E 10-18 MM F4 OSS

Avaliações de produtos

PVP

900,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
32

4.5 based on 32 customer reviews

25
3
1
1
2
Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

32 avaliações de clientes

0

Fantastic little lens

SEL1018 20-05-2021 por tman1000

Great lens, typical Sony quality ..... 5/5 stars I love Sony

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great lens!

SEL1018 26-03-2021 por JDhere

Amazing ultra wide angle lens. Have been using it for more than 6 months and it has been outstanding. There is usually a problem with the edges of the photos especially when I use 10mm, but that could be because of my APS-C camera.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great wee wide angle

SEL1018 27-02-2021 por MAKF

I bought this just before Christmas even though I didn't think I'd get any use for it until summer, but I was wrong: it comes to the beach in winter, it comes out for sunset and blue hour, so good!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent wide angle

SEL1018 12-02-2021 por Reg 3R

Finding that I was more often than not using my 16-70mm lens at the wide end. Decided to buy this 10 - 18mm. I am not disappointed Image quality is excellent being sharp with no chromatic abrasion. Focus auto/man and stabilization on/off switches would have been nice but I've dedicated spare buttons for convenience. I am not disappointed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Really nice lens and good quality

SEL1018 16-03-2020 por JJesus

I've been using a friend's SEL1018 for a while and had to purchase one for myself as this lens is super flexible when trying to shoot wider subjects. 10mm is great for landscapes and tight spaces and architecture but I also end up using 18mm quite a lot for street photography. This lens is actually the one I use the most when travelling.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Excellent product

SEL1018 07-01-2020 por Cakeman

I bought this product at Christmas and I have been very impressed with the product

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Unremarkable

SEL1018 21-12-2019 por Dmart000

Nice and wide and lightweight and th autofocus works well with Sony cameras of course. There’s a very small improvement in quality over much cheaper lenses however including the a6300 kit lens and the Sony 28mm 2.8 pankcake both many hundreds of pounds cheaper. Disappointed.

Qualidade de imagem

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Excelente para fotografar interiores e Imobiliário

SEL1018 22-09-2019

Bem construída e leve, perfeita para fotografar interiores e Imobiliário. Só lhe falta ser reforçada contra os elementos...

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Complaint

SEL1018 22-09-2019 por complaint

I'm really disappointed that Sony didn't honour the cash back, relying on small print not to pay.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

18

0

Excelente imagem mas foco manual difícil

SEL1018 13-09-2019

Comprei este produto há cerca de uma mês e tem sido muito útil principalmente para captura de fotos de imobiliários. Pena só o foco manual pecar um pouco, já que das minhas três lentes esta é a mais difícil de focar manualmente.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL1018 02-09-2019 por DrRG

The lens is great, pity Sony won't allow criticism of them.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

11

0

clear as a bell shots.

SEL1018 20-07-2019 por Mitchthewitch

I purchased this lens just before a holiday in Cornwall and it was brilliant for all those amazing views.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Great Landscape/Movie Lense on a6500

SEL1018 14-06-2019 por andymw

Only just got this, but better sharpness than I was expecting even in the corners having read reviews. The 10mm wide angle makes for some stunning shots both for still landscapes, but equally impressive for movies where it gives a human-like perspective. Constant f4, minimal barrel extension and low weight makes it great for gimbal use.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Very wide angle for landscape and night photograph

SEL1018 20-12-2017 por Vever

I was eager to buy this lens beacuse of focal lenght. I use it alot during photography. Beside vignetting I still love it for specs.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

0

0

Landscape and street photography

SEL1018 07-10-2017 por highlightimages

The Sony E 10-18/4 is a high quality lens intended to capture sweeping vistas on Sony APSC mirrorless cameras. I have used this lens on NEX7, A6000, A6300 and also on a full-frame A7R2. The lens is superbly sharp if stopped to f5.6 or f8.0, which is a usual setting for landscape images. Sharpness at f4.0 is good for all but the 10mm setting, which may be a bit restrictive in some circumstances. Distortion is quite big at the extreme ends of the zoom range (particularly at 10mm) so if the lens is used for architectural shots a middle range of the zoom would be the most appropriate unless one shoots in JPG (which corrects for the distortion) or is prepared to correct RAW images in post processing. On the three newer cameras A6000, A6300 and A7R2 chromatic aberration is not significant and rarely needs correcting in post-processing. By contrast, on the older NEX7 camera images taken at 10mm zoom setting have a strong magenta cast, which is difficult to remove in post processing. An easy way round the limitation of this camera-lens combination is to convert images taken at 10-12mm setting to BW. If the images need to be in colour than brightening and de-saturating magenta channel goes a long way to correcting the image.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

46

3

0

great wide angle lens for Sony A6500

SEL1018 28-06-2017 por lalitjee

Sharp and quick to focus a perfect match for Sony A6500 camera.the size of the lens is ideal for sony 6000 series cameras.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Good wide angle lens

SEL1018 05-03-2017 por Sodoffbaldy

I bought about a month ago and it suits me very well.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

4

0

Great lens for my A600

SEL1018 11-10-2016 por Hopbackman

Used this for trips to London sites and taken some stunning shots. Lens is sharp enough to produce good crops.

Qualidade de imagem

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

6

0

Stopped working after an hour. New one on the way.

SEL1018 06-09-2016 por prophotoguy

The three pictures that I took with it looked great, but it had a very loud aperture motor when it arrived and after those three photos, it stopped focusing and the camera stopped recognising it. Sent for a warranty repair - it wasn't repairable, so a new one is being posted to me. It took over 2 weeks for it to be posted though, so I'm very unimpressed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

14

0

Great Sony lens

SEL1018 13-07-2016 por StruanW

Bought this lens to fly on the A6300 and a Argo gimbal. Great piece of kit and work well in auto-focus mode. It's light and very sharp.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Great Features

SEL1018 01-07-2016 por WeeMalky

Bought this for my A6000 and have been amazed at the clarity it produces and with the added benefits that it also fits my A7 11 win win situation .the first night of using it my photo was taken by the Herald newspaper in Scotland the very next day as the photo of the day and I was very pleased with that this is a lens that I would highly recommend

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

48

0

0

Excellent images

SEL1018 24-04-2016 por Stoneylad

Only had this lens one week and so far really impressed.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Unbelivable on A7rII

SEL1018 29-02-2016 por UnSean

Between 11mm and 17mm this lens is supurb on full frame and of course APS-C

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

0

0

Great landscape lens!

SEL1018 24-11-2015 por Yeti

I have downsized from the Alpha 7 back to an Alpha 6000. I found the 7 to be a great camera but the lenses required for full frame sensors diminished the appeal of full frame so it was back to the smaller sensor 6000. I still had a NEX3 (converted to infrared) + a couple of NEX lenses so all I needed to complete my current collection was a decent wide angle lens, which would be used principally for landscape work. I considered a 12mm Samyang prime before finding a lot of very positive reviews of Sony's 10-18 zoom. The funds were available so I went for it and I certainly haven't been disappointed. The lens is a lot more compact than I first thought and so far it's been firmly fixed to the 6000. This is indeed a very good lens!!

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

13

0

0

Great Lens

SEL1018 29-08-2015 por Blighted

I bought this lens on the recommendation of a friend and I am so glad I did. I am not into all of the technical figures, just the results. The photos taken with this lens are brilliant - nice and sharp, good contrast and great colours. It is so good, that the lens is now always on my camera (A6000).

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

0

0

an excellent lens

SEL1018 13-05-2015 por warwick72

Having used a high quality major brand in the past with similar range, I was well pleased with this lens as to size, weight, quality and results. The attached photo has been lightly cropped top and bottom

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

33

0

0

A great wideangle lens

SEL1018 21-04-2015 por Cymraeg

A great addition to the kit lens. If you want to take great landscapes, this lens is perfect. Also suitable for general photography. Images are very sharp.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Sony E 10-18mm

SEL1018 11-02-2015 por Bill1745

Probably the best lens I have ever bought, increadibly sharp, silent and quick auto focus

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Super quality wide zoom

SEL1018 06-02-2015 por jeep123

I purchased this last year for my NEX-7 and it is rarely off the camera. Sharp to the edge of the frame at all focal lengths. It also covers the full frame of my Sony A7R between 14-16mm, best at 15mm which is a great bonus

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

0

Sony 10-18 lens, bought as a wide angle option for

SEL1018 08-10-2014 por johnnyfb

Bought this a while ago for landscapes/groups, have found it works very well at f8-f11, being sharp across the frame. The camera (when in jpeg mode) applies correction so distortion is well managed, if , like me you tend to shoot raw then best to use the raw+jpeg option as a reference. The lens is well built and a pleasure to use, however it is on the expensive side for what it is, hence only 4 stars

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

0

0

Excellent Wide Angle Lens

SEL1018 16-09-2014 por Red Devil

Bought this lens 2 weeks ago to use on my Sony Nex 7 camera. Went to London and took excellent photo's of Tower of London, Buckingham Palace. Lens is all I could ask for .It is light, well built and sharp. A great addition to my Sony range of lens.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

0

0

A joy to use

SEL1018 09-06-2014 por Ranfurly2001

My son convinced me to try using a wide angle lens more and I have become totally converted. For interiors and architectural structures, of course, it is incomparable. However, for landscapes it gives a real feel of the place and a 'memorable' perspective. However, wide angle 'macro' studies also become possible and fun. This E10-18mm zoom lens behaves brilliantly; rapid focus and no hunting whatsoever (unlike the Zeiss Touit 12mm), decent bokeh when you want it, no evident vignetting and good focus throughout the image at small apertures. Importantly, it allows you to generate first class pictures. It feels very well made and has been a real pleasure to use with my Nex-7. If I could change anything it would be to have an f2 version, but that is just being fussy. I have been really very pleased indeed with it.

Qualidade de imagem

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

0