326

4.2 based on 326 customer reviews

197
61
32
16
20
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Positivas mais úteis
0

WOW, what picture quality

139 cm (55") 15-08-2021 por keith2554

Only had the tv a few weeks but am amazed at the depth of clarity from the picture and the cinematic sound that's so real you think you are there. Its also so easy to navigate especially with the voice command function, and it comes with a five year warranty. Love it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Please do not buy this TV not what you think.

139 cm (55") 30-09-2021 por Dan3168

I was persuaded to buy this TV when I went in for the Samsung. I specifically told the salesman that it needed to have catch up services as I have no aerial connection. Got it home and discovered it does not. In this day and age it is dishonest to launch a TV that cannot access freeview and basic stuff like that. I have purchased amazon firestick etc but it's not the same. Curry's assure me that freeview will be available at some point but when?? Why can't it download the app. Instead it comes with a load of junk apps that are useless. My 10 year old Samsung flatscreen is lighter and flatter. Yes the screen is thinner but what's the point if there is a huge bulk behind it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

0

327 avaliações de clientes

Modelos

0

Great picture and deep colours

139 cm (55") 22-10-2021 por Paul0987654321

Fantastic picture with true black and deep colours. The stand is poor though and it tilts backwards slightly. Apart from that very happy after the first week

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 19-10-2021 por Soozo

I love my new Tv the pciture is amazing, 4 stars because BBC iplayer is not a downloadable app.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

17

0

fantastic picture

139 cm (55") 18-10-2021 por Kidge

Always buy Sony TVs this is the best yet, the picture quality is outstanding.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

6

0

Satellitenempfang problematisch

164 cm (65") 18-10-2021 por Calobra

Habe vor wenigen Tagen einen XR-65A80J gekauft und kann das Gerät nicht für den Empfang von Satellitenprogrammen an meiner Antennenanlage konfigurieren. Das entsprechende Menü unter "Einstellungen" des Fernsehers sieht nur drei Möglichkeiten vor: Eine Unikabel Antennenanlage, dCSS (auch eine Einkabellösung) oder eine diSecq fähige Antennenanlage. Habe aber eine fest verbaute Satelittenschüssel mit einem Quattro-LNB und nachgeschaltetem "dummen" Multischalter. Dieser muss eben noch mit den "alten" analogen Kriterien für Polarisation (14/18V DC) und 22kHz Ton für die Bandwahl angesteuert werden. Hierfür finde ich keine Einstellmöglichkeit am Sony. Weiß jemand eine Lösung?

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Best TV I've Ever Invested in

164 cm (65") 17-10-2021 por Thai7Chi

I am a huge movie buff and console/pc gamer. This TV is incredible for its picture clarity on films and series. The quality is outstanding with Disney+ and Prime. Amazing with other platforms like Netflix etc. Do may things to do to tweak picture settings and sound. For a gamer it's 120hz is a must when you got a elite graphics card that can push 4K 120hz fps to its limit. Now just need to secure that PS5 since the PS4 a little old now. Really recommend paying the £2k+ I did for this monster of a TV. Love it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

5

0

Good allround everything

139 cm (55") 17-10-2021 por passey2

One or two niggles Height of tv to allow sound bar under Still finding my way arround it ,but so far pleased !!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

8

0

Excellent picture

164 cm (65") 16-10-2021 por wellhard655

Just bought this TV, very easy to set up! software is smooth and the picture is excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

1

0

Fantastic OLED TV, Highly recommended!

164 cm (65") 16-10-2021 por sonyenjoyer

I purchased this TV 2 months ago and it still manages to surprise me every time I turn it on. I've paired it with the Sony UBP-X800M2 4K player and 4K films are just out of this world. Good quality Blu-rays are also upscaled very nicely with this combo, Look very close to 4K! You can play around with the picture profile settings to get the most out of it. I suggest the 'Custom' picture profile for the most colour accurate picture. It might not be bright but go to the brightness section and change the contrast to 100, HDR tone mapping to brightness preferred, peak luminance to high and Adv. Contrast enhancer to high if you need more brightness. The Google TV is superfast and the voice commands are very helpful. Highly recommended.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Disappointed

139 cm (55") 14-10-2021 por Disappointed again

Bought 2 months ago was so looking forward to using it but it turned to disappointment were the sound is good and the picture was ok I lost some channels and the red button feature on bcc and this to the not so easy of use or to find information maybe not for someone of a older generation . I clearly brought the wrong tv

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

5

0

Fantastic picture

139 cm (55") 14-10-2021 por Fitchkid

I bought this a few days ago from Sevenoaks Yeovil up and running to perfection in a couple of hours.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Notable functional deficiencies

139 cm (55") 14-10-2021 por xDave

Do NOT buy this TV if you need Freeview catch-up or live TV pausing – neither work. Having said this, the design and picture quality are good. I have marked ease of use down due to the functional deficiencies of this TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

12

0

Fantastic tv

139 cm (55") 14-10-2021 por Micky 2112

The picture and sound is fantastic best tv I’ve ever had

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 13-10-2021 por GM Lemmnig

It's a great TV with amazing picture quality and sound. My only issues are with the lack of UK catchup services (BBC iPlayer, etc) which I admit I knew about before I bought it by reading the forums. Also the screen is a bit more reflective that I expected, so annoyingly shows light from windows.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

6

0

Great picture. Not so great sound.

139 cm (55") 12-10-2021 por RedSoulBlue

The sound is too quiet on quiet scenes and too loud on action scenes. It makes watching it very hard with constantly turning it up or down. Such a shame because the picture quality is amazing. Also it is unbelievable to sell a TV which does not have the British catch-up services. 

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Not compatible

164 cm (65") 12-10-2021 por Fez100

I bought this TV about a month ago from curry's and was given all the positives but not the limitations. It is not compatible with BBC I player or all4.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Good telly but

139 cm (55") 12-10-2021 por Chocolate 66

Good telly but Shame that the apps don’t work i.e. BBC iPlayer ITV hub or four and so on this is because Sony haven’t got the licenses yet and forget to tell people this and also the stores forget to tell you this tried ringing customer service what a joke won’t be buying Sony ever again

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Fantastic Picture and Sound

164 cm (65") 12-10-2021 por DaveLD

Great picture great sound Menus are easy to use - many presets for sound / picture modes Lots of integration with streaming services. BBCi Player and C4 on demand are missing - come on Sony do the deals with these two major streaming services.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Fantastic picture

164 cm (65") 12-10-2021 por Tiffy1956

So glad I went for the 80J. Super sharp picture, great features, easy to set up. I think it was well priced.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Poor, poor, poor!

139 cm (55") 12-10-2021 por ETReview

Will not connect to external sound system by HDMI ARC/eARC. Poor sound quality from internal speakers. Will not turn on to show TV instead defaults to application screen and it is necessary to manually select the TV channel from the TVs internal menu.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Nice picture - but useless as a smart TV

139 cm (55") 12-10-2021 por BrianM2

Bought this to replace an older TV, so as to have the latest streaming channels, like iPlayer, Apple TV+ and support of Amazon Alexa. Sales person said yes all supported. Unfortunately there is no support for BBC iPlayer, Apple TV doesn't work and other major streamers are missing (Netflix and Prime video are present) No support for the Amazon Alexa either - basically this is a TV not fit to be called a smart TV. As a monitor yes the screen is lovely, provided you use it in a darkened room, any daylight and its unusable. Again had said to the sales person it would be used in a bright room, and anti-reflection was important. On the plus side: The remote controller is sensibly designed and the operation is a lot better than a Sony 4K purchased a couple of years ago. Sound is pretty good even with out additional speakers/sound bar. Would I buy again - definitely not (unless they fix the lack of smart TV features)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Awesome quality and not that expensive.

139 cm (55") 12-10-2021 por fbart

Have been using it for quite some time now and absolutely love it. Great image and sound.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Awesome TV.

139 cm (55") 11-10-2021 por Ste60

Had it a month or so now still getting used to all the features. Brilliant sound. Superb picture! Very happy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55") 10-10-2021 por Bpred

This is an excellent TV. The picture quality is outstanding and the sound is the best ever from a TV. We have now dispensed with a soundbar. For context we are not gamers or action movie fans so no comment on those. Really pleased with purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

SONY Bravia XR

139 cm (55") 10-10-2021 por mickoafc

Bought last week and I'm happy with everything so far. Bit annoyed Sony put on an offer of a £100 PSN credit a couple of days after buying though, so I missed out there. Also there are still no UK catch up services other than MY5, but knew this when buying.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Picture

164 cm (65") 10-10-2021 por Bagy

We have had about 4 weeks now brill picture and sound

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Very good but not very simple

139 cm (55") 10-10-2021 por Clinky 21

Our new Bravia has a fine picture and improved sound. We like it, but we didn't appreciate the difficulty in setting it up. The supplier only did part of the job. The voice control feature is still not right. Some features, like BBC BritBox are not available. This is a more technologically advanced product than we figured on, and the simple instructions to manage are not included.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

22

2

0

Quality

139 cm (55") 10-10-2021 por Stevecity

The sound and picture quality are excellent. There are great apps installed

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Loving it

139 cm (55") 10-10-2021 por Hillsy24

Bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and we are not disappointed. The sound and picture quality is great and the voice control on the TV is a god send when the kids have mislaid the remote. Only downside at the moment is that there are no catchup TV apps available (I player, itv etc) but hopefully they'll be available soon

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 09-10-2021 por sjdm

Really pleased with this tv. It is well suited to our large lounge.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Not the Sony Quality i expect

164 cm (65") 09-10-2021 por Umaguma64

Bought this TV just over a month on the back of numerous awards and accolades, what a disappointment, Sony used to be a brand of Quality. There are no UK Catch-Services other than My5, how can a 'PREMIUM' TV not have at Least BBC iPlayer, beyond me. The TV also Randomly Reboots in the middle of watching something, and do not get me on the picture which is not in My opinion OLED Quality, i have a 2.5 year base entry LG OLED which knocks the socks of this model. And do not get me onto the HDMI features, not even up to the spec for the features of there own Games Console. Sadly due to holidays and work commitments i am outside the 30 days to return and stuck with this Lemon, An expensive mistake. Sorry Sony but i have tried you after a number of years and you have now lost a future customer, i wont be back.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Amazing TV

139 cm (55") 08-10-2021 por NixP94

We went in with a £500 budget and came out spending a lot more however we are so glad we did!! The sound and picture from this TV are amazing, we will never look back now! We game a lot as well and it’s perfect for that and movies, the sound quality is incredible, we were going to get a sound bar but no need at all with this tv

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Fantastic tv , only down side is no TV catchup

164 cm (65") 07-10-2021 por Eck10

Purchased this tv after the reviews and what a fantastic TV Good picture quality only downside no TV catchup

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Tv

139 cm (55") 07-10-2021 por Ricky 6

Was dissatisfied with the 5year warranty which was useless, had to purchase in store one for a further £190.00 as labour is not included in the Sony guarantee.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Satisfeita com a compra

139 cm (55") 07-10-2021 por CC39

Comprei o produto há cerca de 15 dias e vai de encontro às expectativas. O som é excelente mesmo sem qualquer sistema associado e a imagem tem bastante qualidade.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

mamazing TV

164 cm (65") 07-10-2021 por Maglip

Fantastic vision and sound, exceptional sound as it comes trough the screen so no need for other speakers. Great features on remote.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Just right for our new room

164 cm (65") 07-10-2021 por Guitar Lover

Very pleased, but disappointed that there are no catch up TV apps installed and not available at present. Should be standard for such a high spec product. Some lag with operating system.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Too expensive

164 cm (65") 07-10-2021 por Dr Ranasinghe

It's better to have a hardcopy of the manual.Not every one is efficient with digital guide.No warranty certificate was issued ., although it says five years warranty.Yet to trial the fully functional features of the TV . Hdmi cable is law quality so do optical cable.With campared to other TV s this TV is too expensive.little too bulky from the back due to the built in box behind the TV, with box fixed at the back, once TV is fixed to the wall it doesn't seems that that the TV slim.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Good picture, good sound but.......

139 cm (55") 06-10-2021 por Barneyj

Sound is great, i am considering getting rid of surround system. Big downside from a such a big company is still no uk catch up/iplayer and been going on since april apparently?

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Brilliant TV as expected from sony

139 cm (55") 06-10-2021 por Atsel39

Nice TV looks good and crystal clear pictures easy remote just a press of a button and your in Netflix or YouTube etc Looks of apps already installed ready for use Only one disappointment has no BBC IPLAYER app and can't even download it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Imagem muito boa

139 cm (55") 06-10-2021 por BP79

Tem apenas um mês desde que foi adquirida mas a qualidade dos materiais, o som e a imagem superaram as espectativas. A possibilidade de adaptar a saída de som de acordo com a conexão ativa é um fator muito positivo para quem alterna entre canais e aplicações, além de permitir ouvir música sem imagem.

0

0

0

So Disappointed

139 cm (55") 06-10-2021 por Lops

Expensive product with a great picture quality - unbelievable. However, cannot get ITV Hub or BBC iPlayer - it's supposed to be a smart tv and I wanted to get rid of my Virgin Box but can't now.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

very good picture

164 cm (65") 06-10-2021

sorry for rating this tv 2star but to pay so much money and not have BBC catch up was a little bit of a let down

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony Bravia A80J

195 cm (77") 06-10-2021 por Boycie3

This is one of the best TV I’ve ever bought. The OLED Picture is the best quality I’ve seen in Sony product. I recommend this TV for everyone

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Globalmente é um produto bastante equilibrado

139 cm (55") 06-10-2021 por JTDias

Muito boa imagem mas nada simples de calibrar. O controlo do volume de som para um sistema de Audio Exterior obriga a entrar num sistema de menus; não se percebe como não é regulado com os botoes de volume do comando

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 05-10-2021 por taff007

Sound quality and picture quality are excellent, very happy with all the features

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not what I expected

139 cm (55") 05-10-2021

The picture is great but I had thought we could get BBC iPlayer etc as I can on my other Sony TV Very dissatisfied

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Beautiful Image Quality

139 cm (55") 05-10-2021 por PaulKavanagh

I've had this tv for about one month and it's easily the best television, I've ever had. It up-reses SD material really well, and 4K programmes and films look superb on it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Stunning TV

139 cm (55") 05-10-2021 por Horza30

I bought this TV a few weeks ago. It’s a huge step up for us in terms of picture quality and smart features from our 6 years old LCD TV. The 4K picture is just spectacular with very little need for settings adjustment, whether streaming directly via inbuilt apps or watching Sky Q. I feel that Sony have hit the sweet spot at this price point, making this TV superb value when compared to its A9 counterpart. I’m also enjoying the Google TV interface which is easy and intuitive to use. I find it difficult to imagine anyone regretting buying this TV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Ticks all the boxes

195 cm (77") 04-10-2021 por Derek 973

Bought this last month Great improvement on the AG8 Solved the dark Dolby Vision problem Downside no catchup (IPlayer) and needs a backlit remote

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

sound is superb

139 cm (55") 04-10-2021 por bri1815

expected this tv to be good but blown away with tjis tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great look and sound

139 cm (55") 04-10-2021 por Helina

Il love the sound and enjoy every moment from movies, music and many more.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Brilliant

139 cm (55") 03-10-2021 por Andyelo

Absolutely the best tv you can buy,great picture, great sound, just amazing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Sony stole my heart

195 cm (77") 03-10-2021

I was always a LG fan until I laid my eyes on this new XR Sony. I work as a professional photo and cinematographer and often check my work on large screens when I create ultra HD content for my clients. Sony blows all the competition out of the water with its accuracy and contrast. After tweaking its hidden setups and calibration it performs exceptionally. I play only with nice graphics games on PS5 so don’t miss VRR really. It will come eventually anyway. Upscale SD and even 8k content by Sony is extremely effective. Well done on this tech will be a keeper for 5-6 years at least.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Good tv

139 cm (55") 03-10-2021 por Maria345

The TV is great although we do seem to struggle with subtitles … when we try to switch them on it doesn’t always work.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Fabulous picture and sound

164 cm (65") 02-10-2021 por Tony 1964

Bought my Sony Oled Tv about 5 weeks ago and I absolutely love it. The picture is absolutely amazing and the sound quality is so unbelievable that it sounds like a built in sound bar

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sistema operativo excelente e imagem incomparável.

164 cm (65") 02-10-2021 por JF Multimédia

Comprei a TV à menos de 1 mês e para já a experiência é bastante positiva.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Picture

164 cm (65") 02-10-2021 por RacingSnail

Great TV but a big disappointment in that it has many features I will never use and none of the features I want. Although full Catchup TV is promised sometime in 2021, absolutely no sign of anything soon. My solution is to return this Sony TV and exchange it for the 2020 model which is loaded with all the features I will use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Very expensive for what you get

139 cm (55") 02-10-2021 por CAP1

Very disappointed with the picture quality. No 4k or high resolution

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

4

0

Great TV, brilliant picture & sound.

195 cm (77") 01-10-2021 por 5755

Love the TV, apart from the fact it doesn’t support catch up TV for BBC & ITV

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Hard to criticise!

164 cm (65") 01-10-2021 por Spelkmeister

This TV is wild, it honestly feels like I have the cinema at home

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent tv

164 cm (65") 01-10-2021 por Ade333

Very easy to set up and pictures are excellent. Although you would need to have an ordinary tv near by, to compare it with ! You soon get used to having a really great picture.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Big Tv 55inch

139 cm (55") 01-10-2021 por Hipokondriak

I've had this TV for a few weeks now, and it still has that "Wow" factor. Watching stuff in 4k is simply amazing. And the sound from the glass fronted panel is superb. However, the downside is that most broadcast TV is still in the older lo-res format and the TV struggles to upscale it, making it a really bad experience. This can be helped by changing some of the settings in the menus, but then changing it back to watch hi-res stuff is a necessary evil. There may be an automatic way of doing that, but I haven't found it yet. The TV comes with "feet" to stand on top of a cabinet. Be aware, they are huge. They have to be, to safely support such a big TV. But it is something that some people seem to not take in when buying a big TV. It also has 200x200 vesa wall mountable fixings. And it is worth noting that this TV is not massively heavy, it will need a robust wall mount. And putting it onto that wall mount, is definitely a two person job. That big screen is not as strong as you think. So, the TV. Is it worth the cost? For me, yes. The bright colourful screen is a thing of beauty. The features are just right. The size (55inch) is perfect for my needs. Bigger is not always better. My old TV was a 40 inch and at the time adequate to sit and watch. This TV at 55 inch is HUGE in comparison, but do worth the upgrade. 60 or bigger would in my home, be too big. The physical presence in the room, is a factor that some people don't think about. The TV is fairly thin at around 6inches from front to back, and once on a wall, that jumps to around 10 inches for a flat mount. (I had a tilt and swivel mount, and had to swap it for a flat mount. Because this TV is mostly glass... think about it....you will be pushing and pulling that screen, which in all probability snap off as the TV is moved, and I didn't want to take that chance). Build quality is great I can't find any faults with that. Visually, the TV is all it claims. It's only let down by its price. It is not cheap.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not Fit for Purpose

139 cm (55") 01-10-2021 por Not relevant

I went to Curry’s to purchase a new QLED Samsung 55” tv and the salesman convinced me, successfully, to buy the Sony instead. Excellent sound and picture, but I cannot stream the BBC I Player or any itv channels!! I have returned to the store twice and told that Sony have not signed the licence agreement with these companies. I was told all should be sorted by the end of the month, which has now been and gone. If the problem is not resolved within the next 7 days, the product will be returned to Curry’s.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Wonderful picture quality.

139 cm (55") 01-10-2021 por Biggray45

Purchased a month ago and it has lived up to all expectations that the sales person recommended.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The most amazing tv Iv ever owned

139 cm (55") 01-10-2021 por Family guy

Such a fantastic picture I did a test to see how good this tv was and played aliens on it witch is a very grainy picture due to the film that was used when the film was made and all I can say is this tv has lived up to it name and upscaled the picture quality so well it was like watching a new release

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing TV

164 cm (65") 30-09-2021 por Bmor87

What more can I say, apart from that this is an utterly amazing TV. The OLED picture quality is second to none and the Dolby sound is fantastic. It's all round like sitting in a cinema. Very very happy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing tv

139 cm (55") 30-09-2021 por Floydzik

Excellent pictures and sound good softwear integrator with my Sony amplifier

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Nice Screen, No Iplayer etc. Useless

164 cm (65") 30-09-2021 por jap56

I bought this TV because it was recommended by Which and was from a great brand. It's deeply depressing that they can support paid streaming platforms but not the free ones. I wonder why. The lady I spoke to at Sony was "nice" but obviously this is beyond her pay grade - and nothing could be done about the complaint. This is basically a strategic decision and I think it reflects very badly on a prestige brand. (If you want to get iPlayer etc you need to buy a chromecast - how can that be on a TV that costs the best part pf £2K?)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55") 30-09-2021 por Timmins

I am very pleased with this TV. I bought this model because it has a sound bar incorporated within it. The picture is excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing Picture

139 cm (55") 30-09-2021 por Maggie32

Bought it a few weeks ago…seriously impressed with the OLED quality. Fantastic tv. The 4K is brilliant but the IMAX quality is perfect, cinema quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

So far so good

139 cm (55") 30-09-2021 por Goochenstein

I bought this to replace my 11 year old Sony Bravia which to be honest had a great picture and still does but when you see how good the picture on this new XR model is it is another level and the sound is incredible as well ! My only issue at the moment is with the Bravia Core app not loading which is very frustrating. Hopefully the guys at Sony technical will be able to sort out the problem as I can't wait to watch a 4K movie on this TV. If they can and the 4K turns out to be as good as I'm hoping it will be than I will probably hit the 5 star button ! Obviously my ratings are only based on the fact I've only had the TV for 2 weeks currently so anything could change but hopefully only only for the better.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice TV

139 cm (55") 30-09-2021 por Hyper72

Brought from Currys , nice picture and nice with google TV only problem is it doesn't have the common apps that everyones uses like BBC Iplayer , 4 , itv etc , Sony say these are coming and will be on a update but hey Christmas is coming !!! , disappointed due to this reason , expect more from Sony and they shouldn't have released these TV's until this issue had been sorted

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0