LENTE DE TELECONVERSÃO 1.4x

Avaliações de produtos

PVP

650,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
11

4.5 based on 11 customer reviews

9
1
0
0
1
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

11 avaliações de clientes

0

Good quality.

SEL14TC 13-10-2021 por Alsads (Reino Unido)

Excellent bit of kit but ridiculously expensive. Does make your lens hunt a bit especially in low light but all makes have that effect on so not a problem you just have to get used to how it effects things.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Does a great job

SEL14TC 13-10-2021 por Des norton (Reino Unido)

The 1.4tc is fantastic bit of kit no loss in quality or focus speed

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent addition.

SEL14TC 25-11-2020 por Roger 02 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had the 1.4 Teleconverter a month now. It’s an excellent addition to my 200-400 G lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Good quality

SEL14TC 29-06-2020 por John895678 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've used the 1.4TC many times now and the results are very good. It is obviously well made/quality and the images have no noticeable loss in sharpness. Increases the f stop from my 200-600mm lens which has a constant f6.3 to a constant f9. I use this mainly for getting 'closer' to static or slow moving wildlife and am very happy with it. I'm finding that im leaving it on the long lens most of the time. There are auto focus limitations due to the reduction in f stop (on my A7R3) - so maintaining focus with all shots whilst panning birds in flight is more difficult (but by no means impossble.) Of course for static or slow moving subjects there is no problem at all and you can use manual focus (with peaking) if needed. Very pleased.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

It just works

SEL14TC 28-04-2020 por Bluesnappa (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Gives that bit extra reach when needed. There is no loss of image quality with the 1.4 on either the 70-200 2.8 or the 200-600 G. Overpriced though as these tc’s tend to be.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Not Much to say

SEL14TC 16-10-2019 por Markundies (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good, solidly built teleconverter. you get what you would expect from Sony, It does the job very capably.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Excellent teleconvertor

SEL14TC 09-07-2019 por Jellybelly1960 (Reino Unido)

When I used this with my Sony 100-400 I didn’t have any problems image quality is great

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Most disappointing Sony purchase

SEL14TC 15-03-2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this on the back of great reviews, but quickly noticed vignetting problems. I thought I'd have it attached to my 100 - 400 lens pretty much all the time, but in fact it will be an expensive 'last resort' piece of equipment

Qualidade de imagem

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

15

0

Ease of use

SEL14TC 12-11-2018 por Jimbo 13 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my wife because she kept wanting to borrow mine

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

A Must Buy

SEL14TC 21-03-2018 por WeeMalky (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This has been a very good investment no loss of speed or quality and if you are thinking about it go for it you will not regret it

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Miniature Marvel!

SEL14TC 16-05-2017 por kensom (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This 1.4x Teleconverter holds superb glass which has no apparent impact on IQ. Strapping on to the 70-20 GM, it extends the length by approx 17mm / 5/8ths in. Compare that size to the opposition, I have! Although you drop to F4, this is a useable amount of light for shooting in hedgerows during overcast conditions - in concert with the light sensitivity of the A7R2, it is a pleasure to see the results.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

9