PVP

500,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
8

4.5 based on 8 customer reviews

7
0
0
0
1
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

8 avaliações de clientes

0

Very little sound coming through the surround spks

SA-RS3S 04-04-2022 por Jocky 48 (Reino Unido)

Had these speakers for a month now and they are very poor. The sound coming from them is very low and volume control is at max when watching the TV through the A7000 sound bar with these speakers connected. No difference to the sound at all.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

4

Resposta de Sony support team
06-04-2022

Hi Jocky,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the sound level of your sound system.
We recommend following the list of the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Unplug all devices from the mains and make sure to disconnect them from each other for two minutes.
-Make sure that your soundbar is up to date following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3tU344T.
-Try the steps here: https://bit.ly/3KhC5am.
-Reset the system: https://bit.ly/34FHj01.
If the issue remains,we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Brilliant sound quality!

SARS3S.CEK 16-02-2022 por Whoopsadaisy (Reino Unido)

Upon arrival, the quality and attention to detail was clear to see, not just in the product itself, but the packaging and instructions too. The installation, (even for myself with limited technical ability) was easy. The connection instructions are clear and logically formatted with useful connectivity tips. A link button allowing connection to the soundbar along with a power lead is placed discreetly at the rear. There's approximately 2.5 metres of cable. The clarity of sound is extremely impressive in all modes. When linked with the sound bar and subwoofer, the settings for cinema and music come into their own; the sound becomes all enveloping. An individual setting on the remote control allows you to select the rear speakers volume to your preference. Overall, I am delighted with the all aspects of the product. It has brilliant sound quality with impressive easy to use features. Highly recommended!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

2

0

0

Perfect partner for A7000 Sound Bar

SARS3S.CEK 12-02-2022 por Chas1953 (Reino Unido)

The RS3S Wireless Rear Speakers are optional extras for the new Flagship Sound Bar from Sony the A7000. The are very neat and can be easily poisoned anywhere in the room. Once turned on the sound bar will find and add them to the system. They add to an amazing sound bar sound system, bringing a complete sound to any room in your home

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

1

0

0

Amazing Surround Sound Experience

SARS3S.CEK 08-02-2022 por Graham (Reino Unido)

I use this with my Sony HT-A7000 soundbar and what a brilliant addition to my system these surround sound speakers are. These are bigger than other surround sound speakers I have owned but the sound from them is crystal clear and the perfect complement to my surround sound system. With them being wireless speakers all you need is an electrical socket nearby, after plugging them in within seconds they were connected to my system ready to use. You can adjust the surround sound volume separately on the remote control, I have it at its highest setting as I love to experience the full surround sound immersive experience that these speakers give me. These speakers are solidly built, with sleek modern looks with its rounded corners, will fit well in any environment. The performance of these speaker along with the Sony HT-A7000 for me I the best sound experience I have had. I would, without hesitation, recommend this these surround sound speakers.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

0

1

0

Great Sound

SARS3S.CEK 07-02-2022 por Thepars (Reino Unido)

These do exactly as they are supposed to. As you'd expect, the sound quality is perfect. Used with the HT-A7000 they are very easy to set up, it's pretty much automatic. Pros: Sound great, easy set-up, look good and adjustable volume level (via the soundbar). Slights Cons: The advantage of Bluetooth is no speaker wires, but, the downside is each speaker needs mains power. So you need to have close access to power sockets for each speaker (or use an extension lead). A small disadvantage but not a game changer.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

0

0

0

POWERFUL REAR SPEAKERS THAT COMPLIMENT THE A7000!

SA-RS3S 30-01-2022  (Reino Unido)

I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT A FEW DAYS AGO TOGETHER WITH THE SONY SA SUBWOOFER 5 AND THE SONY HT-A7000 SOUNDBAR. INSTALLATION IS SIMPLE AND QUICK AND EACH SPEAKER SEEMLESSLY CONNECTS WIRELESSLY WITH THE MAIN SOUNDBAR, (YOU JUST HAVE TO FIND AN APPROPRIATE AREA IN YOUR ROOM CLOSE TO AN ELECTRICAL SOCKET FOR EACH SPEAKER). THE 7.1.2 SOUND SET UP, IS TRULY SPECTACULAR ENVELOPPING AND IMMERSING THE LISTENER WITH HIGH QUALITY AUDIO OR DOLBY ATMOS/DTS SOUND FROM BLU RAY, AUDIO CD AUDIO AND 4K UHD DISCS. THE REAR SPEAKERS ARE POWERFUL AND PROVIDE DISTINCTIVE AND INTERACTIVE REAR SOUND. I'M IN SONIC HEAVEN EVERY TIME I USE MY NEW SOUNDBAR SYSTEM!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Adds to the full immersive experience.

SARS3S.CEK 07-12-2021 por Lord-Viridis (Reino Unido)

Adding these to the A7000 was as simple as turning them on, the A7000 within a few seconds saw them, connected to them and finally prompted to set up using the sound-field optimiser. Once done, all of 40 seconds or so later, the a7000 resumed back to its previous source and all was done. Less than a minute. The experience is definitely more refined and more immersive using these, a definite highlight is the T-rex escape in the 4k remaster of Jurassic park, the sound was incredible absolutely incredible. The surround was perfection, distant echos sounded distant, while rain fell all around and a boom of thunder boomed and echoed all around. I don't think I've ever heard this film like that since 1993 in the cinema. For additional speakers, you would expect them to be weaker or less responsive than those housed in the main unit, but no, they are just as high quality as you'd hope. Could you run the a7000 as a stand-alone unit? Absolutely.. you can, no question, but you will definitely gain an extra level of immersion and an all round better experience by adding the SA-RS3S to the mix. Adds to the brilliance, with a sprinkle of awesomeness.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

1

0

0

Compact clever design

SARS3S.CEK 27-10-2021 por Madjim1 (Reino Unido)

Superb design great power lead connection and the link button on both speakers awesome In the future maybe ? The option to charge speaker for one off use ? Sony is always at the top of their game awesome

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

2

0