PVP

150,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
142

4.8 based on 142 customer reviews

121
15
2
1
3
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Excellent

SRS-XB33 06-06-2022 por Esiljar (Reino Unido)

I have only been able to use this product once since I purchased it. However, I am very pleased that I bought it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Excellent. Recommend.

SRS-XB33 12-06-2021 por davidonis (Reino Unido)

Loud, punchy bass, durable and top quality product! Lights show looks incredible in the dark. App is very good, You can tune lows mids and highs even when Live or xbass modes are on. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks Sony!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

142 avaliações de clientes

0

Good value

SRS-XB33 15-01-2023 por Andyeng (Reino Unido)

Had this speaker about 10 days so far happy with performance battery life is good

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
19-01-2023

Hi Andy,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 22-10-2022 por TanbirK (Reino Unido)

I bought this Bluetooth speaker from Sony knowing Sony delivers what it promises.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excelente som

SRS-XB33 29-07-2022 por Márcia Costa (Portugal)

Comprei esse produto e estou muito satisfeita. Recomendo.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Very good value for the price !

SRS-XB33 19-07-2022 por cgeiben (Reino Unido)

Very good value for the price ! The sound is pretty good especially in the basses and there are nice features as a plus

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Good for money!

SRS-XB33 19-07-2022 por KaSi62 (Reino Unido)

Some issues time to time when tried to link to an other sony spekears.

Desempenho

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

Resposta de Sony Support Team
21-07-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker despite having some issues with connecting to non-Sony speakers.

We'd like to highlight that there are only two functions compatible with other speakers; Party Connect function and Stereo Pair function.

In order to enjoy wireless playback using multiple speakers (Party Connect function), it is necessary to connect one of the below compatible devices with the Party Connect function:

LSPX-S3, SRS-XP700, SRS-XP500, SRS-XG500, SRS-XG300, SRS-XB43, SRS-XB33, SRS-XB23, SRS-XE300, SRS-XE200.

For more details about the Party Connect function, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3Oq0RWO.

Moreover, 2 SRS-XB33 speakers are required in order to use the Stereo Pair function as clarified here: https://bit.ly/3RNt90t.

That being said, connecting to a non-Sony speaker is unfortunately not guaranteed.

Additionally, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

AWESOME ITEM

SRS-XB33 13-07-2022 por MOBETR4 (Reino Unido)

I chose this speaker to put on my motorcycle It provides me with GR8 sound!!!

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Muito bom som para os apaixonados de baixos

SRS-XB33 10-07-2022 por JRita (Portugal)

O espetáculo de luzes está a mais e faltam agudos mas foi desenhado para amantes de graves e nesse capítulo a resposta é excelente.

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB33 05-07-2022 por Fizzyja (Reino Unido)

Great sound easy to set up great futures and great apps to use

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great

SRS-XB33 14-06-2022 por poshbling (Reino Unido)

excellent have for the garden great sound and love the lights

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Very good quality. Great sound.

SRS-XB33 12-06-2022 por Radekfx (Reino Unido)

I'm very happy I bought this speaker. Forth the price

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

The sound is brilliant great base

SRS-XB33 08-06-2022 por Wendywoo (Reino Unido)

Great base , great volume, easy to use . Great speaker

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB33 06-06-2022 por Esiljar (Reino Unido)

I have only been able to use this product once since I purchased it. However, I am very pleased that I bought it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Fantastic sound great little speaker

SRS-XB33 05-06-2022 por ALY PALLY (Reino Unido)

Just got it out of the box So impressed looks cool and sounds amazing

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente

SRS-XB33 30-05-2022 por Franzisco (Reino Unido)

I really like the sound and being able to enjoy it outside without worrying about water, dust or shock.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
01-06-2022

Hi Franzisco,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent product

SRS-XB33 28-05-2022 por Ronh5547 (Reino Unido)

I have had this item for a couple of week well designed and solid piece of equipment. This is by far the best blue tooth speaker I have owned.If I have to give it a mark down it would be seems to be no way to adjust the bass or treble

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great device

SRS-XB33 11-04-2022 por phannie (Reino Unido)

i love this product nice design , easy to use and such audio quality

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Really good bass sound

SRS-XB33 22-02-2022 por Stig4355 (Reino Unido)

Lovely speaker with a really good sound for the size of speaker I would definitely recommend

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great audio, good features

SRS-XB33 19-02-2022 por JessR (Reino Unido)

Considerable improvement over previous model. App provides good sound management. Overall, good value for money.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony SRS XB-33 Speaker

SRS-XB33 18-02-2022 por Thapaliya (Reino Unido)

Bought one month ago, working well! -Wish it has a bit longer charging cable!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great device and quality for a low price

SRS-XB33 16-02-2022 por POVC (Reino Unido)

Very easy to use and great sound quality. Not so big after all and very robust device.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great versatility !

SRS-XB33 08-02-2022 por SLR999 (Reino Unido)

I bought this a week ago and have used it every day since. Great depth of sound for such a small speaker. It has liberated my listening experience and I can take it wherever I want to, It looks good in any setting and the light feature brings it alive! Great bit of kit.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB33 30-01-2022 por moondrops (Reino Unido)

Fantastic sound! I compared it directly to a JBL Charge 5 in the shop and this sounded better, and was considerably cheaper too. The light effects are not to everyone's taste, I'm sure, but you can modify them or turn them off with the Music Centre app. A great buy - I'm really pleased with it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

very powerfull

SRS-XB33 30-01-2022 por tender1 (Reino Unido)

I select online this product online and I have satisfied to buy it due to its performances.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A must for potential speaker heads!

SRS-XB33 27-01-2022 por Toddy12 (Reino Unido)

I have been using this speaker for about 3wks. Its very well built and feels how you would alexpext for the price point, the sound is fantastic even at full volume and the bass is awesome until around 80% then u will lose some of the bass but over all I would recommend this speaker for your home or holiday. 5* from me...

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sounds and looks great

SRS-XB33 26-01-2022 por Sony wbts (Reino Unido)

Bought this to replace an old Bose which cost way too much when compared with this Sony. Easy to use, looks good and the sound quality is amazing! The fact that it’s wireless is an added bonus. Buy Bose hello Sony.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very impressive!!

SRS-XB33 21-01-2022 por Buck1961 (Reino Unido)

The XB33 Bluetooth speaker delivers good overall sound that fills a room easily. The bass packs a punch. It is easy to connect to any Bluetooth device. I liked the live sound feature as it gives the impression of a wider sound stage when listening to music. The battery life is excellent lasting for ages. The party lights are a novel addition and I must admit I rarely use them but are a nice visual touch if needed. I love the materials used to construct the unit, very tactile and easy and pleasing to use. All in all a great speaker at an affordable price. Love mine. Sony are a brand I trust when thinking of buying any audio products. The XB33 speaker comes highly recommended.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

0

0

0

A Great Bit if Kit !!

SRS-XB33 19-01-2022 por Th0masW (Reino Unido)

Received this as a present. Its marvellous. So easy to operate. Great sound and fantastic battery life. It's so good I'm thinking of buying the smaller one to take on holidays.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use.

SRS-XB33 13-01-2022 por Becca12 (Reino Unido)

As yet I haven't used it for the purpose intended, only home at the moment. I've purchased it for playing my line dance music and Ballroom music through, via my laptop, at an Age UK club. I'm sure it's not going to let me down, though. I'm always pleased with all my Sony. products.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb bit of kit

SRS-XB33 09-01-2022 por Steevo1 (Reino Unido)

Only used occasionally but for 1hour plus when I do and battery life I’d incredible and the quality of sound is fantastic easily surpassing older and much larger equipment I have in its sound quality and volume. Great rice too

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great bit of kit

SRS-XB33 08-01-2022 por AutoBoy (Reino Unido)

Very impressed with the sound and the lights are an added bonus.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Does not pair with Sony Bluetooth turntable

SRS-XB33 05-01-2022 por otisthecat (Reino Unido)

I bought this, after advice on the Sony chatline, to pair with my Sony Bluetooth turntable PS-LX310BT. Unfortunately it doesn't work. Although the devices pair, there is no volume from the speaker. It works with my iPhone but this is not why I bought it.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Desempenho

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
07-01-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear this, we would recommend to reset the speakers and try to pair it again, you can find all of the instructions in the following link: http://bit.do/fS6ds

Also make sure that the software is up to date using this link: http://bit.do/fS6dt

Amr@ Sony UK

0

I highly recommend the xb33

SRS-XB33 04-01-2022 por Martin Koberg (Reino Unido)

I got the speaker as a Christmas gift and have been using it pretty frequently since. The sound quality is really good and the bass is decent for its size. The lights are pretty cool but I only use them when using the speaker at home, when I’m out I keep the lights turned of. I do think buying this speaker was a good decision and think that it is worth it’s price compared to other speakers in its category.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very great

SRS-XB33 02-01-2022 por Hunor20 (Reino Unido)

I bought a few days ago and I’m so so happy because it’s a very good thing

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic

SRS-XB33 29-12-2021 por Bec2146 (Reino Unido)

Fantastic product very loud and fast charging as well as the cool effects it has with the lights love it thank you Sony

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super stylish speaker

SRS-XB33 29-12-2021 por LilaDisco (Reino Unido)

I bought this almost a month ago and I just LOVE it! Naturally it has brilliant sound. I love the colours that change on it and have downloaded the App so I can set the colour to the one I'm in the mood for or to suit my surroundings. It sounds great, it looks great, it is great. I am so happy with my purchase. It was easy to set up and I love it so much I can't stop looking at it :)

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB33 28-12-2021 por Sarah12 (Reino Unido)

Amazing speaker. registering the purchase online for warranty was terrible.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Item

SRS-XB33 27-12-2021 por JKY711 (Reino Unido)

Love my new speaker, its portable, great sound, connected to TV its like surround sound would recommend. connects well

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound fun lights

SRS-XB33 26-12-2021 por bob2828 (Reino Unido)

Its a mini stage show in a speaker. Highly recommended.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Grate features

SRS-XB33 24-12-2021 por Sonyka (Reino Unido)

I get it as a present for Xmas, i was really happy about it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
27-12-2021

Hi Sonyka,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Brilliant great features sound great

SRS-XB33 15-12-2021 por Sexy (Reino Unido)

My new wireless speaker , lights are great and the sounds are out of this world , you can have it max volume and it still doesn’t distort, recommend

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Som com uns baixos interessantes.

SRS-XB33 10-12-2021 por Xb33 (Portugal)

Artigo de boa qualidade, bom som. Mas à medida que se aumenta o som, os baixos deixam de ser profundos como quando se ouve com o som baixo.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 05-12-2021 por Tw55 (Reino Unido)

Had this for 3 weeks. Out of the box the sound is excellent with good base and treble. Adjusted to my taste via Sony music centre app on the equaliser. Extremely happy with the speaker.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great sound

SRS-XB33 02-12-2021 por jzw50 (Reino Unido)

I bought this to pair with the sounds app on my android phone. I wanted to be able to pause a radio station ( which I can do on the android) whilst having a satisfying sound quality (thank you Sony!)

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good decision!

SRS-XB33 01-12-2021 por 80ohm (Reino Unido)

Fine quality of music, nice applications for steering device.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice look good sound ans easy to use

SRS-XB33 19-11-2021 por Johst (Reino Unido)

Nice look good sound ans easy to use not more test use yet

Qualidade de som

Boa

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

Resposta de Sony Support Team
22-11-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your wireless speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Great for a pub garden table

SRS-XB33 11-10-2021 por Kiwi Steve (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to put on an out door pub table with 6-8 of us sitting round drinking. Really does kick out a good volume and sound quality is great, hell, I'm usually being asked to turn it down by those that like to yap lol A carry handle / strap would have been nice but the fact you can plug mobile phone in to it and use it as a power bank is great I find about 4 hours as full volume and at least one phone charge 2 days on the trot is fine before it needs charging up. Ps click power on, then the Bluetooth button to connect ph..down side is it can be over ridden by anyone else connecting to it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great sound quality

SRS-XB33 07-10-2021 por Hilarycl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought for my husband’s birthday, he loves the sound quality and the lighting. It fits in well in black with other appliances and is not too big. We have the occasional issue with stuttering, but believe that has more to do with the iPhone it is playing from.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Home and Outdoor Speaker

SRS-XB33 21-09-2021 por Fan56 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this one week and carry it around as it is indispensable! My little friend!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB33 11-09-2021 por Briggers (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My neighbour had one and recommended it.was very loud and the sound very clear.so ordered one when I got home.would highly recommend to anyone .

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great features - love the disco feel with all the

SRS-XB33 10-09-2021 por Happy66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It was a birthday gift and I love it!! The disco lights feels great and the volume output is amazing. Love this!!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Clear and neat sound

SRS-XB33 05-09-2021 por Sanche (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After buying a JBL charge 4 ,i went for thé Sony drs xb33. Why? Thé jbl gives great sound and a lot of bass, butt thé Sony is defenately clearer and neater on thé sound, much Crispier. Good job Sony !!!!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Worth the price tag

SRS-XB33 03-09-2021 por Ferrari05 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and was very happy with it. I did a lot of research and I wanted something cheaper with the JBL Charge 5 with the same features and I wound up paying only £100 for it. Very happy with it. Highly recommended.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Good Player, Bad ...

SRS-XB33 03-09-2021 por Odin5un (Reino Unido)

Player is really nice but the battery is broken after 1 month of use, after loading to 50% it sinks to please charge , i have not played anything

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
06-09-2021

Hi Odin5un,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the speaker losing battery and powering OFF after 50%.
We recommend updating the software by using the link here: https://bit.ly/2WZLqQG. You can also initialize the speaker by following the steps on the help guide here: https://bit.ly/3haIck2. If the issue is still evident, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Seif @ Sony Support UK

0

Fabulous anniversary present!

SRS-XB33 01-09-2021 por Kevin6969 (Reino Unido)

My fiancée bought me this as a gift to replace my broken Bose portable speaker and I'm absolutely delighted with it! Sound quality is great, it is very loud and still great quality, it looks good and is very well made. I love it!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0