PVP

145,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
13

4.0 based on 13 customer reviews

5
6
0
1
1
Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Mike's Sound System

MEX-N4200BT 02-10-2017 por Mike 55 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The system is just what I needed, it is easy to operate and the bonus is the hands free capability. The only problem is the connection to the iphone. It does not always connect automatically. I am advised through 'music center' to turn on Wi-Fi or Bluetooth when it is already on.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Good features but not so good Bluetooth

MEX-N4200BT 16-01-2018 por EixiD (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my wife’s car Sound is great and with the multiple sources However the Bluetooth fails to reconnect on both my iPhone and my wife’s (Iphone6 IOS 11). Usually having to run pairing again The app is also quite good but annoyingly asks to be allowed to communicate with the unit every time the ignition is switch off In summary the unit requires a lot of phone intervention which is dangerous whilst driving. You will end up having to stop to set up your music.. not ideal So please Sony sort out the connection and make the app automatically connect to the unit. Make everything accessible on the unit so that I don’t have to touch my phone Make it less dangerous

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

3

13 avaliações de clientes

0

Very good!

MEX-N4200BT 12-09-2020 por TheDarkFart (Reino Unido)

all around a great broduct SOUND: EXELENT! QUALITY:VERY GOOD! the only concern of mine is the Bluetooth ....... it is a little bit of a ''pain'' to connect .. but the biggest problem is when it connects and you start playing a song it seems like it having some issues cuting the sound!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer support
14-09-2020

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the head unit with Bluetooth connectivity and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/2E3lABU

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

product update

MEX-N4200BT 27-05-2019 por bill1954 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

after updating my Apple Mac computer hence phone as well, my phone and Sony car radio would not talk to each other properly. I went to the original supplier to be told that I would need to update my car device using an external memory stick. this proved very difficult for me as the two devices uses different formats. this problem was resolved by Apple as Sony helpline could not help. a situation I found very unhelpful.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great feature

MEX-N4200BT 17-05-2019 por Enguia (Reino Unido)

I bought this product this month and I fix in my car setup everything and the sound Bluetooth works great,very easy to setup. I'm happy purchase this audio.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent CD/radio

MEX-N4200BT 22-10-2018 por Pastel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this radio for our campervan about a fortnight ago and am really pleased with it. It was fitted professionally at Halfords and actually came with a user manual..! The USB, Aux & CD player worked perfectly and the tuning of the radio was easy as was the link to two mobiles. I was amazed by the clarity of the test phone calls and the ease of dialing out using the directory on each phone.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Love it like all my Sony products

MEX-N4200BT 07-08-2018 por Longshanks (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased some 3 weeks ago great product, user friendly - looks and sounds great

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Works well with Google sound

MEX-N4200BT 07-08-2018 por Helijock (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace another sony that was eighteen years old, the volume control ceased to work and in the two weeks I have had the new radio I am more than happy with its performance.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Not sure

MEX-N4200BT 26-07-2018 por grumpyold woman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Call button is on the wrong side of the radio - need to really search for it. Not good if driving. Set up is a bit of a chore. Have had better radios

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Really bD

MEX-N4200BT 17-04-2018 por Kevinj (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I won't buy another another one it's shocking it's not what it says on the box

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

8

Resposta de Customer support
05-12-2018

Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can check the supplied items on the bottom of the specifications page available on this link: http://clc.am/muqqYA.
If any of the items are missing you can contact us on 02073652810 between 9:00 am - 6: 00 pm Monday to Friday. Alternatively, you can send an email using this link: http://clc.to/3LlDJA.

Sony support team.

0

Good features but not so good Bluetooth

MEX-N4200BT 16-01-2018 por EixiD (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my wife’s car Sound is great and with the multiple sources However the Bluetooth fails to reconnect on both my iPhone and my wife’s (Iphone6 IOS 11). Usually having to run pairing again The app is also quite good but annoyingly asks to be allowed to communicate with the unit every time the ignition is switch off In summary the unit requires a lot of phone intervention which is dangerous whilst driving. You will end up having to stop to set up your music.. not ideal So please Sony sort out the connection and make the app automatically connect to the unit. Make everything accessible on the unit so that I don’t have to touch my phone Make it less dangerous

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

3

0

A Lot for your money !!

MEX-N4200BT 25-11-2017 por GeoffB057 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's a very long time since I have need to purchase a new stereo head unit, I was absolutely amazed by all the features, a good radio and CD player but hey.... it will even answer my phone calls automatically. Well pleased indeed meets all my needs. I have it in my VW campervan, it looks good there and not out of place.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

Mike's Sound System

MEX-N4200BT 02-10-2017 por Mike 55 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The system is just what I needed, it is easy to operate and the bonus is the hands free capability. The only problem is the connection to the iphone. It does not always connect automatically. I am advised through 'music center' to turn on Wi-Fi or Bluetooth when it is already on.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Looks and sounds good

MEX-N4200BT 17-08-2017 por Fermanagh1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to install and instructions are easy to follow. One star taken off because I would have expected a microphone for the Bluetooth

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Fantastic value for money

MEX-N4200BT 31-05-2017 por Craig17 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this stereo about 2 weeks ago and it is so easy to install and use

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1