PVP

120,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
108

4.2 based on 108 customer reviews

69
18
6
5
10
Desempenho

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great value in a small package

BDP-S3700 07-10-2016 por Schwoerke (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This unit replaces a Toshiba DVD recorder which we seldom used. This unit is good value and the performance is far superior to anything I have used before and is integrated with a new TV receiver.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

DON'T BUY-Freezes up constantly

BDP-S3700 06-10-2019 por Sorry I Purchased (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had a different Sony Blu-ray player and it began freezing up, so I went and got this one. I love the features it has but gave two stars because it started doing the same thing the other one did. If it has been on for a while, it just freezes in the home menu and you have to get up and unplug it, wait a few seconds and plug it back in before it will work right. I think Sony needs to address this issue.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

108 avaliações de clientes

0

Its a Sony

BDP-S3700 09-01-2022 por firemansam0_0 (Reino Unido)

This was purchased to replace an older Samsung DVD player which had ceased to function. I chose Sony primarily for the brand name and, so far, am not disappointed, it's really compact, has useful additional features and the upscaling really adds detail to non Blu-Ray discs. I would have rated as excellent if I had used the device for a longer period on which to review it.

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
11-01-2022

Hi firemansam0_0,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your player, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Not yet working

BDP-S3700 09-01-2022 por Enjay (Reino Unido)

Don't yet have a high speed HDMI cable. The cable I have seems incompatible. So I haven't yet seen it working

Desempenho

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
14-01-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties using the Blu-ray
You can connect it to the TV directly using HDMI cable, or you can connect it to an amplifier, and from the amplifier to the TV, check page 13: https://bit.ly/3K8f6iq.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Easy to set up and use

BDP-S3700 06-12-2021 por Dannysdiscs (Reino Unido)

I live in the UK and have multi region DVD's and Blu rays which I was unable to play . I purchased this multi region player which is small and compact. It was very easy to set up and plays the discs I was previously unable to play. I am very pleased.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

What a shame!,

BDP-S3700 28-11-2021 por Billyelliott59 (Reino Unido)

Set up easy and great picture from dvds and the apps initially. Got this one so I could play dvds but also to turn our TV into a smart one. Unfortunately the YouTube channel would be OK for a short time then freeze, next day not load at all then having reset everything get the freezing or not loading. In the end took it back and got a refund. Looking at the Internet the YouTube app seems to be a common issue. So...Great dvd but forget the apps. Always been a fan of Sony but not so much now!,

Desempenho

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
01-12-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability. However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasion’s products may fail.

We want to highlight that in case you needed any assistance or had any questions about the product, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Compact design

BDP-S3700 08-10-2021 por Ann276 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I particularly wanted a compact HD dvd player to fit a small space. This player is small but has lots of features and is multi regional. It also has several apps included (which I have on my smart tv so were not essential). The picture quality is excellent - far superior to my previous large Samsung HD player - but it does take a few moments to identify and load a disc which can be a slight annoyance and the only negative feature and the reason I give it 4 rather than 5 stars. There are cheaper compact products on the market but I’m more than happy with the quality of this Sony player.

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
11-10-2021

Hi Ann276,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Blue-ray device and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Regarding the lagging issue, we'd recommend updating the latest software version to you Blu-ray Player by following the steps shown here: https://bit.ly/3FtkIBg.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

covers all area

BDP-S3700 04-08-2021 por fred 99 (Reino Unido)

all my d v d recorders are years old . required a new system that fit s with my stock of d v d and blu-ray . require region player.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Five months later - no longer works

BDP-S3700 22-04-2021 por TF10 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Worked fine for 5 months, then stopped working. Phoned Sony, diagnosed problem to be power unit, advised to take to Service Centre, which I did the same day. Now 2 weeks later, Service centre states that they are still waiting for Sony to authorise repair or replace under warranty !

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support
26-04-2021

Hi TF10,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Nice unit shame about the apps

BDP-S3700 15-03-2021 por Aardvark79 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A neat unit, easy to set up. Seriously deficient lack of apps available

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

Resposta de Customer support
17-03-2021

Hi Aardvark79

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the player and have passed your valuable feedback about the available apps through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Apresentação na reprodução de ficheiros multimédia

BDP-S3700 04-03-2021 por Ussorri (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Na reprodução de ficheiros multimédia poderia aparecer alguns dados referente ao ficheiro em reprodução como por ex. imagem do álbum e artista no caso de um ficheiro de música num formato mp3.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Poor Quality

BDP-S3700 03-03-2021 por Plato261234 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony Blu Ray DVD player this month as a present for my wife. It’s very poor quality product. Hardly ever works. Can’t open the dvd loader. The remote works sometimes and most times does not work.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
06-03-2021

Hi Plato261234,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the with this player. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Great until today

BDP-S3700 20-02-2021 por Andrew from Kent (Reino Unido)

Brought this less than a year ago as it gave easy access to BBC iPlayer. Now stopped working and all BBC apps have been removed without my agreement. Pretty rubbish

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support
22-02-2021

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that BBC disappeared from your device.
We would like to highlight that this issue is under investigation with BBC, you can find more info here: http://bit.do/fNUHh. (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Sony support team

0

Blue-ray DVD Player

BDP-S3700 23-01-2021 por vera22 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago as a Christmas present and am very glad I did

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0