PVP

290,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
108

4.5 based on 108 customer reviews

70
28
8
0
2
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Positivas mais úteis
0

Powerful Hi-Fi

DAB/FM/AM 12-07-2019 por BartLondon

Enough for ONE room. Excellent sounds from both loudspeakers. Perfect communication with iPod and iPhone. Well done SONY !!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Not quite Sony quality.

DAB/FM/AM 02-01-2019 por Ainz

Perfect in every way except for the CD tray. It opens halfway several times before opening fully. If it gets any worse I’ll need to return it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

108 avaliações de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Not working

DAB/FM/AM 29-04-2021 por Eric125

I have purchased item long time ago with no cord cable so I couldn't check if its working. I hope I will find centre which fix the problem and start using it fully and enjoy SONY quality.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features and fantastic sound quality.

DAB/FM/AM 16-02-2021 por Paul1974

I bought this HiFi system because I wanted to be able to play CDs, listen to the radio and stream music via Bluetooth. I'm also picky about sound quality. I love this HiFi system and I use it daily. The depth of sound quality is amazing for such a small system. Its a compact size which suits my flat well. My only wish is that I'd bought one of these systems years ago.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good sound at a reasonable price.

DAB/FM/AM 13-11-2020 por Safod

I'm very pleased with the quality of the reproduction and the ease of operation. One slight gripe - I received five sets of operating instructions in five different European languages but not one in English.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Wrong speaker

DAB/FM/AM 31-08-2020 por unhappy67

Got this via Amazon -no woofer speaker,ie both speakers like the one shown on left System looks good,works o.k but the sound quality is not as good as it shoud be as there was no woofer speaker on the box containing the system(two speakers like the one on left hand side of illustration).Sure it would be brilliant if I the system advertised

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Terrific

DAB/FM/AM 15-08-2020 por Zazu1956

Great compact unit. Bought as a replacement for an aging Panasonic. Very high quality, a cinch to set up and excellent audio quality. All in all, very pleased with it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Easy to use, great sound

DAB/FM/AM 25-07-2020 por Donjag

Bought to replace an old system, very happy with it, looks classy on the shelf.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Good sound

DAB/FM/AM 17-06-2020 por Archie106

I've been looking for a new sound system for a while & this one give me everything I need. Including DAB radio and Bluetooth for a turntable and headphones. Would recommend.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

excellent sound quality from all connected devices

DAB/FM/AM 11-06-2020 por Hairy Norm

the dab reception is great. I am very pleased with my choice

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

My new Sony hi-fi

DAB/FM/AM 10-04-2020 por Jack spat

It's very smart so easy to set up and the sound is fantastic

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

dissapointed

DAB/FM/AM 28-03-2020 por j d 17

the dab and fm rec is just a flimsey wire you tape on the wall.the one previous had coax connectors.would not have purchased if it had been stated.insteaded of presets i find it difficult to to program and find the channel to play back difficult.would not recommend this model

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very good purchase

DAB/FM/AM 20-03-2020 por Ajra1

I bought this system a couple of weeks ago as a replacement for my Nakamichi Soundscape 1. I'm really happy with it so far - it's compact, easy to set up and use, and the sound is excellent. It seems bigger, warmer and with more bottom end than the Nakamichi. I bought it as a Which? Best Buy and can see why it got this rating.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very Good

DAB/FM/AM 17-03-2020 por Cresswell

Needed a small music system due to lack of space . Very pleasantly surprised by the sound quality of this unit .

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great stereo

DAB/FM/AM 18-01-2020 por Chief Baldhead

Great sound, easy to set up and decent size remote so you can see what you are doing.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very compact and a good sound

DAB/FM/AM 08-01-2020 por FionaWm

I am extremely pleased with my purchase and no reason for complaint

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Good sound

DAB/FM/AM 02-01-2020 por Bgha

CD and Bluetooth work fine still to get the radio working

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very easy to set up

DAB/FM/AM 18-11-2019 por Jeannie69

We bought this for our elderly mum and she finds it very easy to operate.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 15-09-2019 por Crystal57

This was purchased to replace a hi fi system that is 15 +years old. It still works perfectly but needed a more modern system after redecoration. The item looks and sounds good and is what I have come to expect from Sony. Very happy with this item and would definitely recommend.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

It sounds like a much bigger system

DAB/FM/AM 27-08-2019 por Denee

I replaced a much bigger hifi with this and I am very glad I did.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Powerful Hi-Fi

DAB/FM/AM 12-07-2019 por BartLondon

Enough for ONE room. Excellent sounds from both loudspeakers. Perfect communication with iPod and iPhone. Well done SONY !!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Remote controll NOT working just bought bran new

DAB/FM/AM 30-06-2019 por peter16 20 30 40 50

I just bought this mini hi-fi today and the remote control is not working I'm worried just bought from Argos Woodgreen and I'm not sure what to do or who to ask for help ?

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

Loud

DAB/FM/AM 27-06-2019 por Monks

Great loud bass. Hope this helps noisy selfish neighbours leave! Display cant be read if in too bright location. Garden.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Great sound

DAB/FM/AM 15-06-2019 por Sandy582

Only had the system a short while ,but I am very happy so far.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A very good looking product. Fits in well.

DAB/FM/AM 15-06-2019 por Red Baron

I found this hi-fi unit very easy to set up and use. The volume is quite adequate for my requirements as is the sound quality, and the remote is very handy.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great features and excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 26-05-2019 por Knittingnanna

The music center is ideal, good size and fits into our small flat. Bought as wanted to use blue tooth and this ahas worked out ideal.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good Buy

DAB/FM/AM 21-05-2019 por Rockyfleming

I brought this product to replace a previous cumbersome product. It is small, compact, easy to use and a useful audio jack at the back, so you can have a turn table or cassette player attached to it.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good features

DAB/FM/AM 18-04-2019 por squeak the original

I bought this before Christmas 2018 . very pleased with the system has a good tone.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Lovely sound quality

DAB/FM/AM 14-04-2019 por Wren

This was a birthday present, from my long suffering husband, who was bored of me moaning about my mismatched music listening appliances. All in one place, plus easy to add my record deck. Surprisingly loud and good quality sound. Very user friendly.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony CMT-SBT100B

DAB/FM/AM 27-01-2019 por Oldman75

Overall happy with the product, however the aerial is not as good as our previous Sony HiFi.

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ebay to use

DAB/FM/AM 21-01-2019 por Perfume

This was bought for gift for me by my husband it's great

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

CD player

DAB/FM/AM 17-01-2019 por Rubytuesday

I got this for Xmas from my mum to play music in my kitchen and I love it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good features

DAB/FM/AM 10-01-2019 por mick 847

It was bought as a xmas present and I am delighted with it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not quite Sony quality.

DAB/FM/AM 02-01-2019 por Ainz

Perfect in every way except for the CD tray. It opens halfway several times before opening fully. If it gets any worse I’ll need to return it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Exactly what we wanted

DAB/FM/AM 28-12-2018 por NSBR

Easy to set up and use, compact and fantastic sound quality

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0