PVP

300,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
219

4.4 based on 219 customer reviews

141
49
9
6
14
Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Prima Einstieg in Vinyl-Ära

PS-LX310BT 05-05-2019 por gunfri (Alemanha)

Nach schneller, leichter Montage steht ein durchaus wertig anmutendes Gerät vor mir. Blitzschnell mit meinem Bluetooth Kopfhörer (JBL E55BT) und meinem Bluetooth-Lautsprecher (Sony SRS-XB2) für erstes Hören verbunden – die Wiedergabe ist prima! Nun aber zum genaueren Probehören an meiner Anlage: Der (leider nicht wechselbare) Tonabnehmer bietet wirklich guten Klang! Sehr dynamische, räumlich prima aufgelöste Wiedergabe mit sauberen Höhen und druckvollem Bass. Die Bedienbarkeit ist dank vollautomatischem Betrieb sehr leicht – richtige Drehzahl und Plattendurchmesser wählen, „Start“ drücken und los geht es. Pluspunkte: + sehr leichte Bedienbarkeit + guter Klang + wertige Anmutung + keine Feinjustage nötig da Tonabnehmer eine Einheit mit Tonarm bildet + Phonovorverstärker integriert, 3-stufig schaltbar! Minuspunkte: - Tonabnehmer kann (wenn der Anspruch steigt) nicht gewechselt werden - die angegeben Auflagekraft (3 g) wird leider nicht eingehalten – ich habe gut 4 g gemessen Fazit: Der Plattenspieler kann für „normale“ Musikliebhaber die einfach unkompliziert Schallplatten in guter Qualität hören wollen wirklich empfohlen werden.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

24

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Bluetooth limité aux produits Sony, capot fragile.

PS-LX310BT 10-04-2021 por Garfield35 (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Belle platine esthétiquement, le rendu sonore est de bonne qualité. Attention au bluetooth qui ne fonctionne réellement qu'avec les produits Sony (vous ne pouvez pas régler le volume sonore sur des enceintes d'une autre marque). Gros bémol également pour le capot qui est extrêmement fragile, en effet, quelques passages de chiffon en microfibres lors de votre ménage suffiront pour le rayer intégralement, ce qui n'est pas normal pour un produit de ce niveau.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

222 avaliações de clientes

0

Sony-Plattenspieler funktioniert nicht

PS-LX310BT 18-04-2024 por Studer Valentin (Suíça)

Ich kaufte diesen Plattenspieler und funktioniert nicht, wahrscheinlich fehlt dies am Antriebsriemen und macht ein komisches Geräusch. Plattenspiele ist mit Sonos Beam nicht kompatibel

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great to have a turntable with bluetooth

PS-LX310BT 16-04-2024 por sooty123 (Reino Unido)

so good to play vinyl on a great turntable also having bluetooth

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

No-Nonsense

PS-LX310BT 13-04-2024 por Dirkjuh (Países Baixos)

Heerlijk apparaat. Zo uit de doos stofkap erop stekker erin en draaien maar. De Bluetooth verbinding was in no-tone geregeld en met 1 druk op de knop van de platenspeler schakelt de geluidsinstallatie automatisch in . Zoek je een makkelijk bedienbaar apparaat en heb je al een goede (bluetooth) geluidsinstallatie dan is deze platenspeler van Sony ideaal. Makkelijk in gebruik en heerlijk uiterlijk.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Wunderschön und praktisch

PS-LX310BT 07-04-2024 por OPHINE (Alemanha)

Ein super schöner Plattenspieler. Die Bluetoothfunktion ist perfekt um Boxen zu verbinden. Ich mag z.b keine Soundbars, weil mich die Kabel nerven. Der perfekte Plattenspieler für zu Hause und durch tragbare Boxen, einfach überall zu Hause Musik hören.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Top notch product

PS-LX310BT 06-04-2024 por Jriple (Reino Unido)

Great product. Shipping sucked but that's because of DPD. I suggest using a different courier. Product is great, connected immediately to my blutooth speakers. No issues and very happy with thr product

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

PS-LX310BT 24-03-2024 por Scarred (Reino Unido)

Excellent product plays records very smoothly easy to use and understand would highly recommend one of these

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Simple

PS-LX310BT 17-03-2024 por Jon Mayes (Reino Unido)

This turntable is exactly what I wanted. Good sound, simple to operate and excellent Bluetooth. Yes there are better turntables sound wise but at the price the Sony is pretty unbeatable.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Turntable- great product and amazing delivery

PS-LX310BT 16-03-2024 por Clevercolonel (Reino Unido)

I bought the PS-LX310BT turntable online from Sony. Great updates and amazingly quick delivery. Product immaculately packaged. Super easy to set up the turntable and connect Bluetooth. Very impressed with sound and ease of use. Around an excellent purchase

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

problema irrisolto

PS-LX310BT 14-03-2024 por luciobrok (Itália)

purtroppo seppur con collegamento bluetooth perfettamente funzionante non da la possibilità di regolazione volume audio ..... assistenza Sony da me consultata dice che è un problema della Bose, la Bose dice che è un problema della Sony ed io mi trovo con un giradischi inutilizzabile ..... sempre assistenza Sony dietro mia precisa domanda se mi possono garantire funzionamento con cassa bluetooth Sony mi hanno "elegantemente" risposto che non possono garantirlo ..... quindi alla larga da questo prodotto e lo dice un cliente Sony soddisfatto da sempre con tutti altri prodotti audiovisivi Sony (bravia in testa) - un vera caduta in basso

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Resposta de Sony
17-03-2024

Ciao Lucio, ci dispiace per l'accaduto, tuttavia, al fine d'investigare il tuo caso ulteriormente, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

Brilliant deck

PS-LX310BT 13-03-2024 por Jambee (Reino Unido)

Set up is really easy and the performance is A1. Really good sound

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Plays too fast with too much wow and flutter.

PS-LX310BT 07-03-2024 por Crazyfox69 (Reino Unido)

I was hoping that this would be a good replacement for my old 90s turntable, but sadly, it plays too fast with too much wow and flutter. The wow can actually heard on long sustained notes, and it plays at about 34.2rpm, not what I was expecting from Sony. It's a shame, because the cartridge seems to be quite good. I have found that I am not listening to some of my favourite records because of the wow. You do get used to it playing fast, but I don't think that I should have to be getting used to problems on a brand new turntable.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
18-03-2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that our PS-LX310BT hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. Furthermore, we've raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Platine Sony PS-LX310BT

PS-LX310BT 22-02-2024 por Steph 187 (França)

Platine parfaite à mes attentes, très bon son, design moderne. Excellent choix.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Prima platenspeler

PS-LX310BT 06-02-2024 por Kikiki0012 (Bélgica)

Ik heb de platenspeler nu een tweetal weken in gebruik en hij speelt heel mooi af. Goede Bluetooth connectie met mijn luidspreker, mooi sober design, lichter van gewicht dan ik had gedacht en handige dat de naald ook automatisch werkt.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Benino

PS-LX310BT 06-02-2024 por Lu_Pagno (Itália)

Sono soddisfatto dell’acquisto tutto sommato. Tuttavia devo far notare un paio di criticità: La prima, è che non è possibile risalire da nessuna parte, né nella scheda tecnica né altrove sul web, al voltaggio del preamplificatore, né ai decibel di guadagno TOTALI del preamplificatore. Questo è un problema qualora si collegasse il giradischi a un amplificatore che ti permette di modificare il guadagno. Con questo giradischi ho dovuto modificare il livello dall’ amplificatore ad orecchio finché non percepivo distorsione, non avendo in ogni caso la certezza di aver messo il livello corretto. Uno spreco inutile di energie, quando bastava un valore da inserire nelle specifiche. La seconda criticità è la reperibilità della puntina. Non si trovano ricambi originali da nessuna parte, non è possibile acquistarla originale da nessuna parte, il venditore non ne sa niente, l’unico modo che si ha per ottenere una puntina di ricambio è chiamare l’assistenza clienti e farsela spedire ogni volta. Anche questo è uno spreco inutile di energie a mio parere, si potrebbe venderla a parte magari anche in pacchetti da 3/4 unità, dato che le puntine vanno comunque cambiate dopo un certo periodo di tempo di utilizzo continuo. Ultima cosa che può dare fastidio, è il cavo rca che esce direttamente dal giradischi, sarebbe stato meglio aggiungere un paio di spinotti line in femmine dietro, così da far usare il proprio cavo. A parte queste cose, comunque, sono soddisfatto dell’acquisto, l’ho preso in offerta e per qualità/prezzo può starci assolutamente.

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony
09-02-2024

Ciao, grazie per il feedback! Con questo giradischi si può utilizzare qualsiasi amplificatore senza limiti di voltaggio, tuttavia la potenza massima di uscita del prodotto è: 12 Vdc - 0,8 A - Power 9,6 W. Trova maggiori informazioni qui: bit.ly/3OBrmvz (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).Grazie all'interruttore GAIN SELECT, durante la riproduzione, regolare la differenza di volume dei dischi in vinile. Se la traccia audio è stata registrata sul disco in vinile a basso volume, impostare questo interruttore su HIGH per riprodurre il brano al volume appropriato. Se la traccia audio è stata registrata sul disco in vinile ad alto volume, il suono potrebbe risultare distorto se si riproduce il disco in vinile con questo interruttore impostato su HIGH. Cambiare le impostazioni in modo che siano appropriate per il disco in vinile. La regolazione del volume ha effetto sull'uscita audio quanto l'interruttore OUTPUT SELECT è impostato su LINE e il volume di riproduzione sulle connessioni Bluetooth. Non ha effetto sull'uscita audio quando l'interruttore OUTPUT SELECT è impostato su PHONO. Per quanto riguarda la puntina, le confermiamo che è disponibile in commercio: 930100082 STYLUS WITH COVER (con la copertina protettiva).Invece, per il cavo, la informiamo che abbiamo inoltrato il tuo commento a chi di competenza per prenderlo in considerazione.
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

Bluetooth werkt niet

PS-LX310BT 05-02-2024 por Mandooow (Países Baixos)

Deze platenspeler gekocht om te verbinden met bluetooth. Met wel 5 apperaten geprobeerd te pairen, maar niet gelukt. Uiteindelijk maar een kabel besteld om deze bedraad aan te sluiten op mijn soundbar. Het is een mooi vormgegeven speler en hij doet het nu perfect. Jammer van die Bleutooth. Ik heb contact gehad met Sony maar deze willen niet compenseren in de prijs. Ik heb geen zin om dat ding terug te sturen.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Rabab @Sony Support NL
07-02-2024

Hallo,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend om te horen dat u een probleem ondervindt met uw platenspeler.
Graag willen wij je adviseren om de volgende link op pagina 21 NL te openen en te volgen.
https://cutt.ly/SwCiD1I0
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

0

Easy to set up and use

PS-LX310BT 28-01-2024 por Dee54 (Reino Unido)

I bought this about 5 months ago and it is simple to set up and using it is as easy as just pushing one button!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to connect to sound bar. Excellent sound qual

PS-LX310BT 26-01-2024 por Don147 (Reino Unido)

Delighted with the turntable. It looks good and the sound quality is excellent. 1 should have replaced my old Sony turntable sooner.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Volautomatisch is echt een voordeel!

PS-LX310BT 18-01-2024 por NijtramG (Países Baixos)

Net in bezit van deze speler. Doet wat het moet doen. Pairt makkelijk met Harman Kardon bluetooth speakers. Lekker platen luisteren met vol geluid. Een aanrader voor als je geen bakken met geld wilt uitgeven in een hifi winkel. En geen kabels door je huis.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great system easy to connect to B&O speakers

PS-LX310BT 13-01-2024 por The doggy1 (Reino Unido)

I got the turntable on the 3rd of January 2024 . Exactly what I needed. Excellent service from Sony and the carrier company came next day

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Xmas gift

PS-LX310BT 11-01-2024 por Kp73 (Reino Unido)

Was given this item as a Christmas present and was initially very pleased but after using it about 5/6 times I am now unable to use it. The stylus has stopped working. I’ve tried different vinyl, cleaned the vinyl & the stylus.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
15-01-2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the stylus of your Sony PS-LX310BT turntable has stopped working, and we'd like to assist.

Please, try cleaning the stylus using the instructions in page 18 of the guide here: https://cutt.ly/awKrYBEu

If it's still not working, you'll need to purchase a new stylus from our authorized spare parts dealer here: https://cutt.ly/ZwKr3TU0
You can also get it from any local or online store by searching with this part number: 930100082

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Useful auto features incl Bluetooth

PS-LX310BT 09-01-2024 por Curleyie (Irlanda)

Sony PS-LX310BT bluetooth LP/Vinyl player. Good Points: 1) Bluetooth connects well and is very useful (say to connect to portable speaker) 2) Comes with pre-amp so this record player (I do not consider it a turntable) is great as it can connect to the "Line-In" or "Aux" RCA connectors found on the back of many units 3) Produces good sound 4) Auto feature buttons of "Start", "Stop" and "Up/Down" are useful 5) Auto end at the end of an LP useful 6) Good feture of On/Off switch at the back 7) Plastic see through cover is well made 8) The square design is quiet good as it has good absorbent feet and a pleaseing box shape Bad Points: i) Better material choice needed -Too much plastic makes it cheap looking -Too lightweight - agin refer to choice of materials -Design should have much more use of silver /aluminium far too much black plastic esp the tone arm ii) No clamp for holding tone arm is a terrible omission (can damge needle if moving) iii) RCA or phone leads should be revovable at the back not built into the unit. Costsaving evident again iv) Power cable is awful thin & cheap, also not pleased with transformer in plug v) Belt driven not direct drive vi) Cartridge cannot be changed and little adjustment in force so stuck with limited needle choice All in all it is good, but expensive considering the lack of design detail and evident costcutting. Basically it is a plug & play and not something beautiful like other turntables

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
11-01-2024

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to write us your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your PS-LX310BT, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!
We also highly appreciate your feedback regarding the Cons of the device, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs.
Rest assured, we have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

£250 of useless plastic

PS-LX310BT 01-01-2024 por RhythmicGroover (Reino Unido)

As a previous loyal owner of Sony items, I was glad to have saved up for over a year to purchase a turntable for my aging father who has not had an opportunity to play any of his records since the early 2000's. Upon delivery of the item, I was surprised to see that it came wrapped in a plastic parcel bag which didn't protect the box from any unwanted damages. With gleaming faces all around my father opened the parcel in awe as he realised that he's got an opportunity to listen to his records and that this turntable would have the ability play through his Bluetooth speaker. When trying to set up the turntable I noticed that the START/STOP button was not operating correctly, the tone arm and needle not dropping automatically and the turntable not spinning. I decided to inspect the inside of the turntable if there was something loose that could be easily replaced however upon my disbelief the connections within the turntable were broken resulting in the turntable not spinning and tone arm not dropping. With disappointed faces all around, I was left frustrated as Christmas day is meant to be full of cheers and joy however 2023 ended with embarrassment. After sealing up the turntable and contacting a member of Sony, I was unhappy to hear that because I have inspected it myself that it would be unable to be repaired or refunded under the guarantee which I find hard to believe. I'm surprised that considering Sony is supposed to be renowned for their quality of items, that the product was broken before it left the factory and was sold to a customer in a condition that is not fit for it's original purpose. I'd be more than happy to speak to another advisor and would like to get this issue resolved but unless this issue gets resolved this review will permanently stay.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
05-01-2024

Hi RhythmicGroover,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your device was received damaged, and that you aren't satisfied with the outcome.
Unfortunately, tampering with the internal parts of the product voids the warranty, which results in a chargeable service instead of a warranty coverage. You can find the warranty terms and conditions on our website.

Having read your feedback, we'd like to discuss the matter further, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, make sure to mention case number: 26451841, and you can pick the live chat option for an immediate response. (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Gutted!

PS-LX310BT 31-12-2023 por Tony111 (Reino Unido)

I bought the Bluetooth PS-LX310BT. just a couple of days before Xmas hoping to impress my guests over the hols, I was absolutely gutted after 2 frustrating days of trying to sync with my Sonus era300 Bluetooth speaker to find out it’s not compatible, would be nice to know these things at time of purchase.I have since purchased a pro-ject turntable which was simple to set up and sounds brilliant 😃

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
05-01-2024

Hi Tony111,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the Turntable wasn't compatible with your Bluetooth speaker.
We recommend checking the Bluetooth specs on page 22 here: https://cutt.ly/UwHk1ylb and compare it with any device that you'd like to connect it to, if they match, they should connect normally.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Belle platine minimaliste

PS-LX310BT 25-12-2023 por Mag203 (França)

Platine offerte à ma fille, elle est magnifique mais je suis déçue par deux points. Le premier est le son qui sort de la cellule qui est trop fort et dérangeant comparé à d’autres platines et le second point c’est le câble rca soudé à la platine. Assez déçu par cela mais autrement c’est une très jolie platine avec un bon rendu sonore

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
27-12-2023

Bonjour, 

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif par rapport à l'utilisation de votre appareil. 

Si  la hauteur du son est trop élevée, veuillez suivre la page 20 ci-dessous : 
https://bit.ly/3JnRIgk

En ce qui concerne votre commentaire par rapport au câble RCA, votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention. Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné  pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.


Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)

 Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Great product for the price point

PS-LX310BT 21-12-2023 por PC2007 (Reino Unido)

Love the automatic arm and the Bluetooth connection.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very happy

PS-LX310BT 21-12-2023 por CAGa (Reino Unido)

Stylish and works well with BlueTooth speaker. I would like a clip to hold the tonearm in place.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
25-12-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying your Turntable and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to have you as a loyal member of our family and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We'd like to point out that there is a hole on the lower side of the tone armrest. Pass a string through the hole and fix the tone arm and the tone arm rest before carrying your turntable as shown on page 10: https://bit.ly/3v6WokU

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we always love to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Mooi strak design

PS-LX310BT 17-12-2023 por Hedw (Bélgica)

Vorige maand gekocht en heel tevreden over het product. Eenvoudig in te stellen en goede geluidskwaliteit.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Recommend

PS-LX310BT 12-12-2023 por keilcraft (Reino Unido)

As other reviewers , our record collection dating back to the 1960,s lay unplayed since disposing of floor standing speakers, turntable ,amp, and cassette player all high end about 6 years ago. We always said we would treat ourselves if we moved( downsized)and we did its married to a pair of Ruark table top speakers and it was so easy to setup no problems at all, the automatic play is wonderful. It even inspired my wife to purchase an album the first in many years. Go on treat yourself it will not disappoint! The only criticism I would make is the non illumination of the front push buttons , they are black the same colour as the facia and hence are a little difficult to see.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Revivial of a Collection

PS-LX310BT 12-12-2023 por Wevo (Reino Unido)

Been so long since I listened to my collection of records - sound is all and better than I remember it through my Sony bluetooth earbuds and the PS-LX310BT turntable, excellent quality sound, easy to set up and use - I'm in heaven

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent Deck

PS-LX310BT 18-11-2023 por clackster57 (Reino Unido)

Really pleased to have bought this - was recently reunited with my old vinyl collection and was looking for a decent deck to play them on. After checking out various reviews I settled on the Sony PS-LX310 and am delighted I did so. Easy to set up, bluetooth functionality works really well and am enjoying my vinyl once again.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Toller Plattenspieler mit Bluerooth

PS-LX310BT 05-11-2023 por Freddynet (Alemanha)

Sauberer reiner Klang ohne Rumpeln oder hohe Töne mit Störgeräusche und hat auch ein sehr gute Blutoothfunktion. Kleiner Nachteil, keine mechanische Tonarmverriegelung. Toll ist auch die Vollautomatsteuerung zur Schonung der Nadel.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great value, easy to set assemble and use

PS-LX310BT 07-10-2023 por Richard GB (Reino Unido)

I bought this product about a month ago to replace a cheaper record player and I’m so glad I did! This turntable is very easy to assemble, it includes full automatic operation and connects to Echo/Alexa via Bluetooth (I connected the turntable to Echo 4th generation using the Alexa app). Great sound and my records don’t skip!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Richtig schlecht

PS-LX310BT 03-10-2023 por David_iwin (Alemanha)

Nach 2 Monaten funktioniert der Plattenspieler nicht mehr.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support DE
05-10-2023

Hi,
es tut uns leid dies zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Platine très avancée pour son prix

PS-LX310BT 10-08-2023 por Ultr4seeed (França)

Platine design et son de qualité. Très facile d’utilisation Le Bluetooth permet de la mettre où on veut Il ne manque qu’une sortie usb pour un DAC

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
14-08-2023


Bonjour Ultr4seeed,

Merci de nous avoir contactés.

Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.

Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.

Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Funcionalidade Boa

PS-LX310BT 07-08-2023 por Habreu65 (Portugal)

Muito Satisfeito com este produto. Boa funcionalidade do BLUETOOTH

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

No idea

PS-LX310BT 31-07-2023 por frustration (Reino Unido)

I bought this turntable about ten days ago but haven't been able to use it because the stylus appears to be damaged. When I contacted Sony customer services, they referred me to a service centre that only deals with televisions.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

Resposta de Sony support team
03-08-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the stylus is damaged.
We can confirm that Sony Spare Parts/Accessories can be ordered from our authorised retailer for parts and accessories detailed below:
Your It Delivered Contact information:
Website: https://bit.ly/3RlQyWR
Phone: +44 (0) 1932 226677
E-mail: customerservices@youritdelivered.com
Part number: 930100082.
You can also find the instructions to change it yourself directly on page 18 here: https://bit.ly/2XSoW1b
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Bon Produit mais difficile de trouver stylet Sony

PS-LX310BT 24-07-2023 por HerbertC (França)

Bonne platine vinyle avec connexion bluetooth très performante et efficace. La qualité d'audio est correct par bluetooth mais il faut posséder une bonne enceinte. Point négatif de cette platine c'est la difficulté de trouver les pièces détachées comme par exemple stylet Sony d'origine.

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
26-07-2023


Bonjour ,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre la gêne que vous rencontrez avec le casque.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Home deck

PS-LX310BT 01-07-2023 por Markcd (Reino Unido)

Stylish and good quality. Priced right. Easy to use

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Platine idéale pour commencer

PS-LX310BT 02-06-2023 por Aubry (Bélgica)

J'ai acheté l'article il y a quelques semaines. Après l'installation et la configuration (bien détaillées dans le mode d'emploi), j'ai écouté quelques vinyles tant en filaire qu'en Bluetooth. Le son est bon (Ampli home cinéma DENON et enceintes KLIPSCH). Il est possible de régler le volume de sortie (préampli). La qualité de fabrication est très bonne. Petits bémols : la platine étant automatique, le démarrage est lent. Le bruit fait par le bouton Start fait un peu cheap. La connexion via Bluetooth est quelque peu capricieuse. Un jour, ça va, le lendemain, ça ne va plus.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
05-06-2023


Bonjour Aubry,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.

Veuillez consulter la page 13 dans le lien suivant ; concernant la connexion Bluetooth : https://bit.ly/3JnRIgk .

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Grundfunktion ausreichen - aber mit einem Fehler

PS-LX310BT 27-05-2023 por MH2023 (Alemanha)

Grundsätzlich funktioniert der Plattenspieler wie er soll, auch die Automatik des Tonarms wenn man auf Start drückt. Leider fährt der Tonarm am Ende der Platte aber nicht immer zurück sondern bleibt in der letzte Ringe einfach liegen. Man muss dann extra "Stop" drücken.

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Sony Support Team
29-05-2023

Hi MH2023,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du mit den Schrittten vorgehst, wie es hier auf Seite 15.DE beschrieben sind: https://cutt.ly/IwqJUFwC

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Einfach zu bedienen.

PS-LX310BT 17-05-2023 por Automatix (Alemanha)

Seit 3 Monaten im Gebrauch, sehr zufrieden. Guter Ersatz für Vorgängergerät.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super Plattenspieler

PS-LX310BT 09-05-2023 por Gretchen Ni (Alemanha)

Sehr zufrieden. Preis Leistung ist super!!! Kann den nur empfehlen!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

So easy to set up and use.

PS-LX310BT 02-05-2023 por Deezer (Reino Unido)

Chose this because of the Bluetooth connectivity. Setting up and connecting with our existing wireless speakers was very straightforward. Sound quality is excellent and has added a whole new dimension to our enjoyment of our collection of 45rpm records.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Affordable excellent quality turntable!

PS-LX310BT 26-04-2023 por IanW80 (Reino Unido)

I've had the Sony turntable a couple of weeks and it's so easy to use, the bluetooth facility is super convenient for connecting speakers and/or headsets and above all, the sound quality is superb! The speed is changeable but otherwise it's almost a push & play, convenient and solid piece of equipment for the home.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

giradischi bt - Automatico

PS-LX310BT 13-04-2023 por Marika79 (Itália)

Prodotto ottimo, lo collego alla sound bar e alla cassa bt in un attimo, perfetto e comodo in quanto tutto automatico. consiglio

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

goed apparaat.

PS-LX310BT 27-03-2023  (Países Baixos)

Ik heb dit een paar weken in huis en heb er al veel plezier van.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Ottimo Giradischi per un Target medio

PS-LX310BT 23-03-2023 por Big FranK (Itália)

Ho acquistato questo giradisci recenmtemente a Marzo 2023 suona molto bene l'ho collegato in modalità bluetooth sia ad una soundbar Bose 900 che in alternativa ad un aplificatore 5.1 Yamaha e il risultato non cambia di molto è facile da usare forse c'è da dire che avrei preferito una puntina più performante montata di serie e il blocca braccetto che purtroppo è assente ma per il resto sono state confermate ampiamente le mie aspettative di ascolto lo consiglio vivamente è un valido prodotto.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Excellent sound

PS-LX310BT 06-03-2023 por Gogs71 (Reino Unido)

Excellent Sony product easy to set up and connect by Bluetooth to Bose soundbar producing excellent sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

facile à utiliser

PS-LX310BT 03-03-2023 por gerrymontana (Suíça)

facile à utiliser en bluetooth avec un son correct

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Alles Super! Kann ich nur Empfählen!

PS-LX310BT 03-03-2023 por Kriwbas 71 (Alemanha)

Einfach zu bedienen mit Super Klang und Qualität Fon SONY!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

so far so good - really pleased

PS-LX310BT 19-02-2023  (Reino Unido)

bought this (believe or not) for a new UK canal narrowboat, that we intend to semi-permanently live on... and really getting back into our vinyl, so thought it would be a nice feature. tried a major competitors, and for the same price it just didnt sound nice (nor could i control the tracking and skipping). The 'no nonsense' and good sound reviews drew me back to this Sony deck. its now playing in front of me pleasantly playing with a nice round sound linked via bluetooth to a pair of Ultimate Ears MegaBoom 3's - as it will be on the boat ;o)

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
22-02-2023

Hi Nelly,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your PS-LX310BT and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

tres moderne et simple

PS-LX310BT 13-02-2023 por chris4559 (França)

acheté cette platine pour lire mes anciens vinyles je la trouve très fonctionnel

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony Bluetooth Turntable

PS-LX310BT 25-01-2023 por Rgw18 (Irlanda)

I bought this turntable after a bit of research and I haven't been disappointed. Like all of my Sony products it performs as expected and I would have no problem recommending it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0