PVP

450,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
170

4.7 based on 170 customer reviews

127
34
4
4
1
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

170 avaliações de clientes

0

easy to use camera

DSC-HX350 17-09-2021 por pussycatdoll (Reino Unido)

I have now had chance to try out most of the features on this camera and I am very please with it overall. If I have one complaint it is that changing over from viewfinder to monitor view does not always seem to work. You have to press quite hard to make the change.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Excellent results with a very reasonable price tag

DSC-HX350 20-12-2020 por Talal Majeed (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my wife as a present. Ergonomics are great and results are superb. Still exploring.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great telephoto 50x Zoom and brill all round camer

DSC-HX350 08-12-2020 por booksniff (Reino Unido)

Day 1 took photo of blue tit in garden from kitchen with excellent results

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Mr

DSC-HX350 01-11-2020  (Reino Unido)

This was a gift, I have found the DSC-HX 350 very good for my use, and I am very pleased with the product

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Zoom-zoom

DSC-HX350 24-10-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely easy to use straight out of the box didn't have to look at the instructions and to cap it all the zoom is fantastic.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

so easy to use.

DSC-HX350 15-10-2020 por Arran dog dance (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the flash pop up and the on scfreen info. I already have a Sony small Cybershot and wanted a camera with a view finder and this one is great to use. The only thing I dont like about the camera is the lens cover, I have arthritis and I find squeezing the tabs together to release it is harder than a slip on cover. Otherwise the camer takes a super picture and is so simple to use.the

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Lightweight and easy to use.

DSC-HX350 05-10-2020 por Rabs59 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as a back to a dslr with L series lenses. Great lightweight carry anywhere camera. Picture quality good below ISO800. Very happy to take on days out and would recommend for those occasions when a dslr is just to heavy to carry around.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

A camera for all reasons.

DSC-HX350 13-09-2020 por Pjg2008 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

If you just want to take a record of something, you can use it as a clever point and shoot. Or if you are feeling party, it will let you be a photographer. An all round winner.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Compact and VERY easy to use

DSC-HX350 12-08-2020 por amgsc (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this because my old camera eventually gave up the ghost. Used it at Edinburgh Zoo, I was pleasantly surprised about how easy it was to point shoot and ZOOM. I even managed to frame better shots by using the flip screen

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great pictures

DSC-HX350 05-08-2020 por Alexander 62 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought my camera 3weeks ago and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and value for money

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-HX350 25-07-2020 por Mickm758 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this for my 70th birthday but due to covid haven't really been able to use it much but hopefully once things settle down I will play with it and learn more about it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Not too heavy

DSC-HX350 03-07-2020 por Nikki1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice and handy camera for a first timer. Havent had a chance to get a good go at it yet.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Boa qualidade de fotos

DSC-HX350 28-06-2020 por maac1958 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Até ao momento, estou satisfeito face às expectativas iniciais. Uma boa relação qualidade/preço.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Excelente Relação Qualidade/Preço

DSC-HX350 17-06-2020 por monteirohsm (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei há cerca de 2 semanas e, tendo já lido algumas opiniões acerca do equipamento, fiquei surpreendido pela positiva face às funcionalidades e qualidade geral da máquina.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Quality picture

DSC-HX350 19-05-2020 por Georgios Woullis (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Using the camera for 2 months now. 3,5/5 regarding value for money 4/5 picture quality 3,5/5 overall use

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Brilliant camera

DSC-HX350 09-05-2020 por Philurry (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera does everything I expected and more. I'm so pleased with the photos I've taken so far and I haven't even learned how to use it properly!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Handy little camera

DSC-HX350 02-05-2020 por Robin116 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only had this camera a couple of weeks, so have not used many of the facilities it has. It’s easy to use, light to carry around and saves carrying around an SLR with several lenses.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Muito prática

DSC-HX350 17-04-2020  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Simples de utilizar, prática e de óptima qualidade

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great first time camera

DSC-HX350 05-04-2020 por Rcoles (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Straight out of the box easy setup. My first digital camera and so many new things to learn. Very impressed with the results and can only get better with practice.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very Good Camera

DSC-HX350 03-04-2020 por Davlyn2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The photos are very clear and crisp, even on full zoom. Have taken close up photos of birds etc with brilliant detail. The camera has lots of features and settings. The only downside is that I would have liked a full manual otherwise it would have got 5* instead of 4*

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support
05-04-2020

Hi Davlyn2

Thank you for your review.
You Can find the Link to the Full manual here: https://bit.ly/2wVjbpr, Also the Online Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3dUNXzh

Sony Support team.

0

Great device

DSC-HX350 13-03-2020 por DC196 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera a month ago and getting used to the features on the camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love the carmera

DSC-HX350 09-03-2020 por Becks the cat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this camera, it take photo really easy & so easy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great for travelling about

DSC-HX350 02-03-2020 por pearsoda (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a few weeks ago and due to inclement weather have only had the opportunity to use it occasionally. I wanted a camera to take on trips out that would produce excellent images of landscapes, distant wildlife and close-ups of plants and insects. It appears to satisfy all those requirements and my attempts have been quite successful to date. The camera is nice and light and all the controls are in convenient places. I like having the ability to use manual focus and the focus ring around the lens. There are a number of other settings and options that I have yet to try but I can see that this camera will be very useful when travelling about.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Quality camera

DSC-HX350 20-02-2020 por Kendosnags (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good camera, a hard back instruction manual is needed though, plus date stamp on photos is on by default, turn this off if not needed before you take lots of pictures

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
24-02-2020

Hi Kendosnags,

Thank you for your feedback. You can find useful information for using the camera in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/2PitMjY. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Very easy to use

DSC-HX350 16-02-2020 por Dustbin1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As a learner of photography I found this very easy to use and have got some really good pictures.Very pleased with the results and camera

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Awesome

DSC-HX350 19-01-2020 por Stag69 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So pleased I bought this camera as a wheelchair user it is so easy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

No WiFi

DSC-HX350 17-01-2020 por Gospodinchojek (Reino Unido)

Quality is good even for made in china tag. But price tag for made in china is not to good. No WiFi. Could use more functions for AF.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
20-01-2020

Hi Gospodinchojek,

Thank you for your review. We will pass your feedback about the WiFi and Auto Focus for future development.If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Very versatile

DSC-HX350 11-01-2020 por Rick299 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this camera in March 2019 and found it lightweight and very versatile with a good zoom, switching quickly from macro to 50x optical zoom. I also have a Sony a7 with a 200 - 600mm zoom lens. When I compared them I found the results very close, all the HX350 needs to make it remarkable is a full frame sensor.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Fantastic New Camera

DSC-HX350 09-01-2020 por Midget66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far it has lived up to expectations but I haven't had chance to use it thoroughly... will give a better review later in the year

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

First rate option to SLR camera

DSC-HX350 06-01-2020 por Gramps5 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As a longtime user of Cybershot cameras I find the HX350 camera ideal. The x50 optical zoom avoids the use of detachable lenses. The built-in viewfinder eliminates the problem of reading the screen in bright sunlight. The only improvement that I can suggest is that the lens cap could be attached to the camera by a short cord. I have lost count of the number of lenses I have left littering the countryside in several countries!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

An easy to use camera with excellent results

DSC-HX350 01-01-2020 por Wendy54 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera was bought for me by my husband for Christmas although I did choose it. I already have a similar sony camera that I purchased some years ago, it still works beautifully but I felt that an upgrade was now needed so after researching the best option I opted for the Sony DSC - HX350. I am very pleased with so far although I do wonder how I would have got on if I hadn't had one before as the guidance you get with the camera isn't that informative. A booklet showing the features and controls would be so very useful to take with you when you are outdoors as I don't go on a photographic expedition carrying a tablet or laptop to look these things up on-line. The other annoying and worrying thing is the lense cap. My previous camera had a "pop-off" lense cap with a cord attached to the body of the camera so, if I was foolish enough in my haste to take a shot, I forgot to remove the lense cap, it would come off when the zoom extended and would stay with the camera and could not be lost. The DSC -HX350 has no such safety feature and although the cap doesn't release itself when the zoom extends and you have to physically remove it, it does mean that you are very likely to misplace the cap or lose it completely when photographing outdoors. I am very disappointed with this aspect of the camera. I haven't yet downloaded any shots to my PC and there are no quick and clear instructions as to how this should be done so I'm back trawling through the internet manual, again. I am hopeful that I have made the right decision in choosing this camera but only time will tell.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great pictures but.....

DSC-HX350 15-12-2019 por Nobby22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera to replace my Sony HX50 which I have been really pleased with for 6 years. I chose the Hx350 because of its top reviews and its massive 50x zoom. I'm not disappointed with picture and video quality BUT I'm extremely disappointed with the fact that I can't take still shots whilst videoing. I feel it's a step back from my HX50.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
19-12-2019

Hi Nobby,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the picture and video quality and we will pass your feedback about the dual rec function for future development. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great value for money

DSC-HX350 10-12-2019 por Kirk 765 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was looking for something a little more than your average pocket point and press, but that could also work automatically if needed, without breaking the bank on a DSLR. This is perfect.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb camera

DSC-HX350 02-12-2019 por sgitheanach (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my first Sony camera. I've only had it for about two weeks and already I'm finding it a joy to use. It has a nice feel to it with controls in all the right places. It's not complicated to use and is ideal for beginners, hobbyists and more serious photography enthuaststs.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-HX350 08-11-2019 por Gralid (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera has all the features and produces excellent results

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Absolutely great camera.

DSC-HX350 02-11-2019 por Firey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 2 weeks ago, and very impressed with it, it's one of the best cameras I've ever bought and used, and I've used a few to say the least, there are many features to numerous to mention, I have taken day and night shots, and they are great, the telescopic lens is ideal for far-off photos, everything you want in a camera without spending a fortune. I highly recommend this camera for either novice of proffesional. you get a lot for your money seeing it's from Sony... Happy shooting and Kindest Regards ... Fred

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love the camera

DSC-HX350 28-10-2019 por kkfvps (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased a few weeks ago, and am really happy with the camera, takes great photos and videos, love the zoom and the very quick focus, still having fun with it so no doubt iIwill update more later,

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Lots of features and capabilities at a fair price

DSC-HX350 25-10-2019 por Peterodactyl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

If I could afford a high specification camera, I would be worried about losing or damaging it. The HX350 has many of the versatile capabilities of a much more expensive camera. The most exciting and useful feature is its 50X zoom with excellent clarity and image stabilisation! I don't miss the built in WiFi which would have been at higher cost, because I carry a memory card reader to load shots to my phone for instant sharing. I'm happy to use this when my Sony RX100V is just not quite able to come up with the creative shots I look for.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-HX350 20-10-2019 por CC16 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this Camera as my old one had pretty much had it and it’s a brilliant all round camera and the picture quality is very good so far I have used it at motor racing events and of the moon and I’m glad I brought it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Replacement for 6 year old model.

DSC-HX350 08-10-2019 por Douglas John (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this to replace a similar Sony camera I have owned and used for the last six years, I dropped the original whilst on holiday and the lens stabilisation system started to play up also the SD card slot would not latch. So I brought the unit as a replacement confident in the ease of use and the quality of the product.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony Hx 350

DSC-HX350 02-10-2019 por Miss Ellie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have only had this a few days but wow I have produced some amazing photos. The optical zoom is wonderful and there is no shake at full length. Although it has a small Iso it does well in low light. I love it. I also love the hand grip.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Very easy to use

DSC-HX350 01-10-2019 por ElaineA (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera is very easy to use, creating professional quality images without having to have an indepth knowledge of how to use a professional camera. Particularly like the fold out screen which will be useful at music festivals. Face recognition tracker that takes a 2nd zoom shot was a surprise find.. Really like that feature! Overall, very pleased and highly recommend

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-HX350 25-09-2019 por Kipper1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought camera for holidays. Easy to use features including excellent zoom.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good Design

DSC-HX350 23-09-2019 por Tankmad (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only used a couple of times with great results. Easy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

ok

DSC-HX350 14-09-2019 por csm14 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

ok !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

So easy to use

DSC-HX350 08-09-2019 por Megslass29 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I already had a great camera, along with an assortment of lenses, why would I want another? I didn’t until I went to Countryfile Live and went to browse around Jessop’s stand and was shown the Sony Cybershot. Absolutely amazed at the quality of photos and zoom capacity. I take photos for fun, as a memory catcher and to capture shots of wildlife on our walks. I’m no professional but the quality given by this camera makes my previous “best shots” pale into significance. No more carting big bag of lenses, one camera does it all. Fantastic!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb mid price bridge camera

DSC-HX350 04-09-2019 por snapperMurds (Reino Unido)

I wanted a digital camera with view finder as well as screen, but without the expense that an SLR involves, this does the job of providing one perfectly. Bonus features are the excellent 50x optical zoom, excellent low light capabilities, video as well as still shooting, angle adjustable screen and efficient flash (amongst many others). Great value package,

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-HX350 29-08-2019 por Rotty (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this on recommendation from a family member who have the same camera, I’m very impressed with it it has great features and is light and easy to use. It’s a great camera for the novice like my self

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

very good compact camera

DSC-HX350 29-08-2019 por martynjames (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

haven't worked out all the features yet, but what i have used gives awesome pictures, very good mid level camera, works well as a point and shoot, but has many pro features for more advanced users.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Stunning camera

DSC-HX350 27-08-2019 por Gml53 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best camera I have purchased so glad I did very easy to operate

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Absolutely Brilliant!

DSC-HX350 24-08-2019 por cpb04 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutely brilliant camera! I am a beginner photographer and this camera was all I needed. I love the panorama, 4K video and all the different modes, and of course the camera quality is amazing. The 50x zoom is great too! Highly recommended.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Cool to hold

DSC-HX350 24-08-2019 por CliffB (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was bought for me as a Birthday Present. Having a job to keep the rest of my family hands from using it. They have their own cameras in smart phone but they seen to want to go back to a good serviceable camera with all its features

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

The best

DSC-HX350 12-08-2019 por Bozz by (Reino Unido)

The best camera iv'e ever owned and iv'e had a few Can't fault it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

High spec at a low price

DSC-HX350 08-08-2019 por dr alan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera features many advanced features giving excellent performance. Great value for money.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Just the Ticket

DSC-HX350 01-08-2019 por PaulXLE (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having owned a Canon bridge camera for many years with great success, I started my search for a new camera with that make. However, I found they couldn't tick all my boxes - features, price, etc. This Sony caught my eye because it ticked all but one box. Primarily, it has a viewfinder, an absolute must for me. Old school, I like to hold the thing against my face for the tripod effect. It has a great zoom. It has a Carl Zeiss lens. The barrel can be used to zoom or focus. It's not overly complicated. Missing I guess is WiFi, but look at the price, it's pretty reasonable, can't have everything. Unlike my old camera which used AA batteries, you've got to plug this device in to a USB anyway to charge it, so the 'old' method of downloading the pictures is actually not a big deal. If I had a criticism, it is probably the cliche these days that there was no proper instruction manual. There's a website to go to, but that's not an easy read. I recommend downloading the accompanying PDF to get to know the features, but even that isn't quite comprehensive enough for me, leaving many questions unanswered. That aside, it's all good news, great pictures and movies, fast and accurate focusing, you can just leave the camera to get things right 99% of the time, or fiddle if you want to, it's great - highly recommended.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Neat and compact

DSC-HX350 27-07-2019 por Refused (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy. Excellent natural shots with the zoom of wildlife and unsuspecting friends. Brilliant range.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

First time Bridge

DSC-HX350 19-07-2019 por bungiboy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased my HX350 a few weeks ago and have photographed everything from a butterfies eyes to the craters of the moon. All pictures have come out crystal clear. How can I be anything but pleased with it's performance. All settings are self explanatory with extra information from the downloadable manual. The only downside is that I can hear the zoom motor on the equally excellant videos in quiet situations. N.B. Pics supplied are reduced size.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Excellent all round camera

DSC-HX350 12-07-2019 por Nanytim (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this camera 2 mouths ago took some great wildlife photos with it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic travel camera

DSC-HX350 09-07-2019 por Macasam (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this camera. It’s light, compact and takes beautiful images. I purchased this to take on holiday as I did not want to take my other Sony and all the lenses. This is a perfect travel camera with high quality photos and great 50x zoom lens. This will be my go to camera for all my travels from now on.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-HX350 05-07-2019 por Gtfcmike (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as I wanted a camera that I didn’t want to change lenses and was easy to use , was really impressed with the zoom and how east it is to use.nice bit of kit for the money well impressed

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent little camera!

DSC-HX350 02-07-2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as a second, spare camera after my DSLR lens had to go for repair. I bought it because of the name and the zoom. To buy an equivalent lens would be significantly more money. It is great, and would definitely recommend the camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Full of good features and functions

DSC-HX350 02-07-2019 por Salesman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had the camera for two weeks but extremely pleased with it. As an enthusiastic amateur it has all that I need.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Full of features, and easy to use.

DSC-HX350 27-06-2019 por Pete80 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only bought the camera a couple of weeks ago, but I am amazed at the number of features in it, and I have been very pleased with the zoom and lens spec. The focus while zooming is not that quick, and manual focusing can be a bit "iffy", but I like the enlarged view to get more precise focus. Can't wait to go through the features on my next trip to Cornwall.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0