Desde

PVP

790,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
5989

4.5 based on 5,989 customer reviews

3728
1916
207
62
76
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Gute Bilder mit leichter Bedienung

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 16-12-2015 por Csdesign (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ca 1 Monat alt und richtig zufrieden Ausgezeichnete Bild Qualität mit sehr einfache Bedienung. Die Apps sind klasse aber könnte noch paar mehr werden zum Download. Sehr schneller Autofokuspunkte. Zurzeit total zufrieden geignet sogar für Anfänger die richtig gute Bilder machen wollen.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Fantastic camera, shame about the images

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 30-12-2015 por TomKtoo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really looked forward to receiving this camera, have used APS-C format camera for ages and like the size, the weight and the image quality. First day took for a test drive around my usual photo haunts with the supplied kit lenses and was amazed at how easy to use and control the camera was in the hand. Great tilting screen, great focus peaking so easy to use with my manual lenses and adapters. So when I got back home and loaded the images into Lightroom was completely amazed at the neon like highlights in any image with any blue light source or reflection in shot. One in particular was of a distant shoreline with LED street lighting which dazzled across the image like a strand of visual razor wire ripping the image apart. I checked my control images from an APS-c Ricoh GXR and no such over saturation visible, checked on my Nikon D7200 which may or may not have a Sony sensor and again no over saturation. I defaulted the camera settings and went out and tried again but unfortunately with the same result. I thought it may have been the kit lenses but on trawling through Flickr I saw time and again similar issues with various contributions so looks like not an isolated issue. Trawled through reviews and problems other users were having and came across many similar examples or this phenomenon or issue so decided to return the camera immediately. Having worked for a major Japanese manufacturer I would not expect an admission of any kind of issue until it had been resolved or a newer iteration of the product been released. Luckily, online purchasers have seven days in which to evaluate or return their purchase for refund. I really admire Sony for their innovative mirrorless products and will probably settle for an A7R as I have used a Nikon D800E and the images were spectacular (Same sensor). But it looks like this isn't an isolated issue with the A6000 especially if you want to use it at night, too many others complaining, so whether its quality control, firmware or just poor design Sony needs to get a grip of this issue because in every other aspect the A6000 is a real fun camera to use apart from the images. I really want to have one in my pocket all the time but I also want what the camera should give, great images.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

5,992 avaliações de clientes

4 Modelos

Modelos

0

Ancora un buon prodotto nonostante gli anni

Apenas estrutura 28-03-2024 por Fabryz (Itália)

Ho comprato questa fotocamera perché a quanto risulta dal web è ancora un buon compromesso qualità prezzo

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ottima qualità

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 12-03-2024  (Itália)

Ottima qualità di materiali stupende foto ottima risoluzione

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super rapport qualité prix

Apenas estrutura 27-02-2024 por lenamarie (França)

Super rapport qualité prix. J'ai effectué un tour du monde de 15 mois avec cet appareil, il est très résistant et les photos sont incroyables.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Gute Kamera aber...

Apenas estrutura 23-02-2024 por Tobias O (Alemanha)

Ich habe die Kamera gebraucht von einem Arbeitskollegen gekauft und bin mit der Bedienung und der Qualität der Bilder sehr zufrieden. Was mich allerdings negativ auffällt, dass die Kamera nicht mit den neusten Smartphones kompatibel ist und auch vom Support nicht gesagt werden kann, ob weitere Prüfungen und Updates der Apps und der Kamera vorgesehen sind. Dies ist für mich für ein Unternehmen wie Sony nicht nachvollziehbar und würde mich bei einem weiteren Kauf zum Nachdenken bringen. So müssen weitere Dinge angeschafft werden, wie z. B. Fernauslössr oder Adapter für sd Karten, um die Fotos auf das Smartphone zu spielen. Von der Qualität kann man das Produkt empfehlen wenn einem die zusätzliche Features egal sind.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support DE
26-02-2024

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen.
Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link:https://cutt.ly/swi4xyco

Rana @Sony Support DE

0

Excellent Camera

Apenas estrutura 17-02-2024 por Michael O (Reino Unido)

Don’t remember when I start buying Sony products. But no matter what was it and what I still buying, is it the tv, smartphone etc, it’s always top top best from all brands I have experience with. Same now with this camera Sony a6000. Had before a200 and never had any doubts that I will not stay with Sony new camera update again. Choose this camera to start with for my architecture photography and my needs and for this moment I know that was the choice spot on.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

klein handig

Apenas estrutura 02-02-2024  (Bélgica)

Handig om mee te nemen bij wandeling of fietsen; goede kwaliteit

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Licht om mee te nemen.

Apenas estrutura 29-12-2023 por Hilda Maria (Bélgica)

Licht om steeds bij de hand te hebben. Ik gebruik het toestel voortdurend om de natuur, de familie en de mooie dingen die ik zie, te fotograferen.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good All-rounder

Apenas estrutura 19-12-2023 por dibble07 (Reino Unido)

A good entry-level camera for top-quality digital photography.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The brilliant A6000

Apenas estrutura 25-11-2023 por Johno Johnson (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera 3 weeks ago for general purpose shooting. I was amazed at the quality and ease of use for a old camera. Everything is so easy and the photos are fantastic, I absolutely love using it 5 stars Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Goed

Apenas estrutura 22-11-2023 por Foto Gerrit (Países Baixos)

Werkt alle maal goed ik geef er een 9 voor dat het werkt

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Super leichte Kamera mit vielen Features! 👍

Estrutura + lentes de zoom (16-50 mm e 55-210 mm) 17-11-2023 por HSGJogi (Alemanha)

Schon sehr oft im Einsatz und bei fast jeder Tour dabei!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

fonctionel

Apenas estrutura 06-11-2023 por Bel0 (França)

Je suis très content de cet appareil, je l’utilise au quotidien et ça me va très bien. Il est très pratique.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sehr gute Digitalkamera

Apenas estrutura 31-10-2023 por Hozcypowski (Alemanha)

Im Angebot gekauft, als Geschenk für meine Frau, nutze die auch erklärend

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

tolles Handling, super Fotos

Apenas estrutura 25-10-2023 por nordlicht23 (Alemanha)

die Kamera ist schon einige Jahre in meinem Besitz und noch keinen Tag bereut.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super Kamera, sehr handlich

Apenas estrutura 15-10-2023 por Reiher (Alemanha)

Kamera sehr bedienerfreundlich und flexibel. Topgerät für Fortgeschrittene und Anfänger. Nur zu empfehlen!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great camera

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 23-09-2023 por Hans 2502 (Reino Unido)

exelent pictures , camera is not heavy, good focus

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great starter camera

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 14-09-2023 por Davide2800 (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera because I wanted to learn how to take photos and make videos. With this camera I learned many things and it has been and will still be my traveling companion for a while

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
18-09-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony Alpha 6000L camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Fijn toestel

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 04-09-2023 por DianaX (Países Baixos)

Prettige camera, ligt goed in de hand en handzaam.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The camera to step up to from phones!!

Apenas estrutura 29-08-2023 por Maximoss (Reino Unido)

For the last 20 years I’ve always chased the best camera phones available ( except Samsung) and in that chase I’ve always bought the peripherals, lenses , Shiftcam, polar pro lite etc…. I was just about to add the new ultra lenses from Shiftcam to the set up and then reflected, what am I doing??? God, get a real camera….. so did my research (I haven’t got a massive budget) and came across reviews and videos for the A6000. Well, took the plunge, added 2 other lenses, the SEL35F18 (fantastic) and the 50-200mm (not so fantastic but adequate) I’m so glad I took that plunge and ok, it’s a 2014 camera that’s got its pitfalls (video) I want a camera for stills. So if I really give this a go then maybe I will step up to another model but right now it’s perfect camera for my inexperienced needs. And tomorrow night I can hopefully get my first ever decent moon shot that isn’t just an algorithm from a super computer!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
04-09-2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying your camera and lenses and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also pleased to have you as a loyal member of our family and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come!

Don't hesitate to contact us by phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp with any further feedback you may have, we always love to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Fehlermeldung nach der Garantie macht kein Spaß

Apenas estrutura 29-08-2023 por Crit (Alemanha)

Ich habe Alpha 6000 zwar schon vor längerem gekauft. Aber erst wenig genutzt. Nun ist eine Fehlermeldung aufgetreten, die wohl zu den häufigsten der Alpha 6000 Fehlern zählt. Schade. Ich werde wohl keine Sony Kamera mehr kaufen.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
31-08-2023

Hi Crit,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der Kamera hast. Hier findest du bestimmte Warnmeldungen und wie du sie beheben kannst: https://cutt.ly/mwkO8bS1
Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Tolle APS-C Kamera

Apenas estrutura 22-08-2023 por Indiana Jones (Alemanha)

Es war meine erste Kamera und ich bin nach wie vor sehr zufrieden damit. Sehr einfache Bedienung, perfekt für Einsteiger.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Handliche Kamera mit vielen Möglichkeiten

Apenas estrutura 15-08-2023 por Ernst Janesch (Áustria)

Die kleine 6000er bietet die meisten Möglichkeiten einer großen DSLR-Kamera und eine gleichwertige Qualität. Zwar fotografiere ich viel mit meinem Handy, es kann aber nicht annähernd die Möglichkeiten bieten, welche die kleine Sony hat. Tolles Gerät.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Die Kamera ist super

Apenas estrutura 09-08-2023 por Nicolas Langer (Alemanha)

Die Kamera ist super, sie macht super Bilder und gute Video aufnahmen für einen solchen Preis. Aber die Programme die es für den PC gibt sind sehr veraltet wie z.B. PlayMemoris Home.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Service
11-08-2023

Hi Nicolas Langer,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du mit der Programme nicht ganz zufrieden bist.

Die Playmemories App ist nicht mehr unterstützt. Du benutzt stattdessen Imaging Edge Desktop.

Mit Imaging Edge Desktop kannst du dich bei deinem Konto anmelden, RAW-Bilder durchsuchen oder entwickeln und Fernaufnahmen machen. Näheres fidndest du hier: https://cutt.ly/2wfKMG42

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Schnittstelle von Bildqualität, Gewicht und ROI

Estrutura + lentes de zoom (16-50 mm e 55-210 mm) 08-08-2023 por FredLib (Alemanha)

Schon viele Bilder gemacht, die anhaltend begeistern. Leider ist schon die "kleinste" so umfangreich, dass ich dem Funktionsumfang nicht voll nutzen kann.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Service
11-08-2023

Hi FredLib,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:
http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Très bien mais pas assez intuitif

Apenas estrutura 05-08-2023 por Papiboyington (França)

J'ai acheté ce produit il fait de très belles photos mais manque d'un écran tactile

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
09-08-2023


Bonjour ,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

Super A6000

Apenas estrutura 01-08-2023 por Kaf974 (França)

Acheter d’occasion sur eBay, super boîtier ! Ancien m’es efficace, pour moi elle égalise largement avec les nouveaux A6400 .. ect

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Beste Einsteigerkamera die der Markt zu bieten hat

Apenas estrutura 28-07-2023 por LongLocal (Áustria)

Die Kameraliegt angenehm in der Hand ist Leicht und klein. Macht Spitzenfotos, hat alle Funktionen die man braucht und einige mehr. Preis Leistung ist absolut spitze.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Très complet

Apenas estrutura 26-07-2023 por Papyboyington62 (França)

Je suis très content de mon alpha 6000 .il est très performant

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Entry level a6**** series

Apenas estrutura 24-07-2023 por ofiaich (Reino Unido)

Bought a6000 well before Covid-19 Good entry level camera. Imaging Edge App to allow transfer of photos/videos to phone/tablet not easy to use. If you need higher quality video then choose a newer model.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
26-07-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, despite having some difficulties using the Imaging Edge app. We're also glad to have you as a loyal member of our family and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, we recommend checking the following link for more info on how to use the Imaging Edge app: bit.ly/3HzUIaw

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK


0

Great mirrorless camera

Apenas estrutura 21-07-2023 por kageynotts (Reino Unido)

I bought this a few months ago as a kit with two lenses, and then added the Sony 70-350G super telephoto as I wanted to take wildlife photos. I am really impressed with how easy it is to use and how light it feels compared to my old DSLR camera. All of this means that it is not a huge weight to carry around when "out in the wild". I am very impressed with the quality of the photos - the combination of this body and the super telephoto lens meant that even the scales on a lizard at 20 metres showed up clearly. My only tiny gripe is that the sound quality on the video setting is not brilliant, but then I suppose it is OK for a built-in mike.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bene dimensioni funzioni, meno software e alti ISO

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 19-07-2023 por Mb3r (Itália)

Ho trovato in questa a6000 un corpo molto compatto che in base all'ottica montata può diventare la macchina da avere sempre dietro anche per brevi passeggiate. Non è certo un corpo "rugged" quindi sempre attenzione agli urti e alla pioggia. Con obiettivi di qualità ed in condizioni di luce gestibili sa tirare fuori ottime immagini, anche direttamente jpeg dalla macchina. Quindi meglio non avventurarsi in scatti dal contrasto estremo e non in condizioni di scarsa luminosità, dove viene fuori una tenuta agli alti ISO che ricorda come si tratti di una fotocamera rilasciata nel 2014. Bene il display orientabile ed il mirino elettronico (anche se lo avrei preferito un po' più grande). Velocità autofocus mediocre, dipende comunque dal tipo di obiettivo utilizzato. Lato SW emergono delle pecche con la classica - perchè SONY non riesci a rendere tutto più logico? - organizzazione delle funzioni poco intuitiva (anche se con l'uso si impara a muoversi velocemente tra i settaggi). Utilizzo spesso lo scatto remoto bluetooth e a volte non va a buon fine l'abbinamento ma questo potrebbe essere dovuto al device che viene utilizzato per controllare la macchina. Trasferimento file via wi-fi molto comodo e abbastanza rapido. Non mi esprimo lato VIDEO perchè il mio utilizzo è solo fotografico.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony
02-08-2023

Ciao, siamo lieti che stai godendo la tua fotocamera e ti ringraziamo per i commenti positivi. Per quanto riguarda il lato software e le foto nella poca luce, ti informiamo che abbiamo inoltrato il tuo feedback a chi di competenza per miglioramenti future.
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

funzionale e soddisacente

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 16-06-2023 por nadale (Itália)

primo approccio alla fotografia digitale la alpha 6000 mi ha stupito per la semplicita' delle funzioni e i risultati di base sono buoni

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Kamera Sony α6000

Apenas estrutura 15-06-2023  (Alemanha)

Hervorragende Bildqualität, Handhabung und Ergonomie sowie sehr übersichtliche Menüführung

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Preis-Leistung ist absolut top👍

Apenas estrutura 12-06-2023 por Artos67 (Alemanha)

Obwohl die sony A6000 schon über 10J auf dem Markt ist, erfüllt sie immer noch alle Ansprüche und macht viel Spass. Ich habe meine vor 2Mt günstig ersteigert und bin absolut zufrieden mit der Kamera. Mit einem guten Objektiv lässt die a6000 wenig- bis keine Wünsche offen. Für Fotographie-Einsteiger absolut empfehlenswert. Auf etlichen Plattformen ist die Cam schon für ca. 200-350SFr. zu kriegen!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Exceptional small camera

Apenas estrutura 02-06-2023 por Kerdevan (Reino Unido)

Flexibility, features, software and available accessories make this my choice for taking anywhere. Phones are getting better all the time but the flexibility of this phone is still miles ahead of my Galaxy S21+5g.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Bon appareil malgré quelques défauts notoires

Apenas estrutura 28-05-2023 por Josuatree (Suíça)

Bon appareil rapide. Le défaut qui m’énerve : pas possible de déclencher une vidéo depuis son smartphone.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
31-05-2023

Bonjour Josuatree,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.

Pour ce qui est de la connexion entre l'appareil photo et un smartphone, nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant : https://bit.ly/3N29YQe

Afin de vous aider davantage, nous souhaitons avoir plus d'informations par rapport à votre demande donc le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Rundum zu Frieden

Apenas estrutura 27-05-2023 por Elster (Alemanha)

Preis und Leistung super. Immer wieder würde ich den Artikel kaufen. Ich kann ihn bestens empfehlen.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät!

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 21-05-2023 por DanielCarbon (Alemanha)

Vor 2 Monaten und 20 Tagen gekauft. Schade, dass keine Speicherkarte dabei war.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Peu pratique

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 20-05-2023 por Wallou 66 (França)

La connexion sans fil est cauchemardesque tant avec un pc qu’avec un smartphone Les réglages sont peu pratiques et confus

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
22-05-2023

Bonjour Wallou,


Merci pour votre avis
Afin de vous aider efficacement, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3PRuHpv
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Amazing Camera

Apenas estrutura 15-05-2023 por MiaterP007 (Reino Unido)

Great little camera with superb features. Combined with the G-series 18-105 lens I do not need anything else.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super für Einstteiger

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 03-05-2023 por Barni79 (Alemanha)

Habe mir die Kamera zugelegt, da ich gerne eine kleine kompakte Kamera haben wollte, die gleichzeitig viele Möglichkeiten offen lässt. Handling super und nach kurzer Eingewöhnung gelingen die ersten Erfolge. Super für Einsteiger. Klare Kaufempfehlung.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Geweldige duidelijke camera

Apenas estrutura 30-04-2023 por Mayke6464 (Países Baixos)

Ik ben zeer tevreden tot nu toe. Maar ik heb de camera pas net natuurlijk.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Zeer mooie camera en heel divers

Apenas estrutura 30-04-2023 por SammD (Países Baixos)

Maakt mooie foto's en goede kwaliteit films. Is makkelijk in gebruik en niet al te groot.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Absolute Kaufempfehlung

Estrutura + lentes de zoom (16-50 mm e 55-210 mm) 23-04-2023 por Thomas Ebel (Alemanha)

Ich bin vorher im Canonlager unterwegs gewesen und wollte nun Sony ausprobieren. Diese Entscheidung habe ich nicht bereut. Das einzige was mir fehlt ist der Klappbildschirm. Die a6000 ist aus meiner Sicht auch im Jahre 2023 eine absolute Kaufempfehlung. Ein Ersatzakku sollte jedoch jeder mitkaufen :)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfect all rounder.

Apenas estrutura 16-04-2023 por PRPhoto (Reino Unido)

I have just bought two A6000's, one for general photography with an 18-200 lens and one as a wedding backup with a 50mm lens, the image quality is outstanding and is very close to the IQ of my A7iii. Recommended camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

excellent appareil photographique

Apenas estrutura 12-04-2023 por Ttit 45 (França)

Offert pour mon anniversaire superbe cadeau Excellent

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Wunderding Sony 6000

Apenas estrutura 09-04-2023  (Alemanha)

Nachdem ich 3 Sony Vidio Camers besitze und eine Minolta 9000 war die entscheidung welche Camera es werden soll nicht schwierig. bin mit der 6000 sehr zufrieden, und mit der weitervewendung meiner Minolta Objektive die immernoch hervorragene eigen schaften besitzen begeistert weiters kaufte ich noch ein Sony 70-300 / 18-105 / und 10-18 denen ich notr sehrgut geben kann

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ottime funzionalita

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 07-04-2023 por antondg56 (Itália)

Ottimo prodotto, devo ancora conoscerlo meglio per lavorarci in manuale ma dà risultati di molto superiori all'automatico. Menù un pò complicato

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony
10-04-2023

Ciao antondg56, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Siamo lieti che la fotocamera sia di tuo gradimento. Ti suggeriamo di utilizzare la guida qui https://bit.ly/3KM6ccA per aiutarti a utilizzare il menù facilmente (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwan @Sony Support IT.

0

Cameraatje voor erbij

Apenas estrutura 01-04-2023 por Fotomansje (Países Baixos)

Ik gebruik deze camera(aat) naast mijn A73. Deze is handig als het gaat om snel wat plaatjes te schieten. Ik gebruik als lens(je) de 16-50mm en ook de 50mm f/1.8.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Top Ausstattung

Apenas estrutura 31-03-2023 por Detti 1962 (Alemanha)

Seit 3 Wochen im Einsatz. Super Bilder. Ich bin begeistert.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Gute Wahl

Apenas estrutura 26-03-2023 por Verali (Alemanha)

Vor ca. 3Wochen gekauft. Übe noch. Probiere das Gerät mit Nah, Weitwinkel und Teleaufnahmen.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Compacte Goede Camera

Apenas estrutura 26-03-2023 por Jo60jaar (Países Baixos)

Een lichte en kleine camera met kwaliteiten van een dure spiegelreflex camera. Super scherpe foto's. Handig om tijdens een wandel, fietstocht of bootocht erbij te hebben. In het donker wel een externe flitser gebruiken. Die is veel zachter dan de interne.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

gutes Anfängermodell

Apenas estrutura 25-03-2023 por Tabooh (Alemanha)

Die hohe Auflösung, Die gute Bildqualität und eine brauchbare Automatik machen sie zur idealen Anfängerkamera, nicht zuletzt auch durch den günstigen Preis!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
28-03-2023

Hi Tabooh,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter. Auch die professionellen Fotografen nutzen diese Kamera. Dank 3facher Geschwindigkeit im Vergleich zu älteren Modellen sorgt der BIONZ X™ für präzise Texturen, reduziert unscharfe Details und unterdrückt sogar Bildrauschen für brillantere Bilder. Alle diese Vorteile gelten für Fotos und Videos. Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3LWnhRW
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Goede zeer compacte camera

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 24-03-2023 por Jo60jaar (Países Baixos)

Ik heb al een Nikon Z6. Deze camera kocht ik om overal mee te kunnen nemen. Hij past zo in een jaszak. De beelden zijn scherp. Met de menu en functietoetsen kun je eenvoudig jouw ideale instellingen maken. Ik fotografeer altijd met M en een vast ISO. Maar een automatische ISO werkt ook heel goed. Dan hoef je niet zo vaak de sluitertijd en diafragma in te stellen. Gebruik nooit de ingebouwde flitser. Voor mij een ramp.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Toll

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 22-03-2023 por Günther Burmester (Alemanha)

Vor 7 Jahren gekauft und nicht bereut, würde jetzt aber gern ein 7 IV haben

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

Apenas estrutura 19-03-2023 por Steffen1978 (Alemanha)

Ich habe die SONY Alpha 6000 als ZOOM+TELEZOOM KIT mit Tasche und Speicherkarte gekauft. Die Qalität der Fotos und Videos ist sehr gut, die Menüführung ist gut verständlich. Ich würde hierzu das Buch "SONY Alpha 6000 DAS BUCH ZUR KAMERA" von Frank Späth empfehlen. Hier werden die Funktionen der Kamera detailgenau beschrieben. Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

prix attractive et très intéressant

Apenas estrutura 11-03-2023 por Ti Fred 50 (França)

Je suis très content de mon achat , mais question zoom ,je pensais que mon zoom de 210 mm était plus puissant. mon précédent appareil était un bridge Sony ,le zoom était plus puissant jusqu'à 50 fois.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Funcionalidade "disparo contínuo"

Apenas estrutura 10-03-2023 por AP_15 (Portugal)

Comprei este equipamento há duas semanas e a funcionalidade de disparo continuo funciona muito mal. Os frames não são contínuos e muito menos regulares. Falha muitas vezes independentemente da velocidade de disparo escolhida (LO,MID,HI) e o equipamento simplesmente não foca, deixando as imagens completamente inutilizáveis. Além disso quando esta funcionalidade está ativa o equipamento não permite aceder ao cartão de memória e deixa de ser possível aceder ao menu de funções do equipamento, impossibilitando continuar a tirar fotografias. Finalmente quando tento desligar o equipamento ele simplesmente não responde, mantendo-se ligado e surge uma luz vermelha na tampa da bateria.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Amazing

Estrutura + lentes de zoom (16-50 mm e 55-210 mm) 10-03-2023 por Sonny123 (Reino Unido)

I waited a few weeks to become familiar with this amazing little camera. It'll take much longer! There's so much this camera can do. I bought the book by David Busch for this model which is a great help. For my requirement, I will probably buy a more powerful telescopic lens, but there's enough to be getting on with for now.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fijne camera

Apenas estrutura 05-03-2023  (Países Baixos)

Camera ligt fijn in de handen en is licht. Mooie kleuren. Bediening is compact, handig en gemakkelijk te bedienen of te wisselen van instellingen.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good little camera let down by viewfinder

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 05-03-2023 por Stevefly1 (Reino Unido)

Using now instead of my A7 better autofocus and stabilisation

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
09-03-2023

Hi Steve,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your ILCE-6000L, yet, we're sorry to hear about how you feel about the viewfinder. Having read your feedback about the viewfinder, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Semplice da usare, leggera ma completa

Apenas estrutura 05-03-2023 por Fmoli63 (Itália)

Avevo una vecchia Sony mirrorless ma questa ha tutte quelle comodità che nella precedente non avevo. Inoltre il corredo mi occupa poco spazio. In ultimo appena scattato posso inviarmi le foto al cellulare in modalità wireless.So o molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant mirrorless camera

Apenas estrutura 03-03-2023 por Corbz (Reino Unido)

This is my second a6000 absolutely love it, it is lightweight but not in performance fits in the palm of your hand, simple to use. A great camera for beginners as well as advanced users.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent pour la street-photographie mais pas que

Estrutura + lentes de zoom (16-50 mm e 55-210 mm) 17-02-2023 por MisterBlue (Bélgica)

J'ai acheté cet appareil pour pouvoir faire de la street et être un peu plus discret mais aussi pour faire des photos de mes poupées nues (Le résultat est tellement bluffant de réalisme que je me fais régulièrement bannir de FB pour nudité... ). Je le prends en voyage car il ne pèse vraiment pas lourd. Mais petit défaut tout de même à souligner. Si vous pouvez changer l'objectif de base en plastique par un en métal... je le conseil (après en avoir cassé 2 par accident) Compact, précis, parfois un peu difficile dans la recherche des menus mais on en prend vite l'habitude.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Très bien pour débuter avec un hybride

Apenas estrutura 16-02-2023 por Laurette (França)

Hyper discret. Rendu de haute qualité pour son petit prix. Un bon appareil pour débuter et faire de la photo amateur.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Best light weight holiday camera

Estrutura + lentes de zoom (16-50 mm e 55-210 mm) 12-02-2023 por Dicky (Reino Unido)

I find this is such a good camera because the camera body and the interchangable lenses are based on aluminium which keeps the weight of the whole system so light and small for carrying around on holidays and days out. I do have a full frame DSLR system which I use for work but the weight is so heavy I would not want to carry a backpack of cameras and lenses for pleasure

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

macchina di qualità

Apenas estrutura 11-02-2023 por pipco (Itália)

macchina dalle prestazioni eccezionali, e utilizzabile senza grandi difficoltà anche per me che provengo da reflex manuale a pellicola. Sbalorditivi per la classe di prezzo gli 11fps di raffica, e molto utili nelle foto sportive che mi trovo a scattare in questo periodo. L'unico neo è la scarsa gamma di ottiche, ad esempio si passa dal 55-200 f6.3, piuttosto buio, non ha un omologo per apsc un po' più luminoso almeno di non andare su costose e ingonbranti ottiche full frame, si passa da 200€ a 1200€ circa.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony
15-02-2023

Ciao pipco, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Siamo lieti che la fotocamera sia di tuo gradimento. Trova tutti gli obiettivi compatibili con questo modello qui https://bit.ly/3lsrB08 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwan @Sony Support IT.

0

Super leichtes Handling - Tolle Einsteigerkamera

Apenas estrutura 10-02-2023 por understatement (Alemanha)

Jahrelanger Begleiter bei vielen Sportveranstaltungen. Mit den richtigen Objektiven läßt diese Kamera für den ambitionierten Amateur keine Wünsche offen.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera but...

Estrutura + lentes de zoom (16-50 mm e 55-210 mm) 06-02-2023 por Dariv (Reino Unido)

Does good job with pics, but LCD is bad against the sun, and LCD got pinkish colours (broken) after 2 months being used 3 times /week.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
10-02-2023

Hi Dariv,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that your ILCE-6000Y has broke after 2 months, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. Furthermore, we've raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/X2x1D7u

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

temo prodotto

Apenas estrutura 27-01-2023 por driss benaddi (Itália)

la meai suberina e mediateche la camera Fontona bene video foto belle

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super pour débuter chez Sony

Apenas estrutura 27-01-2023 por Fabelecoqfoto (Suíça)

J'ai deux modèles a6000, donc autant dire que je l'apprécie même si depuis je me suis équipé d'un A7R II, le a6000 est toujours dans mon sac, je l'ai tout le temps sur moi et passe mon temps à jouer avec. Il a quelques défauts, mais franchement je passe outre vu la facilité de prise en main et la qualité de photo que j'arrive à en tirer.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
29-01-2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire !

Ravis de lire votre retour positif.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Great reasonably priced camera

Estrutura + lente de zoom motorizado 16-50 mm 26-01-2023 por Maggie75 (Reino Unido)

Only had this camera for around 2 weeks, so cannot comment on how well it will function. Camera is much lighter than I was expecting, but obviously with the separately bought zoom lens, it makes the camera heavier. This is not an issue. The start up guide is sufficient to get started, but well worth downloading Sony’s camera manual. Looking forward to taking lots of good photos. Would recommend this camera if you are just looking to use it for casual, social photography.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0