22

4.3 based on 22 customer reviews

11
9
1
0
1
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

22 avaliações de clientes

0

OK

CMT-SBT300WB 25-08-2016 por Mike BB (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This Hi-Fi system is OK. The sound quality is very good but I can only pick up BBC on the DAB radio hear on the South coast. Do not be tempted to buy Bluetooth headphone to go with this Hi-Fi. I have just found out the Bluetooth will only pair with devices like smart phones that in port music but won't play music through Bluetooth headphones.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good Product

CMT-SBT300WB 19-07-2016 por Mike 5245 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only thing wrong is no proper dab Arial To be had for it. The one supplied is no good. Not powerful.enough.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good features and sound quality

CMT-SBT300WB 04-11-2015 por Denis070 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good at what it's there for, shame you can't use the features with additional input devices (eg sound deck)

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good choice for home entertainment

CMT-SBT300WB 12-09-2015  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like high resolution DAB radio. Many radio stations to listen. Simple and multi functional. High resolution speaker system. Sometimes, iPod Air Play icon does not work well. Not sure NS Setup App or Apple side is not working.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great sound for it size!

CMT-SBT300WB 17-06-2015 por Prawn (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my husband's 60th Birthday and he is really pleased with it. Has been able to attach a 5 disc cd player (Sony) he already had via the audio connection. Product offers a lot and will be looking to buy additional wireless speakers for other parts of the house.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Quality versatile product

CMT-SBT300WB 13-06-2015 por ChuckieG (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The versatility of the product makes it stand out - Audio-In, Bluetooth, NFC, WiFi, it's got it all. Sound quality is very good and is a good compact size. Setting it up however could be simpler, and have yet to successfully sync my Android phone with the system... will keep trying. All in all, a happy customer

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Easy to use

CMT-SBT300WB 13-06-2015 por Flash10 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good piece of kit once you have got it set up although this can be a little frustrating at first with the NS app and the instructions. Poor wifi signal did not help but once I got an additional wifi hot spot the system worked well. Easy to use with Itunes. Slightly disappointed with the length of speaker cable supplied as I had to augment with extra cable.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic Hi-Fi System

CMT-SBT300WB 22-05-2015 por PeterL (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a little over a fortnight ago so still finding my way around but so far it sounds really good. Having a few issues connecting wirelessly to an iMac but the intentional is to hard-wire (Cat5) so not wasting any time with that. Connected to the TV easily enough. The App is OK iPad but prefer the standard suppled remote.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

just the job!

CMT-SBT300WB 21-05-2015 por music lover (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the hi fi for a month. I am very impressed by the sound quality and the power output for such a compact unit. It was easy to set up the wireless connection using our home WiFi. I like the design and it fits well into our small lounge.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent

CMT-SBT300WB 30-03-2015 por Ash100 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am very happy with the connectivity and clarity of sound of my recent purchase.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Multi-purpose audio system that raises the bar

CMT-SBT300WB 02-02-2015 por chatterbox (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fitting this excellent audio system to my flat screen TV was a major reason for my purchase - the fantastic radio and CD player are a wonderful bonus

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

Sony Hi Fi sysytem

CMT-SBT300WB 18-01-2015 por james45 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with our Sony purchase. It is just what we wanted

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great Sound

CMT-SBT300WB 16-11-2014 por mad4414 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a week ago and ............ bravo ! The sound quality is excellent but waiting times between functions is long !

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good sound

CMT-SBT300WB 25-10-2014 por mike1391 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought just a couple of weeks ago, and love it. The sound, for what is a fairly basic system is fantastic. The wireless streaming is overly complicated to set up, and very poorly documented in the user manual. I've not got it to work yet.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Quality piece of kit

CMT-SBT300WB 20-10-2014 por Euan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this for a couple of weeks and am very impressed with it. It feels very well made, it looks good (understated quality) and sounds very impressive - gives my main hifi, costing nearly ten times what this did, a run for its money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Fantastic

CMT-SBT300WB 19-09-2014 por Headrat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this unit - another brilliant audio device from sony. The blue tooth connection is faultless and the 100w system sounds so good

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Does what I wanted and more

CMT-SBT300WB 05-09-2014 por peter6888 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought play our old iPod but persuaded me to put all my CDs into iTunes on my computer to play via wireless.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

NICE COMPACT SYSTEM

CMT-SBT300WB 07-08-2014 por Leighton (Reino Unido)

I like the compact unit but not very powerful, I wish I bought something with more power.Good streaming with network and Bluetooth. DAB radio also good. But the "Please Wait" instruction is annoying. so slow.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

7

0

Cristle clear

CMT-SBT300WB 28-07-2014 por Sarnie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little hi fi Cristle clear very easy to use great sound

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Top sound quality

CMT-SBT300WB 03-06-2014 por Philc (Reino Unido)

I bought this so I could update to WiFi and Bluetooth and I'm glad I did it is an excellent bit of kit. One disappointing area was the fact that there is not a windows 8 app to use with my windows phone or internet radio but maybe Sony will catch up with the rest of us soon after all there is life outside Apple and Android.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Very good

CMT-SBT300WB 02-06-2014 por postiephil (Reino Unido)

After buying one My son also brought one Very happy with the product

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

5

0

RUBBISH

CMT-SBT300WB 02-06-2014 por 1234567890 (Reino Unido)

Cannot do nothing with it at all it is USELESS will not work with anything, a TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY ! SLOW, internet none wifi it is rubbish.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

28