E 16-55 MM F2.8 G

Avaliações de produtos

PVP

1.300,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
10

4.7 based on 10 customer reviews

7
3
0
0
0
Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

10 avaliações de clientes

0

Heavy but for the good and lacks OSS for some

SEL1655G 27-04-2022 por Quality King (Reino Unido)

I have used many Sony lens and this one has the most build of lens elements in the design. Having used cameras for over fifty years you know when a product gives good quality images without fudging them as I say. I am one of the old school photographers where the photo you took had to be spot on so maybe twenty photos one would be the right one this was on film and that cost money where as now if I take fifty shots it does not matter . So I have only had the lens for a few hours but in that time got the feel of the weight and operation of the lens, while normally within the first hour I would have taken around thirty photos this exercise was only 20 over the twenty shots my main goal is perfection of all the colours and in focus sharpness must be spot on. I check on what colours I am photographing against the actual subjects while they are still there to see. So the lens operates as I would expect it smooth and precise when I am out and about sometime there is no second chance especially with wild life and focus is the essence. If I am photographing moving object I like to be in control while bust control is there on my Sony camera there is something special about taken how many images and the art of doing it. So onto OSS while it's in my title I was brought up to use a camera to eliminate camera shake and can say this lens on my Sony body without built in stabilising is as it should be perfect. A word on the weight it does help to overcome OSS So overall without OSS which some photographers would like it loses a star

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
29-04-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and happy with the and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Additionally, we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulty with the lens weight and we appreciate your valuable feedback of course. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. Therefore, we have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Ao mais alto nível

SEL1655G 14-10-2021 por mgil78 (Portugal)

Comprei esta lente aquando do seu lançamento em Portugal por causa da sua abertura 2.8

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic optics

SEL1655G 14-07-2021 por cjmphotography88 (Reino Unido)

Got this lens for my brand new a6600 and it is the perfect lens for it, super fast and tac sharp, really compact and light, looking forward to getting out and using it other than indoors.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great

SEL1655G 13-02-2021 por Elfmyra (Reino Unido)

It is amazing. I loved it quality so good even low light

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great all-rounder

SEL1655G 25-01-2021 por cj3t (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far so good, nice sharpness in most conditions, really appreciate the constant f2.8 aperture. The starburst effect at high f stop is fantastic and the bokeh is nice and smooth. The lens is a little bulkier than I'd like given it's a 16-55mm (doesnt fit in my camera case for my previous 16-70mm F4) but all in all very pleased with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Excellent but expensive

SEL1655G 29-08-2020 por mgster (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My copy of this lens is very sharp throughout the focal range, even in the corners. Low light performance is also decent for a zoom lens. CA is well managed. Fairly small, lightweight and build quality is excellent. The focal range is good and covers the most commonly used lengths. However at £1075 it is very expensive, and for this price I would also have expected built-in OSS. Despite this, I like the lens very much and am glad I bought it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Best APSC lens

SEL1655G 27-06-2020  (Reino Unido)

Bought this Lens in March for the A6600 but it ended up as my everyday lens on my A7R4, quality is superb for an APSC crop on this camera and slightly better 4K in this mode

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

Excellent

SEL1655G 01-06-2020 por jo bloggs (Reino Unido)

Does what it says on the box, extremely well, real field depth.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

4

0

A Spectacular Lens

SEL1655G 11-01-2020 por ceev (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens to replace my three Sigma f1.4 primes and apart from the loss of two stops of exposure have not been disappointed. The lens has exceptional sharpness and contrast at all apertures and focal lengths and easily matches or exceeds the Sigma primes. Build quality and handling are excellent.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

6

0

Lives up to its reputation

SEL1655G 02-01-2020 por andymw (Reino Unido)

My wife bought me this for Christmas and I've been playing with it since. This is definitely the best lense I have for my a6500. Very sharp at full aperture and easy to use. I love the constant f2.8. This will go with me everywhere. It'll probably not be my video lense of choice as my 24mm f1.8 Zeiss prime works better on the gimbal and is also a beautiful lense.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

5