PVP

450,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
269

4.5 based on 269 customer reviews

157
98
7
5
2
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Good Camera

DSC-HX300 19-04-2018 por BPBN (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The 50X optical zoom was the main attraction, takes nice sharp photos and still compact to carry around. I always use the AUTO setting! Why oh why isn't the lens cap attached to the camera though?

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Good Camera for 5 years at least!

DSC-HX300 14-02-2020 por JemT (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 5 years ago. Being a complete novice it's taken me a while to get used to the features but they are quite simple once you know how to use it. I have been very happy with the photos produced by this camera and it's capabilities. The video is brilliant quality. It is quite bulky and heavy but the casing feels good. Unfortunately after 5 years of use and taking care of this camera I received a dreaded error message (E:62:10) which is apparently to do with the lens balancing. Of course by now it is out of warranty and the only advice Sony could give was to send it away for repair but they couldn't give a cost estimate (even though I now believe this to be a common fault) and I suspect given it's age and current value, it wouldn't be cost effective to repair. On reading reviews I've seen that sadly this is a common fault with Sony cameras. As I needed a camera and knew this wouldn't be sorted out immediately (if at all) I had to buy a new camera but I've gone for a different brand this time. I'm a big Sony fan but despite 5 happy years with this camera, this has put me off. 3 of my friends have similar cameras to this one (slightly different model numbers but still a Sony Bridge) and they are all going well and they're really happy with them. I guess I got unlucky!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

269 avaliações de clientes

0

Great piece of kit

DSC-HX300 01-05-2021 por PauloV (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

An amazing quality camera. Very easy to use and as usual with Sony a very high end product.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Bridge camera 50X ZOOM

DSC-HX300 30-05-2020 por BGE395 (Reino Unido)

The HX300 50x zoom is so flexible and comes with many settings from PASM through to intelligent modes and sub menus full of interesting features that I have tried and liked ... the sensor is the normal small size which is a benefit because the lens can go up to 1200mm (35mm equiv) without too much weight and cost. The function I like is the manual focus ring which can be used along or instead of the power zoom ..a well thought out design which only lacks a sensor to auto switch from EVF to LCD screen ...but that said it is easy to use the switch for that function. I find the tracking and stabilisation absolutely perfect .... I have had a range of previous Sony smaller zoom cameras and fujifilm ..but find this to be the best I have so far encountered..... the battery life is great and I am loving being able to use a power bank 5v appliance to charge the battery in situ. the whole feel is SONY SONY SONY and gets many a remark from people for how cute it is and what it can do ....

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Good Camera for 5 years at least!

DSC-HX300 14-02-2020 por JemT (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 5 years ago. Being a complete novice it's taken me a while to get used to the features but they are quite simple once you know how to use it. I have been very happy with the photos produced by this camera and it's capabilities. The video is brilliant quality. It is quite bulky and heavy but the casing feels good. Unfortunately after 5 years of use and taking care of this camera I received a dreaded error message (E:62:10) which is apparently to do with the lens balancing. Of course by now it is out of warranty and the only advice Sony could give was to send it away for repair but they couldn't give a cost estimate (even though I now believe this to be a common fault) and I suspect given it's age and current value, it wouldn't be cost effective to repair. On reading reviews I've seen that sadly this is a common fault with Sony cameras. As I needed a camera and knew this wouldn't be sorted out immediately (if at all) I had to buy a new camera but I've gone for a different brand this time. I'm a big Sony fan but despite 5 happy years with this camera, this has put me off. 3 of my friends have similar cameras to this one (slightly different model numbers but still a Sony Bridge) and they are all going well and they're really happy with them. I guess I got unlucky!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

Resposta de Customer Support
17-02-2020

Hi Jem,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. Although the cameras pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of a spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Primeira Camera

DSC-HX300 03-02-2020 por antoniogphotos (Portugal)

Ganhei como prenda esta câmara em segunda mão e comecei a entrar mais no mundo da fotografia

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

Lightweight and great zoom

DSC-HX300 02-01-2020 por lochiegirl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been using this camera for two weeks now and I am delighted with it....the main advantage is the weight of the camera. Also I like to photograph wildlife and the zoom on this camera is exceptional

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Boa relação qualidade/ preço.

DSC-HX300 07-01-2019  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto á mais de um mês. Depois de mais ou menos uma semana de experiências e estudo das funcionalidades estou muito satisfeito com a camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

Great Zoom

DSC-HX300 19-11-2018 por John207 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I only obtained this recently, and am still in the process of thoroughly testing it. The camera is quite light, and fits nicely in the hand, and the swinging screen makes it easy to get shots from unusual angles. The controls are well placed and easy to operate. The results so far have been very good throughout the zoom range, and on various modes. I would have preferred the change from screen to viewfinder to have been automatic when you put your eye to the viewfinder rather than on a separate switch, but that is a relatively small down side. I haven't yet tried any flash photographs, and the pop-up flash does seem to be quite small, so I am not expecting great coverage. A hot-shoe for an external flash would have been nice, but since the built-in microphones are exactly where that would be, it would have meant a complete re-design of the camera. I have not tried any movie yet, but in view of the good results obtained from still photographs I have no reason to expect that results will be anything but good.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

Easy Use!

DSC-HX300 13-10-2018 por Debs22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera a couple of weeks ago and couldn’t be happier with it. Easy to use, lots of features and produces great photos.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

great buy

DSC-HX300 08-10-2018 por Kombucha (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

fast and good, always sharp focus, light and ergonomic in hands

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Operates well

DSC-HX300 27-06-2018 por David377 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not really had the camera long enough to be fully conversant with it but I like its performance so far

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good Camera

DSC-HX300 19-04-2018 por BPBN (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The 50X optical zoom was the main attraction, takes nice sharp photos and still compact to carry around. I always use the AUTO setting! Why oh why isn't the lens cap attached to the camera though?

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Great Features

DSC-HX300 29-01-2018 por qwertygirl01 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this two months ago as my first ever bridge camera and whilst I'm still learning, I'm really enjoying the excellent features, the look, weight and feel of the camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Funcionalidades excelentes

DSC-HX300 16-11-2017 por paratrooper081 (Portugal)

Facil utilização,relação preço ,qualidade muito bom.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

3

0

0

Good compact

DSC-HX300 10-08-2017 por Sorry none (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good product with a good integral zoom lens,fair amount of information within its menu

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Boa Máquina

DSC-HX300 24-06-2017 por Fer23 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Desde que comprei a máquina utilizo todos os dias....

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

Muito prática e com funcionalidades acessíveis

DSC-HX300 09-01-2017  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tem as funcionalidades com acesso direto. Opções avançadas para melhorar a qualidade da fotografia. Pega em borracha adaptável proporcionando uma sensação de controlo da máquina segura. Auto focagem em fotografias que requerem rapidez, um pouco lenta.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

very good camera

DSC-HX300 08-01-2017 por rog25 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this camera initially as a short term replacement for my stolen dlsr, however i am keeping it because it is almost as good and takes great pictures

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great Zeiss lens

DSC-HX300 10-12-2016 por PhotoMad2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the Zeiss lens but it's a shame the camera anti-shake function doesn't work well, and the final result is not a clear sharp photo. View it at 100% and you'll see what I mean. Even when resting the camera on something solid when taking the pic, the end result is not sharp, and it's not always handy to take every photo using a tripod, so because of that I am so disappointed in this camera. There is no booklet manual, you go online to read it, or use the guide stored on the camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

4

0

pessoal

DSC-HX300 17-10-2016 por emidio (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei a maquina fotografica recentmente e estou gostando

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

Colour is colour!

DSC-HX300 25-08-2016 por beachcomberoflee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the camera on the advice of a friend and have been pleased with the results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

My new photographic sketch book.

DSC-HX300 15-08-2016 por Sunnymead (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am delighted with my new DSC HX300 camera. The only two slight criticisms are that the lens cap cannot be attached to the camera by a lens strap like I could with my two previous Sony Bridge Cameras, and also the lack of a printed comprehensive manual.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

First class!

DSC-HX300 12-08-2016 por Spod (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We think this is one of the best cameras I have had even though most of my previous cameras have been SLRs. I love the lens and have found it particularly useful in taking wildlife pictures.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Boas imagens

DSC-HX300 02-08-2016 por sunprt (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Boas imagens, fácil de manusear, bom zoom e boa qualidade geral

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

great phone

DSC-HX300 29-07-2016 por buster202 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

liked the price and quality, good looks and build 10/10

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-HX300 23-05-2016 por Derilict (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lots of features to help take good photos and videos

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

LOVE IT!!!

DSC-HX300 15-05-2016 por MARY POPPINS TO 4 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I BOUGHT THIS CAMERA AFTER A LOT OF LOOKING FOR A CAMERA THAT WOULD GIVE ME GOOD QUALITY PICTURES UP CLOSE AND WITH THE ZOOM. THIS DOES EXACTLY THAT -LOVELY CLOSE UPS AND GREAT DETAIL AT A DISTANCE. I AM ONLY USING IT ON AUTO BUT I THINK MORE EXPERIENCED PHOTOGRAPHERS COULD MAKE GOOD USE OF IT TOO. WHEN MY SON IN LAW SAW IT HE IMMEDIATELY SAID THAT HE WAS GOING TO BUY ONE TOO!

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Grau de Satisfação

DSC-HX300 05-05-2016 por jjbpedro (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei a minha nova máquina fotográfica há pouco tempo e considero que ainda não a usei muito mas até agora estou bastante satisfeito. Muito prática e simples de usar. Em termos de filmagem é excelente! Posso comprová-lo pois já filmei inclusivamente numa sala de espectáculos e a gravação ficou excelente.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

3

0

Great camera ,great features,great price

DSC-HX300 13-04-2016 por Neil54 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased with my camera , it does so much for a great price ,would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Easy to use and great results!

DSC-HX300 11-04-2016 por Chicky (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was given my HX300 as a present and am really impressed with my results, makes me look like a professional photographer!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Zoom e qualidade de imagem excelentes

DSC-HX300 02-04-2016 por mfc031 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei há umas semanas, e estou completamente satisfeito! Qualidade perfeita a "baixo custo", qualidade Sony :-D

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

1

0

The camera perfect for the next step up

DSC-HX300 31-03-2016 por Rod 45 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having had digital instant snap cameras for years I was looking to upgrade to a dSLR as I wanted a camera that could more with (A) a high power zoom and (B) a multi pictures per second to capture fast moving wildlife action and this camera is just the job ,easy to use with a built in menu and instructions , it fits well in the hand , and costing a lot less than dSLR cameras it's great value for money

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Sony - DSC-HX300

DSC-HX300 26-03-2016 por bfmrts (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muito satisfeito com o produto, boa qualidade e várias funcionalidades interessantes

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

DSC-HX300 'BRIDGE' CAMERA

DSC-HX300 22-03-2016 por The Old Geezer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the design, good handgrip / control placement. The '?' button to access the in camera guide is an excellent idea. The camera has a quality feel to it - smooth zoom action, sturdy controls, good thumb rest and for people like me with big hands, a video button which is far enough away so that I don't keep taking videos by accident. The tilting screen is useful, too. Picture quality is great. Minor gripes - no 'captive' lens cap; no lens hood and I found the diopter adjustment difficult to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Excellent for my first bridge camera

DSC-HX300 16-03-2016 por peter 58 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Still learning all the camera features, but very pleased with it so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente

DSC-HX300 23-02-2016  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muito boa, do melhor que já adquiri. cada vez mais deliciado com produtos Sony

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-HX300 09-02-2016 por G0RD0N (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brought this two weeks ago, great features, only let down lense cover has no cord securing it to camera when removing from lens. Can be dropped or lost.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

well specked, easy to use

DSC-HX300 09-02-2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

easy to handle , sensible menus, and an easy shoot mode , plus the versatility of program modes make this superb value for money. I needed a camera with an eye view as well as a screen. Other features include the focus/zoom ring I find easy to use. 10 out of 10

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

very good bridge camera

DSC-HX300 07-02-2016 por rich63 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Superb auto focus, great functions. Picture quality top quality . Only one small niggle, no attachment for lens cover.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

great camera with brilliant zoom

DSC-HX300 29-01-2016 por SYD 1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

good quality piece of kit does what it says on yhe box

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great for wildlife photography

DSC-HX300 21-01-2016 por sats (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

pulled in some rare birds[feathered] due to the stunningly good zoom,a must for wildlife videoers

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great camera

DSC-HX300 13-01-2016 por Nigel B (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After doing a lot of research Sony cameras came out best in bridge cameras

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

muito bom zoom

DSC-HX300 07-01-2016 por julio74 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

estava para comprar outra maquina mas inda bem que comprei a sony pois tem um zoom e uma qualidae de imagem muito superior a media

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

Brilliant zoom

DSC-HX300 06-01-2016 por Ozzy10 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The zoom is brilliant and unbelievably clear. The video function is full he and works well.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

super snapper

DSC-HX300 05-01-2016 por redcap (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a Christmas present the best thing ever given to me

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great alround bridge camera

DSC-HX300 02-01-2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as a Christmas present for self. Great camera for good amature, Self, and even budding professional. Easy to use and get used to. Well satisfied

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Excellent quality images

DSC-HX300 10-12-2015 por Andy H (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good quality camera, easy to use and excellent pictures. Used mainly for images of component parts to be inserted into assembly instructions used ina factory environment

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

great menu setup ,easy to follow and execute

DSC-HX300 10-12-2015 por jonjo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

only regret I have,i wish I had puchased the next model up

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great zoom and stabilisation

DSC-HX300 30-11-2015 por jondoe (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have put this camera through a tough time driving many miles on uneven roads and am happy to say the stabilisation still works well. I like that I can take a snaphot during filming.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

zoom

DSC-HX300 24-11-2015 por jaz89 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

great zoom but took a bit of adjusting to take close up insects and flowers

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great features, photos look professional!

DSC-HX300 24-11-2015 por Laura001 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've used both the camera and HD video features, which are fantastic. I've not had the chance to use the 3D feature as I've yet to have a 3D TV, but that's for future. My pictures look professional taken with this camera despite being a complete beginner. I would definitely recommend this camera. Also, it works seamlessly with my iMac.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

What a camera!

DSC-HX300 19-11-2015 por iains (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant camera I'm happy to recommend. The resolution is great and the zoom stupendous. Loads of features to play with and the best of all - the anti-shake - is the best of all as I'm prone to the odd shake especially when zooming in a lot.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

maquina muito tratica e boa para viagem...

DSC-HX300 12-11-2015 por Paulo Vale (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

uma maquina para quem quer tirar boas fotos se fazer filmes sem ser expert em fotografia. muito fácil de usar, ergonómica fixa-se bem na mão, fácil de usar....tem menus em português.filma em HD, 20.4 mega pixeis, 50 vezes zoom óptico. maquina muito completa, custa menos que qualquer boa objectiva para maquina reflex, muito boa para levar em viagem.....

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

3

0

0

Good camera

DSC-HX300 31-10-2015 por Yankpist (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I 've not had the time to really explore the camera's capabilities but the pictures I have taken are very good and overall I am well pleased. Except it still should have come with a hard copy manual.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

easy to use

DSC-HX300 22-10-2015 por bigtaximac (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for going to zambia and I wish I had bought it a few weeks sooner so as to get used to the features. The photos it takes are superb, the animals and birds I snapped were crystal clear , it was only my lack of knowledge that let some of the snaps .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Features

DSC-HX300 18-10-2015 por Crispy2015 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really good camera, love it. Great picture and video taking

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very Good, but not perfect.

DSC-HX300 12-10-2015 por GFC001 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having taken over several thousand photographs I’m currently still getting used to it. The only real negative I have found is the image write speed. The delay between shots at maximum image quality is several seconds. This means many photographic opportunities can be missed. I moved over from a Canon Compact to this camera as I could not justify and DSLR & all the lenses I would want. I wanted better zoom & image quality which I got. I found the controls fall easily to hand & are fairly self-explanatory. Once you are used to them it is easy to switch between modes & control Speed, Aperture, ISO, Flash, etc. I usually use either Auto or Manual. The image stabilisation seems good and it is fairly easy to hand hold the camera at maximum zoom, including digital, in reasonable light. The trade off in quality when digitally zooming is very significant. The weight of the camera is good. It feels solid, yet does not weigh too much when carried for a long time. I’m getting over 300 images to the battery & like the fact that it recharges when connected on the USB port. This means I can recharge it in the car when on the move. Saying that I did invest in a second battery for the times when recharging is not an option. To conclude I’ll say it is a very capable camera produces very good results. It is just a pity about the image write speed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

A real camera with amazing features

DSC-HX300 14-09-2015 por De Elby (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this camera a couple of weeks ago and am still discovering surprises with it. The operation is easy and the photographs are excellent. I believe it was great value for money and will meet all my picture taking requirements.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Nice camera

DSC-HX300 12-09-2015 por Dragonfly1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like this camera but when you have taken a photo a downloading bar appears saying "capturing" , this is annoying because if you want to take another photo straight away you have to wait for this bar to go.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

excelentes funcionalidades

DSC-HX300 12-09-2015 por julia 27 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

comprei á um ano, apenas penso que seria de muita utilidade uma ligação para flash externo, ficaria perfeito.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

BOM

DSC-HX300 11-09-2015 por assafora11 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei a máquina á cerca de 3 meses mas ainda não tive possibilidade de a explorar bem porque ainda não consegui ir de férias

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Good features, and a separate viewing facility.

DSC-HX300 11-09-2015  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera to replace a Sony camera I bought 5 years ago. Totally happy with it so I bought this HX300 with 50x Optical Zoom. Have taken about 1000 photo's up to now camera is fine & easy to use. If anything the Sony card that came with the camera seems to lack red in the photos.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great SLR Zoom Camera

DSC-HX300 11-09-2015 por Smudger67 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this camera whilst on holiday in Canada with my uncle who is a keen photographer. We wanted a simple SLR camera with built in Zoom options to replace my old Camera with detachable Zoom lens. This Sony HX300 fitted the bill & was amazingly priced considering the features packed into this compact SLR HD camera/video recorder.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Value for money

DSC-HX300 11-09-2015 por Steve5819 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The video quality is excellent even at full zoom with great colour in all conditions. The camera is easy and light to use the picture quality disappoints but never the less it is more than acceptable for most people.its not my main camera I use this as camera I carry around with me just in case something needs recording.for more professional images I take my high end canon. It's ok for holiday snaps

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0