PVP

280,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
42

4.5 based on 42 customer reviews

33
2
4
0
3
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Positivas mais úteis
0

Wow, just wow!!

WF-1000XM4 19-09-2021 por Fulkingmarc1

If somebody is reading this review to you and you can’t hear a thing they’re saying, then you’re probably wearing the Sony WF-1000XM4 ear buds with their noise cancelling function switched on. If you’re reading it to yourself out loud, however, that’s fine as they’ll detect the fact that you are talking and stop the music so that you can hear yourself speak……yes, they really do do that! These incredible ear buds from Sony feature the latest noise cancelling technology which you need to hear, or not, to believe! With the noise cancelling function on, I genuinely thought that my wife was simply mouthing words to me as a little joke……..word of warning……she wasn’t!!!! They exude class from the moment you open up the fully recyclable box until you position them comfortably in your ears. They sound phenomenal, look great and most of the time you don’t even notice that you’re wearing them. They’re not cheap, but you do get an awful lot of functionality and quality for your money. Added extras such as wireless charging and 24 hours battery life (8 hours for the buds themselves and an extra 16 hours “in” the case), I would consider luxuries, but ones that help to make living with the Sony WF-1000XM4’s even more pleasurable and easy. The worst thing about them, if you consider it a negative, is the name….Sony WF-1000XM4” is quite a mouthful. Personally, “Sony Buddies” or “budd1es,” if you’re trendy, would roll off the tongue much better, in my opinion. To sum up, the sound quality, which is the main point of getting ear buds in the first place, is first rate and customisable via the impressive app, so that you can easily get the sound you’re after. The pausing of the music when you speak, negating the need to “tap” anything, or remove them from your ears, works perfectly and is probably my favourite function. These “buddies” will be taking up residence either side of my head for significant periods of my leisure time……thank you Sony for producing such an outstanding product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

4

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Really liked these

WF-1000XM4 23-08-2021 por JimHoo

I was so happy when my order arrived, great sound and pretty comfortable too, however after only two weeks the right bud will not charge , and trying to book a repair on the don't website is near impossible to achieve, so I'll have to call and try to arrange a repair under warranty . Not impressed that they failed so quickly.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

43 avaliações de clientes

0

Excellent

WF-1000XM4 25-09-2021 por Sipeg

Recently purchased after reading reviews, theses headphones are outstanding!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Better, smaller, greener!

WF-1000XM4 24-09-2021 por dovydas

Firstly what catches the eye is the packaging in which the earbuds arrive. It is made from recyclable paper – well done, Sony! The WF-1000XM4 is newly redesigned, making them smaller, lighter, and, in my opinion, prettier than the predecessor WF-1000XM3. On the outside of earbuds are touch-sensitive buttons that work very well and control the earbuds very smoothly. The final touch on the build quality of the buds – IPX4 water resistance, which is plenty to daily use for most people. It is enough about the design and controls because the main attraction and the true gem of these earbuds are audio performance and noise cancellation. In one word – outstanding! The sound quality is excellent: punchy but balanced; perfect clarity and great dynamics! But the most significant feature is the active noise cancellation (ANC). When it kicks in, you feel like you are on your own. It shuts the outside world so well that it makes you ow! One more important area of daily use – battery life. I think it is pretty fair—the total of 24 hours (8 from the earbuds and a further 16 from the charging case). In my opinion – Sony WF-1000XM4 is the best all-around true wireless earbuds on the market right now!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

2

0

0

This is what in-ear headphones should be

WF-1000XM4 24-09-2021 por Andy68

The WF-1000XM4 Noise Cancelling Wireless Headphones arrived in very well made, compact, and fully recyclable packaging, which was nice to see. Inside the packaging is the compact storage and charging case with the headhpones themselves within. First impressions are of a very good quality and strudy design in both the case and the headphones themselves. Applying pressure to any part results in no flex or movement at all. The headphones are retained in the case magnetically which keeps them from rattling around and keeps them in good contact with the charging pins. Once again, the design and execution oozes quality. The headphones come with 3 sizes of buds. I had to use the smallest and even the the fit was a bit neat but I have very narrow ear canals and I can rarely use in-ear type headphones so I suspect that there will be fine for everyone else with non-freaky ears. There is a dedicated App to allow you to customise the behavious of these headphones but I didnt use it much. Just pair with bluetooth and away you go. First impressions of the sound quality blew me away. I really didnt expect such quality from bluetooth wireless headphones. I have some pretty expensive over ear headphones and so set my expectations modestly. However, there is a stricking delicate, open and airy nature to the treble. Every detail rendered clearly without ever a tendancy to harshness. The bass was smooth, rich and deep. Completely beleiveable and with no tendancy to overblown nightclub like lows. If that's your thing, you may be able to adjust the response, but it's certainly not mine. The imaging was stable defined. This was a revelation for me, as I assumed that the latency on the wireless links would pretty much destroy the stereo image, but I was completely wrong. Yes, of course the headphones show the inevitable 'in-head' localisation which is unavoidable with in-ear headphones but it doesnt distract. Vocals were natural and engaging and each thread of the music was easy to follow. I listened to many of my favourite tracks and these headphones made me fall in love with them again. I'm not 100% convinced I can comment much on the noise cancelling for 2 reasons... 1) I was really only using them in a quiet location, and 2) I think the tight fit provided good sound isolation anyway. So, in summary, these headphones exceeded expectation in every way. I really don't think Sony have put a foot wrong with the WF-1000XM4. Top end design, top end sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

2

0

0

Best TWS ever!

WF-1000XM4 20-09-2021 por Turee

Peningkatan yang cukup significant dari WF-1000XM3 ke WF-1000XM4, khususnya di kualitas suara dan design yang lebih ringkas. Good Job Sony

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Wow, just wow!!

WF-1000XM4 19-09-2021 por Fulkingmarc1

If somebody is reading this review to you and you can’t hear a thing they’re saying, then you’re probably wearing the Sony WF-1000XM4 ear buds with their noise cancelling function switched on. If you’re reading it to yourself out loud, however, that’s fine as they’ll detect the fact that you are talking and stop the music so that you can hear yourself speak……yes, they really do do that! These incredible ear buds from Sony feature the latest noise cancelling technology which you need to hear, or not, to believe! With the noise cancelling function on, I genuinely thought that my wife was simply mouthing words to me as a little joke……..word of warning……she wasn’t!!!! They exude class from the moment you open up the fully recyclable box until you position them comfortably in your ears. They sound phenomenal, look great and most of the time you don’t even notice that you’re wearing them. They’re not cheap, but you do get an awful lot of functionality and quality for your money. Added extras such as wireless charging and 24 hours battery life (8 hours for the buds themselves and an extra 16 hours “in” the case), I would consider luxuries, but ones that help to make living with the Sony WF-1000XM4’s even more pleasurable and easy. The worst thing about them, if you consider it a negative, is the name….Sony WF-1000XM4” is quite a mouthful. Personally, “Sony Buddies” or “budd1es,” if you’re trendy, would roll off the tongue much better, in my opinion. To sum up, the sound quality, which is the main point of getting ear buds in the first place, is first rate and customisable via the impressive app, so that you can easily get the sound you’re after. The pausing of the music when you speak, negating the need to “tap” anything, or remove them from your ears, works perfectly and is probably my favourite function. These “buddies” will be taking up residence either side of my head for significant periods of my leisure time……thank you Sony for producing such an outstanding product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

4

0

0

A dream come true for earphones.

WF-1000XM4 19-09-2021 por PacoFK

I've been always a big fan of on-ear headphones. I found them particularly comfortable and they are indisputably the best option for noise-cancelling features. So, I admit I was a bit sceptical about the WF-1000XM4, especially about the noise-cancelling part. I carried out a series of test during four days which I believe will answer a number of questions of those who are hesitating about purchasing them. Read below: FOR GYM-GOERS - I have always had one big problem with headphones when exercising: they always fall when I'm on the treadmill! Whilst I can tell you that this issue was over since I've got my wonderful WH-H900N few years ago, I cannot deny they are a bit bulky. Well, the WF-1000XM4 resolve both problems, they are not bulky at all and the best part, they did not come out of my hears when running! I think a big merit of that is the fact that you can choose the size of the tips included to adapt to the size of your ear canals. That also means, veeeery important, no sweat gets into your ears (people that goes to the gym and sweat buckets like me will understand). I only recommend that, once you finish your routine, to clean them immediately, just shake them a bit to remove any sweat and you can use some wipes just like the ones for spectacles to gently clean them all around. That will keep not only the earplugs clean but also the container. Come one guys, hygiene goes first! ON THE STREET - Good noise-cancelling although you are still able to perceive some noise. I believe it is normal, after all, the only way to fully isolate from the surrounding noises would be some on-hear devices. I have my WH-H900N and the wonderful WH-1000XM4 that do the job immaculately. So, whilst you still have some sounds coming through that will keep you aware of your surroundings, the level of isolation is very decent. I dare to say that it is very close to what you would get from the WH-1000XM4. BATTERY - This is something that we always want do know, isn't? Okay, so I have some specifics here for you: Duration: I played music non-stop to find out how long actually I can go with them from fully charged until they switch off automatically. The result was 7 hours and 12 minutes. But allow me to give you some other details. The battery as you may guess, runs independently on each plug and, for some reason - at least on my pair - the left side battery runs out faster than on the right. For example, after an hour-ish, the battery percentage on the left side was 3% lower than on the right. After five hours, the difference was 10%. By the time the left side switched off itself, the battery difference was 16%. As you can imagine, I would not keep listening musing with only one ear-plug, so the lasting period mentioned above covers from the moment the battery was 100% on both sides until it was exhausted on the left plug. About charging, I did not pay attention on the first charge and the reason is, that both sides were around 75% when I took them out of their package the first time. But on the third charge when I actually put attention, the battery charged from 0% (on the left plug) to 100% in exactly 1 hour and 9 minutes. I hope these details are good enough to clarify questions about battery lasting. QUALITY OF SOUND - If you have tried the WH-1000XM4, then you have the answer to this question as it is very much the same. If you haven't tried those I will just saying in one word: delightful. I tested the quality with different genres of music and allow me to be specific enough so you have the best picture possible. I listened jazz: John Patitucci and Steve Vai, pop and rock: U2, Coldplay, R.E.M., Radiohead, Def Leppard and Brian Adams. Also I tested it on classical music, mainly Haydn and Bach. Finally I gave it a go with Buenavista Social Club and closed with some electronic Chillout. Every single track was crystal clear. So, if you are a music lover, these earphones will not let you down. If you are after reggaeton and rap and all that, oh well... nothing will make that stuff to sound good anyway. CONTROLS - easy to manage. Obviously, the number of functions you can get in such reduced surface is limited, but enough for the activities I enlisted above. I just played a list of tracks in the gym and let them run whilst doing my fitness. You get the double tapping to answer a phone call (the reception of the microphone is marvellous) and all-in-all the usual very instinctive, well designed and user-focused product that Sony can bring to us. 360 REALITY AUDIO - Okay, this one is the big thing about the WF-1000XM4. I was one of those that refused to accept that a pair of earplugs would match the magic of 360 RA that I've got in the WH-1000XM4. So, I bite the bullet and withdraw my words. These earplugs offer you exactly the same involving effect. How do Sony achieved this, ask the engineers. I'm just enjoying it. The downside is that still this function is limited to few apps. I hope they will offer this with Spotify in the future (Very very please, Sony!). Alongside the above point related to the apps available for the 360 RA, I recommend you to switch off the alerts of the Adaptive Sound Control or they will drive you crazy. I mean, yeah, your device is learning how to perform depending of the activities you do and that's what you expect so, why bother receiving alerts telling you "I'm learning that you are walking", "I'm learning that you are standing", "I'm learning that you are in transport"? Again: Yes, I know you are doing it, I don't need to know the details every second and get interruptions in the music. So, do yourself a favour and switch off the notifications. So, as a result of this test, I can tell I'm extremely pleased with the WF-1000XM4. For Sony fans I tell you this: you get all of the benefits of the WH-1000XM4 without the bulk. For newbies in the world of Sony, you get the best earphones in the market and you won't be disappointed in quality and value/money. Be reasonable in terms of the noise-cancelling physical limitations, let's hope that Sony to works out a wider range of apps to support the 360 RA (surely soon) and switch off the notifications aforementioned. A dream come true for earphones, no doubt.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

1

0

0

Amazing sound quality and noise cancelling!

WF-1000XM4 18-09-2021 por GreenMekon

WOW! Where do I start with these headphones, they are simply awesome! Firstly, I really applaud Sony for reducing the plastic in the packaging which there is very little. The vast majority of the packing is recyclable or biodegradable. Now on the headphones - The first thing I noticed was how small the case with, it is very portable and small enough to fit anyway. USB-C charging which is great. Upon pulling the headphones out of the case I was struck with how compact they were. They are automatically set to Bluetooth pairing and it was very easy to pair to my Android phone. Once paired I was able to customise them in the Sony Headphone with lots of great options to customise, for example what tapping on each headphone does. I currently have my set so the right earphone is used to skip track, one tap for pause, two for skipping to next track and three for going back a track. The left one is used to change volume, a quick tap to increase the volume and hold to turn the volume down. The headphones are very responsive to taps and I never had any issues when tapping the headphones. One great feature that you can use through the Sony headphone app, is that it will tell you if you have the correct size earbuds on, very helpful You can customise the headphone to use either Amazon Alexa or Google assistant as well. Upon playing some different type of music, the sound quality of these headphone is outstanding. The bass, treble and mid-range are very clear. I am blown away as to how good the top end is of the headphone. I had to boost the bass a little, but that is my personal preference. I have used these headphones whilst out walking the dogs and the noise cancelling is outstanding. I was not able to hear any outside noise and was in my own little world of music. You can customise the settings so you do hear some ambient noise. I cannot recommend these headphones enough and will probably be using these more than my WH-1000XM3, go buy these headphones!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

1

0

0

Amazing earphones

WF-1000XM4 17-09-2021 por Ged1966

I had been waiting for these to come into my local richer sounds store for awhile now,I picked them up a couple of days ago,and boy was it worth the wait! I've had numerous earphones over the years,from jabra to Bose and many more in between, but these babies trounce the competition hands down,the initial setup is a simple one,you have to download the Sony connect app from the relevant place,once downloaded you have so much to play with like unbelievable ANC to equalisers and many more features,there's too many to mention,it is very important to select the right eartips as this is where the magic happens,the app will recommend which ones are best for you with a short audio test,you have small medium and large tips which are very comfortable,when you have selected the right one's for your ears,all I can say is wow!the sound is nothing short of incredible,thumping bass to amazing clarity in vocals,just get these you won't be disappointed

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Pure perfect sound

WF-1000XM4 17-09-2021 por Koleus13

First impression the packaging wow all recyclable how fantastic is that. Connect so easily to WiFi an my Sony walkman and my iPhone. The sound is truly amazing I love a little bass as these are just perfect and with the noise cancelling on I’m in my own little world. Love to listen to all types of music with various ambient sounds, have customised a couple of my own equalisers also. The sounds are truly amazing the best in ear headphones I’ve had. Highly recommended great product and price you won’t be disappointed.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

0

0

0

Good Sound, Bad Call

WF-1000XM4 17-09-2021 por CarlBraun

All what i want to say, they are too buggy for this price... I have white noises in 2 pieces of this model.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

SIMPLY THE BEST

WF-1000XM4 17-09-2021 por Stevenm2

These Sony in ear headphones are excellent, the build quality is superb, there very light and do not look out of place when in use, The combination of the materials used in manufacture is again second to none, bluetooth connection is both quick and constant, the IOS app is very intence but logical so easy to navigate and learn, I own a few pairs of ie headphones, these are now my preferred dailies, the charging case is tiny so can easily be carried in your pocket, wireless charging is also a great feature, I've heard other reviewers advising pinching the new foam tips and squeezing them into your ear canal, I find doing this just encourages ear fatigue, my preferred ear tip sits in my ear canal snugly and creates a great seal and stays in place, thank you Sony for another great product

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

1

0

0

My new favourite gadget

WF-1000XM4 16-09-2021 por Martin7A

I have not owned wireless headphones before and had always used over ear headphones. I have been very pleased with WF 1000XM4 . I connected them to my ipod firstly, (very easy to do), sound quality is very good, they are a good fit with the correct size ear bud. I now have them connected to my PC to listen to music, watch and listen to You Tube and I also use them for my games on the PC . There are many more features for me try and I am still learning . Certainly they are a great asset as they connect to many media devises.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

0

0

0

SIMPLY AMAZING EARBUDS

WF-1000XM4 16-09-2021 por jonw

Having owned the previous version of Sony's wireless headphones WF 1000XM3 I knew the new XM4 would be worth the wait. These aren't just an update of the previous version but a completely new set of redesigned earbuds. The sound from them is nothing short of brilliant. They sit better in the ear than the previous ones and are more comfortable to wear. I listen to a lot of dance music and the sound is amazing, Crystal clear highs and lows with the noise cancelling its almost like your inside a recording studio the sound is that good. The battery is improved in both the buds and the charging case and I'm getting an extra 2 hours of usage than the previous model with the Bluetooth connection being rock solid when paired to my phone. As with all Sony equipment the build quality is second to none and though only small the buds weight and feel are top notch. If anyone is on undecided on purchasing these headphones I can guarantee that you won't get a better sounding pair of earbuds. Another nide addition is there is no fancy plastic packaging just a simple recycled material box to cut down on environmental waste. Well done Sony amazing earbuds.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

3

1

0

My best earphones yet

WF-1000XM4 16-09-2021 por Scooter66

I only got these a few days ago and the setting them up was really easy, the instructions are very clear and detailed, telling you how to pair with your phone using Bluetooth, select the correct earbuds for best fit and how to use the earphones for calls. What I really liked was the ability to assign the controls to either ear in the settings, this was very useful as I am left handed needed to change them. The sound is crisp, clear and very submersive, you can hear all the nuance and depth of the music. I love these earphones, and I am still exploring all of the functions and different sound settings for them. They are a quality product that I am really happy with.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

1

0

0

Great sound and build quality

WF-1000XM4 15-09-2021 por MichaelA92

I received mine a couple of days ago and the difference between this and my old ear phones was immediate. Quality sound and build that rivals bigger over ear headphones.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

1

0

0

The New ANC In-Ear King

WF-1000XM4 15-09-2021 por Amman95

Coming from the WF-1000XM3s I was sceptical on how much Sony could improve on, at the time my favourite in-ear buds, however, the WF-1000XM4s improve in pretty much every way. Sony has packaged the WF-1000XM4s in a new, sustainable, plastic-free box which is a nice touch knowing that Sony is doing its bit for the planet. The new case is significantly smaller than the previous model and yet Sony has still managed to cram wireless charging into a smaller case. Wireless charging is such a great feature especially when your phone has a battery share feature like the Xperia 1 iii. There is still a USB-C port for faster charging. The case is light and yet it feels premium and very durable. The earbuds themselves are a lot smaller and better looking than the previous model. They fit very well and you barely notice they are in; just ensure you are using the correct size ear tips. They are also IPX4 water-resistant so you don’t need to worry about getting sweat or rain on them. New for this year, Sony has included LDAC Bluetooth codec for higher bitrate audio allowing you to get hi-res audio over a wireless connection. This is one of the best features Sony could have included because it makes such a big difference to the sound quality however not all devices support LDAC, for now, it’s mainly android devices. For lossy audio sources, the DSEE ultimate improves upscales audio to near hi-res audio quality, so no matter what you’re listening to, it should sound good. Another great and really useful feature is the pause when speaking feature. I thought this was a gimmick when I first heard about it, however, I can say it works very well and is very accurate in its timing. Even in loud environments such as the gym this feature worked every time I needed it. When you download the Sony Headphones app (essential if you want to make the most out of the earbuds) you have the option to customise the controls. There are no buttons on the WF-X1000M4s which contributes to the minimalistic and clean design, instead, there are touchpads on the side of each earbud which works pretty well when you get used to them. Call quality is also impressive thanks to a new microphone design. The biggest improvement Sony has made is sound quality, vocals are crystal clear, the bass is tight and well-controlled, I was so impressed with the audio quality that I was genuinely surprised it was coming from wireless earbuds over Bluetooth. I already thought the WF-1000XM3s sounded excellent, Sony somehow made these sound considerably better. Noise-cancelling has also had a significant improvement, whether on the bus, in the gym or in a busy canteen, the WF-1000XM3s were able to drown out the noise with ease, very impressive for wireless in-ear buds, especially considering how small they are. Overall, the Sony WF1000XM4s are excellent in any situation, they are the best option for any audiophile looking for wireless earbuds. However, given the feature set, they can also be used in any other situation such as the gym, during commutes and when making calls. Highly recommended and definitely the king of active noise cancelling earbuds.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

3

0

0

a challenge

WF-1000XM4 15-09-2021 por Gill

once I got them installed (which challenged me) instructions always assume that the reader has prior knowledge of what the symbols and processes mean. It would have eased the installation knowing that there were on/off switches. I'm still not sure that I have done it properly. I did get some music which is promising

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

1

0

0

Great Sound

WF-1000XM4 13-09-2021 por Rob68

These earphones just seem to be so much better thought out than the competition, they fit really nicely in my ears and the sound is very good with a nice depth to it. There’s also a dedicated app in which you can customise the sound to suit your listening preferences, very well put together they are quite chunky but not heavy , all in all a good product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

2

0

0

A sublime auditory experience

WF-1000XM4 11-09-2021 por jpjg_86

Sony WF-1000XM4 Review So I’m going to start with my conclusion (and include it at the end) so that if you don’t want all the detail, you can get my final thoughts at the start. In conclusion, whatever you get these impressive little buds for you will not be disappointed. Music is a delight, dialogue and soundtracks are full and vibrant and calls are crisp and clear. All that with a lightweight and stylish design with excellent battery life. Seriously buy these if you want a good pair of headphones for a bit of everything. Note: I did not attempt to determine quality during play-through of games, so I am unable to recommend them for this use. Device: iPhone 12 Pro Operating System Version: iOS15 Beta 6 Music Service: Apple Music, Lossless (Streamed & Downloaded) & Deezer HiFi (for Reality 360) The Sony WF-1000XM4’s are truly a stunning piece of technology. Their form factor is small, lightweight and discreet; their charge lasts as well as Sony claims and the sound quality: brilliant! I used a wide range of songs and music to test the dynamic range of XM4’s including piano solo, soul, classical, rock, metal, pop, dance, trance, ballard, soul, R’n’B, country, opera, soundtrack, jazz and rap. Suffice to say I covered most types of music and the sound quality was fantastic! The Bass was low and punchy; the mids were soft & warm or impactful, depending on the style of music, and the highs were crisp and clear. If you’re going to listen to music through these you’ll not be disappointed at all, regardless of your music preferences. The sound stage was wide and the Reality 360 enabled tracks (available on a number of services - which I did use to test this feature) is remarkably good, similar in many ways to Spatial Audio, though it doesn’t track head movement. Still the experience is fantastic. Separation of music is also very good; particularly noticeable on classical or soundtrack pieces, the sound is separate enough for you to detect delicate notes from the likes of piccolos and harps, whilst getting the ‘boom’ from kettle drums or the low humm of a double bass. I had no complaints using the built in microphones on calls about clarity (note this was indoors only, as I’m unable to leave the house at the minute). As for receiving calls it was clear, crisp and no drop outs after 30 minutes of talking with active noise-cancellation (ANC) in use. As with most cases, the audio drops in volume when watching movies, TV shows, YouTube etc. and thus requires the volume to be increased, but that would be standard across all headphones (in-ear, on-ear & over-ear). The sound remains balanced though so you don’t have to raise the volume to hear dialogue only to be deafened if an explosion occurs on-screen; instead everything scales rather well. I tested it by watching Home, See & Truth Be Told on Apple TV+ and Star Trek Discovery on Netflix, all with the same scaled audio result. These are by no means perfect, but they are pretty darn close - especially for their price! The few minor irritants I have about them are here: they are fiddly finding the perfect fit in the ear; when full symphony or philharmonic orchestras are playing, the sound separation isn’t as clear as a top line, over-ear experience (but then I wasn’t expecting it to be anywhere near as good as these are, much less a high quality [and expensive] purpose set of over-ear headphones) and they can be irritating in the ear if you have sensitive ears. Though, if you have sensitive ears, you’re not likely to want in-ear options anyway, as you’ll know the over-ear options are more suited to sensitive ears. In conclusion, whatever you get these impressive little buds for, you will not be disappointed. Music is a delight, dialogue and soundtracks are full and vibrant and calls are crisp and clear. All that with a lightweight and stylish design with excellent battery life. Seriously buy these if you want a good pair of headphones for a bit of everything. Note: I did not attempt to determine their quality in playing games, so I am unable to recommend them for this use.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

3

0

0

It’s just awesome

WF-1000XM4 10-09-2021 por Mazanini

Hello. I bought it today and it’s just wonderful and i think they will be my best friends.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Auscultadores verdadeiramente versáteis

WF-1000XM4 06-09-2021 por 7inoco

Auscultadores muito práticos para as mais variadas situações e locais devido às opção que dá de ouvir música e ao mesmo tempo de ouvir o mundo ou até mesmo de silenciar tudo à volta. Parece magia quando carregamos no noise canceling e parece que tudo à volta desaparece. Também uso todos os dias no trabalho com o Teams e também funcionam bem. As únicas melhorias que a acredito que a Sony ainda conseguirá melhorar neste produto são as funcionalidades de atender e desligar a chamada no Teams do PC e também aquela que mais jeito faz que é o noise canceling durante as chamadas.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

All round masterpiece !!

WF-1000XM4 03-09-2021 por Handsfree96

Was going to buy the version before the Xm3 glad I never and went all out on these pair of headphones with todays technology the best pair of head phones you can buy ! And even gor 3 years warranty by purchasing off the Sony website no brainer winner winner

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

10

0

Nice sound

WF-1000XM4 03-09-2021 por munky62

I am happy , this headphone are very powerfull thanks

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great sounds

WF-1000XM4 02-09-2021 por Misterlister

I have just received these Sony ear phones the sounds are amazing the noise cancellation is really good I have listened to Led Zeppelin and Madam Butterfly and they handle the music difference with ease can’t wait to try them on a plane

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Let down by none functioning app & support

WF-1000XM4 01-09-2021 por Crackers

Cannot get noise cancelling to work I suspect I need to adjust from the app but cannot get app to function despite registering etc. Chat support abysmal clearly they know nothing about the product and we're rude. Give this a miss

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

3

0

Brilliant

WF-1000XM4 30-08-2021 por mrtoot

Brilliant, great sound and easy to use. Definitely recommend.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

Great sound & a perfect fit.

WF-1000XM4 27-08-2021 por Spock33

I bought these to replace my broken XM3s. They are much smaller & comfortable to wear. The sound quality is superior and the noise cancelling is out of this world. I can highly recommend these earphones.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Such an upgrade from my old Bose QC25

WF-1000XM4 26-08-2021 por Preetam

The sound quality to so good and it offers an amazon NC. I have tested in different scenarios and it performs flawlessly. I listen to a lot of music and this offers a clean sound without any distortion or false EQ, songs sounds clean and unaffected by artificial boosts or EQ. Now I can use it at the Gym to cancel out the music they play there :) I ordered from Amazon as it was in stock and next day delivery. Setting it up was easy and the app is not bad. Sometimes there is a delay when you change settings on the app and for it to update the ear buds but the playing is not interrupted.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Really liked these

WF-1000XM4 23-08-2021 por JimHoo

I was so happy when my order arrived, great sound and pretty comfortable too, however after only two weeks the right bud will not charge , and trying to book a repair on the don't website is near impossible to achieve, so I'll have to call and try to arrange a repair under warranty . Not impressed that they failed so quickly.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Literally everything you could want is here

WF-1000XM4 21-08-2021 por TheJEC357True

These earphones are simply incredible. The sound quality surpasses over-ear headphones that I also own and the setup was seamless. With sound upscaling, Sony's superior codec and the brilliant equaliser settings, they have truly created a masterpiece worth its price, if not more. I can highly recommend this to anyone who can afford it, as there is nothing else that you could ever desire from headphones.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Poor noise cancelling

WF-1000XM4 19-08-2021 por BoroFan

Purchased a few days ago. Sound quality good although I’d like volume to be higher. Noise cancelling is very disappointing. I have over ear XM3’s which are amazing. I knew buds wouldn’t be as good but there is almost no difference between NC on or off. To begin with the sound wasn’t very good - I used the earbud setup as instructed which advised the small buds. When I couldn’t get a decent quality sound I changed to the large buds and improvement was huge (although I accept I may not have fitted the smaller ones quite right). Disappointing for the high price

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

7

0

All round brilliance

WF-1000XM4 15-08-2021 por JetPac

I was apprehensive around some of the reviews re ear fit & treble weakness. Also the size of the buds. Absolutely nothing to worry about. The buds fit my medium sized lugs perfectly. Wore them last night for 4 hours straight and no discomfort with the large foam tips. The case & buds are tiny. The case could almost be described as cute. Out the box there is treble weakness and a muddled middle sound. 10 seconds to fix in the great Sony Heapdhone app. I went for Bright but with slightly lower treble and 2nd lower channel. Clear Bass 2 or 3. The case lid is a little flimsy but no give like some of the earlier units I've read about. Overall, the WF-1000XM4s are some piece of tech and the best buds I've owned. Upgrading from RHA TruConnect.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

1

0

Good features

WF-1000XM4 10-08-2021 por alex1992

I bought this pair of ear buds as a normal person being impressed about all the marketing reviews online but they are not quite like that impressive like the presentation says. Lets start this step by step, design of the product is very impressive and gives you the feeling that you are in the some futuristic movies, they are extremely light weight and the sound is more than enough for such a small sound devices. They are very comfortable in the ear and you don't feel them if you wear them for long periods probably because of the redesign of the tips made from polyurethane foam. Lets speak about practicability, the noise cancelling feature is doing its job on about 60% and when I say that is because I am cycling every day so that was the real reason to buy them but to experience the best sound cancelling you have to raise the volume up on maximum and you will still hear the wind blowing loud in your ears. Indoors I could say that is a bit better. The other major problem which is extremely annoying is when you cycle or when you start running, the sound start to interrupt by time to time and I mention that is happening only in one ear bud not both of them and I repeatedly checked my phone to see if I have any problem with the connection or my touchscreen been activated in my pocket by mistake but unfortunately none of this was happening and you become angry when this is happening rarely time when you walk. In conclusion I believe that I could have defective wireless ear buds or they have extremely poor connection.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

7

0

SIMPLEMEMTE PERFECTOS !!!!

WF-1000XM4 03-08-2021 por _XIX_

TENGO LOS SONY DESDE HACE DOS SEMANAS Y SON ALGO EXTRAORDINARIO. SONIDO PERFECTO EN TODOS SUS MATICES Y EQUILIBRADOS. SÓLO LE SUBIRÍA UN PUNTO O DOS DE VOLUMEN.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Best earbuds ever

WF-1000XM4 31-07-2021 por Abbiliciouss

I bought these a few days ago, I am super impressed with the fact that they actually managed to make buds that fit my ears after years of waiting to find a set that actually fit, these fit brilliantly! All of the features are very impressive and the noise cancelling is out of this world! I used the noise cancelling without any music just to test and I genuinely thought I'd gone deaf! Speaking on the phone is super easy and I was able to have my window down whilst moving at speed in a vehicle and there was no wind interference at all! Overall I'd give these a 10 out of 10

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Very poor

WF-1000XM4 30-07-2021 por Al_C

I purchased my in ear WF-1000XM4 headphones online from the Sony Centre at Camberwell following the many good reviews I had read of the product. The sound quality from the headphones is excellent, and I would have rated them 5 star for that. However, the ear fitting is simply awful. I have tried each set of earbud tips. In order to achieve air-tightness as measured by the app, I use the midsize tips. These are very uncomfortable and on occasions, for example if I am talking on a Zoom call, they come loose. I called the Sony Centre and asked if I could exchange the WF-1000XM4s for the over ear equivalent, the WH-1000XM4 as I do like the sound quality of the Sony range. I was told a sales director would get in touch with me to sort this out. I have heard nothing. So now I have a set of in ear headphones that are simply not fit for purpose due to the discomfort and poor fit of the earbud tips. I had previously used Bose in ear headphones with no problems. I'll go back to Bose - the Sony quality is simply not good enough and the after sales service is non existent.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

10

0

amazing

WF-1000XM4 29-07-2021 por Bazzabee1615

Amazing upgrade from MX3. Best earpods on the market

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Expensive - all the more so when they don't work

WF-1000XM4 23-07-2021 por mcewen

Just bought these as my other wireless headphones were about to give up. But I guess I'll be using the old ones for a bit lnger as these new ones only work on my iPhone. I get them paired with other devices like my LG TV - but no sound so completely useless. Ther may well be a fix somewhere, but whe I pay for expensive stuff I expect it to play straight out of the box. Sony don't understand this - thehy seem yo think we have nothing to do but look for a fix. I'll juust send them back.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

17

0

Auriculares espectaculares!

WF-1000XM4 17-07-2021 por Codemu

Que qualidade de som! Inquestionável. Ainda tinha pensado noutros auriculares de grande qualidade, mas estes Sony estão anos luz à frente!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

WF-1000XM4 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WF-1000XM4 09-07-2021 por GrimGod

WF-1000XM4 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones all good

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

4

0

Excelente desempenho

WF-1000XM4 19-06-2021 por hospes

Comprei recentemente e estou muito satisfeito, repetindo de resto o êxito do modelo anterior

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

King of 2021

WF-1000XM4 15-06-2021 por Luis1510

Best comfort Best sound Best noise cancelling Just… wow

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

4

0

Awesome Features

WF-1000XM4 13-06-2021 por StefanH71

Finally, the all in one headphones. Fantastic work Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

6