Desde

PVP

430,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
656

4.4 based on 656 customer reviews

362
223
41
10
20
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Muito boa máquina

Com GPS 04-06-2014 por Ulyses (Portugal)

Máquina tira fotografias com muito pouco ruido com o zoom digital no máximo. Cores das fotos muito vivas, tira fotos em ambiente com pouca luz muito boas. Estou rendido.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

13

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Not for the happy snapper

Com GPS 27-04-2017 por Ian J (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera is very sophisticated - which also means complicated.. You get a lot for your money but the options don't seem very intuitive. Also the user manual being digital is more of a hindrance than a help. Come on Sony - give us a hard copy version. Given my time again I would opt for a simpler camera. .

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

656 avaliações de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

DHX60 camera

Sem GPS 15-01-2022 por Banjo Bob (Reino Unido)

I am very pleased with the camera I bought. It takes great photo’s

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

small und handy

Sem GPS 20-12-2021 por trebge (Reino Unido)

I was looking for a second camera, in addition to my DSLR, and I found the Sony HX60. It's cheap, small, with lots of extra features for setting up. It is a good compromise between technology and quality. Can be used spontaneously on the go!

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
22-12-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your DSC-HX60 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony Support UK

0

Great camera

Sem GPS 03-12-2021 por Chalkie44 (Reino Unido)

I am a Structural Surveyor in the Construction industry and use this camera on a daily basis and it is all I need, it takes great pictures and the zoom and remote functions are fantastic. All the camera most people will ever need a real little gem.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

disappointing. would not recommend

Sem GPS 18-10-2021 por carza (Reino Unido)

I bought it thinking I could take pictures and transfer them to my tablet through the wifi connection on the camera but I could never find the right app to use with my android tablet. Also I cannot download any videos onto my laptop except using the sony website and then I cannot find a way of sending them onto friends.I have messed around and looked on the sony website but get stuck at the same stage as I cannot find the appropriate app. Frustrated and disappointed.To cap it all, the button to press when you want to take movies is just where you hold the camera so you end up filming things you do not want

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
20-10-2021

Hi carza,

Thank you for your review.
We recommend using our Imagine Edge Mobile to transfer content from your camera to your phone, we recommend following this link: https://bit.ly/389Uzcm, that goes for the videos as well, you can also find info here: https://bit.ly/3jkHv8U. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Almost perfect

Sem GPS 15-10-2021 por Susan16 (Reino Unido)

Such a lovely camera with great results. I bought the camera to replace my much trusted WX350 when it stopped working. The bought replacement was much better. I used the SD card to transfer photos onto the laptop as the cable clip was quite fragile - as was the original camera's. I could not do it remotely as it seemed only 1 laptop could speak to camera. After '364 days' the new slot wouldn't take SD. The fragility of the process caused the whole camera to fail. I returned camera to John Lewis and I was sent a new camera as replacement. I am very happy with the result but I now use cable as my husband uses the Bluetooth to transfer his photos as we can only get it to 'speak' to 1 device.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
18-10-2021

Hi Susan16,

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Value for money

Sem GPS 13-10-2021 por John the weld (Reino Unido)

Bought this product to replace my hx-90 which packed up ( power supply problem ). Build quality better more solid. only downside not having no view finder?. picture results excellent by the very good 30 x zoom lens. images easily transferred to my Sony mobile via wi-fi featured in camera. highly recommended.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Value

Sem GPS 13-10-2021 por Dino 23 (Reino Unido)

Very disappointed in the camera, couldn’t believe it wasn’t as good as I expected!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little camera.

Sem GPS 21-09-2021 por Simmo59 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely well made, comfortable grip and superb quality images.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Testing

Sem GPS 16-09-2021 por Colin75 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera takes great photos but it's not for the armature. Very complicated to use, too many tech terms to understand. mainly used on one setting. Will have to Google the manual to try to understand more. Screen very hard to see in bright, could do with a viewfinder.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
20-09-2021

Hi Colin,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera.
We recommend checking the online manual for better understanding of the camera settings: https://bit.ly/39nCwyR
Also, you can adjust the monitor brightness from the settings, you can check this link on how to do it: https://bit.ly/3hKVG6j
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Very nice

Sem GPS 01-09-2021 por Yuask (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just point n click, doesn't lose any quality using zoom

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A nice pocket camera

Sem GPS 27-08-2021 por Alfbut (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have not really used it properly yet, but found it good value for the money. I have brought it as a pocket camera for my street photography and will put it through its paces shortly.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

It nearly has everything I require..

Sem GPS 25-08-2021 por ray330 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased the HX 60 to replace a HX 50 that had served me extremely well for over 5 years. Comparing the two they look the same but the latest one has many improvements but still easy to use. The only criticism I have on both is that when using the camera in bright sunny weather it is difficult to view your subject as all you can see is your own reflection in LCD screen, as it does not have a traditional viewfinder! I have just discovered that to late that there is one with a movable LCD screen and was on offer by Sony this week and costing only £25 more had I had known.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
31-08-2021

Hi ray330,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the viewfinder through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Boas funcionalidades

Sem GPS 20-08-2021 por My eyes (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei há 3 anos e estou satisfeito. É pena que o aprelhio não tenha uma ocular pois o ecran tem muito reflexo especialmente em zonas muito iluminadas. A imagem tem muita qualidade e as opções de imagem são infinitas. O zoom é muito bom

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

So many options and technical terms.

Sem GPS 10-08-2021 por trumpet major (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about 3 weeks ago to replace an older model which i had for about 8 years, the flash broke and was going to cost as much as a new camera to repair. So, I bought an upgrade on my old one and its briliant

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Better than expected, great zoom

Sem GPS 14-07-2021 por fgeoueelfdwer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this compact camera for the zoom and lens for outdoors photography. It is much better than expected and I couldn't be happier. The camera is small enough to fit in a pocket and I have been using it every day since I purchased it. So far I have tried it with birds, sports and the moon with outstanding results. As for the not so positives, the camera does not include a memory card (or better put, mine didn't); Sony have released a new app so the app in my manual was outdated; as with any other camera, it takes time to learn how to use the physical zoom (the slightest movement of the physical zoom will translate into a big movement on the screen) All in all, I love this camera!!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant features and quality!

Sem GPS 08-07-2021 por Walt spring 1950 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this recently to replace an out dated camera and I am so glad I chose this model, it’s got so many useful features and is so easy to use!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

Sem GPS 10-06-2021 por StevieDee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Simple easy to use camera. Love that I can take lots of pics per second. Takes lovely clear photos. Good weight not too bulky.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Brilliant little camera

Sem GPS 22-05-2021 por Jacquie53 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent for out and about nature pics etc highly recommended

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Desempenho e funcionalidades muito boas

Sem GPS 19-05-2021 por PedCab (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Uma bolsa e cartão de memória poderiam ser standard, mesmo que simples. A funcionalidade de instalação de apps não funciona em Portugal

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Excelente relação preço/qualidade.

Sem GPS 08-05-2021 por CarlMac (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

O resultado final é superior ao que esperava. Satisfeito com a aquisição.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

very good pictures

Sem GPS 04-04-2021 por klosssie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

very good camera with good handling---------------

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great carry around camera

Sem GPS 01-04-2021 por Billian (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is modern upgrade to a HX7V I had. The features are excellent, the photos and videos are very good. Just another Sony success. One thing I struggled with was is small size, as I am 6ft 1 inch tall, I did find it a bit tedious to hold and use, but apart from that its a great camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
05-04-2021

Hi Billian,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Easy to use

Sem GPS 28-03-2021 por Jazz08 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Don’t really know much about cameras but it’s so easy to use and you get what you pay for.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
31-03-2021

Hi Jazz08,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

A picture says a thousand words.

Sem GPS 12-03-2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’m very impressed with the settings I’ve used so far. I’m looking forward to trying the video and sound settings. Thanks, great quality camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice camera

Sem GPS 04-03-2021 por A380 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought recently as a present for my wife, easy to use with on board tips and guidence.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support
06-03-2021

Hi A380,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony support UK

0

Great features

Sem GPS 02-03-2021 por Jawbolt (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

An excellent camera with colour modes, green red etc, what an excellent price for a perfect Camera for all your needs including video with sound.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lovely photo quality

Sem GPS 16-02-2021 por Bobsyouruncle6969 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this for a few weeks abit annoying about doing updates via laptop etc but it’s such a great camera! Also a SD card must be inserted so that you can connect to smartphone etc. However I am having problems connecting it to my smartphone through WiFi it connects but then stays on a loading screen so not too sure. I’m clearly a boomer!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Light but not for chunky fingers

Sem GPS 14-02-2021 por Lostsheep (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I normally use a Sony a5000 with various lenses. As it is going in for a repair/service I need a backup. The program’s are the same, but so hard to get to. The dial on the top facilities this but impossible to use with gloves on. Once into the programs it works great. Lighter than my a5000 set up. As the viewing does not tilt there is a lot of screen glare on sunny days. Works well hand held or on a tripod.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Customer Support
17-02-2021

Hi Lostsheep,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent product with amazing optical zoom

Sem GPS 10-02-2021 por Kyriakos (Reino Unido)

I have it for 3 years and is the best camera I have ever had. Handy, easy to use, with great features and extraordinary pictures.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

funcionalidades acessíveis

Sem GPS 07-02-2021 por anjop (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto em Fevereiro 2020 e tem tantas funcionalidades que continuo a descobrir... Estou bastante agradado.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Small n Handy

Com GPS 29-01-2021 por Happyevs (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

snow on a tree looks fab through my double glazing windows

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Replaced like with like

Sem GPS 20-01-2021 por Boo1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I dropped my earlier camera (not insured) but replaced it with exactly the same because I like it so much. I looked at going upmarket and at different makes but this suits me best because of it's size, zoom and ease of use.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great feature

Sem GPS 14-12-2020 por Erie44 (Reino Unido)

I’m happy with it and yes I would always get Sony products

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

sony-hx60

Sem GPS 13-12-2020 por vince ab (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

excellent photo quality. Great value for the money Ease of use delighted with the purchase

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Características e portabilidade

Sem GPS 17-10-2020 por Rica58 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto por ser uma máquina portátil e com excelentes características.. Ponto negativo é conectar via Wi-Fi e NTC com o smartfhone é muito difícil

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Good features

Sem GPS 23-09-2020 por scottsoda (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice to hold, good features but extremely slow to write to an SD card (class 10), it takes 5 seconds.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
25-09-2020

Hi Scottsoda,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry to learn that the camera is slow in writing speed. We would like to highlight that the writing speed is mainly affected by the speed on the memory card. The class is for higher quality recording compatibility as you can find more information here: https://bit.ly/3mTBHmT. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Great zoom and excellent focus

Sem GPS 18-08-2020 por MR Ian M (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera was a present, so I was very pleased with all the different ways I could use the camera to take photos in all lighting situations.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

many features

Sem GPS 02-08-2020 por danne21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

very happy with camera very easy to use excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

GREAT COMPACT

Sem GPS 02-08-2020 por kidblast (Reino Unido)

BOUGHT YESTERDAY SO NOT HAD A REALLY GOOD CHANCE TO USE YET BUT WHAT i HAVE IS VERY GOOD QUALITY

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little camera

Sem GPS 24-07-2020 por Robbosr76 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this camera more for my partner to use but I also like taking pictures, we really aren't experts in photography but appreciate good photos, it's a great camera easy to use and the zoom is very good

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Boas Funcionalidades

Sem GPS 06-07-2020 por Du4rte (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto a 2 semanas e gosto bastante do produt

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great camera

Sem GPS 05-07-2020 por Gavindontcare (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good camera easy to use fits nicely in to your hand

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

tailor-made camera case

Sem GPS 29-06-2020 por RC55 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This case fits the Sony HX60 like a glove, protects it but does not get in the way of any of the controls and sockets on the camera, and does not have to be removed to fit on a tripod. The front unclips with one hand and swings out of the way immediately.

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Delightful Camera

Sem GPS 10-06-2020 por Jimbo1437 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this camera to replace my older pocket camera, which only had 4x zoom. The 30x zoom on this camera is exceptional and the photo quality is first class. Although I have a DSLR camera, this camera is small enough to fit in my pocket and the range of features are brilliant. No need to take a tripod as the anti shake feature helps to keep everything in focus with nice crisp, sharp images. I would definitely recommend it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

its a pocket rocket

Sem GPS 01-06-2020 por stacker180 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

only had it a couple of wks but mightily impressed thus far

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

DSC HX60

Sem GPS 07-05-2020 por Just Me567 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera to replace my Moto g6 as my main camera for taking family pictures. Absolutely brilliant, quality, camera that was worth every penny paid. Sent off to Jessops to get pictures taken with the camera developed and they have came back today and look magnificent. If you're thinking of buying this camera then don't hesitate. It's a brilliant addition to your tech kit.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good zoom

Sem GPS 04-05-2020 por Nexusreader (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this a few weeks now & taken lots of photo’s which we're very pleased with. The zoom is much better than our old camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Photo is very clear

Sem GPS 02-05-2020 por Nyla (Reino Unido)

I bought this years ago it took years to understand it.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Still gettig to grips but like it so far

Sem GPS 29-04-2020 por Jodi31 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Due to self-isolation with CV, I have not yet had time to go out and really try this camera. However, I think it will certainly be far superior to my old point and snap one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing camera!

Sem GPS 18-04-2020 por JasperBigPaws (Reino Unido)

I have just replaced my Sony camera with the same model. I had the previous one for over three years and didn't bother looking for a different type. It's the best camera I've had and I've had quite a few.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features.

Sem GPS 18-04-2020 por Suzy5 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought my camera a few years ago. Easy to use & handle. User friendly. Loved that I could take photos & transfer them to my phone. Unfortunately with the new upgrade, now I can't.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

simple to use

Sem GPS 22-03-2020 por bronson8 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

purchased 1 month ago and find it easier to use than the Lumix I had before. The panarama mode does not build completely so will keep trying.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features and value

Sem GPS 17-03-2020 por Anybody567 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not really had chance to properly test but if as good as my previous Sony I will be very happy with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0