E PZ 16-50 MM F3.5-5.6 OSS

Avaliações de produtos

PVP

380,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
426

3.9 based on 426 customer reviews

139
172
75
23
17
Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Ottimo acquisto

SELP1650 04-01-2015 por SIXX_SIXX_SIXX (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ho acquistato una Sony a6000 in kit con il 16-50 pensando fosse la solita lente da kit, ma mi sono dovuto ricredere subito! Ottimo acquisto sul serio. Ottima lente "tuttofare" di dimensioni ridotte che mi permette di avere sempre la macchina con me. Aggiungo alcuni scatti effettuati in condizioni un po' "tirate" (luce forte con ombre, notte senza uso del cavalletto e uno scatto per provarne il bokeh, con un diaframma massimo di f3.5) e anche se non sono belle foto danno l'idea della buona qualità della lente. Ho abbassato leggermente la qualità per motivi di "peso" per poterle inviare.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Smart compromise

SELP1650 23-06-2014 por maistora (Reino Unido)

I got the E PZ 16-50mmas the kit lens with a Nex 5R in early 2013. Before that I was using the 18-55 mm kit lens with a first-generation Nex-5. My first impressions were inevitably influenced by the comparison: - the 16-50 is significantly smaller and lighter than the 18-55. I love this, because compactness is a high priority for my needs. With this lens I had a truly pocketable camera, like the old Nex with the 16mm pancake, but with a versatile zoom instead. - the lens struck me as visibly sharper than the old kit. I hadn't updated the firmware of the 18-55 for phase focussing, and the new lens came witth this capability as native. And the old body didn't have phase focus at all, so the combination 5R+16-50 was notably faster to focus and produced sharper images than the Nex-5 + 18-55. - This is where the good news ended. I started discovering some of the lens's deficiencies. It produces less even focus from centre to periphery: while sharpness in the centre is higher, the corners more visibly lose fine detail than on the older kit. - Image quality challenges are most prominent at the wide end: at 16mm the RAW (ARW) image is much more distorted than the fixed-length 16mm pancake. It can look almost like 'fish-eye' (especially with urban shots with lots of off-centre straight lines). - There is also heavy vignetting - darkening of the periphery. In addition to the gradual darkening, a completely black circular vignette can occur from the thinnest add-on like a simple filter in front of the lens, or a (properly wide) lens hood. As the corners get less light and less detail, noise becomes more apparent there, even at moderate ISO values like 400-800. Any low-light shots of detail-rich scenes at the wide end of the zoom would disappoint with below-average image quality. Not what one would expect from Sony?.. -The workaround: shooting in JPEG produces, counter-intuitively, better images than RAW. How can this be? Simply, Sony are aware of the lens limitations and the in-camera conversion includes correction algorithms, that largely neutralise the geometric distortion and the darkening of corners. - This is when I discovered Lens Profils in Lightroom. I had never used them before, because other lenses needed less correction. With the correct lens profile for the 16-50 lens, post-processing corrections on the PC are even better than the in-camera ones. From 'bad' originals you can get results anywhere from 'acceptable' to 'very good'. The lens-specific corrections cover not only distortion and vignetting, but also chromatic aberration (colour fringing) and fine-tuning all parameters can produce crisp, excellent looking images. Conclusion: Knowing the lens limitations and applying the right post-processing corrections allows you to deliver high quality images with the E PZ 16-50mm. I own a number of higher-quality Sony and non-Sony lenses, prime (fixed-length) and zooms - but nothing beats the humble 'kit zoom' for the combination of versatility and compactness that makes it my go-to lens for all situations when I don't carry a camera bag and need a camera in my pocket or in my laptop case. Some of my images produced with this lens have won awards or were sold via Getty Images. Attached are examples of different subjects and light conditions;

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

30

0

430 avaliações de clientes

0

Kit Objektiv

SELP1650 15-04-2024  (Alemanha)

Macht Bilder alles ok. Mich persönlich überzeugt es nicht 100% ig

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Kompakte Optik, die ich für UW-Fotografie nutze

SELP1650 15-04-2024 por Jörg Thal (Alemanha)

Gute kompakte Optik, die in der Unterwasserfotografie tolle Fotos erzeugt.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fait le job

SELP1650 14-04-2024 por Foreska (França)

Bon objectif pour le prix et la taille , fait le travail ...

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Tut was es soll

SELP1650 06-04-2024 por Roland Hauer (Alemanha)

Positiv. Das Zoom ist meiner a6400 das "ständig-drauf-Objektiv". Ist leicht, klein und funktioniert an meiner 6400 einwandfrei. An der a74 funktioniert es auch, hat aber -erwartungsgemäß- Einschränkungen. Negitiv: es bleibt abundzu hängen. So einmal pro 100 Nutzungen. Dann muss es aufgeschraubt werden und die Mechanik wieder gelöst werden. Akt von 5 Minuten. Ansonsten ok. Für den Profi wohl eher nichts, für den Anateur oder Hobbyfotografen absolut ok.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support DE
10-04-2024

Hi Roland,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass du mit deiner neuen Kamera so zufrieden bist. Und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen.
Beachte bitte die Informationen zur Kompatibilität unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/Zw4HxzgM
Stell bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Softwareversion hast: https://cutt.ly/Yw4HxFSP (Windows) / https://cutt.ly/ow4Hcess (MAC).
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link:https://cutt.ly/swi4xyco

Rana @Sony Support DE

0

Can’t fault this lens

SELP1650 27-03-2024 por Hondaracer (Reino Unido)

I bought the 16-50 lens as a kit with the a6400 camera. I have set the camera to use digital zoom on top of the lens zoom and it’s pretty pleasing the results. I have more to learn but I can’t find and faults.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Objectif très compact

SELP1650 03-03-2024 por Axet (França)

Bien mais trop de flaire des que soleil pas de pare soleil voilé blanc sur photo si soleil sinon correct j utilise un a6700

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
06-03-2024

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous avons transmis votre message afin qu'il soit pris en compte dans le développement de nos futurs produits.

En effet, l'innovation au service de la satisfaction du consommateur est une priorité pour Sony, ce qui nous permet de progresser et de proposer des appareils toujours plus performants et à la pointe de la technologie.

Avant le lancement de chaque nouveau produit, le département marketing de Sony étudie scrupuleusement les tendances du marché. Cela permet de garantir que chaque produit est configuré au plus près des attentes des consommateurs.

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Geral

SELP1650 14-02-2024 por RRRRcfdsf (Portugal)

Ruído no manuseio que fica gravado nos vídeos, robustez da lente abana com suaves toques laterais.

0

0

0

Ich muss das Gerät erst noch kennenlernen

SELP1650 25-01-2024 por Klaus Kluxen (Alemanha)

Die Verbindung zu meinem Apple Phone ist mir noch nicht gelungen

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support DE
29-01-2024

Hi,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass du mit deinem neuen Objektiv so zufrieden bist.
Es gibt viele Online-Anleitungen und FAQs, die bei der Bedienung helfen können. Die Bedingungsanleitung findest du unter dem folgenden Link, indem man einfach Schlüsselwörter eingibt: https://cutt.ly/VwZbpp9v
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/7wYZfNVG

Rana @Sony Support DE

0

Objectif de base

SELP1650 26-12-2023 por Lolo974 (França)

J'ai acheté ce produit car il était fourni avec le kit apsc également. C est un objectif pour débutant, léger avec un bon rapport qualité prix. Pour un rendue de qualité et pour les photographes exigeants....passer votre chemin.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

SELP1650,E- Mount

SELP1650 15-11-2023 por Horst56 (Alemanha)

Ich habe mir dieses Objektiv wegen seiner etwas größeren Weitwinkelfuntion gekauft (16mm). Es ist manchmal sehr nützlich. Die Bildqualität ist super. Die Bedienung sehr einfach.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great small kit lens

SELP1650 13-11-2023 por Swoop3010 (Reino Unido)

Brought this with a lice6700 camera they worked really well together

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Mooi klein lensje

SELP1650 02-11-2023 por Moatjan (Países Baixos)

Ik heb dit kleine lensje nu een poosje in mijn bezit, en de foto's zijn schitterend. Toch een mooi zoom bereik. Mooi voor even meenemen

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony - E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS

SELP1650 22-10-2023 por No not have one (Reino Unido)

Not much to say apart from do not pruchase this lens

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

4

Resposta de Sony support team
25-10-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the lens.
Having read your feedback, it sounds like that you're experiencing an issue with the lens, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Très fonctionnel

SELP1650 22-10-2023 por Adlaf (França)

Objectif de petite taille et très faciler à emmener

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Kompaktes Reiseobjektiv

SELP1650 13-10-2023 por Cliff1168 (Alemanha)

Ich habe mir das Objektiv bewusst vorrangig als kleine, handliche Ergänzung für kurze Dienstreisen gekauft. Damit ist das gesamte Set klein mit APS-C Kamera gut für „Immer dabei“

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

probleme qualité

SELP1650 11-10-2023 por matt0774 (França)

j'ai acheté cet objectif il y a 7mois, malheureusement mon boitier A6400 ne le reconnait plus.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
16-10-2023

Bonjour ,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.

Afin de régler ce souci, veuillez suivre ce qui suit :

1- Merci de vérifier si l'appareil est à jour : https://bit.ly/3rQb4H5

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Un premier objectif acheté pour son prix

SELP1650 20-09-2023 por lhi57 (França)

J'ai acheté cet objectif parce qu'il était le plus abordable pour mes premières photos avec mon nouveau boitier Sony. Les résultats sont tout à fait corrects mais je pense compléter mon équipement dans quelques mois avec un objectif avec une plage focale plus étendue.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bon zoom de base

SELP1650 19-09-2023 por JMR36 (França)

Bon petit zoom, je le trouve peut-être un peu juste pour ce que je fais, mais il fait le job.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Kit lens - a6100

SELP1650 23-08-2023 por IDSM (Portugal)

Uma boa lent vinda no kit com a Sony alpha 6100. Ideal para quem deseja uma câmara compacta devido ao seu pequeno perfil.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

2

0

0

Bildqualität ok, aber sehr laut und vibriert

SELP1650 12-08-2023 por Hannesepunkt (Alemanha)

Mein Zoomen vibriert das Objektiv und macht gut hörbare Geräusche. Das habe ich bei zwei anderen a6400-Kits getestet - gleiches Verhalten. Ansonsten wirkt es sehr günstig gebaut. Die Qualität der Bilder ist gut.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Service
14-08-2023

Hi Hannesepunkt ,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen.
Wenn du dich wegen des Geräuschs des Zoomrings bei Videoaufnahme Sorgen machst, empfehlen wir, mit dem Zoomhebel zu zoomen. Halte deinen Finger bei der Bedienung leicht auf dem Zoomhebel, so dass du ihn nicht
versehentlich betätigst. Weitere Informationen findest du in der Bedienungsanleitung unter "Zoomen": https://cutt.ly/zwglKZuB

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:

http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Obbiettivo sony 16_50

SELP1650 29-07-2023 por Amedeo53 (Itália)

Buon prodotto per qualsiasi tipo di attivita' in particolar modo all'aperto

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ideales Objektiv zu APS-C Kameras

SELP1650 26-07-2023 por alde jest (Alemanha)

Ich habe das PZ 16-50 als Kitobjektiv mit der A6400 erworben. Gerade, weil man ein Kitobjektiv zu günstigem Preis erwerben kann, unterschätzt man die Leistung des Objektivs. Genial zum Filmen, weil es den zusätzlichen Motor zur Brennweitenverstellung besitzt.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

User friendly lense

SELP1650 14-07-2023 por SteveMezza (Reino Unido)

Bought this with my Sony a6400. It does a job but the quality is ok. Considering it’s the kit lense I think it could offer better value/quality. It’s small and compact works well in that way but a little better image quality would be a mice touch to the package.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony support team
17-07-2023

Hi SteveMezza,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the picture quality of this lens.
We'll make sure to pass your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
We also recommend checking the following link for the compatible lenses sectioned by functionality and different uses here: https://bit.ly/46P58O7
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Boa lente !!

SELP1650 11-07-2023 por Costa_08 (Portugal)

Uma boa lente para o kit que a sony oferece, claro que n é 5 estrelas mas para o preço faz muito bem o seu trabalho.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Dieses Objektiv hat es insich. Gute Verarbeitung

SELP1650 04-07-2023 por aldeje (Alemanha)

Das Objektiv macht meine A6400 zur vollwärtigen Video-Camera ohne dass man Abstriche machen muß

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great lens

SELP1650 20-05-2023 por fms63 (Reino Unido)

A very small lens with great pictures and ease of use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Kompakt mit Abbildungsleistung

SELP1650 04-05-2023 por Ich Will (Alemanha)

Handlich kompakt und gute Abbildungsleistung. Ein gutes Reiseobjektiv. Für viele Bilder völlig ausreichend.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great little lens

SELP1650 02-04-2023 por Hobby Photographer (Reino Unido)

The E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS kit lens that came with the camera does not get the best review but as seen in the architectural photos it does a very good job with a little care when taking the photo. Overall I'm really happy with this little lens and will be sticking with it for hopefully many years to come.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

1

Resposta de Sony Support Team
06-04-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Handzaam lensje

SELP1650 01-04-2023 por Fotomansje (Países Baixos)

Nog niet zolang in mijn bezit, maar bevalt prima. Ik heb deze op de Sony a6000 zitten en samen kunne ze het goed vinden. Ook als het gaat om makkelijk meenemen. Glijdt samen zo je binnenzak in.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Kitobjektiv

SELP1650 15-02-2023 por nobbinator (Alemanha)

Für ein Kitobjektiv gute abbildungsleistung und superklein.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bei gutem Licht gute Bilder

SELP1650 13-02-2023 por Fotodieter (Alemanha)

Bei gutem Licht entstehen mit diesem Objektiv recht gute Aufnahmen. Dank der kompakten Abmessungen ist es an einer Kamera aus der Alpha 6...er-Reihe wunderbar handlich und Jackentaschentauglich.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Noise in videos

SELP1650 02-02-2023 por TBB8 (Reino Unido)

Its a good lens for both pictures and videos but when it comes to video recording you can hear the noise when zooming in/out (atleast for me on the sony a6400 without external microphone because currently i dont have an external microphone)

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
06-02-2023

Hi TBB8,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SELP1650.
You can have a look on this link for some tips to reduce the chances of external sounds affecting your video recording: http://bit.ly/40uG6AL
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Goed

SELP1650 30-12-2022  (Países Baixos)

Ik heb dit product verleden week gekocht en tot nu bevalt het wel.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Passend verwendet ein gutes Einstiegsobjektiv

SELP1650 21-12-2022 por Sobrei3 (Alemanha)

Objektiv ist nur bedingt einsetzbar, da es nur bei der 6000er aber nicht bei der 7III paßt.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

Resposta de Sony Support DE
26-12-2022

Hi Sobrei3,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
die mit diesem Objektiv kompatiblen Kameras findest du hier: https://bit.ly/2FcXfap
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Alle daags gebruik lens

SELP1650 17-12-2022 por Geert vhp (Bélgica)

Goede lens , je kan die lens altijd gebruiken. Kleine zoom maar voldoende en op toestel blijft het nog altijd een compact gegeven om de fotocamera mee te nemen.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Werk lang met deze lenzen

SELP1650 09-12-2022  (Países Baixos)

Heb deze samen gekocht met de 6000 van Sony, vormt een fijne combinatie en kan deze ook gebruiken op mij 7 r 2.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

senza infamia senza lode

SELP1650 08-12-2022 por Rock84 (Itália)

fa il suo lavoro, materiali di costruzione very cheap, modalità ritratto discreta. per vlog non è il migliore dato che con la stabilizzazione attiva alla distanza focale tipica del vlog vi taglia sopra la fronte. personalmente ho optato per il grandangolo 11 f1.8 che è un altra storia proprio.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony
12-12-2022

Ciao Rock84, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Inoltriamo la tua segnalazione a chi di competenza per futuri miglioramenti.
Marwan @Sony Support IT.

0

Spitzen Qualität--Perfekte Technik

SELP1650 18-11-2022 por Fleischhauer (Alemanha)

Ich habe 2 6400 und Eine Rx10 3 und bin bisher TOP Zufrieden

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Prodotto discreto

SELP1650 24-09-2022 por claluma (Itália)

Ho acquistato questo prodotto insieme ad una macchina mirrorless. E' un prodotto discretamente buono che rientra nella norma per chi deve fare fotografie quando va in vacanza o fa dei video di giorno, non ho notato grandissime differenze rispetto a quelli di altre marche.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

super

SELP1650 02-09-2022 por Jack P (Áustria)

großartig, großartig, großartig, großartig, großartig,

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony E PZ 16-50 lens

SELP1650 22-08-2022 por Photo shot 2 (Reino Unido)

Used this lens for about a month works well and picture quality is good

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Günstiges Objektiv von guter Qualität

SELP1650 14-07-2022 por CStucki60 (Suíça)

Habe das Objektiv mit einer Sony Alpha im Kit gekauft. Für mich ist das Objektiv nicht schlecht, auch die Bilder sind von recht guter Qualität. Einzig was mich stört, ist dass ich keine manuelle Funktion für die Brennweite gefunden habe.

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Service
18-07-2022

Hi CStucki60,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Bezüglich der manuellen Brennweite kannst du den Zoomhebel schieben oder den Zoom-/Fokusring zum Justieren der gewünschten Brennweite drehen. Mehr Informationen dazu findest du auf der Bedienungsanleitung: https://cutt.ly/3LKyU2M Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Super Qualität

SELP1650 14-07-2022 por deeStefanM (Alemanha)

Top Qualität. Sehr viel Support und Infos. Sehr platzsparend.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Hat probleme mit der Linse

SELP1650 13-07-2022 por ViolaT (Alemanha)

Nach 1.5 Jahren faehrt die Linse nicht mehr ein und meine Kamera erkennt das Objectiv nicht mehr

Desempenho

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

Resposta de Customer Service
15-07-2022

Hi ViolaT,

es tut uns leid, dies zu hören. Stell bitte sicher, dass die Linse richtig angebracht ist, wie unter folgendem Link beschrieben ist. https://cutt.ly/zLIjHmL . Die kompatiblen Kameras mit diesem Objektiv findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/ELIkBsJ . Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

excellent

SELP1650 11-07-2022 por aliki2 (Reino Unido)

Very good quality necessary for Sony a6000 cameras

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Bien pour s'initier

SELP1650 09-07-2022 por Pf67 (França)

Livre en kit, léger, complet, mais qualités de construction et photo moyennes

Desempenho

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support team
11-07-2022

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

An under rated lens that punches above it's weight

SELP1650 04-06-2022 por JohnnoLM756 (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens with the A6000 camera body at a very competitive price, along side the obviously more expensive Sony SELP18105G f4 fixed aperture lens. I like the super-compact proportions of the lens which allow the camera+lens to be stashed in a very small camera bag [at an exceptionally low carry weight] and cover all-the-bases for everyday use. It's a great add-on to the A6000 camera body without the bulk of the 18-105mm lens. There's some chatter from the zoom/focus motor. However, if you can get past that [and combine it with Sony's affordable Lens Correction App] it's an all round winner....!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Sony Support Team
06-06-2022

Hi JohnnoLM756,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

Regarding the lens chatter, if it's only happening when the lens is not attached to a camera, or if the camera is turned OFF, please note that this is not a fault, and will not affect the lens performance: https://bit.ly/3zojYga.

But if the symptoms are different, feel free to get back to us and we will assist you: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

A wonderfully slim lens

SELP1650 28-04-2022 por Sorcim (Reino Unido)

This lens came with my A6400 but I would have bought it anyway. A lovely unobtrusive companion to the slim bodied camera which gives me the ability to use such a powerful combination in a way I've only been able to do with a compact. I love the image stabilisation as it allows me to use narrow apertures without compromising sharpness and detail. The power zoom is quick and smooth in use. Ideal for informal gatherings and travel photography.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Sony Support Team
02-05-2022

Hi Zhushi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and your ILCE-6400 camera body, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Lente pequena e leve

SELP1650 27-03-2022 por antonio1959 (Portugal)

É uma lente muito leve e mto pequena e oferece um excelente range focal para este tamanho e preço. Para vlogging é muito conveniente e razoável. Em termos de fotografia não se pode grande expectativa e facto a nitidez não é boa. Diria francamente má. Se fosse hoje teria comprado o corpo sem lente e investia numa melhor

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

compacité très pratique

SELP1650 28-02-2022 por JJLang (França)

J'ai racheté cet objectif, car le premier acheté en 2013 n'était plus reconnu par le boîtier Alpha. J'apprécie son côté pratique - compact et léger. Avec ces caractéristiques, on ne peut pas lui demander l'excellence...

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

alles Bestens

SELP1650 18-02-2022 por Pet1 (Alemanha)

gebraucht gekauft. Alles ok. Dient als Objektiv für die Zweitkamera.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Objectif très compact

SELP1650 18-02-2022 por Thibal (França)

Cet objectif a un excellent rapport qualité-prix et une très bonne compacité. Il réalise de très bonnes photos, particulièrement en extérieur, au milieu de la plage focale et autour de f/8. En grand angle (16 mm), il y a des déformations et un manque de piqué vers l'extérieur du cliché mais cela reste très correct (c'est comparable au pancake 16 mm). Il ne faut pas s'attendre à la même qualité d'image qu'avec un objectif quatre fois plus cher et quatre fois plus lourd ! Dans cette gamme de prix et avec cette compacité, cet objectif-zoom n'a aucun équivalent.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
21-02-2022

Bonjour Thibal,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de vous lire.
Concernant la déformation au grand angle, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Ottima per iniziare

SELP1650 15-01-2022 por StefaninoPRO (Itália)

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Klein, licht en handig.

SELP1650 08-01-2022 por Cancer39 (Países Baixos)

Reeds enige tijd in gebruik en ben zeer tevreden over scherpstelling/focus.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ottimo compagno per la ZV-E10

SELP1650 28-12-2021 por rrgraphic (Itália)

Un prodotto interessante, seppur non di alta gamma svolge bene il suo compito. Apprezzabile lo zoom elettrico, molto comodo per le riprese video.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Selbst für KIT-Objektiv schlecht

SELP1650 28-12-2021 por jh108 (Alemanha)

Wurde vor Weihnachten gekauft, aber nicht zu empfehlen. Das Objektiv ist billig verarbeitet und macht komische Geräusche. Es ist von der Farbqualität extrem schlecht und hinterlässt schwarze Markierungen auf dem Bild. Lieber ein paar Euros mehr investieren in ein gescheites Objektiv, dass die Fotografie von Anfang an Spaß macht und man nicht nochmal in ein anderes Objektiv Geld investieren muss.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Sony Support DE
06-01-2022

Hi jh108,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der Farbqualität hast. Wir leiten dein Feedback gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Schön klein, aber mit Schwächen

SELP1650 09-12-2021  (Áustria)

Es ist sehr klein, was ganz praktisch ist. Die Lichtstärke ist nicht so gut, der AF trotzdem schnell. Ohne Korrektur ist das Bild allerdings doch verzehrt und an den Rändern deutlich vignettiert.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Sony Support Team
13-12-2021

Hi Kilian,
danke für deine Bewertung. Wir werden sie zur Berücksichtigung weiterleiten. Zudem ist es empfehlenswert, die Kompatibilität des Objektivs mit der von dir verwendeten Kamera zu überprüfen. Dazu bitte den folgenden Link prüfen: https://bit.ly/3s1QhxF(kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Einfach Super

SELP1650 16-11-2021 por Felix007m82 (Alemanha)

Ich kann nichts negatives berichten. Bin zwar Anfänger aber bin sehr zufrieden.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Lente scadente

SELP1650 02-11-2021 por Black Star (Itália)

questa lente data in dotazione con la fotocamera pffre a malapena il minimo indispensabile

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Supporto alla clientela Sony
04-11-2021


Ciao,
Grazie per il feedback.
Ci dispiace sentirlo. Prova a contattarci qui per poter aiutarti meglio: https://cutt.ly/6nV2bdL (Copia e
incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa @SonyIT

0

Perfecte kitlens

SELP1650 19-10-2021 por WilmarvandenBerg (Países Baixos)

Zeer fijne kitlens om als beginner mee te starten. Licht in gewicht en makkelijk mee te nemen op reis. Perfect om in combinatie te gebruiken met de SELF55210.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good compact lens but bad vignetting

SELP1650 15-10-2021 por Inspiredron (Reino Unido)

This lens is, in concept, an excellent lens for the Sony 600 series cameras for around town and for indoor photography. It distorts very littel but very bad vignetting is a recurrent problem. The vignetting seems to be independent of the aperture used and although Lightroom wil correct it the inevitable cropping of the frame is irritating. 5 stars for its compactness, lightness and range of focal length but 2 stars off for the vignetting

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

Resposta de Sony support team
18-10-2021


Hi Inspiredron,

Thank you for your feedback.
We recommend checking the following link to understand more about vignetting: https://bit.ly/3nm2EB5. If the
issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2V...


Hana @Sony support UK

0

Super fijn lensje voor landschapjes

SELP1650 15-10-2021 por Cynthia V (Países Baixos)

Ik werk er nu ongeveer een jaar mee. Hij is super klein, licht en werkt gemakkelijk. Fijn breed beeld vanaf de 16mm. qua zoom mag het enkele mm meer zijn

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Das Falsche Kit-Objektiv

SELP1650 14-10-2021 por Daniel Staggenborg (Alemanha)

Ich hab mir dieses Objektiv im Kit mit der 6400 geholt und bin enttäuscht worden. Das Objektiv ist zwar klein und somit mobil, aber im Vergleich zur anderen Kit-Lense und anderen Objektiven sehr schwach. Besonders als statische Kamera mit Clean HDMI gab es Probleme mit dem Autofokus, der zu konstantem Flimmern geführt hat. Ich musste die Kamera mit manuellem Fokus betreiben, damit sie nicht im Hintergrund immer flimmert. Andere Objektive sind weitaus besser!

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Sony
18-10-2021

Hi Daniel,
wir haben dein Feedback gelesen. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKeMk (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Ali @Sony DE


0

goed lensje

SELP1650 13-10-2021 por Opslot345 (Países Baixos)

Deze lens bij kid geleverd gekregen, voldoet goed als standaard lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Zeer compact, maar ten koste van beeldkwaliteit

SELP1650 13-10-2021 por leon_hazenoot (Países Baixos)

Na mijn 16-70 f/4 had ik deze aangeschaft om van mijn a6500 echt een compacte camera te maken. Helaas viel de beeldkwaliteit erg tegen. Zelfs met landschapfotografie was het niet veel soeps. Miste de scherpte, bij portraiten was dit ook duidelijk zichtbaar en met architectuur was er ook nog eens een flinke vervorming. Handig voor een dag wanneer je echt je A6500 gewoon in je jaszak mee wil nemen, maar verwacht geen sublieme foto's.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
25-01-2022

Hallo Leon_hazenoot,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Vervelend te horen dat je niet tevreden bent met de beeldkwaliteit van de lens.
Door middel van de onderstaande link willen wij je vragen contact met ons op te nemen zodat wij je hierbij verder kunnen helpen.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Ich hatte dieses Objektiv standardmäßig dabei und

SELP1650 13-10-2021 por Josef B jetzt könnt ihr m (Áustria)

Einfach Toll, ich kann dieses Objektiv nur weiter empfehlen

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Super

SELP1650 13-10-2021 por Titi55 (Suíça)

Je l’ai acheté et je ne peux plus m en passer, il est génial.Seule ombre au tableau il est très sensible et il faut le manier avec douceur

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Très bon objectif standart

SELP1650 13-10-2021 por TL0124 (França)

Vissé sur un Nex 3n, il donne de bonnes photos. Léger compact et pas si fragile que le décrit la presse

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Als Start-Objektiv ok

SELP1650 13-10-2021 por GBuerg (Alemanha)

Objektiv war als Kit Objektiv dabei. Als Start Objektiv ok

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Sehr gutes Objektiv

SELP1650 13-10-2021 por HeRein (Alemanha)

Habe die Alpha 6000 und die Alpha 7M2, diverse Objektive seit etwa einem Jahr. Bin von der Handhabung, der Qualität und den Ergebnissen sehr zufrieden.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Extrem kompaktes Objektiv

SELP1650 13-10-2021 por Frank Richter (Alemanha)

Preis Leistungsverhältnis super extrem Kompakt und ordentliche Bildqualität

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Lente prática para o dia a dia.

SELP1650 13-10-2021 por Alberto Pereira (Portugal)

Lente prática e versátil para as fotografias do dia a dia.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0