FE 70-200 MM F4 G OSS

Avaliações de produtos

PVP

1.700,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
75

4.8 based on 75 customer reviews

67
3
3
1
1
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

WoW fast focus

SEL70200G 06-04-2015 por Sydney2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Using this lens with a mirror less camera is just awesome. It's light small and has an image quality second to none. Used with the A6000 it's focus capabilities are fantastic, Using it with 36 mp gives an image quality which will amaze.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

35

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Tack sharp

SEL70200G 30-11-2019 por Vats (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

While everything about this lens is to be liked - there is one particular problem that is pretty annoying. There is loads of purple fringing in high contrast areas. To go for a 2.8 is way out of my means, the reviews that I had read before making this selection is that you lose 1 stop of light compared to f2.8 but everything else is comparable. Not saying regretting the decision but when you pay over a grand you expect the native lens to stand head and shoulders above similar 3rd party lenses

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

75 avaliações de clientes

0

Love it. For an F4 it’s perfect

SEL70200G 18-04-2022 por Trudgin (Reino Unido)

Focus hold us excellent. It is so light, it weighs like a cheap lens and shoots like a pro. Pity about no 2.8 but the weight would double just pray for sun. Image quality is excellent - did I mention light

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent, fast focusing and compact lens

SEL70200G 25-03-2022 por draganmikki (Reino Unido)

For the first time I decided to buy this kind of zoom with F4.0, the widest aperture. As zooms go this is a quite a compact one. Quality of the images is exemplary, as long as you are happy to settle for slightly deeper depth of field. Focusing is fast and precise, and overall this is an excellent lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great all round lens

SEL70200G 15-03-2022 por oldcol (Reino Unido)

I have owned the lens for a couple of months now great wildlife lens use it all the time

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Lente excelente

SEL70200G 01-01-2022 por inotec (Portugal)

A lente é de excelente qualidade. A construção da lente é muito boa. Tem uma excelente qualidade optica.O auto focus é muito rápido e preciso.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Bought with expectation of £200 cashback

SEL70200G 28-10-2021 por Kevbha (Reino Unido)

I bought the FE70200 F4 from Wex in Whitechapel when Sony was offering £200 cashback but the cashback never materialised. Why Sony? I registered the product as was required for the cashback.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

4

Resposta de Sony Support Team
01-11-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you didn't receive the cashback on your lens.
From the screenshot you've sent us, it shows that the date of purchase as the 30th of July 2021. Which means that the lens was part of the summer cashback campaign which has ended unfortunately.
As the campaign period was [5 May 2021 - 31 July 2021], and you need to claim it after 30 days of the date of purchase between [4 June 2021 - 30 September 2021], and you can check the rest of the terms and conditions through this link: https://bit.ly/3GGPAib.
And, after you register it on your MySony account, you need to submit the claim separately through this link: https://bit.ly/3jVyHXm.
Again, we're sorry about any unintended inconvenience.

If you've already submitted the claim but there's an issue with it, you can reach back to us and we'll gladly assist you: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Excellent results.

SEL70200G 16-10-2021 por Cheslyn (Reino Unido)

I have being using for nearly six months. Very happy with the quality and results of the lens, the only thing I can criticise is that it is slightly heavy for me personally.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Design muito agradável

SEL70200G 14-10-2021 por Ze11 (Portugal)

Talvez por falha minha, mas o tom de cores das fotografias, é azulado. Será normal?

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Excellent value for money

SEL70200G 13-10-2021 por Cjbradbury91 (Reino Unido)

This lens is my go to telephoto lens to match with my a6400. The compact size and light weight keep my keep easy to transport and fairly discreet. The f4 aperture gives a nice bokeh for portraits and the sharpness is out of this world for the price of the lens. The tripod mount is strong and sturdy and can be adjusted to rotate the lens to any angle. The zoom ring is smooth in its action and the range of motion to go from 70mm to 200mm isn’t so long that you have to strain to reach from one end to the other. The internal zoom action keeps the lens compact and balanced and the case and lens hood are of excellent quality. I would definitely recommend this lens to others and it is incredible value for money for the sharpness and image quality that it produces.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Goo sharp images

SEL70200G 13-10-2021 por mountainman2 (Reino Unido)

Easy to use, great sharp images, is well balanced, a joy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Still waiting for £200 cash back

SEL70200G 15-08-2021 por Kevelo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens on the basis of the Sony £200 cash back offer but am yet to receive the voucher code necessary to process the cashback. Please can this occur before I am asked to review the lens?

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

5

0

Fantastic lens

SEL70200G 03-08-2021 por Savvy21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this last month and I am stunned with the quality of the photos. It has improved my photography so much, it is my favorite lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fast and Sharp

SEL70200G 10-05-2021 por Naj41 (Reino Unido)

I decided this would be best for low light photography of Birds

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Excellant sharp lens

SEL70200G 08-05-2021 por BOYGED (Reino Unido)

I have use the lens for portraits and wildlife and the lens is light to carry about and the images are nice and sharp

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Corpo da objetiva é premium!

SEL70200G 12-03-2021  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente objetiva e relação qualidade/preço. Corpo da objetiva é top, dá mesmo a sensação de material premium. A qualidade das fotos depende muito da máquina utilizada. Tenho utilizado uma Sony a6000, e apesar de não ser o indicado e de não estar a usar toda a capacidade da objetiva, tenho tido resultados muito interessantes.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL70200G 09-03-2021 por Coolphill (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not used much yet but so far extremely happy Possibly a little heavy but no more than competitors

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL70200G 18-02-2021 por Adriansviewpoint (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It was a toss-up between this and the G-Master.... I opted for this due to price and size. I'm sure the G-Master is amazing, but for the saving in cost and weight I am more than pleased with this lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sharp and Crisp

SEL70200G 09-01-2021 por High Noon (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The new lens lens gives me the ability in getting more intimate landscapes and I have discovered that the lens is very sharp and crisp throughout the focal range

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelentes funcionalidades

SEL70200G 07-12-2020 por PJEMA (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumpre todos os meus requisitos para uma teleobjetiva

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Even better than I expected!

SEL70200G 21-08-2020 por chrisprice1986 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

amazing sharp picture, beautiful Bokeh and alpt lighter than i expected

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Light Lens

SEL70200G 19-06-2020 por Craig749 (Reino Unido)

Been shooting with this lens for a few years with my A6300 and A7iii and its a great lens. Its compact, lightweight and internal zoom which is great for shooting in wet conditions such as the UK. My only two Gripes I have are aesthetical. The white isn't ideal for shooting in muddy environments and also travelling around as i screams expensive lens and i much would have preferred black. Being a landscape photographer the tripod collar would be much better if it was already designed to support Arca Swiss tripod heads instead of buying a 3rd party collar. Apart from those its a fantastic lens!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice solid lens.

SEL70200G 29-05-2020 por Howie24 (Reino Unido)

Only used a few times with lockdown, but very pleased with the handling and quality

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good

SEL70200G 11-05-2020 por Robbie101 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not had much time to put it through it's paces due to this lockdown but tryed it in the garden very impressed with quality of the images carnt wait to go out properly with it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sharp lens.

SEL70200G 28-03-2020 por BobTaylor (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this lens for about a month, super sharp with fast autofocus. This is a great lens on my A7iii.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Compression master

SEL70200G 27-03-2020 por mikey222 (Reino Unido)

This beauty completes my ideal range of lenses. I have used this lens only for a few shots to date, but the sharpness, speed, and compression needed is quite exceptional. I did not find a need to go to the f2.8 as most of my work would be from f5.6 -f11

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony 70-200 f4

SEL70200G 15-12-2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfect lens not to heavy and fits in my camera bag perfectly so its always with me.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Tack sharp

SEL70200G 30-11-2019 por Vats (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

While everything about this lens is to be liked - there is one particular problem that is pretty annoying. There is loads of purple fringing in high contrast areas. To go for a 2.8 is way out of my means, the reviews that I had read before making this selection is that you lose 1 stop of light compared to f2.8 but everything else is comparable. Not saying regretting the decision but when you pay over a grand you expect the native lens to stand head and shoulders above similar 3rd party lenses

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Resposta de Customer Support
04-12-2019

Hi Vats,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. To improve the overall performance of the lens, we recommend ensuring that the lens is running the latest software version available for download under the downloads section here: https://bit.ly/2LnkGAJ. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM

Sony Support Team

0

Nice lens to work with

SEL70200G 12-11-2019 por BYC0 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I used this lens to film a wedding it gave great coverage from wide to zoom ,my clients were not disappointed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

My go to lens

SEL70200G 08-11-2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After switching from a Canon 5Ds to a Sony A7iii I was contemplating adapting my existing canon lenses with an adapter. I found that it worked okay but hunted for focus quite a bit. So I made the decision to sell my canon lenses and go native. I purchased the 70-200 f4 and I can’t believe how sharp and fast it is. It’s half the weight of the canon 70-200 L lens. Works surprisingly well in low light also. I’d definitely recommend this to anyone.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sony 70mm 200mmG

SEL70200G 25-10-2019 por B1ueboy74 (Reino Unido)

I’m an amateur photographer and just do it as a hobby so am no expert, I’m very happy with my purchase and the quality is brilliant.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

1

0

Great lens; sharp images

SEL70200G 06-09-2019 por Topher34 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this lens a few weeks ago and really happy so far. Good in low light and images are crisp and clear. Quality is good and feels well made.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Teleobjectiva compacta de qualidade

SEL70200G 02-09-2019 por Luís R (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Uma teleobjectiva compacta e leve, de qualidade, necessária em qualquer kit.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb Lens

SEL70200G 01-09-2019 por MinoltaD (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought from Camera Centre UK, Sadly the lens hood was missing from the box and I’m still waiting for Sony to send a replacement to the store, need hood to fully test sharpness of this lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

70-200mm f4

SEL70200G 30-08-2019 por Reds fan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased the lens a couple of months ago. I am absolutely delighted with it. I would not hesitate when advising anyone to purchase this lens. It is superb

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Greate Feautures

SEL70200G 28-08-2019 por aaphotography (Reino Unido)

this lens is amazing for lot of things , i use it for next day wedding photoshoot

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent lens with a bargain price

SEL70200G 25-08-2019 por Donkey45 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

When I bought this lens I already owned the 2.8 GM version and this was a purchase for my son. All I can say is wow. It's a joy to use, af is fast and accurate the iq is amazing and it's so light weight. Obviously the 2.8 is better but at this price it's a must have. Buy it you won't be disappointed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great Tele lens

SEL70200G 02-08-2019 por borolr (Reino Unido)

I have this lens from a year ago and I am very happy with the results. It produces a very sharp images from corner to corner using the right settings.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Very sharp

SEL70200G 02-07-2019 por Darylg (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace a Tamron SP 70-300 A mount with LA-EA3 adapter.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Sharp and light in weight

SEL70200G 10-03-2019 por None discript (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about a month ago and I am glad I was talked out of buying the F2.8 version as it is nearly half of the weight but even at F4 minimum I found this lens to be very sharp and with excellent shallow depth of field. Its lightweight means that I can carry and use a telephoto most of the day without getting tired compared to a very much heavier and more expensive F2.8 70-200 lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

An all round favourite zoom lens for landscape pho

SEL70200G 03-03-2019 por Tripod (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been using this product for eight months in all weathers and have found it to an excellent piece of kit.It's very well balanced making it easy to hand hold and the compact design means it takes up little space in the camera bag.The optics are outstanding and the total weight is comparatively low. Ideal for travel and hiking.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Sony - FE 70-200mm F4 G OSS

SEL70200G 17-02-2019 por Gracai (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the lens for about 5 months now and I am very pleased with the resulting images that the lens produces, couple with the Sony A7R mkiii it's a wining combination. I used to have a Canon 70 - 200mm F2.8 but I really don't miss it and this lighter lens is a joy to carry around. I am a wedding photographer but this lens is perfect for portraits, landscapes and brilliant for sports.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Qualidade nítida

SEL70200G 12-02-2019  (Portugal)

Excelente desempenho no que toca a qualidade de imagem, focagem precisa e óptimo estabilizador incorporado. Um parceiro ideal para a minha a6300.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

beautiful built lens.

SEL70200G 19-12-2018 por Mikeybikey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

only had the lens for a month but what I see is sharp corners even a f4

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL70200G 16-11-2018 por fredbollox (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this summer and really enjoying the balance on my A7R body. Seems to be sharp pretty much across the range with fast accurate autofocus.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ease of use

SEL70200G 30-10-2018 por W8STY (Reino Unido)

Used it when I was lucky enough to go on cruise to Greenland _ very pleased with photos

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Incredibly sharp and versatile

SEL70200G 25-09-2018 por JaWalUk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sharp, versatile, great functions and size. Came from a 2.8 version and much happier with this as it's light enough to keep in my bag at all times. Brilliant

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Quality Lens

SEL70200G 04-09-2018 por Javamidge (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this lens for about a month and have taken approx 1000 shots with it. The results are stunning. Extremely sharp and quick to lock focus. I am very happy with the performance of this lens and would definitely recommend.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

AMAZING

SEL70200G 01-09-2018 por TOPCOACH (Reino Unido)

TRULY AMAZING GLAD I MOVED TO SONY FROM CANON, WELL BETTER PRODUCT IN 4K ALSO

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent if you get a good example!

SEL70200G 11-08-2018 por iMarGo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My lens is super sharp, handles really well, OSS is amazing, really happy! Only problem is you’ve got to get a good copy, my first one was terrible, blurry shots, OSS issues but was claimed to be ‘within spec’.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

4

0

Best lens in the case

SEL70200G 11-08-2018 por Rjbeecher (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens has an amazing 200mm zoom. It has captured some of my best shots without being invasive

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

High quality. and great features.

SEL70200G 08-08-2018 por Geoff42 (Reino Unido)

I purchased this lens in June and have now had the time to use it in many situations and I cannot fault it. it is a good all round lens and a joy to use.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Ultimate Action Lens

SEL70200G 12-07-2018 por DelayedPleasure (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's a great lens. F4 may not be as shallow as 2.8, but it still does a fantastic job!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Better than I expected.

SEL70200G 26-01-2018 por Bounty Hunter (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was apprehensive about getting this lens as all my other lenses are prime lenses. I considered that this lens would not be as sharp and the quality would be lacking however I was pleasantly surprised and I can honestly say that I am not disappointed. It offers great versatility whilst on a shoot, it looks good and it performs very well indeed. I am glad I made the decision to buy it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

A terrific lens

SEL70200G 18-12-2017 por DigitalAlan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had it for a couple of weeks and very pleased with the results on my A7RII. Focus is very fast and it tracks well. Images a very crisp and colours well captured. A great lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

fantastic lens

SEL70200G 23-11-2017 por brum1234 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

great allrounder lightweight first expensive lens not sorry brilliant.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic lens. Shame about Sony's pricing

SEL70200G 17-11-2017 por Hughzy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is often overlooked as people seem to be drawn more to the G Master. This is ashame as this lens is a fantastic performer and extremely light. It's just ashame that Sony still sells its lenses at prices that are far too high

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

First impressions

SEL70200G 09-10-2017 por alanealing (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although I have not had the chance to test in depth, I took the lens with my A6500 along a Thames walk last week. Highly impressed with the sharpness from all angles. Zoom is smooth. Colours accurate on the sunny day. Autumn colours especially. Lens is heavy which I expected, but I carried it around all afternoon with no fatigue.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Good optics but no teleconverter available

SEL70200G 08-06-2017 por Desoscar (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As above when are Sony going to make more lenses/converters

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Just the best

SEL70200G 19-04-2017 por Seaton Carew (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This brilliant lens that complaments my Sony A7, so pleased to have it in my bag.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Just the ticket

SEL70200G 23-09-2016 por Camshy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

On camera most of the time since getting. Size and weight are reason I chose this rather than to f2.8, being I shoot landscapes f4 is fine. Stabilization works great for hand held shots though that's rare. Image quality so far from lens and the A7R have really helped take my photography to a new level, so much so that I now have prints rather than just digital copies. Regularly print 20" x 30" and 16" x 36", also a 20" x 59". Anyone with E mount who shoots landscapes should get this lens as it doesn't disappoint.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0

0

Spot on!

SEL70200G 26-06-2016 por Kohakoo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had read a few negatives about this lens being soft max zoom. I think I'm one of the lucky ones, its spot on.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Light, versatile, accurate and extremely fast auto

SEL70200G 18-01-2016 por dynot (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased last month and has been my main camera lens so far and I am very pleased with the results. Though rated at F4 the Sony A7Rii that I am using it with far outweighs this. I am looking forward to Sony releasing a 2,8 which I am sure, when released will become the lens of choice for many photographers.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

6

0

A must have lens for sony e-mount users

SEL70200G 09-06-2015 por Fatbobby (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great lens for both my A7 and A6000 . Excellent image quality on both cameras.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

nice balance with camera

SEL70200G 22-05-2015 por Dr Do (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

fitted in well with my setup and the screen helps with low level shots

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL70200G 15-04-2015 por chriscamera (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having used this lens for a number of weeks on a 7R, I am very pleased with the purchase. I have used it as a general purpose lens, because it has the image stabilisation which my prime lens does not have and with the 7R you do need to be careful of camera shake/movement, so when I cannot use my tripod I like to use this lens. Of particular note for me are some of my outdoor portrait work with this lens, producing excellent results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Smooth

SEL70200G 14-04-2015  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Even though I have had less time using the lense than I would have liked I have found the lense smooth and steady with crisp detail even when hand held and the light levels are not at their best . Worth every penny

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

WoW fast focus

SEL70200G 06-04-2015 por Sydney2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Using this lens with a mirror less camera is just awesome. It's light small and has an image quality second to none. Used with the A6000 it's focus capabilities are fantastic, Using it with 36 mp gives an image quality which will amaze.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

35

0

0

Fantastic Glass

SEL70200G 03-03-2015 por Gmoney4u (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens new and have been completely pleased with its operation. It takes exceptionally clear images at all focal lengths. The auto focus is crisp and fast. The lens is light and well balanced for controlled hand held telephoto shooting. The lens feel solid and well built and looks good.

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Stable picture even handheld

SEL70200G 28-02-2015 por simonog (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought last week. This is the first telephoto I have had where used with a Sony Alpha 7 II I can take a full zoom picture handheld and it's rock solid stable. Well made lens with easy action and good performance.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Excellent, sharp lens.

SEL70200G 10-02-2015 por ClarkyAviation (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Absolutely excellent lens. The build quality is fantastic, although with my sample the tripod collar moves too easily when it is supposedly locked down. The IS is decent, not as good as a cheaper competitor lens that I have, but it is a heck of a lot quieter. Focussing is essentially silent, as is changing aperture. This lens feels like it's built like a tank and could really stand up to abuse. The size is great for an FE system like my A7s, although I feel it's a lot more comfortable to use with a battery grip installed. It's a bit pricey for what it is, to be honest, but offset against the cost of the camera (in comparison to the competition) the overall price about evens out. But the lens is super sharp, lovely bokeh. I've been using it for aerial photography, and just general photo taking, and it's performed extremely well.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Superb!!

SEL70200G 25-11-2014 por Grrrowl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent build quality and superb fast sharp AF all in a nice tiny package. OSS is amazing.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

a great lens

SEL70200G 17-11-2014 por warwick72 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought my sony compact & lenses 3 weeks ago and a few hundred images later, am very pleased with the result.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

excellent quality

SEL70200G 03-09-2014 por ms3650uk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Used at Bournemouth Air Show wth A7 camera excellent full frame definition

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0