PVP

420,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
118

4.3 based on 118 customer reviews

56
48
9
2
3
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Positivas mais úteis
0

Sony WX 500

DSC-WX500 04-07-2015 por Colin1954

Had my Sony WX- 500 about 2 weeks , so far very impressed, small compact easy to carry on a walk or outing, great for taking quick instant shots of the dog or kids there and then. Would highly recommend, simply to use for the casual photographer

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Very powerful but some design features annoying

DSC-WX500 10-08-2016 por FujiLover

I bought it as the nearest model to my Fuji Coolpix, whose focus and zoom mechanism began to fail and Fuji don't make a similar model anymore - but for the price, some of the Sony's design features are not as good. eg On/Off button recessed too much - need long nails to activate. Battery must be in camera to charge. Charging light hidden from view unless you are right up close. Had to buy stick-on hand grip - camera slips. Uploading photos to computer is a hassle. No manual.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

118 avaliações de clientes

0

Amazing for its size..

DSC-WX500 23-05-2021 por Swinners

Looking for a compact camera with a powerful zoom to compliment my iPhone. Also wanted Wi-fi for easy transfer. The WX500 certainly meets the first criteria but I find the Wi-fi transfer tricksy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Lots of features in a small sized package.

DSC-WX500 31-03-2021 por Tex66

I got fed up carrying an SLR and lenses, so I was taking fewer and fewer photo's. I wanted a lot more than a phone could give, so tried this. I'm delighted that I did! Huge range of features, fantastic zoom an pictures nearly as good as my old SLR, sometimes better. I use 'auto' for 80 to 90% of the time, and am still exploring all the other possibilities. Delighted with my purchase.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfect for a beginner blogger!

DSC-WX500 05-03-2021 por TigerStripes93

I bought this a month ago as I wanted to vlog and needed a camera that could take videos and focus properly. Well, it is perfect! The focus is great, the zoom is perfect, sound quality is adequate for the purpose, the lighting effects are fantastic, and the camera is great too! I only really use it for vlogging and it fits my needs. The only suggestions if have are to include a pause video function and to allow it to be used as a webcam! The rest is perfect :)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Miniature marvel

DSC-WX500 05-02-2021 por Dave1943

I bought this as a replacement for a broken HX90, so I knew the picture quality would be excellent, with the Zeiss lens and the x30 zoom. I was very disappointed to find Drive Mode did not include auto-bracketing, a fact I had been unable to pick up from various reviews. I had thought even the cheapest cameras had this feature. First impression is that the built in HDR is grungy, and no substitute, but I am still exploring the various options offered.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

4

0

Great blogging camera

DSC-WX500 04-02-2021 por Veteran Outdoors

Excellent camera with big boy features I bought mine for mainly clogging and point and shoot. Easy and produces excellent results

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

Nifty, pocket sized & better than a phone

DSC-WX500 21-11-2020 por Bjay99

I bought this several years ago and it has been a reliable performer that gets good results and maintains a good battery life. Later models might be different but the main problem I have encountered with this camera is that the display screen can be difficult to see in very bright sunlight - maybe a screen brightness function or a polarised screen filter might help. Also, a small piece of plastic has chipped off on a corner exposing the inside of the camera. Don't know how it happened but it doesn't seem to have affected its performance - maybe material is too brittle.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

8

0

Very good small camera

DSC-WX500 29-10-2020

Bought this to carry around with me to have in addition to my bigger bridge camera. Very happy with lens quality and automatic setting capabilities

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

fantastic little camera

DSC-WX500 14-10-2020 por dorsetlad

small camera fantastic photos in all modes, Only niggle is the on button its recessed not to turn on accidently, but its so small I have to use a finger nail to operate.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Sony WX500

DSC-WX500 20-09-2020 por Phil1981

Really nice camera, plenty of setting, easy transfer fils from camera to phone or laptop. Only drawback is that it's difficult to see the display in bright sunlight, flash works well and the camera is a handy size, and even fits in my jeans pocket without trouble. Overall great camera with good picture quality for holiday and every day use.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Excellent pictures.

DSC-WX500 14-03-2020 por Mike105

Ideal for me not being a photographer, easy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Compact camera

DSC-WX500 28-02-2020 por Guardsman

This replaced a Fuji camera owned for many years. Undoubtedly more up to date with advanced features I found it almost too technically challenging. I also found the screen difficult to see in bright circumstances. But initial results suggest it produces excellent photographs.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Maquina boa, mas não faz o que diz fazer

DSC-WX500 02-02-2020 por nunorgil

Comprei este produto há um par de dias e estou a pensar em ir devolve-lo, nao faz as coisas que apregoa fazer. A ligação ao telefone, seja para envio de fotos e disparo remoto, não funciona em portugal. Quando liguei para o suporte, tive a sensação que a pessoa que me atendeu sabia menos que eu

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Bought this camera just 1.

DSC-WX500 21-01-2020 por Tillie

I purchased this camera mainly for holiday use, hoping to go to South Africa later this year so thought that the tiltable LCD screen and 30 x optical zoom would be very useful. So far --limited use only - around the house and garden, but am very pleased with its' ease of use and picture quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good features

DSC-WX500 16-12-2019 por Mondomondo

3 week ago ar this moment I can't possibly say !......

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

Struggling with controls

DSC-WX500 28-11-2019 por Londongayle

I have been using the camera for 2 weeks whilst on holiday and have not yet viewed the pictures on my computer so I cannot make a fair judgement on the quality of photos. However I feel I can make a review of the camera body. The on/off button is awkward and it is difficult to switch on. Maybe my long nails but it’s annoying. The shutter button is sharp and not comfortable on my finger. It feels cheap. I regret that I did not look at it more carefully before I purchased it. I hope that the quality of the pictures will make up for it.

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

A little cracker

DSC-WX500 20-11-2019

This is my 4th small Sony camera and it still is the same high standard as the others great quality and value for the price.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great compact camera

DSC-WX500 20-10-2019 por Fotoma

Very happy with this camera. Excellent zoom and stabilisation, also great for close ups.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great camera,great zoom

DSC-WX500 03-08-2019 por kippax79

i bought this a few weeks ago,so easy to use and excellent photos

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

An OK Camera with Some Gimmicks.

DSC-WX500 26-07-2019 por Grompix

I bought this camera a few weeks ago after being attracted by the features for such a compact camera and the (discounted) price. Unfortunately I have been left rather disappointed with it's performance, especially in one key (for me) area. The 30x zoom is as it says 'on the tin'. Unfortunately the autofocus on the WX500 camera does not work very well when trying to zoom close-ups of small objects (like flowers, insects etc) from a distance. All you get is a frustrating blurred image and the only way to resolve it is to zoom back out to a wider shot - but then you have less of a close-up! If the camera had a manual focus then this problem would be overcome - but it has not. Ordinary macro shots (with the lens inches from the subject) are fine but problematic when coupled with the zoom. So, the autofocus (and other aspects of the camera) are OK for general shots like holiday snaps etc but that's about it. The controls are also quite fiddly for large fingers and in rather illogical layout - but I suppose that can be overcome with practice. Overall - I can't recommend this camera. My smartphone takes better photographs and is easier to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Easy to use.

DSC-WX500 19-07-2019 por Lms5

Easy to use, despite being clearly advanced in its settings. The zoom is amazing and I have even been able to take excellent focused shots of the moon and local wildlife.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Excellent camera.

DSC-WX500 30-05-2019 por Slozz

All round excellent performer. I have it in White . Picture quality is good. Video Good. It's Compact and easy to carry in pocket. Excellent Travel Camera. Unable to see on screen in bright light. ( But no different to Others)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-WX500 29-05-2019 por Mrs Sandy

Have only had this camera a week but very happy with it so far. I love the flip screen for selfies and the 30x zoom is amazing. It is very easy to transfer photos via Wi-fi to my iPhone. I love it’s small size, the red colour and it’s ease of use. I look forward to learning how to use more of its features.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

good camera easy to use

DSC-WX500 28-05-2019 por Looby25

Brought this camera for my husband for our holidays, very easy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent features

DSC-WX500 08-05-2019 por Caropz

I'm very happy with my purchase. Despite being so small and light, the camera has excellent features, worthy of a much larger and more sophisticated camera, enabling me to do much more than just snapping.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good for holiday snaps

DSC-WX500 04-05-2019 por Ficklefinger1

Recently bought this compact as carrying something much larger, with additional lenses, has become a chore. It is small and simple to use. Purchase price, including case, was excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little camera-but...

DSC-WX500 02-05-2019 por Spadgerb

Great little camera, easy to carry and amazing zoom. The biggest drawback is that when using in bright sunlight you can't see a thing on the screen.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent Little Camera

DSC-WX500 30-04-2019 por CLIFF33

Had WX500 a couple of weeks now. It is amazing how many features are packed into this small digital camera. I'm still exploring the the range of settings. Made a mistake showing the Teeth Whitening feature to my wife! But, so far, so good. Thank you Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

I like it.

DSC-WX500 29-04-2019 por Blayne

I used this model last week end on a trip to Northern Spain the photos are sharp and crisp. Much better than my old Cybeshot I purchased ten years ago. I really like the adjustable screen for taking over head shots.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Camera has no WIFI connection to iphone

DSC-WX500 10-04-2019 por Jay43

Camera was a gift and it was chosen by me for its WIFI connection to the iphone however, i've been informed this camera is not supported to connect to the iphone.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

8

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX500 03-04-2019 por Mother Leigh

I have not owned a camera in years, but since I lost all my photos when my mobile was repaired I decided to do things properly. This camera is small, lightweight and compact. Easy to use and I absolutely love it. Have taken several videos to show my vet as my dog is ill and they want confirmation of his symptoms, so this camera was just great to grab and record and the video quality is excellent. Also has a selfie thingy which I have not used yet, but will do soon. Good price as well.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lightweight and compact

DSC-WX500 05-02-2019 por Magbos

This was a Christmas present from hubby and I have just returned from a 2-week break so was able to use my new camera. I like the fact it is so small and lightweight and it fits easily into a handbag. Also very impressed with the 30x zoom. I took loads of photos which have all turned out really well. I'm still learning how to use it but it has lots of features and I'm sure in time I will get to use most of them. The one thing I found a little frustrating was when taking photos in bright sunshine the screen becomes black so it is impossible to see what you are taking a picture of. I did try to brighten the screen which helped but I'm sure this is an operator error, rather than a downside of the camera. As I said, I am still learning how to use. Despite this, I am really pleased with my new Sony camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-WX500 27-12-2018 por glennina

I'm very happy with this camera the best camera I used and the price is the best excellent excellent excellent

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

New layout for me still learning

DSC-WX500 08-12-2018 por Rum Don

I bought this to replace a accidend damaged camera . I am not yet up to speed with all the functions but the prints are verry good the camera has all the belts and whistles I hope to use

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

nice small camera with a lot in it

DSC-WX500 03-12-2018 por _Ava

I bought this camera to take along on hikes, so size/weight was important to me. I am taking photos frequently, but I did not get familiarized yet with all the capabilities of this new camera. The specs were encouraging, even if it was not clear if it takes macro shots. The zoom is impressive, unlike with the cameras I use(d) recently (typically 5-6x), but I am not sure yet about how good the stabilization works especially at high zoom. I can take macro shots as well, but there is no dedicated setting/program for that, or I did not discover it yet. On some occasions 'auto' decided for 'backlit' and I wasn't pleased with what the software decided to focus on, and how it adjusted the levels, but with some extra work I succeeded however to take more or less the shot I wanted. So... not THAT easy to use, but still OK! I need to figure out some/several of its features. In bright days it is hard to see the image on the screen, but maybe that is still to work on (I just read somewhere that brightness can be adjusted). Problems with NFC, but wifi-direct is OK and I tried to use my Android phone as a remote, and it worked fine. I'm not really interested in image transfer to the phone, but it works. (implies app download, free) Up to now I am happy with the new camera, despite that it is a bit heavier than I expected just looking at it, possibly due also to the tilt-able screen (I don't do selfies, so I find little use of it; didn't help seeing better on the screen with sun and snow) and the grip is 'funny' and you can touch too easily some controls unintentionally. (can't imagine how somebody with a bigger hand would handle it.) I need more time to learn how to use it and make the most of it, because I want more than just point and shoot/auto. I got very nice clear pictures directly out of the camera. The accompanying software (PlayMemories) is also not so great at first sight, I also need to figure out if it can do more than just basic image transfers. Didn't try the movie feature, I am not really interested in it (yet).

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

down load app

DSC-WX500 02-12-2018 por Stef 67

I purchase the camera a week ago and registered the camera set up an account. The next thing was able to do was download the upgrade directly to to camera so that l could use my iphone as a remote. I just need to get out and about to practice

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great features

DSC-WX500 22-11-2018 por denlov

I bought this item about 2 weeks ago and it doe's everything it was advertised to do

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Superb camera easy to use

DSC-WX500 22-11-2018 por Stewart65

I bought this camera from qvc a couple of weeks ago it looks such a great camera I had to buy it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The only one

DSC-WX500 17-11-2018 por Sillyquestionone9

I left my previous Sony in a bag in a plane in Germany and just went out and bought an identical one as a replacement. I am now 80 and cannot contemplate anything new and even though I cannot fully understand it and do not use it to its full potential,I just point it and fire and it works - beautifully!

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Good value for money

DSC-WX500 11-10-2018 por elleee1274

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago and started working with it straight away, at various locations such as during a marathon, in a pub, in a museum, in the garden. The results so far have always been satisfactory: sharp pictures, even without flashlight, and the camera is relatively easy to work with.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-WX500 25-09-2018 por Shellrich

I bought this 3 weeks ago for my holiday in Florida it was very easy to use My only complaint is that I couldn't transfer video recording by WiFi

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Just what I wanted.

DSC-WX500 17-09-2018 por SBrian

Wanted a relatively compact camera with good features and a great zoom. This fits the bill. Can keep it in my pocket when out and about so it's always handy when I need it. Good crisp pictures and the colours are vivid. Easy to follow in-camera options. Very pleased.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Camera Good - Service Poor

DSC-WX500 02-08-2018 por oldieover70

My lap-top is too heavy to take everywhere I want to take a photo in order to look up how to use it. An expert using it every day will get used to it quickly but someone who just takes photos on holiday doesn't have a chance. Why can't I have a printed Booklet?

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Perfect Little Camera

DSC-WX500 24-07-2018

I bought this camera for my Granddaughter and she loves is. Good features one of them being it can detect when someone smiles and take the photo. She has not used it much yet but I am sure she will soon become and expert.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Good Value

DSC-WX500 23-07-2018 por John Tee

I am pleased with the purchase. The camera is very easy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-WX500 09-07-2018 por sue018

I bought this camera 3 weeks ago before I went on holiday. It has been easy to use, the pictures very clear and colours good. The zoom is very good. Has lots of features that are fun to play around with

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Better than Bridge!

DSC-WX500 23-06-2018 por Photoman1

Having a speck of dust on the sensor of my W350, and being informed that it would cost in excess of £100 to repair, I decided to invest in the Wx500 at just £260. Imagine my pleasure to find that it incorporated most of the features of my HX400v Bridge! Tilt screen, aperture, shutter and manual settings, with pop up flash. All within a compact body, just a tad larger than the350. Well done Sony

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent

DSC-WX500 18-06-2018 por Jasmin Gosalis

I bought this camera month ago as I was sure that overall quality is excellent accept mobile app as it has no update for IOS 11.4.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing

DSC-WX500 06-06-2018 por Ob21

I bought this Sony a few weaks ago. It is amazing at for getting lots of videos I love it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Poor aftercare

DSC-WX500 11-05-2018 por Nonexistent

Good compact camera. Options vary from Auto to Manual setup. Shop around.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Seems ok

DSC-WX500 04-05-2018

Bit complicated to work. Cannot get a plain picture when viewing. Has all different numbers etc on a small picture.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A little beauty!

DSC-WX500 01-05-2018 por Peeler

I am still exploring this camera so this is a limited appraisal of the Sony WX500. So far I am well pleased with the camera and the only negative comment is the smallness of the on/off button. That said there are many positives that outweigh this point. I'm an amateur user and think I won't use all its assets.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Value for money

DSC-WX500 01-05-2018 por Goodness

I am happy with this and have nothing else to say.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great little camera

DSC-WX500 28-04-2018 por wallop50

still learning but seems to be have many good features

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

cracking little camera with a great zoom

DSC-WX500 20-03-2018 por Davepick2003

very good camera,great features,easy to use,good selfie viewer

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

One excellent Compact Camera

DSC-WX500 04-03-2018 por Roysyboysy

Purchased as a special present for our 50th Anniversary and for use in the Caribbean on our Special Trip. One excellent product.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-WX500 23-02-2018 por rayann

I bought this came back August and I really like it. The features for editing pictures are really good. Great picture quality, the only thing it does seem to do is record in full screen, you lose a bit at the top and at the bottom which I find frustrating

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Have it with you all the time!

DSC-WX500 18-02-2018 por doctorlol

Simply one of the best cameras for its size and great value for all the sophisticated elements.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Awesome little mate

DSC-WX500 13-02-2018 por PetrB

The best compact camera ever. Easy to use, very fast and offering wide programs selection- from fully automatic to manual (great for beginners or professionals who don’t want to carry heavy and big DSLR camera or like secondary camera). Huge optical zoom as well. The tilting screen for selfies or vlogging is perfect as well, battery last long as well. I adore my red colour version as well- like little ruby jewel in your hands.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

É bom excepto um problema maior

DSC-WX500 07-02-2018 por Turner

Comprei este para tirar fotos de longe com o zoom x30. Infelizmente, é quase impossível usar na luz do dia porque se vê só a si próprio na ecra. Também é muito fácil mexer, por acidente, a roda atrás quando está na ação de tirar os fotos. O zoom é ótimo se consegue ver o sujeito! As cores são boas. Eu recomendaria excepto por o problema com a ecra.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Great Zoom

DSC-WX500 05-02-2018 por Tel59

Got this camera at Xmas. Have just taken it on holiday and our so pleased with the exceptional colours and detail in the pictures. I have nothing negative to say about the camera other than it is impossible to see the screen in bright light. However, we knew it didn't have a view finder when we bought it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Advanced Technology

DSC-WX500 23-01-2018 por Brippy

It's only a few years since I last had a new camera, but this seems light years advanced. Still getting to grips with Bluetooth and the likes, for connecting to my iPad...people says 'it's simple' but I dunno ! Wish someone could explain the reason for choosing 'intelligent auto' or 'superior auto' settings, they both seem the same to me !

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Bit complicated to use of

DSC-WX500 29-12-2017 por Lesthewad

Still learning how to use it dont quite understand menu on camera would like something to read i n booklet

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Very compact.

DSC-WX500 17-12-2017 por Glory2

Not yet downloaded any photos, expecting all to be very good.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX500 15-11-2017 por jenf27

Given this present for a present. Wanted something to take on a holiday of a lifetime. Very easy to use fitted easily into my handbag.Very easy to download and send pictures home. Loved it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Compact neat camera.

DSC-WX500 04-11-2017

I bought this camera to replace an older camera. I use a camera every day to catalogue my work = Victorian tile restoration. This model works well in low light etc which is a requirement for me. some of the features are fiddly to access. the on-off button is too small by far. the picture quality is excellent and some of the more advanced features such as access by remote using a smart phone will no doubt come in handy. I will be utilising any handy features as I get more used to the camera , uploading to a pc is very easy either by WI-FI or USB I prefer the latter as a more pure information exchange is achieved.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0