PVP

230,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
116

4.8 based on 116 customer reviews

95
21
0
0
0
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

116 avaliações de clientes

0

XB43

SRS-XB43 02-11-2022 por sosodel (Reino Unido)

Love the sound quality only need a handle or strap to carry it around

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

great sound

SRS-XB43 17-10-2022 por dirkv (Reino Unido)

Just when this speaker was sold out, I succeded in buying the last one and love it. the quality of sound and the volume are impressive.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
19-10-2022

Hi dirkv,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SRS-XB43, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Super quality strong waterproof and amazing bass

SRS-XB43 13-10-2022 por MrGS (Reino Unido)

Bought it a while back and it's amazing quality and sound

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Superb

SRS-XB43 14-09-2022  (Reino Unido)

Superb item grest sound easy to use long life charge lovey pretty gay sound

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Impresive sound, great bass!

SRS-XB43 03-09-2022 por ASTRALIO (Reino Unido)

I have just bought this speaker and i m under Deep impression! Sound is extremly clear, bass is excelent! My Old favourite songs sound copmletly different, like i hear it for a first time! Price is very good for a such quality.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB43 02-09-2022 por Julesj_B (Reino Unido)

We bought this speaker to take camping. Its a good mid range speaker, certainly loud enough, the bass is quite good for a speaker of this size. The ip rating is great for outdoor use, the battery life is great if you don't over do the volume and lights. On the plus side though it charges fairly quickly from a vehicle adapter. Definitely pleased with the speaker.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Pas mal en extérieur

SRS-XB43 21-08-2022 por Supremedepoulet (Reino Unido)

Très bonne enceinte mais les aigus sont trop brillants en intérieur et les basse un peu limite à fort volume. A part ça l'enceinte est de très bonne qualité avec un son quand même agréable

Desempenho

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
24-08-2022

Bonjour Supremedepoulet,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Excellent sound!

SRS-XB43 18-08-2022 por Dan 83400 (Reino Unido)

Just bought this device : quality in building, exceptional sound! Great!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB43 11-08-2022 por Archie59 (Reino Unido)

Best buy I,ve made this year sounds great battery last as long as said.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sound.

SRS-XB43 09-08-2022 por Joe966 (Reino Unido)

This little box of yours is quite a thing. It punches above its weight, or I should say above it’s size, walk with it for a while and you realise it’s quite heavy. A handle or more ergonomic ‘grip’ wouldn’t go amiss. But all that pales into insignificance when the music starts. The sound is excellent, crystal clear at minimum or maximum volume. Larger control buttons wouldn’t go amiss, my fingers are like bananas. Really impressive, would recommend to anyone.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Exceed expectations

SRS-XB43 28-07-2022 por Bob 59W (Reino Unido)

I received this speaker a month ago and it exceeded my expectations, very user friendly to set up, excellent sound, louder than I anticipated for the size, solid build quality, can also be used wired which I was very pleased about so I could connect my mini disc player, Nice sound adjustments, battery life Excellent,good punchy Bass, can also be toned down if required in sound settings, well done sony, very content and pleased with this purchase.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony xb43

SRS-XB43 19-07-2022 por Coluna (Portugal)

Comprei este produto e gostei muito do som e da iluminação. Podia ter uma alça para transportar mas tirando isso está muito boa

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great ´deep´ sound

SRS-XB43 30-06-2022 por Patman 777 (Reino Unido)

I am using the speaker for a couple of weeks now, and I must say that I´m amazed by the sound that this speaker generates. Deep bass and excellent high tones. Top product.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
04-07-2022

Hi Patman,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great sound

SRS-XB43 16-06-2022 por Vikingak1 (Reino Unido)

Bought for a record player and was made up with the sound and base added bonus it light's up which you can turn off

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic Gismo

SRS-XB43 15-06-2022 por Blackmoorrider (Reino Unido)

Bought a few days back and I'm really impressed with the speaker's performance. What else can be said?

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

This product is a very good Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB43 12-06-2022 por Ray 43 (Reino Unido)

I would recommend this Bluetooth speaker to anyone who wants to a good sound

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing speaker!

SRS-XB43 09-06-2022 por simpleaffz (Reino Unido)

Bought it few weeks ago and its amazing. The sound is crisp and deep! The LIVE mode is even better than I thought.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB43 07-06-2022 por Jxeyy_PNG (Reino Unido)

Highly recommended for the price, easy pairing and great lights that match the music

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente

SRS-XB43 23-05-2022 por Maz16 (Portugal)

Tudo excelente, comprei ha um mês tudo a funcionar.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Good looks with Great sound

SRS-XB43 18-05-2022 por Bear1956 (Reino Unido)

I bought this as an upgrade from an XB41, the quality of the sound is much better, the look is very similar so doesn’t distract. The lights are switched off They’re a bit bright for me. Well worth the money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lights, bass

SRS-XB43 15-05-2022 por TrickedStorm987 (Reino Unido)

The lights are very cool and they have many different modes and the bass is deep and punchy even at max volume. It doesn’t get as loud as other speakers it’s size but it’s more than loud enough for outdoor use. The sound quality is excellent and there is no latency watching videos.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Small with a good sound

SRS-XB43 14-05-2022 por kimael (Reino Unido)

As expected, too heavy to be carried in your handbag, but the battery really last long (more than a day). I love it.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente coluna, com duas som estéreo.

SRS-XB43 10-05-2022 por XB43 (Portugal)

Excelente coluna, comprei mais uma igual para poder emparelhada com outra coluna igual para som estéreo.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

XB43 Extra Bass Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB43 06-05-2022 por Gerzunger One (Reino Unido)

It does what is says on the box. excellent sound and perfect base. I have one speaker and it filled a room 50' x 25' with great sounds

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfect

SRS-XB43 01-05-2022 por From Turkey (Reino Unido)

It is really perfect and sound quality makes me happy

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

app to control device ,powerbank , design

SRS-XB43 25-04-2022 por Madtakeda (Reino Unido)

Realy good quality speaker i realy like sound but could be wifi Connection or optical instead of bluetooth only or all .. i consider to get another one to connect left and right speaker as a duble soundbar ... ;) See what happend and how it sounds..

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
27-04-2022

Hi Madtakeda,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We actually do have other models which feature multiple connections that you can check here: https://bit.ly/3My8J8d.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Muito bom em tudo.

SRS-XB43 23-04-2022  (Portugal)

Estou satisfeito com todo o desempenho. Muito bom som.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great portable speaker

SRS-XB43 22-04-2022 por Dill the dog (Reino Unido)

Great quality speaker. Would be great if it had handles / loops to add a strap for easy carrying.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Does what it should, magic.

SRS-XB43 19-04-2022 por Jaybuzz1 (Reino Unido)

I bought this speaker to use in my 5x4m summer house and the sound fills it with ease.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

So pleased with my Sony speaker

SRS-XB43 17-04-2022 por Lodge (Reino Unido)

I am very pleased with this Bluetooth speaker. It also was a good choice as it has an Audio In which I really wanted. Excellent choice.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound - which is what I wanted

SRS-XB43 16-04-2022 por danemar007 (Reino Unido)

I bought this with the intention of using it as a portable holiday speaker. It arrived and I was a bit surprised how big and heavy it is - not one for a suitcase! But when I fired it up and put it on "Live" it was such a good sound I have decided to keep it. I put a variety of music through it and used the x-bass as well and it is a very competent all 'rounder that has a decent volume range. It may not be what I wanted but it is a speaker I didn't realise I wanted.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony support team
18-04-2022

Hi danemar007,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

fantastic!!!!!

SRS-XB43 14-04-2022  (Reino Unido)

i’m a big fan of Sony ! absolutely fantastic speaker!! buy it !! you won’t regret it ! the quality of sound is amazing! love disco mode !!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great features

SRS-XB43 05-04-2022 por marco moser (Reino Unido)

Un prodotto veramente completo e molto performante, lo consiglio

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good powerful speaker

SRS-XB43 04-04-2022 por Richard The IV (Reino Unido)

We've had this just over a month and are very pleased with it. We bought this to work alongside the new Alexa we got that although bigger, has less speaker power than the old one, so we've boosted the audio, by streaming it to the Sony Wireless Speaker. It has decent bass as well as clarity. The flashing lights are a novel feature as well for parties. To adjust the EQ, you have to download an app and do it from your phone A bit on expensive side compared to some, but overall worth the money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bass speaker is beyond and powerful speaker

SRS-XB43 04-04-2022 por Lucky20 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a year ago and still it is working as new speaker

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Better than jbl

SRS-XB43 10-03-2022 por Rob1126 (Reino Unido)

I have been using for a few weeks now and the sound is better than JBL especially with a few tweaks on the equaliser.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good and stylish, but let down the quality.

SRS-XB43 08-03-2022 por David737 (Reino Unido)

Good and stylish, but let down in quality, after working for only a month there was a breakdown. It's very sad, but I hope they fix it.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
10-03-2022

Hi David737,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your speaker has developed a fault.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

xb43 speaker

SRS-XB43 22-02-2022 por maller (Reino Unido)

I bought this product about a month and am very pleased with it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB43 19-02-2022 por Daveexx (Reino Unido)

Bought speaker today and the sound quality is so great for the price i paid

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Boom boom boom boom

SRS-XB43 18-02-2022 por Zwick (Reino Unido)

Good experience since I bought this speaker, party after party.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Gret sound!

SRS-XB43 17-02-2022 por Theodora Trifonova (Reino Unido)

For now, great attribute to my daily life! Great !

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fabulous!

SRS-XB43 09-02-2022 por Paulo Sismeiro (Reino Unido)

Im very happy! Great sound and features! Very easy to use

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great purchase

SRS-XB43 04-02-2022 por SJJ76 (Reino Unido)

Fantastic rich sound inside (I’ve not had a chance to trying it outdoors yet, which was the main reason for the purchase).

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony-XB43 Extra Bass

SRS-XB43 01-02-2022 por Sarger1212 (Reino Unido)

Ticks all the boxes for me just a great product enjoy for six hours every day

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB43 31-01-2022 por Cunni1963 (Reino Unido)

Bought this as I wanted a speaker with extra bass and was not disappointed with my purchase. My son has one (he loves his) and when I heard it I decided I had to have one. The light show is an added bonus.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love the sound quality the lights and the app

SRS-XB43 25-01-2022 por JessieG (Reino Unido)

Brought this in November 2021 it looks and sounds amazing so glad I brought this blue tooth speaker and the price was good too.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant Sound Bar

SRS-XB43 25-01-2022 por Andy04 (Reino Unido)

Brilliant sound for a smallish device. Lovely flashing lights. Lovely base also. Now I want another one.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound on a portable bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB43 21-01-2022 por Supersound (Reino Unido)

I bought this about one month ago. Before I used a speaker from Bose for 10 years. The Sony sounds excellent and the battery lasts for more than 14 hours. It is well built. To use it with an additional equalizer on my mobile phone can still improve the sound with strong bass and clear high tones. Overall a great buy without regrets.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

The sound

SRS-XB43 20-01-2022 por Pramoa (Reino Unido)

I am really happy , I am teacher of physical education, so I need some loudspeakers, also the battery is really nice, a bit heavy but the battery justifies it. Top end materials :) it’s a Sony, didn’t expect any thing else.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
24-01-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony Speakers, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Awesome sound bass really comes through deep !

SRS-XB43 19-01-2022 por topcat007 (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with product best one i heard yet thanks Sony

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Boas funcionalidades

SRS-XB43 19-01-2022 por HS54 (Portugal)

Bom som, voz excelente, no entanto os graves e a sincronia entre os sons e feitos de luz deixam um pouco a desejar

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

1

0

Fantastic Sound

SRS-XB43 09-01-2022 por Karlos67 (Reino Unido)

I wanted a Bluetooth speaker with plenty of 'oomph' and considered the lower-spec XB33 before taking the plunge on the XB43 and I haven't been disappointed. The sound is huge, especially with Extra Bass enabled, and the music comes out crystal clear whatever the environment. I find the light effects a bit gimmicky on the whole, but when my daughter had her little mates round for a party they thought that was the best feature! On a side note, I think the blue colour-scheme is really classy. I'm getting excellent playback battery life (obviously, the lightshow make a difference if you switch it on) and Bluetooth connectivity is rock-solid.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great Small Speaker - Don't bother using the App

SRS-XB43 05-01-2022 por Brian537 (Reino Unido)

I got this as Xmas present & for a small speaker the sound is great. The recommended App however is useless, I couldn't even finish one song, let alone an album. Just linked with Bluetooth & it works fine (may have been better with an app that works - who knows?)

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great sound

SRS-XB43 03-01-2022 por BOB the Boss (Reino Unido)

I wish it could be controlled by a remote. Other than that it great to listen to my Sony deck and Vinyl

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
05-01-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Muito bom o som

SRS-XB43 31-12-2021  (Portugal)

Vale a pena comprar ótimo som e portátil não tem distorção

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Som simplesmente Brutal

SRS-XB43 28-12-2021  (Portugal)

Fiquei bastante satisfeito com a qualidade do produto. Excelente compra, na minha opinião. Voltaria a comprar, sem qualquer divida.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great gear

SRS-XB43 24-12-2021 por Alex_1961 (Reino Unido)

Compact, powerful, easy to use, Sony never let me down

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Balanced sound, top battery

SRS-XB43 17-12-2021 por acidcrime (Reino Unido)

Excellent and balanced sound. Bought two of the speakers and use them in stereo pair mode. The battery life is also great. The light effects I do not use and can fortunately be turned off. Five things that I find a pity: Personal EQ settings can not be saved in the app or on the device; in stereo pair mode, no HD LDAC codec is supported (but the sound is good even without LDAC); if the 3.5mm jack input is used as a source, no stereo pair mode is possible; no aptX codecs are supported; the device can almost not be carried with one hand (because of size, weight and shape), there is no carrying handle and no possibility to attach a carrying strap.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony support team
20-12-2021

Hi acidcrime,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker, and for more years to come.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great machine !

SRS-XB43 15-12-2021 por liliBerg (Reino Unido)

I bought this machine 1 month ago and i am very happy with it !! Great sound and light performances. Its a bit heavy for transport in your bag but I use it at home. The only thing minus is that its magnetic so you can find some hair on it ....))

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
17-12-2021

Hi liliBerg,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Excellent sound!

SRS-XB43 30-11-2021 por MathiasRex (Reino Unido)

I've used it for months, and I am absolutely pleased.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent sound from such a small speaker

SRS-XB43 30-11-2021 por Woodwizard (Reino Unido)

I use this speaker with my iPad and monitors. To obtain this rich sound quality from such a small device has only recently been achieved, impressive technology. I would have preferred to have no disco lights, I find these gimmicky and a waste of resources, but as a speaker, excellent.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great punchy sound

SRS-XB43 28-11-2021 por Gotho52 (Reino Unido)

Excellent speaker. Great bass with a very good mid and high range sound too. I play mine at full volume most of the time which does drain the battery quite a bit. If played at 50-75% the battery will last ages.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Almost excellent

SRS-XB43 18-11-2021 por piblokto (Reino Unido)

This is my third BT speaker and is definitely the best of them but it could be even better. It has very good sound quality, the main requirement as far as I am concerned, with good bass depth and detailed separation of instruments so I am very happy with it. There are 2 drawbacks for me. Firstly the android app is very limited as a player so I use the excellent Musicolet player and only use the Sony app for device management. Secondly the auto shutoff is poor - it only shuts down when bluetooth connection is lost. This means I can't use a sleep timer on the music or radio app properly because the speaker simply stays on all night so I have to switch the speaker off manually, defeating the object of the sleep function. I want an app that turns bluetooth off automatically at a set time daily but cannot find one. Other speakers turn off when there is no signal for a period of time and this would be the simple and ideal solution but Sony do not seem to have spotted that other manufacturers provide this better function.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Sony support team
22-11-2021

Hi piblokto,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker, and for more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the app and the auto off through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

good sound

SRS-XB43 03-11-2021 por lammypie (Reino Unido)

Good sound easy to use but quite heavy- overall happy with it

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
05-11-2021

Hi lammypie,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great sound

SRS-XB43 27-10-2021 por Lanky John (Reino Unido)

Bought after reading online reviews. Main criterion: sound quality to listen to voice & music radio. Very impressive sound from a compact device. Easy to set up & use.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Quality Sound & Feel

SRS-XB43 20-10-2021 por GAZBO34 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Sound is great for the size of the unit, and the quality feel of the XB43 is superb. Given the added features of waterproof etc this is a good buy in my mind.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Som excelente. Qualidade de construção.

SRS-XB43 08-10-2021 por Tyhoo (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei duas colunas.nestao ligadas uma à outra. Som envolvente.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Good sound.

SRS-XB43 25-08-2021 por andols (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought 2 and got nice stereo sound for outdoor space.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB43 22-08-2021 por Diamond59 (Reino Unido)

An absolutely brilliant speaker - I use it every day. The sound is amazing.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Compact but certainly not Bijou in quality

SRS-XB43 18-08-2021 por Sarnian (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been looking for a decent speaker and had set my heart on a Bose (I know, BOO, HISS) but so glad that the "store" was out of stock .... Excellent sound quality over an eclectic range of musical tastes, everything from Classical (you really need to hear the 1812 Overture with some welly on the volume !) to Blues, Rock etc. Price point was very reasonable and will certainly be looking at linking in more speakers, though I dare say I won't be needing to add the full 150 the unit is capable of lol !!!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Extra Bass Speaker

SRS-XB43 17-08-2021 por Hardy36 (Reino Unido)

Had this for 2 months now, love the sound quality. Bass is very good but not too overpowering. Connects great to my Huawei phone. LED lights nice touch, very impressive.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony - XB43 EXTRA BASS

SRS-XB43 17-08-2021 por emjayvee (Reino Unido)

LOVELY FULL ROUNDED SOUND. GREAT BASS. WELL WORTH THE PURCHASE

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Sony support team
31-08-2021

Hi emjayvee,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hanan @Sony Support UK