901

4.7 based on 901 customer reviews

701
127
47
10
16
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

My first OLED TV

121 cm (48”) 24-11-2020 por Mr Cheesecake (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I really wanted to love this television and luckily I do. This is an upgrade from a 49 inch that is 5 years old so I am losing an inch. My previous television had very poor sound and I therefore used a 2.1 soundbar which provided great sound and especially bass. I was intrigued therefore whether I would be able to use the television sound now instead of the soundbar. The sound from this television is very impressive, however it doesn't provide the same levels of bass as the soundbar. However after adjusting the bass frequencies in the QE in the settings I am happy with the sound and have stopped using the sound bar. My opinion on this is as follows. If you haven't been using a soundbar then you won't need one now. If you have been using a soundbar because the sound from your television is poor and you are not worried about having cinematic sound, then the sound from the television will likely suffice. If however you added a soundbar to give you cinematic sound then you are still going to require a soundbar because as good as the sound is, it won't be as good as you are used to. I didn't think that OLED was going to make much of difference to my full array television, but I was very wrong. The picture quality is stunning and the colours incredible out the box without changing any settings. The interface is nice and has much less lag than my previous android television. Also the remote feels good quality. Overall I am very happy with the television as it has simplified my setup without the need for a soundbar. Because of this the sound and picture are now always in sync which was a problem that I had with a separate soundbar.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

39

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Frustrating tv

121 cm (48”) 12-01-2021 por Phillc (Reino Unido)

I purchased this tv early December and after spending quite a bit of time adjusting the picture settings to my preference I was pleased with the picture quality that was until I started to watch live sport mainly football this is when the tv becomes frustrating after about 2 minutes at normal good picture quality the brightness automatically reduces to a level that really is unacceptable the only way to get it it back to a normal level is to go back into picture settings and then come out without adjusting anything this bring things back to normal for another 2 mins then same again obviously this not acceptable having tried a soft reset and full factory reset the problem still exists and so regrettably until a solution is found I wouldn’t recommend buying this tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

902 avaliações de clientes

0

Good pics, shame about the WIFI

KE-48A9 22-05-2022 por JnHR (Reino Unido)

Happy with the tv features, but the WIFI connectability is rubbish. it will not find connection, despite my phone and computer in the same room being happily connected

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
24-05-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV features, and sorry to learn that you are facing issues connecting the TV to the internet using WIFI.

To connect the TV using WIFI, we recommend checking these links: https://bit.ly/3lX47gV & https://bit.ly/3wJm9Jm.
And if you're still facing issues with it, check these links: https://bit.ly/3GesC29 & https://bit.ly/3lAHrCS.
Also, make sure that your TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3dWIl92.
You might also want to perform a factory reset for the TV, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3gYtV9C.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

First Oled tv

KE-48A9 20-05-2022 por Stu90 (Reino Unido)

The set was highly recommended by a trusted source and has exceeded our expectations in the picture quality and there are features yet to be explored. It was so easy to set up even though our existing soundbar was another maker.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great tv

KE-48A9 20-05-2022 por Peter 82 (Reino Unido)

disapointed I can't use Dolby Atmos (I don't have Sky), but otherwise a great tv.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
23-05-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We would like to highlight that the TV does support Dolby Atmos, and you can use it with more than just Sky, as you can find content that support Atmos via applications such as Netflix, Prime videos, and many more.
Of course, you need to connect the TV to an audio system that supports Atmos, and it will work: https://bit.ly/3yTRQS2 & https://bit.ly/3G9PwaV.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Brilliant

KE-48A9 14-05-2022 por Gard1 (Reino Unido)

Beyond expectations the picture is just brilliant and the sound is remarkable. It was easy to set up and has some great features.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

TV bought from Curry's

KE-48A9 12-05-2022 por Steve090152 (Reino Unido)

Bought TV from Currys two weeks ago and I was told that it could pause live TV After many conversations with Curry's and finally one with Sony I was told that it could not I would strongly recommend that Sony improve their quality control of their retailers so that sales staff are adequately knowledgeable

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
16-05-2022

Hi Steve,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry for any inconvenience occurred.

Unfortunately, it is not possible to pause live TV channels, however, you can use this feature with the supported apps using the remote control buttons as illustrated here: https://bit.ly/39S3z92.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent

KE-48A9 12-05-2022 por Biker 1 (Reino Unido)

We have had tv around a month now brilliant picture quality and sound.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Top TV

KE-48A9 10-05-2022 por Briller (Reino Unido)

Had our new tv about 2 weeks,,great picture quality and fantastic sound

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony at its best

121 cm (48”) 10-05-2022 por Dave 121 (Reino Unido)

Been over a year since I purchased this TV and I could not be happier with it. Incredible picture quality, sound is fantastic and adjustable in many ways. Screen is as slim as it could be and no wasted space with visible speakers. Personally I can not see any possible reason to add a sound bar unless you want to sit in another room. Would I buy this machine again, yes I certainly would.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Top marks

KE-48A9 10-05-2022 por Clarkyda (Reino Unido)

Excellent picture and sound well made really happy! Love the remote control only thing is I’m trying to find the red standby light as you never know if it’s on or not?

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Picture excessively dark when streaming.

KE-48A9 08-05-2022 por potterD (Reino Unido)

I have owned this Sony TV for approximately 1 month. Whilst I am happy with the normal picture I’m finding that when streaming content from Netflix, Amazon or iPlayer etc. the picture is often overly dark. Indeed, in some scenes I can barely see what’s happening and no amount of fiddling with the picture settings makes any difference. I have frequently heard the various streaming services blamed for this issue but how is it that the picture on my 13 year old Panasonic which I use in my bedroom is much clearer. In fact content I’ve previously watched satisfactorily on my old TV is unwatchable on this Sony. I am deeply disappointed with my purchase, it was not a cheap television and if I had known it had this problem I would never have bought it. Someone needs to sort this out.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
11-05-2022

Hi potterD,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the picture quality of your TV.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend following the below steps testing after each one:
-Try our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings: https://bit.ly/3159y3Z
-Unplug the TV from the mains for two minutes while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3fUITNn.
-Reset the TV to the factory settings: https://bit.ly/3lP7F5b.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Lovely Picture

KE-48A9 07-05-2022 por Jograh (Reino Unido)

Bouth this TV a few weeks ago and like all the functions, sound quality and the design. Only downside at the moment is we were told to connect a USB HDD hard drive for recording TV programmes. I bought a new USB HDD drive and have spent hours trying to get it to work. Its formatted but still says its not connected....

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
09-05-2022

Hi Jograh,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We're sorry to learn about the HDD issue, we recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Make sure that it meets the compatibility requirements here: https://bit.ly/3keGBtj
-If it meets the conditions, please follow the below steps testing after every step:
-Unplug the TV from the mains and disconnect any external device for two minutes.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3fUITNn
-Check the info here: https://bit.ly/3wiCbZm
-Register the USB HDD device: https://bit.ly/3LXsgip
-Follow the steps here: https://bit.ly/3MSqgZ4
-Follow the steps here: https://bit.ly/3yrbbK8
-Reset the TV to the factory settings here: https://bit.ly/3O2i5e2
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Best quality TV

KE-48A9 06-05-2022 por Smart1960 (Reino Unido)

I’ve had the tv for two weeks now. Fantastic picture and sound. Watching wildlife programmes is an utter pleasure. It is so well built. Excellent quality. Just remember that most programmes will look the same as on your previous tv. You’ll only notice the difference when viewing in HD or UHD. I would recommend this tv to anyone but remember it’s three times tge price of a UHD tv so tge choice is yours. Definitely go to Curry’s and look at the OLED screen next to UHD.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Outstanding quality

KE-48A9 05-05-2022 por Dor4 (Reino Unido)

I am delighted with the TV. It has exceptional picture and sound quality and great features. I have always bought Sony Bravia TVs but this one is outstanding. I cannot recommend it highly enough.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing TV

KE-48A9 04-05-2022 por Elbmal (Reino Unido)

amazing picture quality straight out the box..haven't had to change any settings on the picture. Great how it adjusts to Dolby vision content and my PS4.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

WOW!!!

KE-48A9 26-04-2022 por Shepstwo (Reino Unido)

Have had my Sony A9 a couple of weeks now ,what superb set ,both picture and sound are fantastic.I thought my old Sony was good till I saw the A9 WOW, With my old set I had surround sound no need for it with the new set.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great picture

121 cm (48”) 25-04-2022 por Rambling rose (Reino Unido)

Bought and very happy with service would certainly buy another one

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture quality

KE-48A9 25-04-2022 por WayneH (Reino Unido)

Brought the tv for the 2nd room because we had a Sony 2 years ago. This one is some much better, the picture quality is incredibly

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great smart TV

KE-48A9 24-04-2022 por Swilks (Reino Unido)

Most OLED TV's have great pictures, due to OLED display technology being the ultimate solution. However, sound is often compromised by the lack of volume in such thin display screens. What sets this TV apart from the rest is the innovative use of the screen as the cone of the 'loudspeaker'. The sound is so good that a sound bar is unnecessary except for the most discerning audiophile. The picture is perfect, but the sound quality gives this TV the edge over the competition.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

A9 Master Series - Uma TV de elevada qualidade

KE-48A9 22-04-2022  (Portugal)

TV de fácil interacção (google claro!) nas aplicações ou com devices externos, qualidade de som superior à soundbar que tenho de outra marca de topo. Imagem com os realces dos pretos fantástica. Mesmo sendo apenas de 48", superou as expectativas. À 30 anos que tenho TV's Sony, sempre me surpreenderam dentro da sua época tecnológica.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

I wasn't sure what difference the OLED would make

KE-48A9 21-04-2022 por kitty1981 (Reino Unido)

Needed a new TV so went for this based on recommendation from my partner. The sharpness and quality of the TV is second to none. Fabulous for watching films and football ;) The control takes a bit of practice but navigation is easy once you've worked it out.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best tv I have ever had … sound and picture amazin

KE-48A9 19-04-2022 por Muzza 11111 (Reino Unido)

Just a great tv… worth the extra money for a premium product with no need for a sound bar as the tv’s sound is fabulous

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony 48" OLED TV

KE-48A9 19-04-2022 por Hilary J (Reino Unido)

just got this a few weeks ago, very pleased with it - picture excellent, sound also very good.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent picture quality and sound

KE-48A9 18-04-2022 por BlackCountryLaird (Reino Unido)

First TV purchase in over 10 years and not disappointed at all. Excellent picture definition, and sound for a TV that is so thin! No cables needed except for power, also leaves the room uncluttered

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great purchase

KE-48A9 18-04-2022 por Teejaybee (Reino Unido)

Exactly the same "footprint" as out 12 year old 40" Sony (which never failed) but now 48" OLED just fits perfectly. Doddle to set up and delivers a great picture and sound

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Expensive and annoying.

KE-48A9 16-04-2022 por potterdovis (Reino Unido)

I can’t fault the picture and sound on this TV but I am disappointed by the lack of UK streaming apps in the App Store. I frequently see adds for TVs with the android system bragging about the thousands of available apps but they haven’t even got BBC iPlayer. Apps not in the store can still be accessed via the built in “Sony select” app or via “YouView” but it’s fiddly and annoying. I sometimes wish I’d bought either the LG or Samsung equivalent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
18-04-2022

Hi potterdovis,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the picture and the sound of the TV.
Regarding the catchup apps, we can confirm that they are available on the TV as you confirmed, the functionality is up to the design made by the broadcaster.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

New Telly

KE-48A9 16-04-2022 por Johhn (Reino Unido)

Still new but very happy with picture and sound. Still learning about the features

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

No interactive tv

KE-48A9 14-04-2022 por Martin 101yyyy (Reino Unido)

My elderly parents brought this TV and my was dad was disappointed that there was no interactive tv to it as he like to check local news and horse racing results

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
18-04-2022

Hi Martin,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad that you're enjoying your TV despite having an issue with setting up the interactive TV.
We would like to highlight that you can get to know more about this and set it up on here:
https://bit.ly/3vnv6Xb & https://bit.ly/3xAEo4E
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

Oled tv

KE-48A9 11-04-2022 por Pauls200002 (Reino Unido)

Had this TV for a week and it's the best one I've ever purchased. You need a hdmi 2.1 lead to run hdr10 at its best quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fits in beautifully

KE-48A9 04-04-2022 por Corola (Reino Unido)

Fantastic picture, despite the size doesn’t dominate the lounge

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent televisiion

KE-48A9 30-03-2022 por Baqs (Reino Unido)

We bought the TV and immediately when we turned it on we could see the picture was better than our previous HD TV. It has a richness and tone which makes watching everything a joy

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony OLED TV

KE-48A9 29-03-2022 por MohN (Reino Unido)

I am very pleased with my purchase and it meets all my requirements with fantastic picture quality! I am used to getting quality products from Sony and this was up till now still the case.....

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Television

KE-48A9 29-03-2022 por Wilkie1 (Reino Unido)

The picture quality is absolutely excellent. Very pleased with my purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Mixed feelings

KE-48A9 28-03-2022 por JJ 26 (Reino Unido)

Bought a month ago and still getting used to it. Good picture and sound quality, but finding it hard to navigate round and choose things - it is so different from what we had previously. Annoyed we have to watch all the adverts and that we cannot skip them in catch-up mode.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
30-03-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that you're facing difficulties navigating through the different menus of the TV, and skipping the adds on the catch up applications.

You can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the TV settings, and features: https://bit.ly/3lQ0ybB.
Also, you can press on the ''Help'' button on the TV remote to access the help guide through the TV.
And regarding the adds on the applications, this is related to the application providers and developers, as we don't control the application, we just make sure they're available and working on the TV itself, but we don't own it.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent product

KE-48A9 27-03-2022 por vale60 (Reino Unido)

The TV is really smart. It perfectly fits ny needs.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent features and ease of use

KE-48A9 26-03-2022 por Beaky65 (Reino Unido)

Only had TV for two weeks but am really over the moon with sound and picture quality definite massive improvement to last TV so so deliriously giddy with joy

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

superb all round

KE-48A9 24-03-2022 por SallyF (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago when looking at TVs for a friend. We didnt expect to buy a new one as our old one worked well but this this is just brilliant. Clear picture. Great sound. Voice enhancement over loud background music is my favourite feature. Very easy to set up and use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super!

KE-48A9 21-03-2022  (Reino Unido)

Had this for a couple of weeks. The picture quality is outstanding and the sound, especially vocal clarity, is a massive improvement on my old Panasonic. The TV was easy to set up and I'm very pleased with my choice.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love it

KE-48A9 19-03-2022 por Doodledebs (Reino Unido)

This was a step up from a 32inch LG TV . Wow the difference the quality of picture is brilliant, colours beautiful, the menu’s are easy to negotiate. Already has YouTube and prime video installed and Netflix so no messing downloading them . I already have Sony camera gear so the Tv just adds to the Sony line up . Definitely recommend.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound and picture quality

KE-48A9 19-03-2022 por paulandlindam (Reino Unido)

Bought this because the previous TV had poor sound.This is much better. Only downside are the time it takes to load usb ports

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
22-03-2022

Hi paulandlindam,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the slowness when using a USB, we recommend following the below steps:
-Unplug the TV from the mains while disconnecting any external device (Including the USB) for two minutes.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date:
-Clear cache and data: Home - Settings- Storage- Internal storage - Clear cache and data.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Good picture and sound quality.

KE-48A9 16-03-2022 por John6 (Reino Unido)

Purchased in store after enquiring if any TVs were sold with a swivelling bases instead of a fixed base and came away with this and a stand which required self assembling. As brought up with Meccano, I managed this though it was not as easy as it was said to be. This TV was noticeably sharper than a much cheaper Sony set of similar size on display and there is no need for a sound bar. It would have been simple to set up the Smart side of it but we don’t use the Android system. I got into a dead end by typing in an old Router password by mistake. Hopefully it uses less electricity than our old Plasma TV though I was disappointed to note it is “G” rated, however, similar sized sets are the same. It is a bit slow to come on but we are happy with the product.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony 48inc oled A9

KE-48A9 16-03-2022 por Del63 (Reino Unido)

I brought this tell nearly 4weeks ago after reviewing many makes of tvs this not only came out on top but had the best picture and because I already had the Sony A8 65 inc I know they are brilliant tvs especially with the acoustic sound

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great all round tv

KE-48A9 16-03-2022 por KipperBox (Reino Unido)

Easy set up. Great picture. Optical audio works seemlesly with my stereo. Works with freeview and amazingly when I plugged the sky dish into the sattelite input it immediately worked with freesat. The record function works well with the usb stick I plugged in. All in all a major upgrade for me from my previous 2006 lcd.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb picture quality & sound

KE-48A9 15-03-2022 por Sonic27 (Reino Unido)

We have upgraded from our previous model which was a great TV, but this one is even better. It is the perfect size for our living room. Also the sound quality is fantastic which means we now don't need the old sound bar.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent tv

KE-48A9 14-03-2022 por Rudy September 21 (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with the TV and the picture is very clear.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony Bravia A9

KE-48A9 13-03-2022 por JoGo2022 (Reino Unido)

I can’t fault the picture quality, but with no printed manual, the number sound options available leave you struggling to set-up the best settings.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
16-03-2022

Hi JoGo2022,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Since Sony went green, we try to minimize the printed Manuals. This is why we provide our TVs with an online Manual that you can access from the Help Menu by pressing Help on the remote. There are also more online manuals on our website here: https://bit.ly/3wyS50f.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Quality

KE-48A9 13-03-2022 por Dadpeach (Reino Unido)

The picture and sound quality is the best we have ever had

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Exceptional

KE-48A9 11-03-2022 por PJS01 (Reino Unido)

Superb picture straight out of the box, no need for a sound bar either, whats not to like

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV But!

KE-48A9 08-03-2022 por JohnCH1111111111111111111 (Reino Unido)

We updated from a previous Bravia and once we sorted the software problems are delighted. Sony should advice customers on first set-up to download the latest software as in our case it was 18 months out of date and therefore did not at first have all the functions / Apps we were advised were available. IRRITATING to have to call Sony to resolve on a brand new TV!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

121 cm (48”) 07-03-2022 por Salybeagle (Reino Unido)

Bought this tv a fortnight ago First time i have bought a Sony tv Picture is brilliant and all the features are easy to find and use Highly recommended

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

High quality TV - excellent picture

121 cm (48”) 07-03-2022 por Chris399 (Reino Unido)

We bought this TV a few weeks ago and are very happy with the build quality, ease of setup and picture quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV

KE-48A9 04-03-2022 por Europa Cyclone (Reino Unido)

Superb picture. Easy Set Up. Looks great. Slim screen with minimal screen bevel.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent picture

KE-48A9 03-03-2022 por SteUk73 (Reino Unido)

Bought this a month ago. The picture is tremendous either in 4k or 1080p. Need to fiddle with the settings to get the best picture per source but well worth doing. 4k from disk or streamed is stunning. Sports look fantastic. I use a soundbar so can't really comment on the sound, seemed good in set up. Only negative is android tv. The tv sometimes get's tied up and so shuts down and restarts. Pretty convinced this isn't the hardware and the software just sometimes resets when it gets confused. Probably happened twice in a month. I think this will be fixed in future by a software update (I have ensured it is on the most recent update). Wouldn't stop me buying or recommending this set. Treat yourself, you're worth it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Awesome tv

KE-48A9 03-03-2022 por malcolmc (Reino Unido)

purchased from our local John Lewis store, this set is has outstanding picture quality and the sound is simply out of this world amongst the tv market currently available.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb

KE-48A9 01-03-2022 por Harrii (Reino Unido)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and am delighted with it. Superb picture quality. Easy to set up. I have recommended it to a friend already.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture. Excellent features

KE-48A9 01-03-2022 por Jezzza (Reino Unido)

Excellent picture and sound quality. Easy to set up and use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great TV

KE-48A9 28-02-2022 por Bobby277 (Reino Unido)

The smart features are fantastic, covers all the apps and load quickly. The screen is really good in terms of viewing from an angle. We have quite a wide room and can view the screen really well from all angles. Sounds defaults to Dolby 5.1 resulting in quiet voices and loud sound which is really annoying. But ready to switch to Dolby stereo and is OK. Something to note, the stand is really "flat" machine, the screen sits really close to the work surface you place it on, which means I can't place my sound bar in front of the TV. Remote control is great. Detailed and has all the functions needed. 5 year warranty as standard. LG's was only 2 years. Sony "put their money where their mouth is'. Impressed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great 48 inch oled tv

KE-48A9 28-02-2022 por PADA2475 (Reino Unido)

Replaced my 42inch led tv for this great sounds and stunning pictures glad I did would not go back to led tv

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice tv

KE-48A9 28-02-2022 por JWH01948 (Reino Unido)

Have setup tv and love the quality of the colours and definition of picture Black is black and white is white.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super features, easy installation, good design

KE-48A9 27-02-2022 por Denis app (Reino Unido)

Studied what was available for a couple of months. Not sure what I might spend happy to wait for the opportunity to buy and have a proper conversation with the very helpful Mike at Currys P C World Leamington Spa who guided me to my decision to buy another Sony TV

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great picture easy set up

KE-48A9 27-02-2022 por 1974 Paul (Reino Unido)

Great picture when watching HD UHD. Apps are easy to set up and easy to set up phillips remote to work sky Q box. Was expecting more from the speakers sound quality is OK but nothing to write home about. But overall really happy I went for this over a ambi light

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony support team
01-03-2022

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and sorry to hear that you weren't impressed by the sound quality.
We would like to highlight that you can adjust the sound quality on here:
https://bit.ly/3IBbqnU

Moe @Sony UK

0

Great experience

KE-48A9 26-02-2022 por Budd marmalade (Reino Unido)

Happy I bought this,great experience watching it every time

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Quality

KE-48A9 26-02-2022 por Tk1409 (Reino Unido)

Quality and well made, easy to set up and we'll happy

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

New TV

KE-48A9 26-02-2022 por billy11 (Reino Unido)

Now had the TV two weeks very pleased with quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Exemplary picture and sound

KE-48A9 24-02-2022 por Davie68 (Reino Unido)

Bought this a couple of weeks ago and am delighted with the sharpness and colour of the picture.It breathes new life into dvds and cable tv pictures are fantastic.The sound is epic rendering the use of external audio equipment almost obsolete

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

amazing picture quality

KE-48A9 22-02-2022 por Steve R J (Reino Unido)

Compared to my previous sony bravia the quality of image is amazing, so much detail. Sound is certainly adequate for myself watching films etc. Set up was straight forward.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great tv

KE-48A9 20-02-2022 por Lollup (Reino Unido)

I bought this tv 1 month ago still working out how to jump from one thing to another.It is a good all round tv I think overpriced probably about£300

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony support team
22-02-2022

Hi Lollup,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the TV features, we recommend checking the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3eT8xkz.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK