103

4.1 based on 103 customer reviews

52
31
8
5
7
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Top tier gaming TV

108 cm (43”) 06-10-2021 por Billyboydanze (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Top tier gaming tv - 4k @ 120hz is a thing of beauty

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Great hard/software let down by intrusive adverts

108 cm (43”) 30-07-2021 por milessabin (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Android is an excellent platform for a Smart TV, however the latest UI revisions in Google TV have completely spoiled the experience of using the device by plastering the home screen with adverts for paid content from services whether the owner is subscribed to them or not. These can't be removed. Sony should pressure Google to make it possible to disable this advertising.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

106 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

See it believe it

164 cm (65") 19-01-2022 por Macz54 (Reino Unido)

The picture quality of this TV is exceptional. This TV is testimony that you can rely on the Sony brand for great quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

in awe

189 cm (75”) 19-01-2022 por davethecolt (Reino Unido)

what a superb 75" tv got it at a bargain 1 day sale at amazon.So pleased with picture 4k staggering already had a sound bar,would 100% recommend this tv.Well done sony

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Disappointing

108 cm (43”) 19-01-2022 por Old grumpy drawers (Reino Unido)

Glad I didn’t buy at full cost, not very impressed with quality of picture and lack of sound (tone) control. Very upset with Sony’s entanglement with Google and spent ages disallowing unnecessary and undesirable access. Also don’t like small size of perimeter edge which means I get distracted by items in home around (behind) the TV. If Sony are unhappy with my review they shouldn’t have pestered me to give one.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A Great TV but a shame about the remote and USB

139 cm (55") 17-01-2022 por Shawpy (Reino Unido)

What a great TV but the remote will only work in bluetooth or infrared mode, not both together and so will not control certain mainstream sound bars such as the Sonos play bar. Also there is no way to configure the USB power in stand by.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
19-01-2022

Hi Shawpy,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim
to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We'd also like to highlight that you can control the HDMI connected device by adjusting the Bravia Sync Control
settings. For more details, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3eL73JW.

Regarding the configuring the USB in Standby mode, we would love to offer extra assistance by getting more
details about this issue. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great picture and clear sound

108 cm (43”) 17-01-2022 por Fred black (Reino Unido)

Only just purchased and still getting used to it but it appears easy to use

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Big upgrade on our 2016 4K TV

108 cm (43”) 15-01-2022 por grosvenorave (Reino Unido)

I did quite a bit of research before buying this TV - every review said it’s the best 43 inch TV out there, but even after reading all those glowing reviews I didn’t think it would be this much better than our old 4K TV we bought in 2016. Brightness and colours are mind blowing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 14-01-2022 por Altuc647 (Reino Unido)

Fantastic product as usual from Sony fantastic picture quality and great features for a smart TV. This will be the 15th Sony TV I've purchased, from CRT to Flat screen always an excellent and quality product

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fabulous picture quality

108 cm (43”) 13-01-2022 por MQTQY (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with purchase. Frustrated that I can't get the Sky remote control to adjust the sound bar volume though - despite all connections being made as per the instructions

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
17-01-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

You can try to change the HDMI leads, and make sure that Bravia sync is enabled on your Sony devices: https://bit.ly/3tAXmpU (Copy and paste this link in your browser)

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Brilliant tv

164 cm (65") 13-01-2022 por Wills68 (Reino Unido)

Received this yesterday really please with my choice

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony TV

108 cm (43”) 12-01-2022 por rich511968m (Reino Unido)

IMpossible to figure how it works with no instructions provided

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
14-01-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties using the TV.
We recommend using our online help guide and it's really comprehensive, and filled with useful information on how to use and learn more about your TV set: https://bit.ly/3lBJbwB.
Also, you can access the help guide through your TV, by pressing ''Help''.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

A great tv.

108 cm (43”) 11-01-2022 por p greeny (Reino Unido)

Really pleased with this tv, our first new one for over ten years. How much they have improved.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

126 cm (50") 09-01-2022 por Studs (Reino Unido)

Bought this tv a week ago as using a xbox series x runs fantastic 120fps highly recommended for gamers

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent product, delighted.

108 cm (43”) 09-01-2022 por IP66 (Reino Unido)

Excellent picture, good facilities. Takes a bit of getting used to, but that's only to be expected. Would benefit from a hard copy manual because you can't look it up on the screen and then do what it says without the guidance disappearing. I have a sound bar so cannot rate the sound of the set

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing TV

164 cm (65") 09-01-2022 por LUCACSP (Reino Unido)

Had this TV a few weeks now. The picture quality is amazing and it has great sound and features. It was very easy to set up and I Sam very pleased with my purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great spec, good quality, superb picture

139 cm (55") 07-01-2022 por Jeffreya1822 (Reino Unido)

I bought this tv for Xmas and so glad I did. Great tv , it’s like being there live!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent, though missing older connectivity

108 cm (43”) 06-01-2022 por minusbat (Reino Unido)

So, bought this as my old Sony KDL-40W5810 died on Christmas Eve. Its a superb television, the inbuilt Freest and Freeview are excellent, and the lecture is fantastic. Whats frustrating is the lack of connections for things like RCA audio out (to connect to a hi-fi speaker setup) and analogue inputs for older games consoles or PC's. I have ended dup having to buy many analogue/digital boxes to get all my things plugged back in, which connected directly to the previous Bravia.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
10-01-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
You can check these links to learn more about the ports on the TV: https://bit.ly/3tdIsG6 & https://bit.ly/3JTQjON.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Amaizing TV

139 cm (55") 05-01-2022 por MoniLori (Reino Unido)

I bought last month, amaizing picture and sound. Really satisfied with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

EASY TO USE GREAT SOUND ANDPICTURE

126 cm (50") 05-01-2022 por stevie12 (Reino Unido)

I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT IN DECEMBER EXCELLENT SOUND AND PICTURE ALL FEATURES EASY TO USE

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic Television

108 cm (43”) 04-01-2022 por Musicman 52 (Reino Unido)

Really special, beautiful picture and sound, I have mine through my Sony 360 watt sound bar system, incredible. Lots of features, has the lot. Except BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub and a few others, tried to get You View, which was very expensive, so I have bought an Amazon Alexa 4K Max Fire stick, which I really should not have had to buy. Come on Sony, sort this problem out once and for all. The spec says they are installed, but they are not. I was aware of the problem, but wanted Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Features

108 cm (43”) 04-01-2022 por birdman961 (Reino Unido)

Brilliant picture - usual Sony standard. Why buy anything else.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

This is a replacement of the one that failed

108 cm (43”) 03-01-2022 por Benjihi (Reino Unido)

Bought this model 3 months ago and it stopped working. Would turn off after a minute and would only power on again when unplugged and plugged in again. Also it had a ‘dirty screen’ effect from a failure of the grey scale uniformity. It was replaced under warranty but not confident it’ll last long.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
05-01-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that the TV went faulty after only 3 months of use.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
As a manufacturer, Sony strives to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Simple to set up for an old technophobe!

139 cm (55") 03-01-2022 por Toteendboy (Reino Unido)

As above and great help from the Sony expert working with John Lewis.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Beautiful TV

189 cm (75”) 01-01-2022 por Shari123 (Reino Unido)

The TV is great. The picture quality is amazing. It has enough ports for gaming as well.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

X89J 4K TV

139 cm (55") 31-12-2021 por KT69 (Reino Unido)

Fantastic picture for films and sport. TV sound is good, but excellent when used with Sony HT-G700 sound bar. TV was easy to set up using on-screen prompts.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not compatible with iPlayer, ITV Hub etc

126 cm (50") 30-12-2021 por Hilary429 (Reino Unido)

Bought this TV 3 months ago, and despite Sony’s claims, it still doesn’t work with BBC iPlayer, ITV hub, Channel 4 or 5 apps. Totally unacceptable from such an expensive TV. Is this going to be fixed or should we return it?

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
03-01-2022

Hi Hilary,

Thank you for your review.

We’re happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick.

You can find all the details at this link: https://bit.ly/3snUyM5
 
We hope you will continue to enjoy your Sony TV for many more years to come!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 29-12-2021 por Julie ju (Reino Unido)

Recently bought. It’s fabulous . Looks great on my unit

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Image - Valley of Fire where I was married.

139 cm (55") 28-12-2021 por Alcopops (Reino Unido)

Has all the whistles and bells. Scared the living daylights out of our dog while setting up. Apollo thought he was being dragged into a wormhole, sound effects to match visual display.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Frustrating OS

126 cm (50") 27-12-2021 por Ross83 (Reino Unido)

The item doesn't have the quality feel of a Samsung product, from the plastic look of the tv and the remote control. I had a bravia 12 years ago and remember that item really standing out especially with the sound. My last tv was samsung and that still feels premium compared to this tv. The standard Sony web browser is poor and crashes so much that its not worth using. The OS is irrelevant if you don't use any subscription services. It focuses on these and if you don't use them they get in the way because they are at the forefront of the OS. It's a Google tv so Google should be at the forefront of the OS but it's not and is in the background. The app search is restricted and you can't find all the apps you can on your phone. BBC apps still not available, itv too. You can get these on far cheaper tvs so this is unacceptable. Sound isn't as expected, it's a bit flat and not many profiles available to adjust this as with other tvs. Same with picture, not many profiles and doesn't handle fast moving images well. Wifi and screen sharing is really poor. My old Samsung still does this better the this Sony tv. Constantly losing connection and crashing so had to use a cable across my lounge for internet connection. Full of bloat wear, a lot of apps which can't be uninstalled and if you don't use the big subscription services, ie, netflix, disney etc you'll find the TV very annoying. Good points are, not much screen glare, better than the LG and Samsung items, PS4 connectivity is good and works seemlessly. Has a designated slot once plugged in. Also connecting Bluetooth mouse and keyboard is also good, however, mouse does not work well, is too fast and so far can't find options to adjust this so is useless.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
29-12-2021

Hi Ross83,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing many issues with the OS of your TV.
We recommend making sure that you update to the latest software version to resolve these issues and enable YouView apps following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3ECuteT. If any issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Disappointing

139 cm (55") 26-12-2021 por Teaurn (Reino Unido)

I bought this on the basis I could use the built-in freeview and also load apps. Freeview doesn't work except by using my old set-top box and any apps I try to load like BT, etc. come up with the message saying I am in the wrong region even though region is set to UK!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
28-12-2021

Hi Teaurn,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV.

We'd like to highlight that Your Android TV supports both FreeView and YouView with lots of on demand applications such as BBC IPlayer, ITV, etc. However, it requires an aerial to be available on your TV, you may get in touch with an antenna specialist for more information about connecting an aerial.

To read more about YouView functionality, check out this link: https://bit.ly/3z6EIHd. (Copy and paste the link in your browser)

Regarding the BT app, kindly refer back to BT support to check the app settings.

If you still need any further assistance with your TV, you can contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Sony Support UK

0

Lovely TV

189 cm (75”) 25-12-2021 por Toju (Reino Unido)

Purchased TV two months ago...i must say, it was the right decision.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Dolby Vision, Atmos and 120Hz panel!

139 cm (55") 25-12-2021 por Raychie Rich (Reino Unido)

I’ve bought this as a christmas present, ridiculously competitive pricing for the features it offers. Speakers are bad, just like any sub-1000£ TV, back panel is made of recycled plastic and the legs can be installed in 2 different positions based on the size of your table.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good allrounder

126 cm (50") 25-12-2021 por Mrugby (Reino Unido)

Bought this sony 2 weeks ago because sent back sky glass which was (rubish) this sony tv is fantastic all you need and picture is fantastic would buy another

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Step Change from my previous Sony

108 cm (43”) 24-12-2021 por brian79 (Reino Unido)

Still finding my way around all the features but very satisfied. Disappointed that some Apps are still not available.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
27-12-2021

Hi Brian,

Thank you for your review.

We’re happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick: ''7otto link software update based on the TV model''

You can find all the details at this link: https://bit.ly/32ArXbP.
We hope you will continue to enjoy your Sony TV for many more years to come!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Fantastic clear picture

126 cm (50") 21-12-2021 por Marg777 (Reino Unido)

I am delighted with our new tv. We bought Sony before and haven’t been disappointed with our 50” new one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

164 cm (65") 21-12-2021 por Grimesy (Reino Unido)

If you’re looking for a 65 inch screen with all of the latest features at a great price, this TV will tick all the boxes. There are a few trade offs, which you’d expect at £1000, slightly less brightness in HDR compared to some other TV’s, however those TV’s are at a £500+ price point over this offering. The sound setup for where you sit is a really good feature, as is the vocal enhancement feature that is a god send when you watch movies on Sky, as you’ll often find the special effects sounds much higher in volume compared to the speech. This helps a hell of a lot! Really good feature there from Sony. 120hz mode works great with PS5 and Xbox Series X, although it was a slight pain to set it up on the Series X. PS5 was a doddle as you’d expect, plugged into HDMI 3 or 4 as both support HDMI 2.1 and set the PS5 and it’s done. I’m a sky customer so using the TV’s interactive features isn’t something I use so I can’t comment on that, but the main online services seem to be there, TV is pretty speedy around the menus and settings, another good feature being able to arrange the sources to get to them quicker. Really love the remote too, looks sleek on the coffee table and the buttons are nice and plush. This is the third Sony TV I’ve bought in the last 7 years, testament to them for impressing me in every purchase. Highly recommend this TV

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent product.

126 cm (50") 20-12-2021 por Analyticalman (Reino Unido)

Superb sound from a small package. An excellent compliment to the TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great as Final Cut Pro Monitor.

108 cm (43”) 19-12-2021 por Alan 7 (Reino Unido)

Bought for use as an HDR editing monitor and the colour rendering is more than good enough for my needs. Broadcast and Prime and Apple are so good as to temp me away from the work. Find I prefer to watch on this TV than the one in the sitting room. from another manufacturer though it is good too. I hope to update the living room to a larger Sony sometime. Have used Sony professional gear for many years and in retirement I still opt for Sony cameras. Have not been let down.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good price

108 cm (43”) 19-12-2021 por MoseDad (Reino Unido)

I bought this three weeks ago as I wanted to upgrade to a larger screen. Whilst I do like the set, the clarity of picture is excellent and the sound is amazing, I do find it unbelievable Sony have launched a set without the catch up features that my old set has. Whilst it is not too much of a problem as I have catch up on my PVR, it is an annoyance. It also astounds me that whilst I can record from this onto a connected hard drive, Sony have not thought to incorporate time shift to allow the pausing of live TV, even my mother’s 8 year old Tesco Technica set can do that.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
22-12-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and we’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps.
We are happy to announce that the TV catch-up services are now available through a software update: https://bit.ly/3msQRBf & https://bit.ly/3ehHcJ6.
And once more, we're sorry about any delays and inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 19-12-2021 por 1st google tv (Reino Unido)

My first Google TV , all great.the TV stand feet could be better designed to fit narrow shelves .

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
29-12-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the stand through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Nice TV

108 cm (43”) 19-12-2021 por Nickso1274 (Reino Unido)

Received this TV as a gift and quite pleased with it. Excellent picture. Sound is okay but really needs a soundbar for depth, would be fine for just normal TV watching though. Setup was easy, found and setup my Freesat box no problem and the single remote control function works very well with it meaning less clutter. I just bought a memory stick yesterday and haven't got that to work yet but I'm sure it will. Menu's on the whole are easy to use. Minus points are the remote control layout isn't the greatest for me, the mute button is tiny and difficult to select quickly as a result, annoying as I mute all adverts every time. It also goes into standby with a screensaver quite quickly and when you wake it up it's forgotten what channel/feed/mode you were in and you need to find it again, I'm sure I can at least time that out but it should remember my last input feed really. The channel suggestion thing isn't as obtrusive as some others say but I did turn something off as setup as it looked annoying, glad I did. Overall a decent TV for the money.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
22-12-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We recommend checking the timers of the TV, and Idle TV standby options: https://bit.ly/33V2KJT & https://bit.ly/3ql78ZY.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Good TV

108 cm (43”) 18-12-2021 por John Wragg (Reino Unido)

Good TV. Needs a full instruction manual with it though, not to be expected to download pages and pages. Would also have helped to register if shop assistant had written the TV product code correctly too.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
20-12-2021

Hi John,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Since Sony went green, we try to minimize the printed manuals as much as possible and provide an online alternative. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Love this TV

108 cm (43”) 18-12-2021 por Bhunge (Reino Unido)

Bought a Sony bar with wireless subwoofer and it connected in seconds. Has a intuitive menu makes tv easy to set up. Only downside, no ITV and BBC iPlayer apps as yet..

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very sharp picture. Easy to use and setup

126 cm (50") 18-12-2021 por budbongo81 (Reino Unido)

Bought this TV just over 2 weeks ago and have been very impressed with the quality and sharpness of the picture. The 4k picture is incredible, and it also appears to upscale the 1080p signal as well as normal HD channels appear a lot better than they did on my old TV. The TV was easy to setup and the user menus are clear to navigate. The wifi works well and it works seamlessly with my amp and PS4. I haven't used the TV speakers much as I am using a 5.1 cinema system. Overall an excellent TV. Recommended.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent looking and working tv

126 cm (50") 17-12-2021 por Garie74 (Reino Unido)

Great tv - best feature you can organise the channels in the guide to what ever order you want superb.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
20-12-2021

Hi Garie74,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Sony 50" X89J

126 cm (50") 17-12-2021 por Ade M (Reino Unido)

I too got caught out with the feet at each end of the TV and had to get a wider stand. No iPlayer etc yet but I have a fire stick so it's not such a big problem but Sony should sort it out for reputations sake. Very pleased generally as it's a great upgrade on my former eight years old 42" Bravia, I'm still getting used to it at present discovering features. I expect it to be perfect for the World cup.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
24-12-2021

Hi Ade M

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, we're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can use this guide on how to detach the TV stand and adjust it: https://bit.ly/3pefX8M.

We’re also happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick.
You can find all the details at this link: https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/articles/00272380

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

We hope you will continue to enjoy your Sony TV for many more years to come!

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Good looking but hard to navigate

126 cm (50") 16-12-2021 por DonRon2 (Reino Unido)

We are delighted with the sound and picture quality, but are finding it very difficult to navigate and find apps, and can't work put how freeview works at all. Additionally at present it seems iplayer is not compatible so can't access the BBC programmes I pay my license fee for. Hopefully we will get used to format, I'm not a technophobe so I guess it will just take time but the iplayer issue needs a solution fast

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
24-12-2021

Hi DonRon2

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear you're enjoying the sound and picture quality of your new TV!

In relation to the missing Apps, we’re happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick.
You can find all the details at this link: https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/articles/00272380

We hope you will continue to enjoy your Sony TV for many more years to come!

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 15-12-2021 por Gran 50 (Reino Unido)

Took a while to set up but worth the effort great picture quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture, good sound

126 cm (50") 13-12-2021 por 21inch rims (Reino Unido)

There are cheaper TVs around but for the 6th time we have spent a bit more on a Sony and not regretted it. It is a great TV. The only reason I would not give it an overall 5 star is price and lack of some catch up apps. In the £450 to £750 bracket we thought it the best for picture and sound, the main reason for buying a TV in my opinion.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
24-12-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, we're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We’re happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick.
You can find all the details at this link: https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/articles/00272380

We hope you will continue to enjoy your Sony TV for many more years to come!

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

A pain to set up

108 cm (43”) 13-12-2021 por TimGB (Reino Unido)

I ordered this TV online based on the size and image quality. The energy rating isn’t particularly good but I can live with that for a second TV. I had a Google account but no other android devices, which probably contributed to the problems I had. Even now, a month after set-up I still don’t have ITV Hub or BBC iplayer. I simply can’t find them.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
24-12-2021

Hi TimGB

Thank you for your review.

We’re happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick.
You can find all the details at this link: https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/articles/00272380

We hope you will enjoy your Sony TV for years to come!

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Good

126 cm (50") 13-12-2021 por Kohima (Reino Unido)

All good but when will Sony update to include BBC I player ITV Hub etc

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
24-12-2021

Hi Kohima

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV.

We’re happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick.
You can find all the details at this link: https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/articles/00272380

We hope you will continue to enjoy your Sony TV for many more years to come!

Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

Great picture quality

164 cm (65") 12-12-2021 por Paul271 (Reino Unido)

The TV has a great picture , I have always bought Sony TVs and this does not disappoint. My only criticism is that the new features of a smart TV are not intuitive, BBC iPlayer does not seem to be available as an app or I have not figured out how to download it ! I tried chrome cast to mirror my iPhone photos - not easy to set up I’m afraid and I have an IT background.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
21-12-2021

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We are happy to announce that TV catch-up services will soon become available on your TV. Starting 21 December 2021, Sony will start gradually rolling out a new software update that includes catch-up apps, your TV will get updated automatically if the Automatically check for update setting is enabled on your TV.

You can receive this software update (version 6.4304) immediately by following the steps below:
Go to Help → System → Status & Diagnostics→ System Software update → Enable [Automatically check for update].

After the update, your catch-up apps are added to the end of your app list. You might have to change their position because only the first 14 apps are visible in the ‘Your apps’ section of the Home screen.

To read about this topic, check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcmhttps://bit.ly/3snUyM5.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

All in One Entertainment

126 cm (50") 12-12-2021 por Ricktherazor (Reino Unido)

Bought this a month or so ago and replaced an old Toshiba. The "Frameless" design and superb picture quality stood out immediately. The greatest benefit is that it does away with everything we had connected previously and does it all in one. Was disappointed at the lack of BBC iPlayer until I realised I can cast that from my smartphone, so all is good. Sound was surprisingly good, but opted to play it through our existing Sony AV amp (5.1 surround).

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture

126 cm (50") 11-12-2021 por DJSH (Reino Unido)

easy controls and excellent picture attractive design

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fabulous Television

108 cm (43”) 11-12-2021 por Trombone Trev (Reino Unido)

We have had the set for 2 weeks now and cannot fault it. The picture and sound quality are first class. The installer showed us how easy and straight forward it was to install and operate.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

My Review for X89J

139 cm (55") 10-12-2021  (Reino Unido)

No iPlayer, No Freeview, No iTV.... The advertisement showing that the TV should include these app ALL disappeared and cannot be installed. Buying this Google TV version instead of another brand android TV, I would expect better quality and more functions. I am totally disappointed by SONY. The quality of Sony is failing....... I recalled my poor experience with yr mobile phone Xperia. The mobile phone always overheat within taking photo / video for 2-3 minutes ONLY. SONY is totally rubbish. As a customer, I no longer trust yr BRAND anymore. 

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

Resposta de Sony support team
24-12-2021

Hi EdmondWONG,

We’re happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick.
You can find all the details at this link: https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/articles/00272380

Hana @Sony UK

0

Why no BBC iplayer

139 cm (55") 10-12-2021 por Jerry Sin (Reino Unido)

Everything are good...sound... screen..picture.. except it cannot install "BBC iplayer".....

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
24-12-2021

Hi Jerry Sin

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV.

We’re happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick.
You can find all the details at this link: https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/articles/00272380

We hope you will continue to enjoy your Sony TV for many more years to come!

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Great 4K UHD

189 cm (75”) 09-12-2021 por Freddieomoh (Reino Unido)

Bought this TV weeks ago and myself and kids fell in love with its display

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

189 cm (75”) 07-12-2021 por Batman11 (Reino Unido)

I brought this 75 inch sony tv 89ju. I am very pleased with the product expecially when you change the picture settings the picture comes to life with buetifull colours and fantastic picture quality. When you change to hd10 its amazing happy with the product.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 07-12-2021 por Monkey27 (Reino Unido)

We bought this 2 weeks ago and it’s now on the wall and is fab

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great…but…

108 cm (43”) 06-12-2021 por OscarH (Reino Unido)

Sony Bravia TV. from John Lewis…Excellent sound, picture and easy to set up, but….after only a few days the screen divided into two vertical halves and the right hand half was flickering. I tried soft restarts etc and eventually talked to the John Lewis technical support, who said this is not uncommon and relates to auto software updates and the TV keeps certain files on its RAM and this can cause problems with the screen. Seems ok now, but I’m not too confident it will stay so…

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
10-12-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you faced issues with the TV screen flickering.
Based on what you said it seems that the TV itself needed to be updated as it was new out of the box.
We recommend also trying to perform a factory reset for it to make sure that the TV fully integrated with the new software version: https://bit.ly/3HdgYVu.
And we appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. And to protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products.
So, if you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Excellent TV

108 cm (43”) 06-12-2021 por FraWin (Reino Unido)

This is without doubt the best picture quality I have ever experienced, I have owned nothing but Sony TVs for the past 45 years. Sound and Picture quality are very good. I have just one issue with google TV. It seems to be impossible to switch off recommendations. Every second suggestion is for Disney+, a service I am absolutely not interested in. I hope that Sony can convince Google to change this. I would recommend this TV with the above warning.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
09-12-2021

Hi FraWin,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Currently, there's no way to turn the recommendations off other than turning the Google TV off and using Basic TV. To do this you need to reset your TV to the factory settings and pick Basic TV during the setup. If you're interested, you can find the factory reset steps here: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

No catch up or you view

108 cm (43”) 06-12-2021 por Jonyg (Reino Unido)

Bought 4 Sony tv’s! Didn’t find out till installation that Sonys contract with freebies has expired - I was not informed! And no news on if it will come or not! I would have bought another make if tv had I known. Poor show Sony!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
24-12-2021

Hi Jonyg

Thank you for your review.

We’re happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick.
You can find all the details at this link: https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/articles/00272380

We hope you will continue to enjoy your Sony TV for many more years to come!

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Great picture very poor sound

139 cm (55") 05-12-2021 por Ronin71 (Reino Unido)

I have the Sony Bravia KD-65XH9505 can’t fault it 5stars in all areas, hence I purchased the slightly smaller x89j great picture but very poor sound quality sounds tinny tried all the sound trouble help but it’s not helped should I have to get a sound bar. Great tv but sound quality lets it down.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
09-12-2021

Hi Ronin.

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the TV sound. Could you make sure that your TV is running on the latest software version? The latest version can be found here: https://bit.ly/3lRr2dQ.

If the issue is still evident, you can try a factory data reset as an attempt of rectifying the issue by following this link: https://bit.ly/3AIDKjz.

You can also configure various settings related to the TV’s sound such as sound quality and sound mode as mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3pFg0t6.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your TV again very soon.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 04-12-2021 por Marwoj (Reino Unido)

Easy set up, nice menu and settings, very good picture quality and motions.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Disappointed

108 cm (43”) 04-12-2021 por TandBuns (Reino Unido)

When I purchased this TVI was informed that SONY was about to sortIng out it’s problem with Google which would give catchup TV. Months later this still has not been resolved so we are disappointed that we purchased a TV and still cannot get certain elements that were advertised. We als o had to purchase a stand as he two supports a re at the end of the set and we’re to far apart to sit on the table.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
24-12-2021

Hi TandBuns,

Thank you for your review.

We’re happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick.
You can find all the details at this link: https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/articles/00272380

Regarding purchasing a TV stand, we're sorry to hear this. We'd also like to highlight that you are able to change the height and position of the table-top stand by following this link: https://bit.ly/3EFTiaC.

Mennah @Sony UK