FE 28-70 MM F3.5-5.6 OSS

Avaliações de produtos

PVP

550,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
46

4.2 based on 46 customer reviews

21
17
6
0
2
Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great Kit Lens

SEL2870 11-10-2015 por nico2002 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens can as part of the A7ii kit and I'am surprised how how good it is especially when stepped down a little, its ideal as a walk around lens so I will be keeping and using on a regular basis.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

24

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

É o que se pode esperar

SEL2870 22-04-2016 por João Brites (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

É o que se pode esperar desta gama de produto e preço.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

1

0

46 avaliações de clientes

0

Great Kit lens!

SEL2870 05-02-2022 por Maciej R (Reino Unido)

I choose to buy a camera with Kit lens, it’s perfect for a start, very valuable and flexible kit lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Smooth and clear

SEL2870 30-12-2021 por Liathach1953 (Reino Unido)

Very smoth action and one of the best clear fast focus lens I have had

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Good all round lens

SEL2870 13-10-2021 por Holbs (Reino Unido)

Great all round lens for general photography easy to use and good picture and build quality

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
20-01-2022

Hi Holbs,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Uma boa lente de kit.

SEL2870 13-10-2021 por netletra (Portugal)

Uma objetiva com um bom desempenho e boa nitidez entre f8 e f11.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Good kit lens.

SEL2870 13-10-2021 por The coddy (Reino Unido)

A good kit Lens for every day use. Good for weddings.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Versatile 28-70 all round lense

SEL2870 13-10-2021 por CaptainK (Reino Unido)

As I currently use all Sony equipment A7III and a A6400, I was looking for a small zoom lense that could be used in both my full frame and cropped sensor cameras. So far I’ve found it to be a sharp and precise lense without the normal high cost. I would highly recommend, whether taking portraits of landscape photographs.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
03-02-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Great value for money

SEL2870 13-09-2021 por Tspeed (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the lens because of its weight. The pictures are perfect for my use case. The quality is great. I've compared the lens with a similar Tamron, but the Sony is sharper.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Very good

SEL2870 09-09-2021 por Jurcon84 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

really excellent this product very good quality Good

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

boa relação qualidade preço

SEL2870 03-06-2021 por luis es (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

serve perfeitamente para fotografia de pessoas e animais

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Very useful

SEL2870 23-03-2021 por Isol (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is quite useful for portraits, however, I would prefer F.1.8.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
26-03-2021

Hi Isol,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Vídeo bom

SEL2870 24-01-2021 por ila7 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lente podia abrir mais...e agora vem o 8k poderia haver upgrade de firmware para tal. Grande falha desligar aos 29 por causa das entrevistas.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Good standard lense

SEL2870 15-01-2021 por lukolevic (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony A7 iii and this lens came with it. It’s a good standard lens. Good quality and style.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
18-01-2021

Hi Lukolevic,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Muito luminosa

SEL2870 26-11-2020 por Car121 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto à pouco mais de um mês e estou muito satisfeito

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Not up to scratch

SEL2870 07-09-2020 por SB1961 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my A7R2 for casual use but had to return it immediately as it was very noticeable that the left hand side of the image was out of focus compared to the right hand side. This showed up badly at infinity focus setting. I had heard of this optical fault from other reviews on the web but couldn’t believe this was still occurring on new lenses. I did not replace it with the same lens as I had lost faith in that particular model. I have been very happy with my A6 and A7 cameras and the other lenses I already have for them.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

Resposta de Customer Support
10-09-2020

Hi SB1961,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've returned the lens. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the mismatch in focus to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good budget Lens along with the body

SEL2870 16-08-2020 por PRABHAS (Reino Unido)

This lens produces decent picture and video quality. If you are in a tight budget then I recommend it to buy along with the body.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Poor quality at wide angles

SEL2870 16-07-2020 por GarethM (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased with Sony A7 as seemed a good value package, unfortunately the lens has not lived up to expectations and on wideangle is very soft at the sides, at 28mm only the middle 50% of the picture width us useable, ok from 50mm onwards only, so no good for landscapes.

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

5

0

Very useable kit lens!

SEL2870 25-05-2020 por Paul1979 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

As kit lenses go, this is one of the best I've used. It's both wide enough and long enough for general use. Being a kit lens its not fast, with a maximum aperture of f3.5 at 28mm, around f4.5 at 50mm and f5.6 at the 70mm end but is has stabilization (OSS), which allows for slower shutter speeds in low light without blur. However, if you want some nice bokeh, you'll have to get close to your subject. The lens is sharp, even wide open and doesn't seem to have any issues with CA. And an added bonus for a kit lens is that its weather sealed! Great little lens (actualy not that little, which is the only down side) which represents amazing value, because if you had to buy this lens on it's own, its not priced like a kit lens at £395!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Bom

SEL2870 14-05-2020 por Emilio Sampaio (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

A Objectiva cumpre as funções medias para iniciantes

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

A great Kit Lens

SEL2870 15-03-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Zoom Kit Lens the same time I bought the camera about a month ago. It seemed a good choice at the time as this is my first camera. After having used it, I find it a very suitable starter lens to get the most out of my new Sony A7ii camera offering a very precise Focus Ring and excellent image quality. The construction is as I expected from the brand being smooth, sturdy, clean and I really enjoy owning it. It gives me confidence to save up to get its bigger brother the 55-200mm lens next month to complement it. Highly recommended.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

nice lens

SEL2870 29-07-2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens 14 days ago and have taken 899 photographs with it, all so far excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Pretty Good

SEL2870 22-07-2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Given the quality of the Sony 7a which this lens accompanied, the FE28-70mm F3.5-5.6 kit lens has turned out to be a worthy contender. My tests so far have shown better than average results with good resolution and contrast. Nice and crisp at the wide end for landscapes, and able to de-focus the background for portrait and close-ups at the 70mm setting. I am very pleased with results so far.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Excellent Pro Camera in a small lightweight packag

SEL2870 14-07-2019 por JonJacq (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Used to own Canon 5Dsr but it was very heavy to carry around, saw the Sony A7iii was so impressed with specifications and build handling weight and quality, so went out and bought it , never looked back brilliant Camera all rounder too , just right for taking on those long walks/ hikes , next project getting some quality lenses for it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Avaliação 28-70mm

SEL2870 10-07-2019 por Petrus246 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei esta lente num kit da Alpha 7 III. Queria a máquina já com uma lente por as minhas lentes, de outra máquina são de montagem A. Após alguns dias de testes, optei por comprar um adaptador para as lentes montagem A. Nunca mais usei esta lente.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

1

0

Excelente qualidade

SEL2870 12-05-2019 por amm17 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto há mais de meio ano. Considero que esta é uma lente de boa qualidade, tanto de imagem como na vertasilidade que ela tem. :)

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

1

0

0

Cheap starter lens

SEL2870 03-04-2019 por Dmenace (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Came with the camera and ideal to start with but a faster lens or prime would have been the better option but it was dictated to by costs..

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Good Features

SEL2870 29-03-2019 por Fotosmani (Reino Unido)

Bought it few weeks ago ... very good back up lens. Good image quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

very solid and smooth.

SEL2870 28-03-2019 por nostairway (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

this is the standard lens, i wasn't expecting much. I was wrong

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

awesome value for money excellent quality build

SEL2870 22-03-2019 por Just55 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best value lense iv had for the money it takes fantastic pictures

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Excelente custo beneficio como kit

SEL2870 11-03-2019 por LuisHC (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Objectiva muito leve e compacta, bom acabamento, com vantagem de ser Wheather Sealed e ótima performance. Excelente custi beneficio como kit.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Muito Versátil

SEL2870 28-02-2019  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoi muito contente com este produto, é muito pratico e versatil

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

3

0

0

Small and light

SEL2870 06-02-2019 por Reddave999 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A typical kit lensslightly bone average for a kitlens

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

This should not be the kit lens

SEL2870 21-08-2018 por FOALEAGLE (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I finally switched from Canon to Sony and this is the Kit-lens that came with my Sony A7iii. Previously I used a Canon 6D with a 24-70 L IS USM and a 70-200 L IS USM lens. It't early days, but in tems of weight/performance I am not fully convinced about this lens. Sony would do better adding a light prime lens (35mm perhaps) or offering an option for a kit with a more sophisticated lens, as this one does not do the camera full justice.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

7

0

Good all rounder

SEL2870 14-04-2018 por alanealing (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased second hand as a general walk around lens, I am surprisingly pleased with the general sharpness and field of vision of this budget kit lens. Light enough to keep in your bag if you are carrying other lenses that do not cover its range.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great kit lens!

SEL2870 12-11-2017 por Nikonman2u (Reino Unido)

I was not sure about the photographic quality of this lens when I bought it, however having used it it is a great all round lens which I recommend.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Better match for A7II than A7r

SEL2870 01-01-2017 por silkystrings (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Works very well on my A7II. Very sharp centre performance. Great general everyday lens. Works even better on an APS-C camera, brilliant on my old NEX5N but of course you loose the wide angle 28mm because of the crop factor. Worth considering if you can find a good price.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

4

0

Nice Lens

SEL2870 24-08-2016 por Flycatcher50 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens 12 days ago, And I a very pleased with it, It's well made, quite sharp, light and east to carry around, I can recommend it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

3

0

Brilliant optical quality, sturdy build quality

SEL2870 07-07-2016 por Marcusrg66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as an upgrade from apsc and also to have a lighter walk around giving superb image quality.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

1

0

É o que se pode esperar

SEL2870 22-04-2016 por João Brites (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

É o que se pode esperar desta gama de produto e preço.

Qualidade de imagem

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

1

0

0

The Sony FE 28-70mm F3.5-5.6 A Most Excellent Lens

SEL2870 08-02-2016 por Giggy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Probably the best cheap Kit zoom in the standard short zoom lens kit class, very good value for money, the best thing about this lens is optically very sharp, almost silent, the zoom control feels very positive with a classy feel resistance grip, but above all it takes very good pictures and stable videos, It is very light if you don’t want to carry around too much weight. I would recommend this lens over all the other full frame camera standard kit lenses.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

1

0

Great Kit Lens

SEL2870 11-10-2015 por nico2002 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens can as part of the A7ii kit and I'am surprised how how good it is especially when stepped down a little, its ideal as a walk around lens so I will be keeping and using on a regular basis.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

24

0

0

Great value for money

SEL2870 11-07-2015 por SteveInParis (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to go with my new Alpha 7 Mk II. It is a step up from usual kit lenses, being solidly built with a good finish, yet remaining compact and relatively light. It is silent & quick in operation, and produces bright, sharp photos. There is bit of vignetting at the 28mm end of the zoom, but nothing really noticeable.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

1

0

Surprising good for a kit lens

SEL2870 07-07-2015 por AAG1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Image quality is very good for a kit lens although it is a little slow thereby limiting low light usage without pushing ISO up.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

fe28-70mm lens

SEL2870 10-04-2015 por Dr Do (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very nice lens and a good match with the Sony camera

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Walkabout lens

SEL2870 19-02-2015 por Xweini (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good quality, well balanced with A7. This is the one I keep attached to the camera as a go anywhere lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Sony FE 28-70mm

SEL2870 19-01-2015 por Philegl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic lens, great weight and feel. Good build quality

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Great lens!

SEL2870 06-11-2014 por SandyW (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this lens with a new Sony A7. It's great and I have acquired some super images, both landscapes and portraits. Can't see why some people knock it as a "mere kit lens".

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

3