Desde

PVP

879,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
626

4.3 based on 626 customer reviews

367
146
62
21
30
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Well Worth Waiting For!

108 cm (43”) 15-04-2019 por Friscokid (Reino Unido)

I received my Sony KD43XG8396BU a few days ago having placed a pre-order last month, and I have to say that I couldn't be more pleased with its performance. I previously had two consecutive 2018 model KD43XF8796BU TVs and both were faulty - i.e. not many days after setting both of them up they lost their ability to log on to the internet due to exactly the same fault - and so I couldn't access any of the Smart features. The first of them also even developed a tiny hole in the screen within a month! I was aware that the KD43XG8396BU is essentially the 2019 version of the KD43XF8796BU and given my experience with the previous sets, frankly I wasn't expecting the picture quality or the Smart functionality of this year's TV to be all that much better than last year's - even though it costs a good £350 more. How wrong I was!... First of all the Smart features work perfectly on my new KD43XG8396BU - which is a big relief, but the picture quality is also noticeably improved now that (according to a chap at Sony that I 'chat'ted to online recently), the processor has been 'Tweaked'. I had no idea what the word 'Tweaked' meant in this particular context but I have to say that the image is noticeably sharper, the contrast is stronger and the colours, although they aren't at all garish, are definitely deeper and seem to 'Pop' a bit more on the KD43XG8396BU. It's hard to find the right word to describe how exactly the colours on the KD43XG8396BU are better, but they definitely are! So; after having no end of trouble with the two previous KD43XF8796BU TVs, my faith in Sony TVs is how completely restored. The bottom line is that if you have limited space and you're looking for a really good quality 43" 4K Ultra HD TV, you probably won't do better than the KD43XG8396BU. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!!

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

34

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Good, bad and ugly!

108 cm (43”) 27-09-2019 por AndyMcD (Reino Unido)

Good: Picture quality is outstanding especially from a 4K source, sound quality is good for a TV. There are many connections to enable connecting all sorts of devices. Bad: Beware if you are a FreeSat user! You cannot get a EPG and you need to edit down the channel list (over 500) using an external piece of software and USB stick. To enable Freeview to get an EPG on the TV you must use an aerial. However you can only record to an external Hard Disk if you have a Satellite connection! It is either or. This was not explained at Point of Purchase and we were lead to believe you did get an EPG with FreeSat. Also with FreeSat you can only see the title of the current program and the next and only refreshes the channel when you highlight it. Fortunately we use Catch Up TV services through an external XBOX so can bypass the Freeview issues, but lack of a EPG on FreeSat is mind numbing. Android TV interface is bug ridden, you remove apps from lists and then they reappear. Ugly: You can only use All4, ITV Hub if you enable Freeview with an Aerial. If you are using a Sat Dish yo will need a different device to watch these catch up channels. The TV has a habit of hanging, even after latest OREO update. It becomes completely unresponsive. When reviewing forums this seems to be a bug in Sony TVs and becomes infuriating very quickly. Overall what should have been a dream TV has left a rather sour taste considering the money paid for it. Picture quality is better than QLED, BUT the issues with FreeSat/FreeView/CatchUp TV and hanging means I would not recommend this product. A great shame and Disappointment.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

626 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

Smart TV ?

108 cm (43”) 27-11-2021 por Pixely20 (Reino Unido)

Views is ok , but there is limited apps to watch if you haven’t antenna or satellite

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
29-11-2021


Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We would like to highlight that you can download other applications using Google Playstore.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Amr@Sony Support

0

Great. as an expensive monitor

108 cm (43”) 30-08-2021 por UnhappyJ (Reino Unido)

Been very disappointed by the product Satellite but no Freesat No Apple TV Cannot get to work with Apple AirPods Cannot have Satellite and Youview

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

very poor

123 cm (49'') 20-08-2021 por MOOSER432 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

You cannot even get the review titel right this is supposed to be about a KD-49XG8396.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
31-08-2021


Hi MOOSER432,

Thank you for your review.

We apologise that our product hasn't satisfy your expectations, we'd love to check the matter further for you.

Feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you with the service needed.

Sony Support UK

0

Sony

108 cm (43”) 26-07-2021 por Bjbj (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good picture and sound I'm glad I bought it. Very good boy

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good colour

108 cm (43”) 21-07-2021 por MemR (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this March 2020. In Nay 2021 it stopped working. After 29 days it was fixed, needed a new SVC or something, equivalent of a motherboard. Not quite the same configuration as the original. We find the remote is very slow to react

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
23-07-2021

Hi Memr,

We're sorry to hear this, you can revert the settings to the factory settings using this link: https://bit.ly/3hZKzal (copy and paste this link in your browser).

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK

0

Could be better

123 cm (49'') 02-07-2021 por Cal M (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unfortunately this TV has fallen short of my expectations. Although the picture quality is impressive, the menus are slow to respond and inputting searches etc usually leads to mistakes. When opening apps the channel info loves to pop up every time and cut the sound out for first couple of seconds. This happens for everything like changing videos on YouTube or Netflix etc and same on sky. Unfortunately it doesn't seem to an option to this off. Finally the most annoying part of the TV is the stand that tilts the TV back at an angle. I've had to place blocks of wood on the back of them to have the TV sit straight. Idiotic. Quirks that are annoying but the TV has good features which just need refined.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support
05-07-2021

Hi Cal M,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the TV.
Regarding the slowness, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/2Um5TgQ. We would like to highlight that the info banner cannot be turned off, unfortunately. In regards to the stand, we would like to highlight that it is normal for the TV to lean bak slightly, specially for larger screens, for safety reasons. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Would not buy again

108 cm (43”) 30-06-2021 por GGC57 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this TV over a year ago. I have had a Sony Brava TV before and was happy with it but wanted to upgrade to 4k. I find the TV annoying as it quite often updates the software which seems to take forever. I don't like the remote control or the menus. I wished I had looked at Samsung as I believe that they are a better TV

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
02-07-2021

Hi GGC57,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Exhusted

108 cm (43”) 16-06-2021 por Maggie7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have been trying to connect to the itv hub. A tip for everyone go to setting for auto update this is not working. Above is Manuel update this did the trick. I had to Waite for months until my daughter arrived o sort this problem. Looking on the web.. lots of people are having this problem. So pass the message on.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
19-06-2021

Hi Maggie7,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with the ITV hub on the TV. We also recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue was still evident, we would have recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. If you require any further assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate in contacting us.

Sony Support UK

0

Disappointing TV services

KD-49XG8305 08-06-2021 por Chelly234 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Changed brand to Sony after replacing our previous TV due to being impressed with picture quality. However for us everything else seems to fall short in comparison. The Satellite tuner doesn't work in UK as the TV doesn't have a Freesat service installed so when we cancelled Sky TV we were left having to pay out to have an aerial fitted as we didn't have one. The Youview is also a lot down as you cannot pause or rewind live TV even with a HDD connected. Also the On Demand services only work with Youview and not the Sony freeview service. Channel 5 OD is not available in HD either yet you cannot record programmes unless using the Sony tuner. We also don't find the Smart services very accessible through the Android platform and there is no quick menu unlike other brands. Will not buy another Sony TV after this one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
10-06-2021

Hi Chelly234,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the TV. We would like to highlight that ITV, All 4, and My5 are YouView features, and due to Youview's terms of service. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2se31VC. We have passed your feedback about apps and the quick menu to the proper channels for future consideration and product development. We would also like to highlight that you can access a quick options using the option button on the remote control. If your still facing any difficulties, we recommend continuing to contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony support UK

0

Good affordable product

108 cm (43”) 16-05-2021 por Pawel1234 (Reino Unido)

I bought the TV set a year ago and didn't experienced any problems so fat. I recommend this product.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good features

123 cm (49'') 13-03-2021 por Al teddy bear (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this half a year ago and it worked very good

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nothing special

123 cm (49'') 11-03-2021 por AnetaFreeSoul (Reino Unido)

Got it in May last year. It’s only March and it’s already broken. Screen just went black starting from the middle without even touching it. For £600 I would expect something better

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support
15-03-2021

Hi AnetaFreeSoul,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV has a fault with the screen.
We recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/323WZ7O. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Loses network & refuses to turn on

123 cm (49'') 02-03-2021 por Hazehill (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Its ok. It loses it's wifi connection a lot meaning you have to turn wifi off and on again to reconnect. Sometimes it will just refuse to turn on meaning you have to pull out the power and reconnect it before it will come back to life. Other times it will stop talking to my amp and I have to reconfigure the entire system to get them to recognise each other. Not all the HDMI ports support 4k RGB signals and when using a PS4 on the ARC HDMI it constantly flashes the banner up at the top of the screen which is really annoying as there is no way to turn the banner off.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support
04-03-2021

Hi Hazehill,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the TV.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: http://bit.ly/2OhCp0B. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Poor picture

123 cm (49'') 21-02-2021 por lgeyuydbdukgeeiivdruhdsri (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the tv just over a week and I am not impressed at all the picture clarity compared to my old one my old tv which was almost 3D although this appears to be the same specification it does not compare I am very dissatisfied and it does not come up to the standard I come to expect from Sony and there products

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good TV

123 cm (49'') 15-01-2021 por Dallington (Reino Unido)

The TV itself is very good but sometimes takes a bit of time to wake up after shutting down. The letdown is the remote - it feels lethargy and not verys responsive at times. But it is still a very good TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
18-01-2021

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you are having difficulties turning on your TV.
We recommend that you update your TV to the latest version available here: http://bit.do/fMF27
We would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

Good Colours

108 cm (43”) 30-12-2020 por Norm76 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We have had the television for twelve months. We are very pleased with everything except the stand tilts backwards . This makes the tv pick up reflections.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Screen gone after 7 months!

KD-49XG8305 20-12-2020 por Hazola (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this in May 2020. Was ok up until 2 weeks ago. Had sound, no screen. Reported it to Sony repairs and have to wait until 29th Dec for someone to take a look at it. No tv over Christmas! The button on back of tv, too small to see to switch tv on /off when going through Sony’s advice regarding screen.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great features, apps etc.

KD-49XG8305 10-12-2020 por Nasty nige (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant, not had a problem, works great with the Sony sound system I have.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

We thought the television would be easier to use.

108 cm (43”) 11-11-2020 por Topofthepop (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We are still finding out everything the television can used for.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Still Learning How to Operate

108 cm (43”) 14-10-2020 por MFE 1943 (Reino Unido)

This product, which I bought seven and a half months ago, I am still learning to operate.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
17-10-2020

Hi MFE 1943,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the TV. We have created an online emulator and guide to learn more about the TV and how to use all the different settings and options here: https://bit.ly/31ffjLO. If you still require further help, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 07-10-2020 por Christina 58 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 3 weeks ago as have always had Sony televisions and glad to say that I am happy with this new smart television.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

amazing tehnology

123 cm (49'') 05-10-2020 por Berwyn (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Quite a complicated piece of equipment that took a bit of getting used to all the available technology, once I became familiar with the product I must say it is the most versatile tv ever.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Getting ready for PS5

108 cm (43”) 04-10-2020 por JetNix (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The time has come. A new generation of PlayStation is about to be released so I decided to upgrade from 1080p to 4K. The design: The frame is thin so the TV was a perfect fit on the shelf. And even if you just place it on a table it will look good with the dark metal finish. The build quality is good. Everything is sturdy and there's no creaking sounds when you move the TV. The legs are heavy and have sticky rubber pads for good stable stance. The TV is pretty easy to use and the menu is quick. The minus is that the TV channels are changing really slowly. The picture quality is fine. The colors are vivid, the HDR is bright and the refresh rate is fast. One minus is that the backlight ruins black colors. The dark scenes glow. This is really annoying when you use the TV at night. But if you turn on the "Advanced Contrast Enhancer" and keep it at "Low" it will fix the dark scenes without messing up anything else. The sound is better than expected. Can't say much about it as I'm using a Home Cinema, but it's better than on the previous TV. I don't use the Android features of the TV, but there are plenty of them. Google Play and NETFLIX buttons on the remote, voice control, various apps. I think it's a good TV for its price and I see that the picture looks better than on the old one, so I'm happy. =)

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not very happy

123 cm (49'') 01-10-2020 por MHMF (Reino Unido)

I bought this TV in November 2019. It worked well until it had its first software update. I wish I had never done it. Since then it keeps starting with Android almost on daily basis as well as developing odd things like losing the sound. I have had to set to factory setting at least three times to no avail.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer support
05-10-2020

Hi MHMF

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear you're facing issues with your TV after updating the software and would like to invite you to get in touch with our team using the following link for help getting it sorted: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Fantastic TV

108 cm (43”) 29-09-2020 por Pop100 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant looking TV, even when switched off ! Picture quality is superb, it is full of very useful apps and is easy to operate. I am really glad that I chose Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent TV and Affordable

123 cm (49'') 29-09-2020 por Gav66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great 4K TV with Smart TV functions so you have immediate access to YouTube, Netflix and most catch up TV services as well as being able to load (and side load) Android apps to enhance the use of your TV. Picture quality is superb and great for sport, documentaries as well as gaming.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

All sorted!

108 cm (43”) 29-09-2020 por Eloe (Reino Unido)

I recently wrote a fairly bad review for my new TV. However, yesterday I got in touch with Sony by phone (through Curry's) and spoke to a specialist. He was absolutely amazing and guided me through each step of putting things write. Now my TV is working well and I can begin to enjoy it. So thank you Sony, I should have phoned before. I am now re-reviewing!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good tv but..

123 cm (49'') 20-09-2020 por BazylZiom (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The tv in general is nice, good picture, easy to use. 2 things which i dont like is tapping noise when tv is off, happening couple of times at 1 night. Sony says its normal.. ok... And another one is wifi issue, every so often i have to make a tv reset to be able to turn wifi on..

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Let down by support

123 cm (49'') 15-09-2020 por Jacob733 (Reino Unido)

Bought Bravia KD-49XG8305 because it had a 5 year warranty, tried to register it and it wouldn't accept the model number! Called Sony, worse than useless. I want Sony to confirm my 5 year warranty, it was bought from Appliances direct in UK

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Resposta de Customer Support
17-09-2020

Hi Jacob733,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties regarding the status of your extended warranty. The extended warranty can be registered through our support teams, but can only be done after 30 days have passed from the date of purchase.
We recommend that you contact us after 30 days have passed to provide us with the model and serial numbers as well as the receipt to register and confirm the status of your warranty using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good Product with minor production quality issues

108 cm (43”) 04-09-2020 por Gzkbbq (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The TV is excellent but silly faults slowed down installation during lockdown. The Vesa plate mount is only fitted with two bolts one of which had been fitted with an out of tolerance torque gun. The vesa bolts are of suspect quality and only designed for use with your thin metal wall mount. Page 3 of your joke of a user guide needs to be in bold print on this issue if you want to use a professional stand. Your UK help desk could not even visualise what a professional stand is even though you must use them in your HQ training rooms. Why you do not make hdmi ports all 4k compliant is beyond comprehension. There are silly bugs in the android software which need fixing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Customer support
06-09-2020

Hi Gzkbbq

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the design of the rear panel and the included documentation through the proper channels for future consideration.


Sony support UK

0

Very nice tv great so far

123 cm (49'') 03-09-2020 por dalefrith (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought this tv about 3 months ago i have to say i do like this picture it clear sound is good well worth the money

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

brilliant !!!

123 cm (49'') 31-08-2020 por 54Pauly (Reino Unido)

Bought it 1 week ago and very pleased with it !! its replaced a Sony TV that ive had for 15 years & its still going strong

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Poor customer support

123 cm (49'') 30-08-2020 por Rob 88 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV and was pleased with my purchase.However when I had a problem I have found customer service unable to help.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great TV!!

123 cm (49'') 30-08-2020 por Jan53Honiton (Reino Unido)

I bought this TV to replace a 14 year old Sony Bravia which has been a good friend,reliable and never let us down. Really pleased to have found a Sony Bravia again in a larger format! Easy to use,great definition and sound good without soundbar etc.. Will definately use Woolacotts in Plymouth again but hopefully not for 10 plus years!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Worth the price!

108 cm (43”) 30-08-2020 por Matty13 (Reino Unido)

Hard to initially set up but once you get going it’s incredible, hard to complain about.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Poor instructions - no FreeSat - limited Freeview

108 cm (43”) 29-08-2020 por Vintage Wireless (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am reasonably happy but have a few niggles: There is no printed manual - you are expected to get on screen help and watch videos which is very inconvenient. FreeSat is not supported. Freeview is not supported if you want to use the satellite tuner. You can set up free to view terrestrial channels and free to view satellite channels but cannot get the FreeSat and Freeview functionality. Cannot see why this is not incorporated in the firmware. Sony should issue a firmware update to sort this out. Sound quality is reasonable but better if I use my HiFi system. Picture quality is good on bright scenes but not so good on dark scenes. I see reflections on the screen. Picture definition is excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Love the wide range of options and picture quality

108 cm (43”) 28-08-2020 por Jakwel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really enjoying this model with the wide range of options, FREEVIEW, FREESAT and INTERNET.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Excellent picture quality

123 cm (49'') 28-08-2020 por totty1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used the tv for 2 weeks and think it is excellent value for money and great for sport and sci fi with the 1000 motionflow

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Instructions poor

108 cm (43”) 25-08-2020 por Gordi44 (Reino Unido)

The instruction manual supplied did not actually cover my model number and was very difficult to follow. No cable supplied to allow connection to my set top box so need to work with 2 remotes which is annoying and inconvenient.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support
27-08-2020

Hi Gordi44,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the Manual and the connection cables.
In regards to the manual, you can find many on our support page here: https://bit.ly/2D8vUYS.
The TV doesn't come with HDMI cables supplied, and you don't need a cable to control both devices, as this is possible by activating Bravia Sync: https://bit.ly/2D5dZlH.

Sony support team

0

Replacement for a 30+ year old Bang & Olufsen TV

108 cm (43”) 24-08-2020 por 21st Century at last (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Whilst sound quality is poor without an additional sound bar (a generic problem because of the size of Flat Screen TVs) I am very pleased with the entire set-up. Menu structure is a little unintuitive, but usable.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good but ITV Hub doesn't work with satellite

123 cm (49'') 22-08-2020 por Brighouse (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good picture and sound but complicated to set up. Google setup apps didn't work. ITV Hub cannot be setup without a digital terrestrial aerial and I only have satellite so this service is unavailable, very poor arrangement!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Tricky Set Up

123 cm (49'') 20-08-2020 por suttonc3 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Initial set up proved tricky. Initially wouldn’t connect to the internet via my Wi-fi network. Had yo google to find out that it was due to the correct time not being set on the TV. Picture quality is great, but the built in speakers are awful. Bought this TV at the same time I was upgrading my home cinema from Panasonic to Sonos. I had a week’s wait for my new system to arrive. I couldn’t have put up with the in built speakers long term. It was so tinny that it hurt my ears! Hoping this lasts longer than my last two Samsung TVs, which both broke within 4 years.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Picture

108 cm (43”) 18-08-2020 por Bobs60 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unfortunately the first TV delivered was faulty, however this was quickly exchanged and we are delighted with the new one. Having previously purchased Sony TV's we were not disappointed with this purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

sony mid range lcd tv

108 cm (43”) 17-08-2020 por hifi enthusaist 52 (Reino Unido)

It took me 12 years to replace my Sony 40inch lcd 1080p backlit tv. The tv was starting to show signs of malfunction and rather than repair it, i thought i would put the money towards a 4K tv. I didn't have a massive budget, so i went for the 2019 tv and got it at a very good price. The features i wanted was the X1 processor. The record function, via an optional usb/hard drive and the apps. previously, i had to use an external box if I wanted netflix, or amazon prime. there is also a promse from sony, that a dedicated app for nowtv will be available. I am a sony fan, so I was expecting good things from this tv. Sadly, the initial impression was average. My old back lit, non smart tv had a brighter, more vibrant appearance when watching freeview. this was a shock. I have woken up to the fact that edge lit tvs simply cannot compare with back lit tvs, for brightness and contrast. However. All was not lost. I spent some 5 hours tweaking the settings to get the desired image. i like my colours to be quite vibrant. but the default settings are quite bland. its up to the individual, but i would recommend going into the advanced settings and playing around. Freeview Hd is very good. Normal sd is ok. But when start streaming. Then the wow factor kicks in. Netflix is great. blu rays are great. Now tv is good, (from external box) amazon prime is great. The colours are great overall. If your budget will allow, please go for the full array backlit version. at the moment, its over a grand. double the price of my tv. Or if you have a really big budget, go for the OLED. At the money I paid, i reckon its as good as anything else out there. And I have looked. I cant give the tv 5 starts. It didn't live up to my expectation. Only because its not too good at processing poorer quality broadcasts. (anything below 720p). This is annoying because it advertises upscalling to near 4k resolution, even from SD. I will recommend the tv, if you can get it for the price i paid. Around £500. The 2020 verion of this tv, at time and date of review, is between £699 and £799.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A good picture

108 cm (43”) 17-08-2020 por Dejor (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although this TV is now working ok, be careful, it is quite technical to set up, especially if you are using a Youview box. I really do not think it is any different from any other TV that is available at the moment.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Big Disappointment

123 cm (49'') 16-08-2020 por Lynnor (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very disappointed with the TV. Not all that easy to operate, no programme reminder, with automatic channel change.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support
19-08-2020

Hi Lynnor,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the TV.
Regarding the reminder, while enabling YouView, you can't set a reminder on programmes.

Sony support team

0

Great picture

123 cm (49'') 12-08-2020 por ISM1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture but can be a bit slow e.g. pressing remote but tv takes a second to process Generally happy but bear above in mind

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
14-08-2020

Hi ISM1,

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the TV and we are sorry to learn that the TV is slow in responding to the remote. You can refresh your TV by pressing Home - Settings - Storage and reset - Internal storage - Clear cached data then press and hold the power button on the remote control for 10 seconds until the TV restarts. Also, to improve the overall performance of the TV, we recommend that you make sure that it is running the latest software update as explained here:https://bit.ly/2XVpvHP. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD.

Sony Support Team

0

Premium quality set.

123 cm (49'') 08-08-2020 por DavidTrevor (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a birthday present for my Mother. It has superb picture quality - much better than my own budget brand 4k TV !!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture

123 cm (49'') 07-08-2020 por Viewone (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace older tv ,very happy with features so far and Siny have good reputation for quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Features

123 cm (49'') 05-08-2020 por AaJn (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this recently and quite happy with it's features and price.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfect picture

108 cm (43”) 04-08-2020 por Van13 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a couple of weeks ago and very pleased with it. However, have added a sound bar to improve the sound quality as it only gives out 20watts. We also bought a Central stand as the legs wouldn't fit on our unit. The TV itself is great!! It only gets 4 stars due to the sound quality, but this is normal for very slim TVs.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer support
06-08-2020

Hi Van13

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the TV and have passed your valuable feedback about sound quality through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

First Android

108 cm (43”) 03-08-2020 por Dibberrobo (Reino Unido)

Got sky Q and wanted a tv which made the an impact picture wise and ease of use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent sound quality

108 cm (43”) 02-08-2020 por Jezza67 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought my first pair of Bluetooth headphones and very happy with my choice. The noise cancelling probably isn’t the best but for the price I’d say it’s good enough.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

123 cm (49'') 01-08-2020 por Control Freak (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with picture quality of our 49 inch Tv altho originally worried as it replaced a much smaller Samsung. Can’t say we have grasp of its full capabilities but picture is stunning + glad we purchased a Sound Bar to complete our at home entertainment.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Brilliant all round

123 cm (49'') 31-07-2020 por Me70 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic television, great in all departments good

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

renewing old sony tv

123 cm (49'') 30-07-2020 por chrismac (Reino Unido)

Always impressed with sony tv's, good quality and excellent picture.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good TV

108 cm (43”) 30-07-2020 por Sim70 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A quality product that I am enjoying very much. One small issue is that the picture settings take some getting used to. Although it is helpful that there are some presets, it's not always easy to guess which is best. When I get it right the picture is stunning on the better quality broadcasts or streams, just takes time to learn how to adjust quickly when it looks wrong.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
03-08-2020

Hi Sim70,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the TV. You can find this link for complete instructions on how to adjust all the picture settings needed: http://bit.ly/2scVNBf. You can also find our definitive guide for picture adjustments and settings using this link: http://bit.ly/370UN1S. If you need any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support Team

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 29-07-2020 por Duffy1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far my experience is good if im being picky I have not found out how to adjust the feet of the tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Hard to find your way.....

108 cm (43”) 28-07-2020 por Darleydame (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

No complaints about the tv itself but finding where things are to set up is difficult. Sonetimes the hone button seems to stick and nothing moves. Watching anything on the internet such as Amazon Prime videos you chose what to watch press play or OK middle button and nothing happens. Watching anything via internet it seems to hiccup whereas via Roku is fine. Still havent found how to get the tv guide to come up with my favourites list instead of every channel. Only plus point is my son loves the old non internet Sony tv which in hindsight i should have kept and saved myself £500+ Also the screen reflects everything so if I what to see what's on when the sun is out i beed to lower the blinds, can't reposition the tv so it's the programme with blinds down or the house across the road and half a programme.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
03-08-2020

Hi Darleydame,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with Internet apps. We recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Storage & Reset - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data, then performing a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds. We also recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3i6KtLn
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Wow! Colours are great

123 cm (49'') 28-07-2020 por Ray99 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got the tv two weeks ago and been very pleased with it. Hadn't experienced 4K before , I don't have a blue ray dvd player but there are some 4K films on YouTube.Amazing clarity and vibrant colours. It comes with youview built in. I thought I'd get freeview but it's just as good. All the HD channels can be grouped together. The only thing which I don't like very much is the stand, the legs are a bit ugly.You can control other auxiliaries with the remote but can't switch them on.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good value for money

123 cm (49'') 26-07-2020 por Juliapb (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Reasonably easy to set up, even for a technophobe like me. Good quality picture and the sound is fine without a sound bar in our sitting room. A real step up from our previous Sony Bravia, which was about 10 years old!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 26-07-2020 por AndyBarn29 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic picture with excellent control of picture quality but even with 5* review there are a couple of niggles. Sound is pretty good but a sound bar is really required to get the best sound Android isnt particularily fast to start and generally run. When you select something to use, say the, Iplayer. the options are Add to NextPlay or Remove. There is no next play menu so really NextPlay should be PlayNow as eventually your selection will play. Currently no easy access (Android app for NowTV or UKTVPlay), You have to use chromcast from you phone. I did ask Sony if they where planning to add them and got quick reply saying they could neither confirm or deny if they would be adding these apps

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good Picture Poor Sound

123 cm (49'') 25-07-2020 por Sue k (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We purchased this TV after our Phillips TV broke down. After we got it home and set-up the TV we realized that the sound of this TV in comparison to the one we were used to was very tinny. We then thought about a sound Bar. We have now 3 weeks later purchased another TV of a similar value and this is a much better sounding TV from LG. This Sony has now been taken to an upstairs bedroom to use if required?

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture.

108 cm (43”) 25-07-2020 por Terry85 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to set up. Great picture, good sound. Ensure your platform is wide enough for tv feet.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Picture quality is superb

108 cm (43”) 24-07-2020 por Ragga (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought it the beginning of the year and I can't get enough of watching it. The picture quality is superb

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice tv but no app for nowtv

108 cm (43”) 24-07-2020 por Tv inspector (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It’s a nice tv and a good picture but I was a little disappointed we brought a smart tv so we would not have so many remote controls but although the sale man assured us that we would be able to do away with them I find that you do not cover nowtv so we are still down to three remotes

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture - audio system problem

123 cm (49'') 24-07-2020 por MicroPilot (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Marvellous picture. But it’s not “waking up” my HT-XT100 audio system properly. HDMI ARC control is “on” in both devices. But if the joint system is off for more than about 20 minutes, switching on the TV won’t activate the audio system. I’ve tried everything, and all that works is to unplug the HT-XT100 from the power, and plug it in again. All very annoying. But the TV itself is great

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer support
27-07-2020

Hi MicroPilot

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the TV with Sound bar and would like to recommend improving this by resetting the audio system to the factory settings using the steps on page 18 of the Manual here : https://bit.ly/304DfBg

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 23-07-2020 por Starshine (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few weeks ago and very pleased with the tv and it’s features

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 22-07-2020 por Nurse23 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with the quality of picture. Excellent as always from Sony. Great features.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant picture, slow software.

108 cm (43”) 21-07-2020 por Steve02 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this TV @ 1 month. Very impressed with the picture quality. I had expected to buy a sound bar but the sound quality, while not hi fi, I won't be buying a sound bar. The let down is the software - too slow, especially after turning the TV on from stand by. Also a lack of apps - no BT Sport was a great disappointment.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support
27-07-2020

Hi Steve02,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy to learn that you're enjoying the picture and the sound quality of the TV.
Regarding the slow performance, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/2CQG6VI.
As for an Android TV, you're able to download apps as long as the provider has released a compatible version with your TV, if you couldn't find this app on the Google Play Store, you may contact the provider. Or you can use screen mirroring from your phone to watch it on your TV, you can find more info here: https://bit.ly/30Om2eB.

Sony support team

0

Quality

108 cm (43”) 20-07-2020 por Beepo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Exceeded expectations..............................

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

X83

123 cm (49'') 20-07-2020 por BMW1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent product and at the 'right' price. Easy to install and set upt

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0