GIRA-DISCOS USB

Avaliações de produtos

PVP

200,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
25

4.0 based on 25 customer reviews

13
4
4
4
0
Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great turntable

PS-LX300USB 04-05-2015 por classical john

I wanted a turntable that does not require an amplifier with phono input, and the Sony PS-LX300USB is ideal with its built-in phono stage. The sound quality from the cartridge is good, and there is a cueing button which allows you to find a particular track on the record safely as well as automatic operation. You can copy records to your PC via the USB output, otherwise it is very satisfying to put a disc on the turntable and see it making music! Finally, the unit is smart and stylish.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Good, but could be better

PS-LX300USB 14-05-2017

Seemed like a quality product initially, continued use has highlighted a weakness though. The Auto function only now seems to be working intermitantly. Not a major problem but a little disappointing on such a nice product.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

25 avaliações de clientes

0

Great sound and user friendly

PS-LX300USB 21-12-2019 por Andyswfc

I bought this 2 weeks ago and this turntable surpasses my expectations it is amazing value for money.The sound quality is excellent.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good little packet

PS-LX300USB 21-11-2019 por walnutsalad

I purchased this privately and was surprised with the way it preforms not a bad little table

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

good deal

PS-LX300USB 10-09-2019 por greywolf61

for the price this is a good purchase, easy to use, no him or rumble and ideal for those with no phono stage on amp

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Low price, great sound

PS-LX300USB 28-08-2019 por EastAngular

I've had this for a month or so and it's the first player I've owned in over 20+ years. Hooked up to my Sony 1080 amp and surround speakers, it sounds amazing. I was genuinely impressed with the sound quality from new and old vinyl. Really pleased with the player.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent turntable

PS-LX300USB 17-04-2019 por Clive328

It was simple to set up and play through my Sony System.

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very easy to install

PS-LX300USB 11-02-2019 por SafetypinJohn

Yea does wot it says on the box, plugs straight into AV though TV & plays on my wireless Sonos speakers, operates smoothly just like my old record deck.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

4

0

I Absolutely Love It

PS-LX300USB 30-06-2018 por JohnnieP

I found the turntable easy to set up and connect to my new Sony CMT SX7B Hi Res Audio System. ( No having to add a cartridge/balancing the arm !! ) It is fantastic being able to play my records from the last 40/50 years, like I used to years ago, in high quality on a fully automated turntable

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Play all your vinyls from the past to modern day

PS-LX300USB 21-02-2018 por Wedge

Was a little worried putting it together would cause me issues as I'm not technically minded but the instructions on the box were very clear and helpful. Neat size, easy to use, would recommend you buy this one.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great Sound

PS-LX300USB 20-01-2018 por laird1982

Easy to set up and use. Would prefer if it had an 3.5mm output as well as phono, had to use adaptor to connect to my Bose speaker. Sounds a little clunky when start/stop pressed, but perfect while playing records. Can play with dust cover down, which is great. Sound quality is first class. You should throw in a vinyl cleaning cloth.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0