68

4.4 based on 68 customer reviews

45
11
6
3
3
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 21-08-2021 por MJJ1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had the TV for just over a week, replacing a previous Sony TV (a KD55A1, three years old). Really impressed with the progress made from old to new unit. Moving to a Google TV is a definite improvement. The sound, picture (definition and brightness) is a marked improvement.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Great TV but frustrating to set up Bravia Core

139 cm (55") 16-11-2021 por Tom258 (Reino Unido)

No matter how many times I enter my date of birth I am constantly informed I have to be over 18 to sign up. I am well over that age and find this incredibly frustrating!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

70 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

Para o preço tem uma qualidade muito boa.

164 cm (65") 30-11-2021 por Just84 (Portugal)

O produto é bom, a qualidade de imagem é excelente. O som poderia ser um pouco melhor mas está ok, falta um pouco o grave, quem quiser um home cinema terá de investir numa sound bar o que é normal. O local dimming funciona bem. Um pouco de blooming nas legendas nas cenas super escuras, dentro da expectativa. HDR top. Google TV radio fácil que o meu filho de 5 anos consegue fazer o que quer da TV. Em geral uma excelente televisão. Estamos muito satisfeitos com ela.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great picture

126 cm (50") 29-11-2021 por gagad45 (Reino Unido)

Extremely disappointed bbc and itv player apps not supported.Did not expect that from Sony when other brands manage to support them without difficulty.Picture and sound quality up to expectations.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Missing apps.

126 cm (50") 28-11-2021 por Stuart by (Reino Unido)

Very disappointed that BBC I player, ITV hub, and Google Play store apps are not on the television. Marketing from many retailers shows it is included.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

no freeveiw chanels

139 cm (55") 28-11-2021 por druidqueen (Reino Unido)

I would have thought sony would have kepted all the freeview channels very disappointed I like sony. If I'd known I would have had second thoughts about buying the TV I know there's am update to put the iplayer back on. I'm still waiting for this to work. So will sony put back Iplayer chanel 4, 5, Stv Itv and catchup tv

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Deep immersive experience

126 cm (50") 28-11-2021 por Hammertime76 (Reino Unido)

Rich blacks, vibrant colours and stunning picture. Love Bravia and this is the best one I’ve owned yet.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very good picture

139 cm (55") 26-11-2021 por Zyti (Reino Unido)

Had to return as no youview or access to bbc, itv apps. Freeview on its own is limited

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

Resposta de Sony Support Team
29-11-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps and that you had to return the TV, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

We would've liked to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Sistema com excelente usabilidade

139 cm (55") 20-11-2021 por Dbrasil28 (Portugal)

Estou contente, boa tv. Atinge o objetivo pelo qual comprei

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Funções práticas

189 cm (75”) 17-11-2021 por Henry9 (Portugal)

Estou muito satisfeito com o televisor é muito fácil de operar.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Imagem Cristalina

139 cm (55") 17-11-2021 por nsbarros (Portugal)

Adquiri a televisão há um mês e existem vários pontos interessantes. A qualidade de imagem excelente mas dado que se encontra numa sala com muita luz, parece-me que capacidade anti-reflectora fica ligeiramente aquem da irmã mais velha a X95J. Ainda assim, quer o contraste quer a vivacidade das cores é muito acima da média. O som, não sendo nada de incrível, não desilude. beneficiaria talvez de uma coluna central. O sistema operativo permite a ligação fácil com diversos dispositivos, tornando a experiencia muito agradável.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great TV but frustrating to set up Bravia Core

139 cm (55") 16-11-2021 por Tom258 (Reino Unido)

No matter how many times I enter my date of birth I am constantly informed I have to be over 18 to sign up. I am well over that age and find this incredibly frustrating!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Resposta de Customer Support
18-11-2021

Hi Tom,

Thank you for your review, we're sorry to hear this, you can reach Bravia Core support using the following email: support-GB@sonypicturescore.com


Amr @Sony Support UK

0

Qualidade de imagem, som e funcionalidade top

139 cm (55") 15-11-2021 por Ex3m (Portugal)

Tv com qualidade superior e funcionalidade sem problemas

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Excelente qualidade de imagem

139 cm (55") 05-11-2021  (Portugal)

Excelente qualidade de imagem, som um pouco abaixo das expectativas. Facil de usar, pena não se poder intalar algumas apps android.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Missing UK catch-up apps

164 cm (65") 03-11-2021 por Boomshanka73 (Reino Unido)

Disappointingly missing UK catch-up apps. Expected more from a quality Sony product.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Sony support team
05-11-2021

Hi Boomshanka73,

Thank you for your review.
We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3yKoSQV

Hanan @Sony UK

0

Please with our purchase fits our room perfectly

126 cm (50") 29-10-2021 por Hector English (Reino Unido)

had the television for three days but in the short time very happy with our purchase

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Looking TV - But...

139 cm (55") 29-10-2021 por Nick H 96 (Reino Unido)

TV has great picture quality and sound. However, you cannot access ITV player or other on demand services you would usually get from a Smart TV. Whilst it is easy to screen mirror, if it wasn't for the discount I probably would have bought a separate TV as they offer more for the same price. Made even worse by the fact the Sony representative at Curry's, where we bought it from, said you could get all the apps you would want. On demand apps are pretty 'wanted'

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
01-11-2021

Hi Nick,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great futeres

139 cm (55") 12-10-2021 por Pawel T (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Super Tv I recommend for everyone. Great product!!!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Disappointed

126 cm (50") 11-10-2021 por Red Biscuit (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great picture and sound but a number of features advertised such as catchup tv, bbc, itv and channel 4 iPlayers are not available

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

Resposta de Customer Support
13-10-2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the picture and sound quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

A bit early to make any decisive decisions.

139 cm (55") 10-10-2021 por Me myself I (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As I have had this television for just short of two weeks I feel that I cannot give it more than 3 stars , it looks like a FIE star appliance but ho knows it may go wrong in a few weeks time. Too early to call.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

7

0

Fantastic for ps5!

164 cm (65") 10-10-2021 por Evo770 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought two weeks ago. At this time a little underwhelmed. The tv is amazing for ps5 with amazing clarity etc but not sure at this time for normal tv, even uhd on sky. Maybe I just need to play more with the settings but the colour certainly doesn’t pop out as much as my 4 year old Sony 43 inch tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 08-10-2021 por MJ22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had the TV for a couple of months, it hasn't disappointed. Great features, superb build quality and a very reasonable price. Very happy with all aspects.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

imagem e som excelentes

139 cm (55") 06-10-2021 por JLCD (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

este tv tem um som fantástico, e uma imagem muito real

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Problema imagem

189 cm (75”) 02-10-2021 por Celsopalla (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto a 10 dias problema com imagem software ! Já tive tecno Sony aqui produto não a solução estarei devolvendo produto

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

excelente

139 cm (55") 30-09-2021 por pmeneses (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

completamente rendido à qualidade de imagem e som do equipamento

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente escolha

139 cm (55") 28-09-2021  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Imagem excelente, grande leque de funcionalidades, e excelente compatibilidade com a PS5.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 26-09-2021 por Stephen82 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this tv to go with a PS5. The TV arrived in a day, still waiting on the PS5 :) The picture is crisp and clear and the sound is surprisingly bassy. Works great with Sky Q and Xbox Series S

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Brilliant upscaling

126 cm (50") 23-09-2021 por FredTheFrog (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with our new TV. 4K videos are stunning but bought this for the quality of its upscaling as most of the TV that we watch at the moment is SD or HD and the X90J has not disappointed. No motion blur, colours are realistic and the picture is sharp, if anything, some SD channels look better on this new TV than they did on our old HD one. The sound is clear with a good range and feels as if it is coming out of the screen. Our first experience of a Smartt TV so only limited usage but have found it easy to use so far. Very pleased and would recommend.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente qualidade geral

164 cm (65") 14-09-2021 por Kiroskas TV (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Após uma semana de utilização, estou muito satisfeito. Excelente qualidade de imagem, muitas opções de personalização de imagem e o sistema operativo Google é um detalhe que valoriza muito a TV. Mesmo aquilo que era apontado como ponto fraco, o angulo de visão, não assim tão problemático. Espero que a Sony cumpra o prometido e de facto liberte em breve as actualizações de software para uma maior compatibilidade com as consolas de última geração.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Qualidade Imagem e Funcionalidades excelentes

164 cm (65") 08-09-2021 por Bravia Sala de Estar (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Venho de uma Oled e confesso que fiquei agradavelmente surpreendido. Qualidade de imagem muito boa, aliado a funcionalidades excelentes. A qualidade do som é também muito bom. Os ângulos de visão que os críticos falam são algo que sinceramente até à data não noto. Qualidade construção muito boa. Claro que para quem vem de uma Oled, tem a traseira mais larga... Mas mesmo assim agradavelmente fina para um LCD. Conforme disse, até à data excelente.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Bom Led em opção ao Oled

189 cm (75”) 07-09-2021 por Sony 77 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muito boa imagem. Comprei a TV á 1 mês e jogo bastante a 7nica coisa que falta é mesmo a actualização com o VVR para ser perfeito.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

fantastic television enhances everything

126 cm (50") 06-09-2021 por Nipper1965 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had to upgrade to compensate for my Xbox and wow what a product just have to get everything catered to my needs which is easy

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Plug and play

139 cm (55") 06-09-2021 por ThomThom80 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use and connect various inputs. Picture improved from last years model. Not a fan of fake surround sound in general but it does make a good effort. Works seamlessly with PS4, can’t comment on PS5 as can’t get hold of one…The only thing that lets it down is the android software load time which is slower than last years model but hopefully this will improve via updates.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Mr

139 cm (55") 04-09-2021 por Johny Varghese (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought Sony tv because good quality and good service

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

V good

126 cm (50") 31-08-2021 por Catto (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a month ago very pleased but paper booklet manual would make it a lot better to use

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

"Geral"

164 cm (65") 23-08-2021 por Dcapela (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este televisor substituíu um Sony 65AF8, Oled, que teve um problema de "Burn In" pelo que a minha avaliação é muito condicionada pelo modelo anterior, obviamente, muito superior.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 21-08-2021 por MJJ1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had the TV for just over a week, replacing a previous Sony TV (a KD55A1, three years old). Really impressed with the progress made from old to new unit. Moving to a Google TV is a definite improvement. The sound, picture (definition and brightness) is a marked improvement.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Resposta de Sony support team
02-09-2021

Hi MJJ1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Ultra HD Quality

139 cm (55") 19-08-2021 por kevinkernow (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice size screen for the room size I've been happy with Sony products for years Vivid colour and good sound. This TV somewhat justifies a Sky package for supreme viewing ability.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

4

0

Excellent

126 cm (50") 13-08-2021 por Gorleston (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Picture quality is excellent Google tv very good, easy to use, and fast Sound is far better than previous (Sony) tv Not the cheapest, but quality is more than worth the price.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

7

0

Amazing picture

139 cm (55") 09-08-2021 por AsherD (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this last month as my last tv was on its way out. Amazing tv and the picture quality is outstanding.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

5

0

Good but lack of catch up

189 cm (75”) 08-08-2021 por Louis 5757 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Average TV This was purchased to replace my ageing 65” Panasonic TV but i slightly regret it as there is better out there for less cash but the supply's on some these 75” TV s are erratic First it bad points the sound is average .The lack of catch up TV on something at this price is bad when you can get it on just about anything else Now the good points The picture is very good when some picture settings changed .The Bravia Core is worth having .Plus the Sony HT_ST5000 Sound Bar fits in nicely

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

5

Resposta de Sony support team
11-08-2021

Hi Louis 5757,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the catch-up services, we can confirm that the TV is ready for the apps and they will be available during 2021. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Amazing Picture quality

126 cm (50") 07-08-2021 por pattayabars (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a tv to watch movies on in the best quality I've just watched the bravia core online Imax enhanced app that gives 4 free movies and i have to say the quality was amazing you could clearly see the difference in Imax however i would recommend a Dolby atmos sound bar I've also watched Dolby vision on YouTube again mind blowing quality .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

8

0

Excelente TV mas falta VRR

139 cm (55") 04-08-2021 por TV X90J (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tudo impecável mas falta VRR e falta a implementação de ALLM+Dolby Vision ao mesmo tempo para a Xbox One. A Sony precisa de disponibilizar estes modos rapidamente via firmware.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Usual Sony quality but very poor Apps

126 cm (50") 29-07-2021 por MattyS73 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve always had Sony TV’s and this one does not disappoint on the usual visual quality and sound. However, the ability to find or add Apps is abysmal. No ITV hub, no BBC iPlayer, My5 added and then it disappeared. Hours list on forums looking for advice. Really not good at all given how much content is on demand these days. Sony really need to sort it out.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

5

Resposta de Sony support team
30-08-2021

Hi MattyS73,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new TV. We're happy to hear back from loyal Sony owners and we’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is a temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/articles/00135368

If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Nick @ Sony Support UK

0

Exceeded Hopes & Expectations (XR50X90JU)

126 cm (50") 29-07-2021 por Mr Indecisive (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Took the plunge about a month ago and no regrets. Went for the 50" as was for a small room and didn't want it to dominate. I watch a lot of old material in SD (mostly on the TPTV channel), and find the X90J does a good to excellent job of upscaling the picture. HD upscale is good (tested through freeview channels) and 4k is of course excellent Blacks are deep, and not too much faffing to keep a punchy yet natural (to my eyes) picture. The audio sounds better than when I first got it, but that's probably me getting more used to it (though I'll probably invest in a soundbar at some point). The basic looking cable tidies work surprisingly well, coping with 6 cables no problem. The set also passes my need for Sky F1 streamed through their desktop player app (Windows 10 PC). With the desktop set to 1080p @60hz and letting the tv do the upscaling, it looks pretty sharp (source is originally 720), and @60hz, the playback is smooth. Only two negatives are the remote navigation disk(?) feels clumsy and inaccurate at times, and still waiting for the UK catch-up apps to be added (BBC Iplayer, ALL4 etc).

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

4

Resposta de Customer Support
02-09-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! The X90J is truly versatile and you already seem to be using it in many different ways, super excited to see our TVs making your life a bit better!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is a temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/articles/00135368

Nick @ Sony Support UK

0

Funcionalidades excelentes

139 cm (55") 28-07-2021 por Rui75 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muito satisfeito Deveria ter codecs mais actualizados…

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent TV for a great price

164 cm (65") 26-07-2021 por ALLAN T (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the 65X90J last month after my previous 65X930C had it's last breadth. The 65X930C was an excellent TV and I was looking for something that could live up to its excellence. Leaving aside the 65inch OLEDs that is overpriced, I was looking for a reasonably priced LED TV that could come close to the previous picture quality. The 65X90J did not disappoint. The picture is extraordinarily sharp and the colour is well balanced. It comes with the full suite of video and audio formats and has Full Array backlight which is excellent for HDR. The only downside are the speakers which seems to be the norm with overly thin flat panel TVs. It certainly needs a good soundbar to get the full effect of the various audio formats. This is an excellent TV for the price.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

8

0

Great!!

189 cm (75”) 20-07-2021  (Reino Unido)

Lovely product. Easy to install loads of features great apps

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

14

0

Imagem espectacular

139 cm (55") 20-07-2021 por speed1961 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto à pouco tempo mas até agora estou super satisfeito

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

X90j bravia XR

139 cm (55") 19-07-2021 por Marty72 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this TV, month ago. It is flawless, picture quality is amazing colours and deep blacks are on another scale. Connections is straightforward to use and set up. The walk through to help set up is a piece of genius. Sound quality is fantastic. I can't think of a better TV on the market for this size and level of quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

26

19

0

lots of buttons to press

139 cm (55") 19-07-2021 por dont do technology (Reino Unido)

Its a bit difficult to drive at first and you can easily make a mistake by pressing the wrong button Its a bit inconvenient having a seperate remote controller for the sub woofer. Other than these observations its seems to be a very good television

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

14

Resposta de Customer Support
22-07-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We'd like to highlight that the TV features support for Bravia Sync which enables using the TV remote to control external devices connected via HDMI. You can find more information about this here: https://bit.ly/3BtGp2b
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great

126 cm (50") 19-07-2021 por Rysiu0102 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bay this 3 weeks ago , that’s is good thing what I do

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

7

0

Excelente TV para todo o tipo de uso

139 cm (55") 18-07-2021 por Luis21 (Portugal)

Comprei a TV SONY XR 55 X90J em worten.pt à 3 semanas atrás e desde daí tem sido uma experiência muito agradável. A minha anterior TV era uma LG B7 OLED e foi uma grande desilusão porque em apenas 2,5 anos ficou com o ecrã estragado devido à grande quantidade de manchas Burn-in . Decidi nunca mais comprar OLED porque têm uma vida útil muito pequena. Com esta nova Sony 55 X90J em conteúdos SD, HD e 4K tem uma imagem excelente. Não foi necessário mexer muito nas definições da imagem visto que de origem a imagem já é muito boa, mas as opções de configuração são inúmeras e mesmo os utilizadores mais avançados vão ficar satisfeitos com as possibilidades existentes. Tenho usado a TV para Netflix, Disney+ e para gaming numa consola Xbox One X com 4K HDR e estou completamente deliciado com a imagem. Em Dolby Vision também é excelente. No geral esta TV tem uma excelente relação preço-qualidade.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

A fantastic Home Theatre experience

164 cm (65") 17-07-2021 por phani1526 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really loved the enhanced 4K movie experience with this TV, my family is enjoying to the max, highly recommend for a family to have that brilliant watching experience.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

7

0

Bravia must get television

139 cm (55") 16-07-2021 por Amy 2021 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this amazing television 2 weeks ago at John Lewis; it gives brilliant clear viewing and is fantastic for 4K gaming

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Very bad blurring

164 cm (65") 04-07-2021 por JJJJJJJJJ (Reino Unido)

The picture is fine for example when the news is on but there is bad blurring for live sport......the main reason i bought it.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

20

23

Resposta de Customer Support
09-07-2021

Hi J,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We recommend following our definitive guide to the perfect picture settings here: https://bit.ly/3eGNxMg We also recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3e0uDCt to ensure optimal performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Fantastic image quality, options and settings

126 cm (50") 29-06-2021 por Strawbs1962 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It looks great and is the perfect fit for my TV unit. The picture quality is light years ahead of the 5-6 year old 4K LG unit it replaced. It’s almost as if 4K has been reinvented in the time since I bought the last TV. The biggest downside is the minimal number of HDMI2.1 sockets! Having only two of the latest sockets means having to chose what to leave in the standard 2 ports, and at the price paid for the unit, that shouldn’t be necessary. The other less important issue, is the lack of decent Audio from the unit! If I didn’t have already have a receiver, I’d have been mighty disappointed with output. Perhaps it’s the reason why - in the UK at least - many outlets are throwing in a 2.1 sound bar for free …don’t miss out on that deal even if, like me, you already have an A\V receiver! Mine went to another TV in the house and has worked wonders to improve the acoustics in that room. On the whole, I’m very happy with the TV thus far.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

17

28

Resposta de Customer Support
02-07-2021

Hi Strawbs1962,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Impressive features.

139 cm (55") 29-06-2021 por Geordie Martin (Reino Unido)

We've had this TV for a couple of weeks now and am genuinely impressed with the apps. The fact that the home page has everything from Netflix, prime, Disney + and Now TV all in one place makes it easy to browse content and the Bravia core app was an unexpected surprise (free for a year with this model) and has all Sony movies to stream with an unparalleled selection of 4K content and even has a rotten tomatoes rating. Picture quality is what you expect from a Sony TV, absolutely superb with seamless movement even around fast moving objects. The Google voice search is a real time saver, just say what you're looking for and it's printed along the top of the screen screen so you know you've been understood and almost instantly a selection of ways to watch what you've asked for is displayed on screen, you just pick how to watch it. There's so many features I haven't been able to try them all yet but will look into getting a compatible sound bar to take advantage of the Dolby Atmos enabled sound built-in. Would definitely recommend this TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

7

18

Resposta de Customer Support
02-07-2021

Hi Geordie,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Outstanding Picture - great sound!

139 cm (55") 28-06-2021 por Baggieboy1 (Reino Unido)

A really excellent TV, easily the best picture of any TV I have owned. Although a little difficult to unpack and to attach the legs, once in use, the set up is simple using the google tv app. The instructions with the TV refer you to the 'help' button on the TV remote, it would also be useful if there were references to how to optimise the picture and sound (details were sent separately a week later via email from Sony) Once connected to home wifi (which was quick and easy)the apps preloaded on the TV are easy to find. Interestingly, the main UK catch up services are not included, so BBC iplayer, ITV hub, All4 and My5 are nowhere to be seen (I have read that they will be included in a future update)There are buttons on the remote control which link directly to youtube, prime video, disney+ and nextflix There are two HDMI inputs (we have our TV input connected to one, and our security system connected to the other) Broadcasts in HD or 4K produce the most fantastic picture. The standard mode does suffice in most situations, but there is a 'vivid' mode , IMAX enhanced, cinema and custom. I have found no need to move from the standard mode. Sound quality is excellent. I used a sound bar with my previous TV which is no longer required - it would be useful to know which sound bar, if any, is recommended to be used with this set though. In summary, the Sony X90J Bravia XR full array LED TV is superb with an outstanding picture and great sound. I would highly recommend it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

16

7

Resposta de Customer Support
02-09-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. The A90J is a true flagship product and the picture and sound is absolutely amazing as you have found out. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is a temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/articles/00135368

Nick @ Sony Support UK

0

Wow, wow, wow

139 cm (55") 28-06-2021 por Geoff05 (Reino Unido)

The new Sony X90J is an amazing TV. It is the latest in a long run of Sony TVs which I have owned but it is by far the best with pin sharp pictures, deep vibrant colours and outstanding sound. It also looks good. For the technically minded this will doubtless be due to the host of features which are better explained elsewhere including: XR Picture XR Colour XR Triluminos Pro™ XR HDR Remaster XR Contrast Booster 5 XR Contrast 4K XR Super Resolution 4K XR Smoothing XR Motion XR Sound Position XR Surround 3D Surround Upscaling Acoustic Auto Calibration BRAVIA XR Full Array LED Cognitive Processor XR™ Acoustic Multi- Audio I'm not a technical geek so most of these are meaningless to me. All I know is that combined they make a superb TV which is a pleasure to watch and listen to. Setting it up was a piece of cake too. From opening the box to watching it live took about 20 minutes and that included time to download the Google Home app on my iPhone. There is still much to learn to get the best out of all the features it has but I am delighted with it so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

7

5

0

Great Picture & Sound Quality

139 cm (55") 28-06-2021 por Flyfisherman (Reino Unido)

Ease of setup is the first thing that I want with a new television and this Sony Bravia XR certainly has that. Once this was done it was time to experiment with some of the many options available including picture quality and sound mode. I made some adjustments and then we watched a movie. The picture was amazing, the colours were so much richer and the blacks were properly black when compared to our old television. The other thing that really struck us was the sound quality. On the old television we used a separate speaker to improve the sound quality but there is no need for it with this one. The thin bezel and slim legs are nice features and make the tv look light. Having two options for the leg spacing was a benefit and made it easy to stand it on our existing unit. Because the screen is quite big compared to the size of the room we get really immersed in watching movies and dramas. Being able to easily use the online content means we are making much better use of the subscription services that we had been under using. This is by far the best television we have had and we have nothing but praise for it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

3

5

0

Amazing TV

189 cm (75”) 28-06-2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received my new TV two weeks ago and am perfectly happy with every aspect. I had a Bravia previously and whilst it was good in its day i notice how much faster this TV is when switching apps or searching with the voice function. The picture quality is outstanding and draws a gasp from visitors seeing it (in line with guidance)for the first time. You won't regret buying this TV and if you get the soundbar and PS voucher deal that's a £350 discount right there.... I have it connected to my sonos system so no idea about sound quality...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

4

0

Great TV amazing picture quality for the price!

139 cm (55") 27-06-2021 por Sparks277 (Reino Unido)

In the box with the TV are; a setup guide, remote control, power lead, batteries, stand parts, wall mounting bolts and user manual. The remote is long and slim and has a textured rear surface which feels nice. The buttons are nicely laid out and it's easy to find the one you need in dim light. There are dedicated buttons for Netflix, Prime Video, Disney+ and YouTube which is a great touch. There is also an in-built mic and a button to operate it for voice searching via the included Google TV feature. This gives you the option to voice search across multiple apps or services for programmes in one request, so not having to search each platform to find which service has a particular film for example, this is a very useful and convenient function. Google TV is a really nice interface and displays recommended content on the 'Home' screen if you sign in with your Google account. Pre-installed apps also incIude Sony's Brava Core where you can stream movies from Sony in high quality. Inputs include two HDMI 2.1 which are good for gaming. First impressions of the picture quality are quite stunning! Images are sharp and vibrant with rich deep colours. Black levels are extremely good, no sign of the washed out greys here. The TV features Sony's new 'Cognitive Processer' which claims to understand how humans see and hear and provide an immersion experience. I have to say it definitely makes a difference and images do seem to have more depth, the picture is truly impressive. The screen itself is surrounded by a very slim bezel, slightly thicker on the bottom edge but the appearance is very elegant and neat. I think this is a fantastic TV for the money.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

4

4

0

My X90J

139 cm (55") 25-06-2021 por GeePaa (Reino Unido)

The X90J is an excellent product, I would recommend it anyone as it is full of functionalities (Bells and Whistles).

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

8

11

0

BRILLIANT PICTURE & SOUND

126 cm (50") 23-06-2021 por AL76TB (Reino Unido)

EASY SET UP AND VERY HAPPY WITH THE TELEVISIONS PICTURE &SOUND

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

35

55

0

Amazing TV

126 cm (50") 21-06-2021 por MPThree (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this tv a month ago for gaming on ps5 and watching films. It is amazing. The colours, graphics, sound is simply amazing. It also came with the free HT MT-300 speaker which made it even more powerful

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

16

25

0

All the features I want

126 cm (50") 14-06-2021 por Sand303 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Standard def like bbc1 Pick Film4 the picture is soft.. not up scaled like its mentioned. But better than other brands. HD content is amazing vibrant colourful and pin sharp. Sound is ok with this vibrating screen. Apps aplenty. Really happy with this tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

28

0

It could have been better

139 cm (55") 04-06-2021 por ChapD (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this television with high expectations and it is very good. However, I have an issue with Bravia Core which neither the store or Sony could sort. Eventually I worked out the issue for myself. You say not to mention customer service, however surely this is paramount to the whole buying experience.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

26

Resposta de Sony support
08-06-2021

Hi ChapD,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
We're glad to hear that the issue has been resolved, however, we would like to offer our assistance and understand more about the issue as we appreciate your feedback, so don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/3purzCN.

Sony support UK

0

Qualidade de imagem extraordinária

164 cm (65") 31-05-2021 por Carla F (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto há cerca de duas semanas e estou impressionada com a qualidade de imagem que apresenta, mesmo sem qualquer ajuste das definições. O sistema operativo Google TV é muito prático e só peca mesmo pelo reduzido espaço de armazenamento: em vez dos 16 GB anunciados, o cliente fica com 4,4 GB para instalação de aplicações, porque o restante está ocupado com o OS e aplicações pré-instaladas.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0