FE 35MM F1.8

Avaliações de produtos

PVP

700,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
19

4.8 based on 19 customer reviews

15
4
0
0
0
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

19 avaliações de clientes

0

Good

SEL35F18F 16-10-2021 por anaanaana

Although I'm not happy with my camera image quality with any of the lens I've tryed, this little lens is actually good for it's price.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great lens for videography.

SEL35F18F 13-10-2021 por DWolk

Very good I ma like ! Focus very fast, sharp light weight.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfectly formed lens!

SEL35F18F 13-10-2021 por Rob06

The lens is sharp, small, extremely light and great at all stops.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super Lens

SEL35F18F 26-08-2021 por simmy954

After damaging my 18-55 kit lens, I researched for a long time before deciding to buy this Prime lens. Its realyl fast, silent, small and produces some wonderful images with great Bokeh. I just need to improve my photography skills now to get the best out of it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

My Favourite lens ever.

SEL35F18F 21-08-2021 por Bazileous

Waited a while for a lens to make me smile, cheap at the price and the results were more than nice. Shoots the best RAW files partnered with the ACR profiles.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

35mm highly recommend

SEL35F18F 18-07-2021 por Bruno2020

This is my first sony lens and I so happy with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Leve e com grande qualidade de imagem!

SEL35F18F 03-06-2021

Estou muito contente com o peso e dimensões desta objetiva, assim como a qualidade de imagem e efeito bokeh que são excelentes. O foco é muito bom também (uso uma Sony a7iii).

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Qualidade de imagem e rapidez!

SEL35F18F 14-02-2021 por AlexandreL

Estou bastante satisfeito! O produto é rápido e tem muita qualidade imagem!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing lens!

SEL35F18F 18-01-2021

I bought this lens in December and have been blown away by it since! It’s super sharp and fantastic for film! Due to lockdown restrictions I haven’t been able to film as much as I would like, but looking forward to getting out later in the year and trying it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Best value for money Sony 35mm - Easy

SEL35F18F 18-01-2021

This lens is absolutely fantastic. The colours, contrast, and overall image quality is absolutely superb, even whilst at f1.8. I originally sold this lens to get a 35mm compact camera, and almost immediately regretted it. I bought this lens again, and have loved it ever since. Clients love the images it produces, I love the size and functionality of the lens, and what's best? It's a fraction of the price of the 35mm g-master. If you are umming and arring over which one to get, definitely choose this one.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Boa lente

SEL35F18F 12-01-2021

Excelente auto-focos. Boa definição. Possui algumas aberrações cromáticas que terão sempre que ser corrigidas facilmente em pós produção

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Boa qualidade

SEL35F18F 07-01-2021 por B22 7 led

satisfeito com a aquisição, utilidade em fotografia de rua e reportagem de casamentos

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente qualidade com preço competitivo.

SEL35F18F 28-12-2020

Comprei este produto há 1 mês e estou surpreendentemente satisfeito.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing lightweight lens

SEL35F18F 09-12-2020 por Aaron Russell Photography

I absolutely love this lens. Super lightweight, compact and a joy to use. The sharpness is excellent edge to edge and focusing silent. I shoot weddings, and was missing this focal length as I have the 24mm 1.4 GM and 55mm 1.8 in this focal length area. I found the 24mm a little wide for family formals and the 55mm too to tight. This lens is perfect for the job and many other types of subjects. I’m also getting into video and having done a few test shoots it’s fast becoming the lens I’ll keep on my A7R4 for the job. Fast AF, silent and so lightweight. Love it!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Just perfect

SEL35F18F 15-09-2020 por Yudi_g

I am so glad I brought this lens. It is well built and the image quality is amazing as expected from a Sony Lens. I had a third party 35mm which I was not happy with so I bought this and the difference is like night and day. I mainly use it for video work. Used it for some youtube work and my wife's cooking channel and she is also happy with the quality this lens has brought. The focus hold button and auto to manual switch are some nice features. Photography has been excellent as well with the images being sharp. Bokeh is vry nice as well.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Perfect for video interviews.

SEL35F18F 31-08-2020 por BrianXx

This lens is light, fast and sharp. Perfect for video interviews and using on my Ronin S.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

GREAT SMALL LENS

SEL35F18F 22-06-2020 por Greekevangelist

Great for scenery, sharp, light, fast. Portraits also good but have to get too close for good bokeh. This is a good lens for taking group photos rather than a 55mm lens. Video bokeh not as good as too wide. Need to get really close up on subject. Is sharp however.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

7

0

Super sharp and very light!

SEL35F18F 27-05-2020 por Cjbradbury

I bought this lens about a months ago to pair with my a6400 to use for portraits, as the FOV is roughly the same as 50mm full frame. It is the best purchase of a prime I could have made. The lens is so small and light, it makes the setup so easy to carry and very discreet for shooting with. The images are pin sharp and the focus is rapid. It has reasonable levels of weather sealing and the focus button on the side adds extra control options in to the mix. I would highly recommend this lens!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Super sharp!

SEL35F18F 07-01-2020 por tymons

I got this around a month ago and already shot entire sessions with this lens. Great for indoor and outdoor shoots!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

2