718

4.6 based on 718 customer reviews

558
99
38
8
15
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

My first OLED TV

KD-48A9 24-11-2020 por Mr Cheesecake (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I really wanted to love this television and luckily I do. This is an upgrade from a 49 inch that is 5 years old so I am losing an inch. My previous television had very poor sound and I therefore used a 2.1 soundbar which provided great sound and especially bass. I was intrigued therefore whether I would be able to use the television sound now instead of the soundbar. The sound from this television is very impressive, however it doesn't provide the same levels of bass as the soundbar. However after adjusting the bass frequencies in the QE in the settings I am happy with the sound and have stopped using the sound bar. My opinion on this is as follows. If you haven't been using a soundbar then you won't need one now. If you have been using a soundbar because the sound from your television is poor and you are not worried about having cinematic sound, then the sound from the television will likely suffice. If however you added a soundbar to give you cinematic sound then you are still going to require a soundbar because as good as the sound is, it won't be as good as you are used to. I didn't think that OLED was going to make much of difference to my full array television, but I was very wrong. The picture quality is stunning and the colours incredible out the box without changing any settings. The interface is nice and has much less lag than my previous android television. Also the remote feels good quality. Overall I am very happy with the television as it has simplified my setup without the need for a soundbar. Because of this the sound and picture are now always in sync which was a problem that I had with a separate soundbar.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

39

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Frustrating tv

KD-48A9 12-01-2021 por Phillc (Reino Unido)

I purchased this tv early December and after spending quite a bit of time adjusting the picture settings to my preference I was pleased with the picture quality that was until I started to watch live sport mainly football this is when the tv becomes frustrating after about 2 minutes at normal good picture quality the brightness automatically reduces to a level that really is unacceptable the only way to get it it back to a normal level is to go back into picture settings and then come out without adjusting anything this bring things back to normal for another 2 mins then same again obviously this not acceptable having tried a soft reset and full factory reset the problem still exists and so regrettably until a solution is found I wouldn’t recommend buying this tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

721 avaliações de clientes

0

Fantastic

121 cm (48”) 05-12-2021 por Harrysoldman (Reino Unido)

Bought to replace LG 48 inch five years old which was beginning to fail

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great tv

121 cm (48”) 05-12-2021 por bill295 (Reino Unido)

I bought this just over a week ago previously had a 43 inch Sony Android tv so the quality was known and I was happy to pay the extra. However, despite the online reviews and the salesmans guarantee, the sound quality is still very poor, was expecting not to have to use my soundbar but this just can't happen, sound is far too tinny and not great quality at all. The pic quality was as good as I expected from an OLED tv but in truth, nothing outstanding from my 4 year old sony, if I had the choice to return it I prob would and stay with my old set and save the £1200. Don't get me wrong, this is an amazing set but just not amazing enough to blow me away visually for sure, the sound quality is not a surprise but still very disappointing.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Always the best

121 cm (48”) 05-12-2021 por Drumboy (Reino Unido)

I have always bought only Sony TVs because their quality is outstanding. Superb picture and features. Also, they have always been reliable - let’s hope this one is too!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great tv

121 cm (48”) 05-12-2021 por Stevo99 (Reino Unido)

Excellent picture quality. Overall, Very happy with tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

121 cm (48”) 04-12-2021 por Biigal (Reino Unido)

I am replacing a 12 year old Panasonic plasma TV which has never let me down and still has a superb quality picture. Simply that I needed a larger screen and after many hours on the internet decided on this Sony OLED. Disappointed at first with the picture quality but after tweaking the many variable adjustments have ended up with an extremely good beautiful picture.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Picture Quality

121 cm (48”) 03-12-2021 por Nikcrudd (Reino Unido)

Bought the Sony A9 48” inch TV a month ago and very pleased with the quality of the picture and most features. Sound is good, but not as good as I thought it would be. Hard to hear sometimes and we have had to increase volume to hear dialogue on some programs and then decrease it for others. Would be nice to have some more control of picture brightness and contrast rather than Sony’s idea of what it should be with pre-set controls.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb TV

121 cm (48”) 02-12-2021 por george99 (Reino Unido)

We were looking for an upgrade to our previous Sony TV, with a larger screen, HD and more features. This more than met our needs.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Outstanding picture

121 cm (48”) 02-12-2021 por Bro 20 (Reino Unido)

Wanted to upgrade from my Sony 40inch, so went for the 48inch OLED. An outstanding picture quality with clear definition and good sound. Comes with a heavy stand, which I find better than small legs.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Outstanding Picture & Sounds - Super Easy Set Up.

121 cm (48”) 01-12-2021 por BenJC (Reino Unido)

A brilliant TV, bought as a 'second TV' for our kid's playroom... I think I prefer it to our bigger OLED LG. Picture quality is excellent, very easy to set up but also customisable if you want, sound is also fantastic with no need for an additional sound bar. My only gripe is it doesn't come with build in freeview via the internet so needs an aerial, satellite or cable connection. That said, the android functionality is brilliant and all the apps work perfectly.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice TV

121 cm (48”) 01-12-2021 por Chitranga (Reino Unido)

I really enjoy my new Sony TV. It has great features and super quality picture and sound

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

WOW!

121 cm (48”) 30-11-2021 por DD71 (Reino Unido)

I bought this to replace a Panasonic TV, wasn't sure if I'd made the right decision but WOW!! this TV is incredible, the picture is insane, super thin screen(where the sound comes from) but the sound is fantastic. So easy to use, love love love it!! Well done Sony!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The old 40” Sony had to go!

121 cm (48”) 29-11-2021 por Scribeswtr (Reino Unido)

Our previous Sony was still working well after 15 years faultless service. However the picture quality and sound were no longer up to present day standards so we’ve just ‘bit the bullet’ and purchased this new OLED model. To say it is an improvement is an understatement with vivid images and great sound quality. Nowhere to plug in our old Sony sound system however so we’ll use that for just radio. The old TV was accepted gratefully by our local British Heart Foundation shop so hopefully will give someone less fortunate than us some more good service.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best ever.

121 cm (48”) 29-11-2021 por mumbles (Reino Unido)

This is the best tv so far from Sony that i have owned, I wonder how you can improve on this in the future.but i am sure they will.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sound

121 cm (48”) 29-11-2021 por Stevielee (Reino Unido)

Purchased this 10 days ago. So far very pleased and impressed with everything. Our last TV needed a sound bar but not this one. Great picture quality and all the benefits of a smart tv

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent picture.

121 cm (48”) 29-11-2021 por HBay (Reino Unido)

Bought this a couple of months ago - very pleased with it, as expected!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture & features

121 cm (48”) 29-11-2021 por Pedd (Reino Unido)

Great picture, easy to use, good features. Well pleased

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
02-12-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Excellent picture and sound

121 cm (48”) 28-11-2021 por Tricam (Reino Unido)

This tv was bough a couple of weeks ago to replace an aging Panasonic. So far todate we are very pleased with the performance although we have had to turn the colour down because it was way to vibrant for our aging eyes. The sound is excellent from the acoustic screen and there is no need for the addition of a soundbar

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A great TV

121 cm (48”) 28-11-2021 por Jimbo19 (Reino Unido)

I have had Sony TV’s for years and decided to up grade to a 4K, this was a good move as the TV is excellent a lovely picture and great sound. The sound bar has gone as I have no need for it now and set up was easy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Like a Cinema

121 cm (48”) 27-11-2021 por HoppyMaky (Reino Unido)

Bought this to replace our 10 year old Bravia. Although the first TV we received died on day 6 the replacement is excellent, very happy

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture an sound

121 cm (48”) 26-11-2021 por Bristol 2021 (Reino Unido)

Didn’t realise how bad the picture was on my old tv Picture and sound excellent

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture and sound!

121 cm (48”) 26-11-2021 por Linian (Reino Unido)

Very pleased but disappointed there is no Teletext!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

clarity of picture and sound brilliant

121 cm (48”) 25-11-2021 por pete54 (Reino Unido)

picture perfect , good sound , easy to use , easy set up.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super screen

121 cm (48”) 23-11-2021 por SkatRob (Reino Unido)

Simple to use and good value for price, sleek and stylish

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

48 INCH OLED TV

121 cm (48”) 12-11-2021 por Jennifer darling (Reino Unido)

The best 48 inch tv to fit my unit for size. LG AND SAMSUNG ARE THE ONLY ONES TO COME CLOSE

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sound, good pix

121 cm (48”) 08-11-2021 por Geoff99999 (Reino Unido)

Delighted with it as it's big improvement over former TV

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and sound

121 cm (48”) 05-11-2021 por Mollybobs (Reino Unido)

Really pleased with the TV, probably haven't used it to it's full potential yet, but certainly glad we bought it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The Best TV Picture I've Ever Seen

KD-48A9 02-11-2021 por Thakrij (Reino Unido)

It's a marvel to look at, and when streaming in UHD on Disney+ or watching on Sky Q, the quality is outstanding.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Awesome TV

121 cm (48”) 30-10-2021 por IAN63 (Reino Unido)

Great picture and sound.awesome hd picture. everything about the tv is highly recomendable.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ideal for retro formats

121 cm (48”) 22-10-2021 por Simes1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I chose this several sessions auditioning it against non pled Sony TVs and the 48 inch Panasonic and LG models. I enjoy silent and art house films and wanted a big step up from my long serving 32 Sony Bravia which would not make my obscure precious DVDs and blu rays look awful. I also needed to integrate with 5.1 surround set up and the Sony 800m 4k blu ray player. It needed to be on a stand rather than wall mounted. The Panasonic did have advantage of having leg supports to clear a small centre speaker. I chose the Sony and ditched my rather weedy centre speaker and used the arrangement commonly called a virtual centre speaker where the dialogue comes from the two front speakers. I have been very impressed by the ability of the A9 with my dvds still looking very watchable. The improvements with the blu rays has been remarkable with a much more magical cinematic quality. Some of the black and white vintage films on blu ray do show up a lot more grain than before but that is not a fault of the TV more an issue of personal taste. I have ended up using the TV rather than the blu ray to stream Netflix Prime and BBC iPlayer with an optical cable link to the av player as it handles streaming far more intuitively. I noticed when I auditioned the A9 it had the superior built in sound and this proves more than capable for when my wife uses it for casual watching. I mainly use the av for epic films that benefit from being able do deliver heft of sound attack which the A9 can’t reach. A very niche area I will be exploring further is using the TV to play vintage mono recordings from cd via the blu ray player. As the sound panel has the 2 attenuators close together this means that it produces the mono sound from pretty much a single speaker source which is how mono records were authentically delivered originally rather than the simulated way with two speakers. I suspect I will be the sole person enjoying vintage jazz recordings on an oled TV. Although the Panasonic 48 did have film maker mode I have been more than satisfied with cinema setting and the range of aspect ratios available. I think the Google platform works well and the remote reliably works well controlling my sky plus player, my av system basic functions and my Sony blu ray player. It does take a while getting the knack of doing this but it has greatly cut down on the amount of chopping and changing remotes i used to do. The 4k material does add the wow factor when watching which I mainly do via Netflix. I think there would be a much greater difference from HD with a larger,screen size but for the reasons above 48 inches is the sweet spot for my needs. We are certainly enjoying winter evenings with the lights off watching new films or revisiting ones previously watched before with a new sense of cinematic delight with the handling of light, colour and movement on a totally different level than before. Nice work Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brought this for my ps5 quality graphics

121 cm (48”) 18-10-2021 por Russ truck driver (Reino Unido)

A great TV to go with the mighty PlayStation 5.... its amazing

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Really easy to put together

121 cm (48”) 15-10-2021 por Jacqui D (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent quality picture, very clear. Comes on a brilliant compact stand which meant I could have it on my existing stand.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

This TV is superb

KD-48A9 14-10-2021 por DCC KID (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As a long time consumer of Sony Video Products, I am not dissapointed that I replaced my previous 40 inch 2009 era model with this 48 inch one. I was tempted to look to another Japanese brand, but following a strong recommendation from a Home Cinema magazine, I decided to take the risk. It is difficult to audition TV's on the high street these days. I was not looking for all the bells and whistles that come with high end TV's and certainly did not want an Android based OS under the bonnett. I needen't have worried, the video and sound quality alone justifies the expense. No soundbar required - more than happy with the surface speaker and back firing bass units. Won't be doing much streaming but we were bowled over with the 'voice recognition' facility when using YouTube via the Ethernet cable. FreeSat is available 'out of the box' in case anyone was wondering (like I was). This is not clear in many retailers spec's. Very pleased, long may it last.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Getting used to it, (not tech savvy)

KD-48A9 14-10-2021 por wilkco (Reino Unido)

Happy with it up to now, its a huge learning curve for us both, but i think we will get there

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Disappointing

121 cm (48”) 14-10-2021 por Telly4 (Reino Unido)

This is our kitchen telly. Great viewing angle but very disappointing re apps Two things we want to use it for (it’s only connect by Wi-fi) is BBC sounds and Apple Music. Can’t get either!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

4

Resposta de Sony Support Team
18-10-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that you're facing difficulties with the applications.
You can search on the application store to find these application, and if they're available then you can download it.

Also, having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Fine - once set up

121 cm (48”) 13-10-2021 por P389 (Reino Unido)

Bought this yesterday, ok now its set up, but it was a pain! The main problem was getting it to recognize my freesat box. Finally after a lot of re- booting etc. I got there. The TV now finds the box, as log as I power up the TV first and us a different remote.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best picture of any TV I have seen

121 cm (48”) 13-10-2021 por Bfrule (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have a Bang and Oulsfen TV and I bought this tv for my bedroom - I can’t compare side by side but the picture looks amazing and on par or better than the B&O - very very pleased

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony 48 OLED 4K 4K Ultra

121 cm (48”) 12-10-2021 por Bugsy Boo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it a week ago very pleased very good Quality great sound good picture

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

New Sony tv

121 cm (48”) 11-10-2021 por New tv (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love my new Sony 48in tv great picture and sound quality very happy

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic TV. Vibrant colours Dynamic sound

121 cm (48”) 11-10-2021 por Cross27 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My wife and I purchased this Sony some weeks ago Thanks goodness we bought the best TV. Appreciated excellent advice from Currys sales whe personally knowing little. Easy to instal and set up only requiring advice from Sky on pairing remote. Admired by all mostly by ys

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent TV

121 cm (48”) 09-10-2021 por David11 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a great TV - an excellent picture and sound - with many useful features. It was easy to set up and works well with our Panasonic Freeview box which we use to record and playback programmes as an alternative to catch up (which works well from the TV). The TV automatically connects to the WiFi router/hub and tuned in to the available stations without any difficulty.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great screen quality

121 cm (48”) 08-10-2021 por nigel59 (Reino Unido)

The screen quality is great. A really enormous improvement on our previous TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent television .

KD-48A9 08-10-2021 por Sandy B (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

No hesitation in recommending this television. First class.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great tv but not good for GCN plus viewers

121 cm (48”) 07-10-2021 por Chococo44 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the tv a couple of weeks ago and overall we are pleased. The only slight issue is for fans of cycling and who use the GCN app, there is an issue with the tv and remote. Download the app all fine but the remote refuses to work. Contacted Sony support, who said there is an issue with TV and that app. Wish I had known that, as it seemed to work in the showroom locally. The way to solve it was download yet another remote control app to the iPad and use this to control the menu on the GCN app. Great customer service on this, but in this day and age, I expected better for a Tv that came out this year. Picture and sound quality great, but just a bit of a faff having two remotes…

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
11-10-2021

Hi Chococo44,

Thank you for leaving your feedback.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV despite having some issues with the GCN app.

Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee the functionality of all the third party apps as they have not been tested by our engineers. However, we recommend updating the software version by following the steps shown here: https://bit.ly/3AxaDiW.

If the issue is still evident, try to clear the cached data from the GCN app by pressing on Home - Settings - Apps - See All Apps - Navigate down to GCN app - Storage - Clear Cache & Data.

If the issue occurs with more than one app, try to troubleshoot the remote control by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3h09Ssq.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Great looking TV, but disappointing.

121 cm (48”) 06-10-2021 por Bob57 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this TV 3 weeks ago and I’m not overwhelmed by the picture or sound quality, really disappointed especially as most reviews gave me the confidence that I would be getting a special quality TV for the price. Yes, there are a lot of apps and features to play with, however, after spending night after night trying to perfect the picture & sound quality I have come to the conclusion that it was the wrong purchase for me, nothing special at all. With all the HD TV’s on the market today, I could have purchased one at half the price with the same or better quality picture & sound. I may have to add a sound bar to perfect the sound I’m looking for. It looks great and is the ideal size for my lounge though!

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
11-10-2021

Hi Bob,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with setting the TV picture & sound settings.
For the picture settings, we recommend checking these links: https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4 & https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv.
And, on how to change the sound settings, check these links: https://bit.ly/3AjjCVE & https://bit.ly/3FEgbfE.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great product

121 cm (48”) 06-10-2021 por Gm 21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to set up, only 1 remote instead of the 4 I used to need. Picture quality brilliant

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant

KD-48A9 06-10-2021 por Goggleboxerqwe (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This tv is worth the money as it delivers such great quality. Streaming is perfect and sound quality excellent too. Sony is a well known brand for a very good reason. I wouldn’t buy any other make now as in the past I have had different makes and models but none have compared to this oled.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony Always My Choice

KD-48A9 05-10-2021 por Jack Jo (Reino Unido)

I bought this product because its Sony OLED, a first OLED for me. Had Sony TV's Since 1977, I am not changing now. A fantastic specification, fabulous colours, needle sharp and great sound. Only wish it came with a printed manual at the price. Problem solved online. Wish I could afford the calibration software.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

121 cm (48”) 05-10-2021 por johna1122 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this just over two weeks ago and am very happy with it. It replaces a 40" Samsung which had stopped working properly. My wife does not like big TVs so I had some convincing to do. In the showroom she thought the Sony stood out above the other makes and because it sits low on our TV stand it was not much taller than the old set although it is obviously wider. She is also pleased with it as, because the picture is so much bigger, she can now read text on screen easier. All in all a great purchase but a bit pricey!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great tv with one flaw

121 cm (48”) 05-10-2021 por jass123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

excellent tv but one day display is great next day display is dim.Looks like this is a common problem

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
07-10-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We recommend checking these links on how to find the optimal screen settings for your TV: https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4 & https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv.
Also, change the ''Light Sensor'' settings as it might cause the TV to dim automatically: https://bit.ly/3CSW0YY.
If the issue persists, we recommend performing a factory reset for the TV:
Press the HOME button, then select [Settings] — [Device Preferences] — [Reset] — [Factory data reset].

Furthermore, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Why I purchased my New Sony

KD-48A9 04-10-2021 por wood144 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had my old Sony for some years, but at the age of 85 my eyesight is failing and I began to have some difficulty is accurately seeing the picture on my existing TV. At my usual bi-annual eye examination, i asked my consultant about a new TV. Without hesitation he recommended the Oled Ultra HD system. Obviously I purchased Sony once again.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony tv pled Bravia

121 cm (48”) 03-10-2021 por Parkside (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Disappointed that we could not connect the new tv remote control to the tv and Bt box to use just the Sony control. I am also Disappointed with the sound as I was led to believe it would be a lot clearer, that’s why we had Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very pleased overall, but some niggles

121 cm (48”) 03-10-2021 por ConcEng (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with the overall picture quality and build standard of the TV. We have invested in the latest OLED technology but are a bit disappointed to learn of possible screen burn from still images. The instruction manual says quite a bit about this but gives no guidance as to how long this effect takes to occur or if it is recoverable. Hence we do not know whether to watch old programmes with black stripes down the sides. We also think that the set could be improved by having an in-built RF (aerial) to HDMI converter, and also an In-built personal video recorder so that programmes could be easily recorded without the need for a separate unit. Overall however a very good modern TV that's not too large for the smaller lounge.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and great features

121 cm (48”) 03-10-2021 por Bobs1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So glad we made the decision to buy this tv . Everything from the picture quality to the features of the tv ( even the remote control) is outstanding

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Notably better

121 cm (48”) 02-10-2021 por EandL (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The quality of the picture is excellent. This is particularly noticeable with wild life, which has a definite 3D feel. Far better than I saw when we owned a 3D Tv. Connectivity is also fab better than our previous (LD). Which caused us no end of difficulty trying to connect to concerts being broadcast by concert halls

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb TV

121 cm (48”) 02-10-2021 por Fowlerfive0 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased a month ago and have been blown away by the picture and sound. Found it to be very easy to set up and am still exploring the many features. So far cannot fault it.l

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lovely Television

121 cm (48”) 01-10-2021 por Colly117 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lovely television great picture, sound and easy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Worked for three weeks

121 cm (48”) 30-09-2021 por Notbothered (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it three weeks when the red warning started flashing X4 Followed all the Sony advice to no avail. After a few attempts the set would not turn on. Replacement from Curry’s and all the pain of setting up agai.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
04-10-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the TV flashing red 4 times.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
As a manufacturer, Sony strives to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail.
To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Still early but signs are good.

121 cm (48”) 30-09-2021 por Hut08 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

One month purchased, still early but happy so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Oled sony

121 cm (48”) 29-09-2021 por Tony tv (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the picture on this tv also the sound is amazing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

upgraded viewing

121 cm (48”) 29-09-2021 por JimM74 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A wonderful cinematic feel from the picture and sound. I also like the built-in YouView, Netflix and other Apps. Our TV stand.is less cluttered. A great product. It's a shame it doesn't swivel on the stand.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

excellent picture quality

121 cm (48”) 28-09-2021 por MervD (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony vision and sound products have always been recognized for their outstanding build quality and performance, and this tv is no exemption. The initial setup was very straightforward using its built-in interactivity features. Picture quality is truly excellent using OLED technology. Sony's through-screen audio is also very impressive, to the point of abandoning my existing sound bar system in its favour. Built-in 'Free Sat' also means I no longer have a need for my existing 'Free Sat' tv box. No longer do I have unsightly cables and power plug's everywhere! A worthwhile power-saving becomes an added bonus. I'm highly delighted with this tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice simple design easy on the eyes

121 cm (48”) 28-09-2021 por Alba59 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lovely bright picture with good sound easy to navigate menu. Glad I got it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic OLED TV in the perfect size!

121 cm (48”) 28-09-2021 por Andy2076 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had my Sony Oled for 3 months now and can honestly say that is simply the best tv I have ever owned, picture quality is superb, the sound so good that I ditched my soundbar and at a size that compliments my living space! Just perfect!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

I am 100% pleased with this Sony 48" OLED TV

KD-48A9 27-09-2021 por virgil7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've owned a 42" Panasonic plasma TV for the last 10 years and have been looking at Panasonic and Sony TV's. I didn't really intend to spend more than about £7-800. But then this Sony TV caught my eye, and I just knew I wouldn't be happy with anything else. I'm so pleased with it - in every way.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV

121 cm (48”) 27-09-2021 por Tug W (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this TV 2 weeks ago, very happy with this purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent Product

KD-48A9 27-09-2021 por Col 78 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased about a month ago on the spur of the moment while visiting a store. Clarity of screen imaging and ease of use attracted immediately two septuagenarians. Has brought a totally new dimension to TV viewing. Have always had great satisfaction from Sony products and this one follows that path.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing TV!

KD-48A9 27-09-2021 por Diddlez (Reino Unido)

Picture and sound quality is superb, we couldn’t be happier

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great features

121 cm (48”) 26-09-2021 por owy7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

best tv I ever had, perfect picture quality and sound

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing!

121 cm (48”) 25-09-2021 por Thistle (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have never had a UHD TV before, and especially not an OLED. We went from at 39" curved Samsung 4K to this 48" Sony UHD, and WOW! The picture is outstanding, and I've not seen ANY ghosting at all - something which plagued our old TV constantly. Even when viewing a non 4K or UHD picture, the image is still great. We have a sounder, which I was going to connect, but the sound from the TV has been brilliant! There are several sound options to choose from, but to say the TV doesn't have speakers but instead uses tech to produce the sound from the screen is nothing but remarkable. The speech is much clearer, and although there may be some bass loss at times, you are able to select different settings i.e. Dolby, Speech, Music, Cinema etc - which provide varying levels of sound quality. You also have an EQ you can use to tweak to produce better levels of bass or optimise for music etc. The television was just under £300 more expensive than its LG rival, but I am not disappointed at all! The TV and even the remote have a feel of quality. We were told by the salmon (Currys) that Sony is only Android, and it will not work with Alexa. This is incorrect, there is an Alexa app on the TV, and after installing the Skill on the Alexa app, we can turn on/off the TV, amend the sound levels, change the input i.e. TV or Xbox etc. Definitely worth choosing if you're looking to upgrade!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

MR

121 cm (48”) 25-09-2021 por wesct1314 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

PURCHASED THE TELEVISION IN JULY AND I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PYRCHASE

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not too Bad

121 cm (48”) 24-09-2021 por Stuy2021 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this several weeks ago from Curry@s & PC World in Chatham Kent. liked what I saw and the picture was pretty good - got it home, and got it ready to connect - it was very well packaged and needs two people to unpackage and assemble safely. easy to set-up and connect/tune to my cable box and internet etc. However, I'm not as impressed with the sound quality, which I'm told by the Sony Rep, comes through the screen of the set...!! it's hard to really hear when very low toned voices are on...and seems a bit 'Boomy' if you know what i mean at times...controller is eay to use as are the home functions and apps... I've bought a wall mount for this TV but have yet to mount it, and its currently sat on top of a glass TV corner unit. Its certainly big enough for our place, and I like the fact that the picture extends almost to the edge of the TV. I'm a Sony nut and my last three sets over the years have been Sony - from a huge regular TV in the 80's, to a Bravia in the 90's, then another Bravia in the early 2000's, and now this new Bravia... For me Sony offer the best value technology in TV's...and you get what you pay for... The only thing I didnt like were the plastic covers that fit over bays at the rear of the TV. These plastic moulded bits seemed to be a bit cheap and fragile, and probably wont last that long, so I have chosen not to use them at all...!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
28-09-2021

Hi Stuy2021,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to keep you into the Sony family, hopefully for many more years to come!
Regarding the sound, we recommend performing the acoustic sound calibration to enhance the sound experience as described here: https://bit.ly/39GyZfj. There is also an equaliser available under the sound settings to tune the sound to your preference. We understand your concern about the material, however, we can assure you that Sony makes sure to use optimum materials to ensure an undefeatable quality. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent

121 cm (48”) 24-09-2021 por RobCorb (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this TV this month to replace a smaller, 36 inch, Sony Bravia. This TV is FANTASTIC. It was really easy to set-up, the picture and sound are superb. It is worth every penny.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0