DISTAGON T* FE 35 MM F1.4 ZA

Avaliações de produtos

PVP

1.200,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
12

4.8 based on 12 customer reviews

10
2
0
0
0
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

12 avaliações de clientes

0

Great quality Images

SEL35F14Z 13-10-2021 por Joesa (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens and very happy with the quality images And the build is absolutely solid

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great bokeh

SEL35F14Z 13-10-2021 por Abwatershots (Reino Unido)

This lens is super smooth has some lovely creamy bokeh to it and will get you shots that will take your breath away

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

My first prime lens - a great choice!

SEL35F14Z 03-03-2018 por KevinR (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought my first prime with my new Sony A7r III. Loving the sharpness!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

bom

SEL35F14Z 09-02-2018 por pedrogi (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumpre exatamente o pretendido. tirando a inevitável peso 5 estrelas

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Fixed focal length detail...

SEL35F14Z 11-11-2017 por Mal360 (Reino Unido)

I've only owned this lens for a couple of weeks and was keen to test out both its landscape capability and its ability to capture a close up when the lighting and texture asked you to take that shot. The in hand balance of the A7r2 with this lens attached is also impressive...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

1

0

WOW - SONY FE 35MM F1.4 ZA Distagon

SEL35F14Z 12-09-2017 por rodriguesn84 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The FE 35mm F1.4 ZA is an outstanding lens, I would rate them the best portrait lens and is perfect for Weddings & Low-light. If you're thinking of buying this Lens, you should. Yes it is very expensive, but you're going to end up having outstanding images.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

1

0

My workhorse!

SEL35F14Z 12-09-2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been using the lens since the day I bought it and can't get it off my camera. Its just too perfect! The declick feature is just so convenient if I want to shoot videos. The lens is so sharp and the bokeh on this one is on unreal.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

0

0

A great lens

SEL35F14Z 19-03-2016 por BAzzFreeman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The 35mm FE format is great for group shots, street and just general photography. Evey one should have at least one of this length in their bag.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

BIG LENS with BIG QUALITY

SEL35F14Z 11-09-2015 por Chris_lyle21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens a few weeks ago for adding to my Landscape Photography kit, but also to take good quality images of my on the way baby and partner. I feel that this lens would be a good addition to fill the gap between my Sony Alpha Mount 20f2.8 and 50f1.7 lenses. Yeah the lens is big, but the Image Quality that I have already seen from this lens is amazing. When I first got it I walked around with the on the lens adjustable Aperture rotated to F1.4 and noticed quickly how precise the focusing was (I was getting blurry pictures at first!) However after a bit of playing and magnifying via the evf this was no longer an Issue and managed to get some cracking shots. I, like many people were toying with the idea of this lens or the new Zeiss Loxia 35mm F2 manual focus. Although the Loxia would be similar IQ and a lot smaller and discreet, It never had the f1.4. I have never owned an f1.4 lens and wanted this from day one. The autofocus for me, was never really important, as I don't usually use this for Landscapes, I prefer to use manual, but it is there If I ever wanted it. I'll be honest, after a few hours of carrying the camera and lens, I wonder if the Loxia would have been a better choice, but then I get the images home and I see the quality, so I am also happy with the 35f14.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

33

6

0

Great Images, but too big and heavy for me.

SEL35F14Z 08-05-2015 por suttus (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Does produce great images, but it is too large and heavy to use as an everday lens. Compared to the Sony Zeiss 55 f1.8 it's not a order of magnitude different in terms of image quality and for the price I couldnt justify keeping the lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

12

0

Early days

SEL35F14Z 03-05-2015 por A Rainy Night in England (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not yet had an opportunity to use the lens on a day out. Otherwise, looks promising.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

36

0

Super shallow depth of field

SEL35F14Z 19-04-2015 por infynity (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an excellent all round lens with wafer thin depth of field at f1.4. It is sturdy and quite large but not out of place on my a7s. The focussing time is good but not as quick as some mf3 lenses I have used. Never the less, the shots this 35mm can produce are extremely impressive and certainly the best I've seen from the native emount Sony lenses. I have read some reviews suggesting issues with right side blur at f1.4 but I have not experienced this.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

19

0