FE 90 mm F2.8 MACRO G OSS

Avaliações de produtos

PVP

1.200,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
84

4.8 based on 84 customer reviews

71
11
0
0
2
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

84 avaliações de clientes

0

Amazing

SEL90M28G 31-10-2021 por wjlacey3090 (Reino Unido)

absolutely incredible. the best lens ive ever used in my life. I am so chuffed with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Right sharp

SEL90M28G 14-10-2021 por conols (Reino Unido)

Bought this lens to strat macro photography and it didn't disappoint. Easy to use lens and very sharp images produced. Also very good portrait lens, just what it said on the tin:)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great optical performance

SEL90M28G 14-10-2021 por LO_photography (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens as a macro/portrait lens. So far it has delivered superb results on both counts

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super sharp lens

SEL90M28G 13-10-2021 por Alsads (Reino Unido)

I bought this for butterflies and other insects and have been delighted by the quality of pictures I’ve captured. Can be used hand held easily but on a small tripod it’s fantastic. The only let down is it’s a bit plasticy.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sharp Macro

SEL90M28G 13-10-2021 por JohnWildlife (Reino Unido)

This lens is sharp and a pleasure to use when taking insects and macro work of all kinds. Probably one of the sharpest macro lenses out there for certain.

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Easy to use

SEL90M28G 13-10-2021 por IC01P (Reino Unido)

Solid. Lovelly detail in the images taken with this lens. Took a while to remember the AF/MF is a push/pull affair at the end of the lens rather than a switch on the side.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Versátil e atual

SEL90M28G 13-10-2021 por fmarques (Portugal)

Qualidade preço excelente. OSS e pouco pesada! ainda atual.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

As sharp as a tack

SEL90M28G 13-10-2021 por I Ron man (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens at the beginning of the summer with close-ups of plants and use on my copy stand. ninety milometers is a little long for the close up stand but this lens is pin-sharp and proved excellent for flowers and portraiture both formal and informal. It is a joy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent macro lens

SEL90M28G 13-10-2021 por dontaskme (Reino Unido)

The manual focus is easy to use and very accurate. Probably a better lens for stills rather than video

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Not sure

SEL90M28G 13-10-2021 por Zozzachops (Reino Unido)

I bought this earlier this year thinking it would be so much better than my extension tubes, but I seem to get better results with the tubes…… maybe I just need to persevere. There is also a little bit of movement where it connects to the camera which possibly doesn’t help with getting sharp focus. I will take it back to LCE to check.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

90 macro G Master

SEL90M28G 13-10-2021 por Quamy (Reino Unido)

Great lens for Macro photography. Probably the best I’ve ever used for this style. Also it is a good all rounder for Portrait and Landscape photography.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Auto focus problems

SEL90M28G 13-10-2021 por Reggie75 (Reino Unido)

I probably would be great if the autofocus worked which it never has. If I’d understood how it was supposed to work in time maybe I could have got a refund.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL90M28G 13-10-2021  (Reino Unido)

Great for details and also for portrets. Very sharp photos.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente Objetiva

SEL90M28G 09-10-2021 por Lparalta (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei à duas semanas, excelente qualidade preço. Testei em fotos watersplash com excelente resultado

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Top Class Lens

SEL90M28G 19-08-2021 por Davebevrach (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is so right on so many levels. It produces great images, it is compact for a full frame lens, it is optically stabilised, it has a great way of moving from autofocus to manual focus and it has focus limiter switches. I have used several other macro lenses (Sigma and Tamron included) and, although they were very good, they did not match the class of this lens. (Note - I use this FE lens on E mount (C sensor) Sony cameras.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb quality

SEL90M28G 01-08-2021 por Stickman 1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having purchased a this 90mm macro lens I have been very happy with the results achieved using it hand held in conjunction with my Sony a7riv.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Impressive Steady Shot Ability

SEL90M28G 11-07-2021 por aljo26577845455577557 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am impressed by the lenses ability to eliminate camera shake, with no help from the camera. I can hand-hold exposures of 0.7 seconds with no trace of camera shake when viewed on a computer screen, or even when magnified. The optical quality is excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good decision

SEL90M28G 01-07-2021 por pat99 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent macro option for A6500 upgrade for 30mm macro

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent quality images

SEL90M28G 22-06-2021 por shipwatcher (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have jumped ship from Canon to Sony. Used the 100 mm Canon macro on a regular basis. The Sony 90mm Macro outperforms the Canon macro in my opinion.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Really sharp lens

SEL90M28G 23-04-2021 por BaldinEagle (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this lens for copying my slide film collection. Using the lens on a copy stand gives incredible sharp results. This lens is not cheap compared to third party units, but I think it’s well worth the extra money as it works super great with my a7R3.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great build quality

SEL90M28G 13-04-2021 por geejay52 (Reino Unido)

brought this lens for copying and scanning my old back catalogue of film stock, which it achieves very well.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Lovely sharp lens.

SEL90M28G 28-03-2021 por GaryS68 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The lens is sharp, easy to use and a nice weight. The ease of sliding the barrel between MF and AF is so simple.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Amazing Lens

SEL90M28G 24-03-2021 por ShotsByDaz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

One of my favourite lenses, very sharp and great for macro photography. Feels very well made also

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Manual focus

SEL90M28G 24-02-2021 por Mosis (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent piece of kit good picture quality good value for money

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Phenomenal Lens

SEL90M28G 15-01-2021 por Mitesh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens just before Christmas and have used it on a number of occasions. Its fast to focus when using autofocus and very crisp. I can't wait to try it as a portrait lens either. Wonderful product.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Stunning Detail and Sharpness

SEL90M28G 02-12-2020 por Trystang (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have wanted to buy this lens for a while, not least following the glowing reviews. The sharpness and clarity is exceptional and the overall build quality is excellent. I also love the click back autofocus ring. Cannot recommend it enough for macro photography or portraits.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

wonderful lens

SEL90M28G 10-09-2020 por Profdsm (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

There is a lot of hype about this lens, and it really is as good as the hype. I am really happy with it, the one thing which I had read about which could be a criticism if you were not aware of it is the the autofcous can be quite slow. But better to use manual focus and move yourself. When you get the focus right the end result is amazing - the bokeh is so beautiful too. It is expensive, but I managed to get a cachback deal on a reasonable price (worth hunting around) so ended up reasonable price in my opinion, especially for the quality- I just hope it lasts! :-)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

What a lens!!

SEL90M28G 04-09-2020 por Marque_Images (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Coming over from Canon I was looking to replace my 100mm macro which I thought would be a difficult task. Oh no! The Sony 90mm blows all competition out of the water. It's so so sharp, beautifully made and just a must have lens if your a Sony shooter. This is more than just a macro lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Optically good but autofocus hunts ++

SEL90M28G 21-08-2020 por 205DH (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sharp and can get better depth of field than I had expected but have only been able to use manual focus as in autofocus mode it hunts and is unusable even when it has a huge target to focus on. Will only be used for macro and not used as portrait prime lens due to focus issues (the other Sony lenses I have snap to focus, so the difference is shocking - it performs worse than my Canon lens with an adapter) - the next question in the review is "would I recommend this product" - well the answer is "it depends" - if you would be happy with a manual focus lens then "yes"

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

8

Resposta de Customer Support
25-08-2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the set-up of the camera so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. We also recommend adjusting the MF/AF button on the camera and the lens so you can use the focus with the shutter button.

Sony Support Team

0

Easy to use

SEL90M28G 17-08-2020 por Angie k (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had one opportunity to use it so far, but very pleased with the results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great lens

SEL90M28G 08-08-2020 por MartnA (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The lens is well made and the auto / manual selected is very well thought. Optically it is great, very sharp with smooth bokeh.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Glass - Amazing, macro results - 1:1 perfection

SEL90M28G 04-08-2020 por Benbenshow (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ive had it for a while and this is the lens i use the most. It is so versatile; i can take portraits and then, oh look a bumblebee and straight in fill the frame with the lil guy. Frankly i cant fault the lens in any way... I dont know what i can say about it thats bad... I wish it was cheaper???

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Best ever macro lens sharpest lens there is

SEL90M28G 03-07-2020 por PeteKLS (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Awesome after lots of reviews. This was the best ever.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great optics, superb design

SEL90M28G 27-06-2020 por Magnetar (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this lens! It’s brilliantly designed, with a sleeve on the lens body that slides fractionally back for manual, forward for auto focus. It’s so easy to use and the optics are awesome for macro work. Great for landscapes too! Highly recommend.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Superior lens to most i have owned

SEL90M28G 07-05-2020 por jax1447 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would love to do an extended review of the lens, but this is a Covid-19 lockdown version. I love it, that would in itself be a fine testament, I have never done much in the way of macro but aim to do more as the results are so much better than with other macro lenses I have had. It's also an outstanding lens for portraits if anything it's too sharp I would have no hesitation to recommend the FE90 macro to anyone.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent Optics

SEL90M28G 25-04-2020 por TerryW64 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens without trying it and am very pleased. I need to look carefully at how I light subjects in full macro. After two weeks I am getting used to settings I need to get the DOF I want. I really like the AF/MF switching by movement of focus barrel back/forward. Much easier than the switch on other lenses.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Surprisingly detailed and flexible

SEL90M28G 06-04-2020 por Mickhey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens replaced my old Sigma 105 adapted through the 11 adapter on my Sony a7riii Manual focusing is surprisingly accurate, and there are less chromatic aberrations compared to the Sigma.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL90M28G 28-02-2020 por GRoyW (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens about a month ago and have used it mainly for close up flower portraits. Superb handling, I love the AF/manual Focus clutch ring and the Focus Range switch. Build quality is superb and the whole lens has a great feel to it. At close focusing distances the sharpest apertures appear to be around f9/f13 which is fine and what you would expect. However I have found it difficult to achieve spot-on sharpness when using apertures of f18 and above at close focusing distances. Overall though a great lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
02-03-2020

Hi GRoyW,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Incredible

SEL90M28G 21-02-2020 por sadphil01 (Reino Unido)

So sharp you could cut yourself! Phenominal lens when partnered with my A7iii.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Really light and easy to use great image quality.

SEL90M28G 13-01-2020 por Robo17 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this at Christmas and taken about 50 images so far, the image quality is amazing and its so nice to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Detalhe excelente

SEL90M28G 19-12-2019 por josefrancisco_com (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estou muito surpreendido com o detalhe das imagens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Funcionalidades excelentes!

SEL90M28G 10-12-2019 por Smnm1979 (Portugal)

Comprei esta semana e estou deslumbrado. Nitidez fantástica!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

i like the balance of the lens

SEL90M28G 07-12-2019 por kev66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the only thing i don't like is the focus switch on the side of lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Macro

SEL90M28G 27-10-2019 por B1ueboy74 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutely love this lens, always in my bag and take it with me everywhere. Love the control of it, and it’s a lens you can use for street photography and portrait

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

One of the best lens from Sony's lineout.

SEL90M28G 24-10-2019 por Blindasabat101 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sharpness is fantastic at Macro and Portraiture. Light weight compared to my Sigma 85mm Art lens Fast focusing Pull back the focus ring to go into Macro is a no brainer Eye focus is spot on Feels quality Optical steady shot Full range of focus area Depth of field at f2.8 Lusssssssssh Best of all, the price of this lens, you get 2 lens in one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Amazing Sharpness

SEL90M28G 06-10-2019 por PepperMint (Reino Unido)

This lens is amazing, sharp, fast, the colours are great. Beautiful bokeh.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL90M28G 06-10-2019 por Jace751 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used all macro lenses and I have to say this lens is brilliantly sharp and provides fantastic bokeh. It is not too heavy and balances very will with my A7R IV.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super sharpness

SEL90M28G 29-09-2019 por Yorkie2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Put my Tamron 90mm f/2.8 macro lens, plus a couple of Canon items, in PX for this lens. The Tamron was very good but this is even better IMHO. Sharpnes is very good even wide open and improves on stopping down. Well made and with nice features e.g. push/pull collar for AF/MF switching and a focus lock button. Also usable as a portrait or general purpose lens its only downside is slightly slower AF than say the 24-105mm G

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Absoloutly fantastic lens.

SEL90M28G 17-09-2019 por Danny D (Reino Unido)

I Have had this Lens for over a month now and have to say, it is fantastic. Pleasing to use, nice size, comfortable in the hand and easily manageable weight. It is extremly sharp! welldone sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great macro

SEL90M28G 07-09-2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great Macro beautiful focus and colour rendition, very sharp

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Beautiful piece of glass

SEL90M28G 23-08-2019 por Lensloooker33 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my first full frame mirrorless less , having changed gear from micro four thirds . Not regretting so far . No going back . Loving it . Good features , not heavy .

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazingly good!!

SEL90M28G 24-07-2019 por Nick Footprint Photog (Reino Unido)

I only took delivery of this lens a couple of days ago but the shots I'm getting already - all handheld - are nothing short of amazing. Can't recommend the lens highly enough

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Straight out of the box .

SEL90M28G 03-07-2019 por masterofimages (Reino Unido)

just out of the box, and seems to be working. which is nice.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

What a lens!

SEL90M28G 29-06-2019 por penguinclaw (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am so impressed with this lens. Fast focus, fantastic bokeh and ease of use. I am now achieving work that I thought was out of my reach.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

The sharpest lens period!

SEL90M28G 22-05-2019 por Captured_By_Costa (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens around 3 weeks ago mainly for some Macro work and boy does it deliver. I now use this more often than I thought I and also use it for portrait work too. This is a no brainer if you are looking to add this to your collection. 10/10!!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Superb macro/short tele lens, great all rounder.

SEL90M28G 06-03-2019 por Chris139 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is ideal as a macro lens but also lends itself to use as a short telephoto lens for landscapes, portraits and is perfect for product photography.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

FE90F28 - very good video lens

SEL90M28G 16-01-2019 por Spearman106 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens due to the price v an 85mm prime. Having looked on YouTube for reviews and using it in a local butterfly farm I am totally satisfied with its performance, easy to use, features and quality of build more than meet my demands - an excellent choice!!

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good but not Great.

SEL90M28G 22-11-2018 por Marco55_1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pro: Super sharpness, good manual focus ring, good stabilizer Cons: Changing the focus point also changes a little the magnification. Slow autofocus.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Well built and feels nice in the hand .

SEL90M28G 12-11-2018 por gefrob (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent macro and portraiture lens at about the right focal length.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Macro madness

SEL90M28G 06-10-2018 por TheOlly (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Added this to my collection and used on my latest shoot

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

8

0

Very Sharp Images

SEL90M28G 01-10-2018 por Bravanboy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my First Macro Lens and It's a Great Choice!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

6

0

Good lens

SEL90M28G 18-08-2018 por RichC58 (Reino Unido)

Limited experience of this lens since buying it, but I could tell from the first few shots that it is very good. This came as a pleasant surprise as my previous experience of Sony's own lenses had not been good. I bought this lens to go with my A7lll and Zeiss 24-70 f4 combination. Whilst happy with the 24-70, I needed a little more length, and a closer focus facility. The 90mm 2.8 G would seem to offer both in one package.The only doubt being, as it is designated a "macro" lens, was it capable of delivering the goods at distance as well? The answer to that is, yes! It most definitely is capable of turning in very sharp pictures at both close and distance focus. At 5.6 it is surprisingly good edge to edge, corner to corner. I have yet to try it at 8. AF is good and accurate, reasonably "snappy" OSS works well. I suspect this lens will be getting a lot of use. Anyone looking for a quality short telephoto with close focus facility for the A7 range at a reasonable price would do well to look at this lens. I have tried to find a shortcoming to rate this lens at 4* but I can't, so, a 5* it is!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

Superb Lens

SEL90M28G 11-08-2018  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent lens for macro and portrait work. Very sharp, excellent focus and very well built. Not cheap but worth the money I'd say.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Sony's most versatile lens

SEL90M28G 28-03-2018 por gwhale_photo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens a couple of weeks ago and I'm very happy with my purchase. I have used this lens for stills and video on a Sony A7RII and it's overall quality and sharpness is incredible. I can use this lens in various situations such as for food, macro or portrait photography with its telephoto focal length a F/2.8 aperture. This lens also has a really creamy

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Very sharp macro prime lens

SEL90M28G 02-02-2018 por Jack1355 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have not had this lens very long but it is already a favourite lens for my A7R mk1. It is very sharp and it is great to use a prime lens once again after so many zooms which just make me a lazy photographer. Not over keen on the auto focus as it tends to take too long to hunt the best focus - however the manual focus is excellent and is very easy and quick to use especially for macro work. Not as light as I would like but it does produce excellent results. Rather expensive but worth it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Great marco lens

SEL90M28G 30-01-2018 por LG71 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great macro lens, would have loved a 1.8 aperture though.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

4

0

Excellent lens

SEL90M28G 09-11-2017 por bbac (Reino Unido)

Have only had a couple of weeks but this is an excellent lens. I have been a Nikon user for some years (previously with Canon) but I am now totally going over to Sony and I am really impressed with the results. Add to that how light the equipment is to carry and this is important these days with reduced in-flight baggage restrictions.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

FE 90mm F2.8 - WOW & MUST HAVE

SEL90M28G 07-09-2017 por rodriguesn84 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony has got 5 different lenses for Full Frame E- mounts Mirrorless Cameras available when it comes to Macro & Close Ups. If you're really looking to have outstanding images, the Sony FE 90MM F2.8 is the BEST one within the Sony line of Lens for Macro. Please note that this lens can be used as a portrait lens as well, and the results are just as great as macro images. Yes it is very expensive to buy this lens, but I've always said this and will always stand by it. I believe in buying expensive gear, because they will last for a very long time, as long as you take care of it. I've got a huge OCD when it comes to taking care of all my gear, be it musical instruments, video gear & camera gear. They're all in a MINT CONDITION. I am also very grateful that this lens was given to me as a payment for a project that I am currently working on, thank you very much - you know who you are. Bottom line: Would I recommend the Sony FE 90MM F2.8 Macro Lens? YES. Buy it & you won't regret it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

3

0

Promising item

SEL90M28G 28-07-2017 por A Rainy Night in England (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pleased with the macro image quality, once the focus is established. In low light the MF collar is useful. Yet to be 100% proficient with the lens but will be an ideal replacement for a Zeiss Makro-Planar 60mm f2.8 used with a E-mount to C/Y adaptor.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

An Excellent Macro Lens

SEL90M28G 22-07-2017 por Humfan1943 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A good sharp macro lens with useful features, MF and focus freeze, OSS is a real help when slow shutter speeds are needed. A bit pricey, but overall it`s worth it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Excellent sharp results

SEL90M28G 01-06-2017 por Swanney (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens was a replacemnt for a larger 105mm macro which I had used with my previous alpha series cameras. Having moved to the E mount system I needed a suitable lens. This had excellent reviews and has performed bery well so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

4

0

High quality construction & precise focusing

SEL90M28G 02-04-2017 por Deepfield (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this from a camera store in Euston London and was given some pretty convincing advise why I should have it. I have used it to take about 150 or so shots and notice that a great deal of precision is required in setting up the scene to get near perfect results which slowly I am getting now. I use a Sony Alfa 7RMII which is quite a new purchase. It is large compared to my go to lens Sony Zeiss 55mm 1.8 but walking around London for a day with it wasn't too much hardship it is quite long but but balanced with the camera. The images from the top of the Tate Modern over London and inside the museum were very interesting as were the ones of family. It focuses very quickly and silently but be sure to set the focus limiter on the left side correctly otherwise the lens hunts to focus to much. The manual focus is an excellent benefit and really allows you to focus right in deep by magnifying your subject then fire your shot for very precise results.The steady-shot switch is a help when the wind was blowing although the focus hold I have not used much at this stage. I am still getting used to it but I am pleased with the purchase and I know it will lift my game further. Try it and you might get hooked.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

5