 16gb but with the addition of a micro memory card can be taken to larger sizes..no problem. If you are looking for just a very good high quality music player without the massive price tag or all the fancy additional applications. This is one to consider. Over all design of the product is also smart.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Another great Sony product

64 GB 14-09-2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had an 4gb Sony mo3 player for years and use it on the train but I broke an earphone cable and decided to change the kit. Oh boy what a difference a few years makes! This NW-A27HNB is a fantastic piece of electronic wizardry with awesome sound beautifully rendered across the whole sound range. Every note is audible. I purchased a hi res classical album and here it comes into its own. I cannot believe that such a tiny piece of is is so brilliant. I rip to FLAC so that makes a difference but if you seriously want a great sounding beautifully made music player get this one or one of the other Sony devices.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Prefer it to my i-pod classic

16 GB 12-09-2016 por roux50 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I haven't had a lot of time to play with this yet, but the one thing I know is that I was able to transfer my i-tunes library onto it, which was the reason for buying it. It hasn't got the amount of memory that I would have liked and I couldn't afford the next model up, but I can buy an SD card to improve this, which is what I will do. So far I'm very happy with it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

Sony Walkman

16 GB 05-09-2016 por GordonO (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was pleased with this, it was good that a memory card 128GB could be added. I have now re recorded my CDs as FLAC and the sound is improved. It works well with Media Go, better than whatever the last one was. Volume seems on the low side, there agin that might be the state of my hearing.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

GREAT PLAYER---CHARGING A PROBLEM

16 GB 06-08-2016 por GSB 1948 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I BOUGHT THIS PLAYER RECENTLY. EVERYTHING IS VERY GOOD, BUT WHY DO I HAVE TO TAKE MY LAPTOP ON HOLIDAY, IN ORDER TO CHARGE THE PLAYER?????? WHY NOT A SEPERATE CHARGER WITH PLUG, LIKE MY LAST PLAYER!!!!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

3

0

Sony Walkman

16 GB 22-07-2016 por Ballon Buster (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only had this product for about 2 weeks so really can not write a reveiw. Happy with to date though

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

4

0

Bluetooth not connecting

16 GB 21-07-2016 por sftburto (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a lovely device, easy to use, but two problems. Firstly, I bought this primarily to connect to my in-car system. despite spending a long time on various occasions trying to connect I gave up. The bluetooth was the reason I purchased it. There does not appear to be anywhere on Sony support to speak to anyone. Secondly, I have set up some playlists which I like to use set up on playmode as playing on a loop. Unfortunately, as soon as the playlist finishes, it move to the next playlist rather than go back to the beginning which is annoying.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Excellent Machine

64 GB 08-07-2016 por annoyed by this question (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this player or my Wife to use to store her Zumba Music on in readiness to use on her Bose Speaker 3. We are both delighted with the ease of use and the availability of the Bluetooth function. The appearance is pleasing and it's a delight to use.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great storage

16 GB 05-07-2016 por Kepa (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good sound, easy to transfer music , only downside is I don't like the way you have to alter volume after every power down.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Impressive hi-res sound quality

16 GB 27-06-2016 por hfish (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Sony NW-A25 MP3 player is a great unit - impressive quality which really delivers on providing clear and crisp sound and great attention to detail. Its a decent build but also very compact and light so great for portability. The noise cancelling does not completely isolate all background noise but provides adequate reduction - especially when coupled with a decent pair of closed back headphones. For the price, I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for high-res sound quality.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Good but could have been great

16 GB 16-05-2016 por Wobblyone (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Walkman has good battery life, button controls, many options for sound quality, good song format compatibility. The software used for managing the song content is not intuitive, songs can only be deleted when the device is attached to a PC, organising playlists is difficult, no search available for individual songs

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

BIG LEAP IN MUSICAL QUALITY

64 GB 11-05-2016 por VENERABLE (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the HiRes Walkman for a week or two and am very pleased with what it can do - Battery life is excellent and so is sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Excellent MP3 Player

16 GB 27-04-2016 por Adamssski (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We wanted a compact, high quality MP3 player to use in the car. It had to have enough storage capacity for our large music collection (over 12,000 files currently) and Bluetooth connectivity - which is not that common. We also didn't want to be tied into iTunes or other software. This Walkman ticks all those boxes and more. It is very compact and lightweight but the display is very clear and bright. It is not touchscreen, but the interface is so straightforward that this has never been an issue - in fact, it is probably better because there is no danger of accidentally changing tracks. The system uses higher bandwidth Bluetooth, so the audio quality is amazing - you would not tell it wasn't playing straight from CD. If needed, the storage capacity can be upgraded by purchasing a memory card. Even with our vast music library, the search is efficient and lightning fast. Above all, the Sony build quality is obvious. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

1

0

Meet expectation

16 GB 25-04-2016 por FlyCat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is perfect working item, great design and functionality, i just can wait for mdr-1abn to connect to it, but still even without it sounds great.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Hi Res Walkman

16 GB 30-03-2016 por Hailsham27 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased to replace my old Ipod classic which had finally died. Wanted something small with large memory and with the ability to use Hi Res. So far quite impressed.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

2

0

Good to look at

64 GB 21-03-2016 por Getstuffed (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and I am happy I did ,this is my second Walkman.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Great player

16 GB 09-03-2016 por keyboardnut (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sounding device but headphones do not fit my ears even with all there earbud choices

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Pleased

16 GB 26-02-2016 por C30no (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a player with quality sound and this is great. It is easy to navigate. I would like to be able to delete items from the player itself, maybe I can but the instruction book is large. The Sony media go app is good for transferring music, I am still learning about transferring pod casts. I am a total beginner but am very happy with my walkman overall.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

Great option if you want to escape Apple

NW-A25 18-02-2016 por Spiki67 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this after I got totally fed up with Apple and its relentless drive to force users to take their music online. The decision to further restrict the iPod line was a bridge too far for me - all I want is a music player that sounds good. Wifi, photos and all other other stuff are fine on other devices but I don't want them interfering when I want to listen to music. This Sony model does just that and the sound quality and built in noise cancelling is a real bonus. The micro SD card slot is great - I have a large music library and bought a 16GB device and a 128GB micro card, which nearly holds it all. The controls take a bit of getting used to and are not as intuitive as touch screen controls but that's a minor inconvenience. Overall this is a great music player and points to what the iPod classic could have become if Apple had bothered to develop a pure music player.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

easy to use

16 GB 15-02-2016 por Lasaltiere (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with this walkman. The software Media Go that can be downloaded I find is easy to use and had no difficulty in transferring my CDs to my walkman. The tone is excellent and the screen is easy to navigate. The various options on how you want to hear your music are also excellent and overall am very happy with my choice.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Love this Walkman!

16 GB 15-02-2016 por Mozy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this Walkman as a Christmas present from my fiance and love it so much that I decided to buy him one for his recent birthday. I just love the look, feel, sound and functionality of it. Not a bad word to say on it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Fantastic sound

16 GB 12-01-2016 por IAN58 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A stylish design with fantastic sound and far better than anything I players has to offer. Earphones could do with being more fitted to the contours of the ear (more angled less straight) but are good. Paired with my Bluetooth speaker the sound is fantastic.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Superior alternative to an iPod

16 GB 05-01-2016 por skullfunkerry (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this as a Christmas present as my iPod needed a new battery and I couldn't find anyone to do it for me. Have to say, I prefer the Sony in every way: the navigation is simple (bit of a throwback to old phones, in fact - not necessarily a bad thing!), and the addition of a MicroSD slot means that I can easily fit my whole music library on the device. The sound is awesome - between the custom EQ settings, predefined surround options and the DSEE/etc presets, there's definitely a setting for whatever your preference. I'm using my own Sennheiser earbuds rather than the Sony ones that came bundled with the player, but the bundled ones sound great too - very crisp and clear: I just prefer the added "Oomph" of my Sennheisers. All in all, I'd recommend this player in a heartbeat to anyone who wants a new player, whether they're a fan of Apple or not.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Great sound, a bit glitchy.

64 GB 15-12-2015 por MS50 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very hard to find product and bought because it has Apple Mac compatability. Could have done with more storage and less glitchy OS. It doesn't cope well with moving around lots of different tracks and albums but if you just leave it to play, the sound is world class. Very nice to have noise cancelling and headphones included.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Rich hi resolution sound

16 GB 12-12-2015 por carl777777 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So happy with my new walkman, the standout feature is the sound quality and the compact design, the hi res audio is so much deeper and richer than any other device. It is also great to have a genuine Walkman, the brand that started it all. It is very small and compact and intuitive to use, I recommend ! You also get the noise cancelling headphones in the pack and I have also bought the hear on headphones . Love the colours too, I went for viridium blue.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

1