FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

Avaliações de produtos

PVP

2.700,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
26

4.8 based on 26 customer reviews

21
4
1
0
0
Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

26 avaliações de clientes

0

Brilliant lens!

SEL1635GM 02-07-2022 por Matt Dutton (Reino Unido)

The lens itself is a work of art. Very nicely put together and works amazingly with the A7Siii body.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
04-07-2022

Hi Matt,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Sony FE 16-35mm 2.8 lens

SEL1635GM 15-01-2022 por Antonio413 (Reino Unido)

So far so good. It’s very smooth and sharp images.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great lens under all point of views!

SEL1635GM 11-12-2021 por Tommaso88 (Reino Unido)

I've recently switched to Sony, and I bought this lens as wide-angle lens. It is fantastic piece of gear that I cannot suggest highly enough. Both the feel of the device and the pictures are amazing. It is sharp to a fault and it's great for high focus/boken effect.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

wide and useful

SEL1635GM 14-10-2021 por Tuder (Reino Unido)

A wide lens that's also useful to leave on your camera and use day in day out.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
18-10-2021

Hi Tuder,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

16-35 f2.8 gmaster

SEL1635GM 14-10-2021 por Sukhy (Reino Unido)

Sony 16-35 f2.8 gm lens is very sharp and high quality in both video and stills works great on Sony a7iii body and other Sony mirrorless cameras,also great for gimbal shots at events and weddings

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

very sharp

SEL1635GM 13-10-2021 por mshflaine (Reino Unido)

I didn't use wide angles (more than 24) before I had this lens I was amazed how sharp it was great blend would't be without it 35 is one of my favourite focal lengths so it is extremely versatile

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

steep price but worth the money

SEL1635GM 13-10-2021 por caoun (Reino Unido)

I bought this one and at the same time I purchased non native 28-75mm Way sharper, faster to focus.... love this lens and will eventually go back and replace my non native to a native lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Beautiful wide angle lens - perfect for weddings

SEL1635GM 14-09-2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So happy with this lens! I've only had it a few months but I use it all the time.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super sharp, fast, wide angle

SEL1635GM 26-06-2021 por NewChannelMedia (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an excellent example of the popular 16-35mm range lens that most manufacturers produce. The Sony example is super sharp, fast, and simple to use. Solid, no movement, a seamless extension to the body. Love this lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL1635GM 08-03-2021 por dimi2027 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing glass, one of the most interesting lens I use

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

Awesome piece of gear!

SEL1635GM 02-04-2020 por Sebbie1024 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased the lens 2 months ago and I am absolutely in love with the product. Sharpness is second to none, handle is amazing, build quality is great. It is one lens that will never leave my camera bag. Thank you Sony.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

4

0

Great Lens

SEL1635GM 29-03-2020 por grandadjohn (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I changed to sony about a month ago and found the lens very very sharp

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

7

0

Sony 16-35mm f2.8 GM lens

SEL1635GM 14-01-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent wide-angle lens with Superb picture quality!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Delighted

SEL1635GM 18-12-2019 por BES1943 (Reino Unido)

So pleased that I chose this super wide angle zoom lens

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Beautiful lens

SEL1635GM 16-10-2019 por walterono (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is well-nigh perfect. It is wide enough at the wide end without producing extreme distortion. It has beautiful rendition of colour and is beautifully sharp to the edges of the frame. It is relatively light also, making it a practical walkabout lens. Working with a relatively small ratio as regards focal length also disciplines one to think more carefully about one's shots.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

1

0

Exce

SEL1635GM 03-10-2019 por MsNikita (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought the lens just over a month ago. Surprisingly good images considering how wide the lens is, no dark areas in the corners. So far, so good. IF theres one thing I love to see from Sony, is internal focusing as this lens still extends a little when you zoom which kinda bugs me, considering the asking price.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

6

0

all round good

SEL1635GM 01-09-2019 por Nurse Terry (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this lens bought at Wex great service from Hanna in Bristol store

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

9

0

Awesome Lens

SEL1635GM 29-06-2019 por Justjas (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens recently and it is simply awesome, pin sharp

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Sharp corner to corner

SEL1635GM 07-05-2019 por MartinTurgoose (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my first G master lens and from the the first shots I took with it I was amazed at the results. It's sharp throughout the whole frame, it's not the lightest lens in the world but feels well balanced on my a7rii. I use this lens mainly for landscape shots but also works well as a portrait and street photography lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Sony 15-35mm

SEL1635GM 15-02-2019 por ARichards (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Used this lens for about six 6 now and very pleased with results. Mainly used for landscapes and images nice and sharp. Would have given 5 stars but like my lenses to have focus distance and depth of field scales.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

SEL1635GM 13-01-2019 por Derek in the garden (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cracking lens - great for star shoots. Expensive but worth it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Versatile and optically superb ultra-wide zoom

SEL1635GM 06-01-2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens to replace 3 wide prime lenses I had and to make life a bit easier when out taking landscape shots. I don't regret the decision as this is an outstanding and very versatile lens, from landscapes to macro to wide portraits, it can do it all. The first time I looked at images taken with this lens in photoshop, I laughed simply because the images were so good. It is sharp from corner to corner with no smearing or colour shift in the corners. Colour is vivid and pictures have good contrast no matter the aperture and even when pointed at the sun. It is bitingly sharp, and out-resolves all but one of the prime lenses it replaced. It produces beautiful sun stars too and can focus very close with creamy background blur at F2.8. There are a few pleasant surprises as well, it is smaller and lighter than I expected and balances well on my A7RIII. It is also very well made and feels very high quality in use. All in all I'd say it is amazing value, it has replaced 3 lenses for me and it is simply so good I cannot foresee it ever being replaced.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

24

0

0

First Full Frame

SEL1635GM 25-11-2018 por Culpepper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with the image quality but do find the controls complicated compared to my last Fujifilm X H1.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

12

0

Superb Wide Angle Zoom Lens

SEL1635GM 27-07-2018 por Tenzie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been contemplating changing to Sony for a while now, and so glad I did!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

2

0

Very sharp lens

SEL1635GM 01-07-2018 por RonSE6 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with this lens its very sharp wide open - will use as my walk around lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

As sharp as a prime

SEL1635GM 30-03-2018 por Jim64 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This super-wide zoom lens is as sharp as a prime at all focal lengths, extremely resistant to flair and doesn't soften when used wide open. The perfect super-wide imaging tool.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

19

0