212

4.6 based on 212 customer reviews

156
40
6
2
8
Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Perfect

SRS-XB31 17-07-2019 por Delshep (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great for the garden and I would suggest that you use the music centre app to control the bass

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Way lower battery life than advertised.

SRS-XB31 11-09-2018  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Should have go for a jbl or a b&o. The sound not bad, but the battery life even without the lights is bad.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

212 avaliações de clientes

0

More than bells and whistles

SRS-XB31 09-01-2023 por Jondollar (Reino Unido)

Xmas present for me absolutely delighted great light show to accompany the Tunes

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sound but a bit drowned out

SRS-XB31 01-12-2021 por Ehhs (Reino Unido)

The bass is really solid for the size but when at a high-ish volume the treble gets lost with the bass and it sounds a bit over the place. But, considering the price it’s a great speaker

Qualidade de som

Média

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
03-12-2021

Hi Ehhs,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
WE'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Sound

SRS-XB31 07-07-2020 por TooBad (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good I'm really happy thinking I'll get another

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB31 27-05-2020 por DJ Dazza (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This speaker gives out such a great sound the bass is punchy for something of this size.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great device.

SRS-XB31 15-05-2020 por KhaosOG186 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

One of the best speakers on the market and it's worth the buy. I love it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

5

0

Pròs e Contras

SRS-XB31 06-05-2020 por Piccolo (Portugal)

Coluna robusta e com um visual apelativo consegue ter uns graves profundos bem equilibrados com os médios e agudos á altura. Para mim o problema dela é o Bluetooth muito fraco para uma coluna no geral muito boa. Obrigado SONY

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great portable speaker

SRS-XB31 30-03-2020 por Jimsmobile (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Such a powerful speaker very good bass and works so much better with the Sony Music Centre app. So many adjustments can be done with the app. Not the cheapest speaker on the market but worth the money in my opinion.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

SEM GARANTIA

SRS-XB31 25-03-2020 por Brunno (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei essa coluna e ela parou de funcionar, fui ate a loja onde comprei e falaram para eu ir ate uma assistencia da sony e chegando la falaram que podia deixar la mas que teria um custo para reparar o defeito. Absurdo e falta de respeito. NUNCA MAIS compro nenhum produto da SONY.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

0

0

0

D..I..s..c..o and amazing bass and treble ACE

SRS-XB31 06-03-2020 por Midi lock (Reino Unido)

I have loads of speakers / fold backs / rigs etc as I was and still am to a lesser extent in the music biz never mind your NS-10’s buy a couple of these for l and r truly the dogs!!!!!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Grate speaker

SRS-XB31 19-02-2020 por Kristiyan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this a year ago and it has been sounding grate ever since

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Phenomenal sound

SRS-XB31 08-02-2020 por Hlmck (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I sent my SRS-XB31 on for repair and got a brand new XB32 back! Phenomenal customer service! And it's even better than the already incredible XB32!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB31 26-01-2020 por Catlover1 (Reino Unido)

Purchased Nov 2019-delighted with the sound quality, ease of set up and connection and the fact we can take it anywhere around the house without it needing any space. Connects quickly to our phones and crisp, clear sound with good base. Recommended

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Som incrível!

SRS-XB31 26-01-2020  (Portugal)

Estou bastante contente com o produto! Tem um som incrível e ainda tem batuques. Aconselho vivamente a comprarem este produto!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB31 16-11-2019 por Mckasap (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

it has great sound quality battery life . However the price can be a little much in Turkey. Sony should have a relative pricing policy according the currency value

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound and aesthetic

SRS-XB31 13-11-2019 por Dylanvdm2001 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

However it lacks in volume for a 30watt speaker at this price.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

good

SRS-XB31 04-11-2019 por yip yip (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

good sound needs longer life battery only last 16 hrs for needing charged

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Outstanding product

SRS-XB31 17-09-2019 por Grabbsy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The quality and sound is excellent. Great value for costs.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB31 17-09-2019 por fed up choosing nik names (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a few weeks ago to replace another make of bluetooth speaker and this one is far superior. Its easy to set up and using the app for phone is also easy to make any changes to personal taste

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantastic bit of kit

SRS-XB31 04-09-2019 por Steve1957 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this speaker and can honestly say that it is the best blue tooth speaker we have ever bought and we have had a few, sound is awsome

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very easy to operate and sync the bluetooth

SRS-XB31 04-09-2019 por Kevin c28 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound. I have two now, one for home and one for travelling.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great product.

SRS-XB31 01-09-2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i bougth 2 for my kids and to have on my sailboat graet that its water resistant. great soundond light effects.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

It looks great and it sounds great!

SRS-XB31 28-08-2019 por Markee B (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound is great. I personally bought this to attach to a Sony turntable. I love the look of it and the lights. It takes 5 hours to recharge though.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Consumo energético excessivo pouca autonomia

SRS-XB31 23-08-2019 por Vitor1977 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei com a garantia que conseguia ouvir música por 24h sem me preocupar com a bateria em carga máxima. fui enganado óbvio! ..então se ligar as luzinhas em 3h acaba-ae a música! Piora tudo quando da a possibilidade de criar uma playlist offline mas também esta função é parte dum falso marketing. Lamento ter adquirido por ser mais barato e supostamente com uma qualidade equiparada á UE Boom 2, nada a ver!

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

0

0

0

Totalmente recomendado

SRS-XB31 06-08-2019 por joel300 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muito satisfeito com esta coluna, som excelente, gosto muito dos efeitos de luz e modo party booster.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

wow amazing love it

SRS-XB31 29-07-2019 por stanlow71 (Reino Unido)

Bought the speaker to sit in kitchen and allow music piped around house, sound is fantastic for such a small appliance, bush speakers I used to own were cupboard size and not a good sound wise very happy

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB31 27-07-2019 por Cc19 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to operate, pairing is quick and gives out great sound. Happy with product.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb

SRS-XB31 21-07-2019 por geoff 1962 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

this is a fantastic product well worth value for money

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Two, yes two STS-Bx32 and 31

SRS-XB31 21-07-2019 por Bluestreek (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought within the past two weeks joined them to party mode and have experienced great sounds

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfect

SRS-XB31 17-07-2019 por Delshep (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great for the garden and I would suggest that you use the music centre app to control the bass

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great

SRS-XB31 15-07-2019 por Zambiwee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So cleanable and gives me music wherever I go love it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant piece of kit

SRS-XB31 06-07-2019 por Sparky64 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought two weeks ago and love it, brilliant in the house and garden, brilliant sound and build quality

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-XB31 28-06-2019 por Chats (Reino Unido)

I bought this yeaterday and have been using it in the back garden today drinking wine and listening to great music through this fantastic speaker

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great

SRS-XB31 22-06-2019 por Mat 1986 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bouth 3 months ago i love only thing is the battery is wery fast get low

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony SRS-XB31

SRS-XB31 18-06-2019 por Phil 65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

On seeing and earring one I deceased to buy one great sound and at night the light show that beats to the music

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB31 12-06-2019 por smid1953 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The speaker was purchased to play music that had been downloaded to the laptop. It was easy to set up, paired quickly with the laptop, and provides great sound for a single speaker. The battery life doesn't last as long as advertised, but charges easily enough,

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Powerfull gadget

SRS-XB31 06-06-2019 por Velio (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am happy and pleased that i bought that loudspeaker.Nice,deep and steady sound very high and loud for its size.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

He loves it!

SRS-XB31 06-06-2019 por Tricks66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my husband for his birthday, it’s quite gimmicky with the lights but pumps out a great sound he loves the fact that he can take it out to the garage when he is washing the cars it gives him a little more inspiration!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB31 05-06-2019 por Nigel1263 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is just what i needed brilliant product would highly recomend

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great sounds!

SRS-XB31 05-06-2019 por JSML (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It produces great 'bass' sound and can be quite loud. It is bigger than I expected and quite weighty - so not something to put in your pocket! You can switch the 'disco lights' off to prolong battery life. Useful to take outside etc.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

ótimo som e aspeto

SRS-XB31 04-06-2019 por CarlosArv (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei esta coluna à 6 meses, uso frequentemente e estou muito satisfeito com todos os aspetos

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great!

SRS-XB31 31-05-2019 por ra40ni (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best sound for this size! Good battery! Bravo SONY!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound for money

SRS-XB31 28-05-2019 por davman2000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent sound, good light array, value for money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

excelentes

SRS-XB31 23-05-2019 por rmelo (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

comprado a um mês, e serve na perfeição, superou as expectativas

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

It doesn’t work !

SRS-XB31 14-05-2019 por Keithinfrance (Reino Unido)

I bought this speaker on holiday in the UK. I am now back home and after several attempts to connect it to my phone / tv , it works for only a short while and then stops. I also bought another speaker SRS-XB21 and this one is no problem.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Customer support
16-05-2019

Hi,

Thank you for your review. You can reset the speaker to troubleshoot the connection issues as explained here http://bit.ly/2HmWi08 . If you are still facing issues with your speaker, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Good sound

SRS-XB31 12-05-2019 por Johnny Mac (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was pleased with the sound and bass from the speaker but disappointed with the battery. I used it on holiday for an hour on the first night. On the second night it went to half volume after 20 minutes of use. This was after a full charge which took forever. It looks good and sounds good - until it cuts to 50% volume.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

So far, so wonderfully effective!

SRS-XB31 12-05-2019 por Ruthie63 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I adore my beautiful looking gadget. It was so much needed. It is really powerful; I carry it from room to room as necessary. Looking forward to travelling with it from place to place.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great tech

SRS-XB31 11-05-2019 por blazek (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the 3rd sony speaker i buy the last 20 years ! the progress is obvious ! great sound quality great battery

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great quality speaker

SRS-XB31 11-05-2019 por Blakey68 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this speaker as a gift for my 17 year old daughter- she loves it ! Great bass and sound and the lights are a great feature.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Its amazing both design & features

SRS-XB31 09-05-2019 por Mazza1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a gift and I'm so pleased I really didn't think the sound would be of such good quality and the bass is great, I'm so happy with this speaker.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Product

SRS-XB31 08-05-2019 por Mr Chiks (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product about 2 weeks now and i must say that i am totally impressed at the quality of the product and sound. The product is my personal best gadget right now.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great speaker

SRS-XB31 04-05-2019 por dode1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this to take on holiday and this is a great piece of kit,led lights are great,sound is great,would recommend

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good looking and nice and small

SRS-XB31 04-05-2019 por rogerandout (Reino Unido)

Really pleased with the quality and look of this speaker.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB31 04-05-2019 por CaroleC (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Would have been 5 stars but I wish the battery lasted longer

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Impressive

SRS-XB31 02-05-2019 por TinaH (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this speaker now for nearly 3 weeks and it goes everywhere with me. It connects to Bluetooth instantly unlike my old speakers. The sound is great and naturally depends on the quality of your recordings/downloads. The flashing lights are bright and add a bit of fun. I bought the blue speaker which is a lovely blue. This portable speaker is a little heavier and bigger than most portables I’ve used or lifted. The usb (no plug) lead is really short, and for some sockets in my house I need to stand it on something while charging. Once charged the using time before the next charge is hours. Literally cleaned the whole house and it was still going strong. I really like this speaker.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Vibrating noise after 2 months of use

SRS-XB31 30-04-2019 por Rarr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

VERY disappointing, clearly cannot handle bass! This product did work well then it has started to sound like a ‘wet f**t’ when any kind of bass is put through it!

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
02-05-2019

Hi,

Thank you for the review. You can find general tips on troubleshooting the sound issues with your speaker here https://bit.ly/2VAXrcH . If you are still facing issues with the speaker, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team