105

4.2 based on 105 customer reviews

57
27
10
5
6
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Sounds good.

HT-ZF9 03-04-2020 por bratters (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Needs a way to program preferred HDMI input/ output so you don't need to change it every time you power on. But the sound is very clear and spacious. Sub woofer works a treat just behind my seating position.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Technically flawed

HT-ZF9 28-03-2021 por Chis44 (Reino Unido)

This product has the following technical problems: Does not stay connected to the subwoofer (the sound drops out for no reason). Looses connection to the Subwoofer permanently requiring a factory reset). Losses connection the Rear Speakers. When connected to a Sony TV over eARC and using the TV apps (eg Netflix) the sound drops out completely and require a power cycle to resume. There are people complaining about these issues from 2 years ago on AB forums, but these have not been addressed by Sony. For a £1000 soundbar and rear speaker this is totally unacceptable. My previous Sony Soundbar (SA-NT3) had a wireless subwoofer and in 4 years never Lost connection once. I cannot recommend this product at all. I have contacted technical support but the just asked my to connect to another TV and give it a factory reset. Also the manual states to connect the Subwoofer by cable if you have connection issues, but does not explain were to plug this (there is a hidden 3mm jack in the subwoofer, but nothing on the soundbar?) It needs a serious firmware update Sony! lost connection once.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

0

105 avaliações de clientes

0

A Nightmare

HT-ZF9 05-07-2022 por Joey707 (Reino Unido)

The sound is a disappointing soundbar, it is inconsistent, and it is a nightmare to attach the ARC/HDMI cables at the back to the lack of space at the back, you cannot get your hand into the compartment where the sockets are placed. I have a top model Sony TV, DVD Player, along with this soundbar. and I will never buy Sony again. After two years ARC socket has become very loose and causes interference, so I can no longer use it. The soundbar is poorly designed, the instructions are inadequate and their website is not much better. They assume everyone is an expert and in my case, I use a set-top box as well, but finding out the correct way to connect all the items to each other is a joke. The worst thing of all is the cost of all these items, you don't! always get what you pay for and Sony has proved that.

Desempenho

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

Resposta de Sony Support Team
07-07-2022

Hi Joey707,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you've had such a bad experience with the HT-ZF9 sound bar.

As a manufacturer, Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail.
Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

Regarding the soundbar sound being disappointing, we recommend adjust the sound quality of the modes for the sound bar, check pages 48 to 54: https://bit.ly/3NuceOm.
Make sure that the soundbar is also up to date: https://bit.ly/3ajzwYr.
And you can reset it then test it once more, page 78: https://bit.ly/3NuceOm.

And to find the correct way to setup and connect the sound bar check this link: https://bit.ly/3uHABiP.
You can also check pages 18 to 25: https://bit.ly/3NuceOm.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Funcionalidades razoáveis

HT-ZF9 09-05-2022  (Portugal)

Comprei este produto e só depois constatei que não tem menus em português

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Not the bedt

HT-ZF9 06-05-2022 por Jstu (Reino Unido)

Very expensive sound bar and not the best volume cannot get it to do half what it’s supposed to do And it’s linked to a Sony TV

Design

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony support team
09-05-2022

Hi Jstu,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the soundbar.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW. In the meanwhile, we recommend checking the Manual for easier instructions of using the sound bar here: https://bit.ly/33014e8

Hana @Sony support UK

0

The subwoofer is amazing

HT-ZF9 28-03-2022 por Talbot2022 (Reino Unido)

The look and the ease of setting up is great. However I can not get the sound bar to sound as great as it did in Currys. Maybe I have done something wrong? Still fiddling with it. I am using the HDMI cable at the moment and have since switched to the optical which sounds better??? The sound is good but will sound better when I purchase the rear speakers to go with it for the 5.1 sound. I will go back to Currys for advice. If not I will speak to Sony.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
30-03-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We recommend checking the startup guide to get the best out of the soundbar using the HDMI cable: https://bit.ly/3uHABiP.
Also, you can use the operating instructions to learn more about the soundbar features, and different sound modes and how to enable it: https://bit.ly/3NuceOm.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Quite loud

HT-ZF9 27-03-2022 por Radgegadge (Reino Unido)

Had this sound bar a few months now .easy to set up and connect multiple devices .the sound is good quality nice and soft and not too piercing.which is probably why it has no tweeters ,though having no tweeters sound gets muddled up a bit now and then .good buy though overall for midrange equipment.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
29-03-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great product

HT-ZF9 19-03-2022 por G333 (Reino Unido)

I bought the Soundbar about 3 months ago, the sound quality is truly excellent. I have one major concern however, as I didn’t purchase the dedicated rear speakers at the same time thinking that I would add them later I now find that theses are now unavailable in the UK. All attempts through Sony or other sources to locate the HTZ F9 rear speakers have failed, I now cannot enjoy the system to its full capabilities - very disappointed! Sony, please reinstate the HTZ F9 rear speakers or provide a compatible alternative.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great amount of features

HT-ZF9 16-03-2022 por Madscot (Reino Unido)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago as I moved house and have had to down-size my surround sound set-up, the fact it had two hdmi inputs was a big factor in my choice to replace my Sony AV receiver, it meant I could connect my 4k blu ray player and firestick directly to the soundbar for dolby atmos sound, my tv only has arc and it doesnt do atmos, you need earc for atmos so this is perfect for me, being honest moving from 7 speakers and a sub to a soundbar is going to be a bit of a comedown, I love my surround sound music and the soundbar sounds great with music since it seems made for hi-res audio, the only downside is there's no discrete sounds coming from all corners of the room, when watching movies it sounds as good as it could without being fully immersive, the atmos feature is good but not great compared to proper atmos speakers, all in all i’m not sure I could have chosen a better soundbar without spending a small fortune

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

Resposta de Sony support team
21-03-2022

Hi Madscot,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the Dolby Atmos effect through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Connectivity without limits

HT-ZF9 28-02-2022 por Dedeem54 (Reino Unido)

I bought this two weeks ago and I am very happy with my purchase. Connectivity is at the top. Dialogs very easier to understand while watching TV. On the other side, spatialization is not very present and it could not read .wma files bought from Qobuz. Video play with Chromecast would have been a plus. In the whole, a very nice purchase.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Incredible Sound

HT-ZF9 27-02-2022 por Gilhopper (Reino Unido)

I did a lot of AV research prior to buying this soundbar. I had 5.1 surround with Dolby True HD and DTS -MA. I wanted a genuine upgrade, from a medium sized soundbar with Atmos The ZF9 is absolutely incredible. I could argue that being able to switch between Sony's DSP Presets and Dolby's processing via the remote would be handier, but that is pretty much the only criticism. The sound is crisp, clear and well balanced. Object based sound tracks work, even although the height channels are virtual. It must be noted I have a low ceiling lounge(approx 3m or 9ft), so the sound bubble effect is genuinely noticeable. If you have a high ceilinged room the effect would be much less effective and other solutions would be required. I also purchased the rear speakers (which I believe are now discontinued/ very hard to get hold of). The rear speakers were essential to my set up, your set up is up to you.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Amazing sound

HT-ZF9 30-01-2022 por Koleus 13 (Reino Unido)

Night this and wasn’t sure it would live up to its expectations how wrong I was. Truly amazing sound and so realistic and the bass is brilliant especially with an action packed movie.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good soundbar with decent quality sound

HT-ZF9 25-01-2022 por PaulDart (Reino Unido)

Very good option if you have a budget. it's not the same as a high end cinema amp, but if you are after a soundbar that's adds volume dimension to movies and entertainment, you might consider this option. It fits nicely under most 55" TV's

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
27-01-2022

Hi PaulDart,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK


0

Amazing

HT-ZF9 12-01-2022 por Beauty masterpiece (Reino Unido)

Really impressed with this sound bar have upgraded from yamaha

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Soundbar for the price

HT-ZF9 03-01-2022 por CH82 (Reino Unido)

I have had this about a month now and it really makes a difference. I used to think the speaker on the TV was decent (Sony TV with Atmos speaker), but after having this it now doesn't sound the same. I like the fact you can turn the subwoofer off for watching normal TV, so sounds more like a normal TV sound, or turn the sub up for a true cinema feel. Although I can imagine rear speakers would make a bit of a difference, I think the surround sound is still good enough that it's not really worth the extra.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

excellent sound

HT-ZF9 28-12-2021 por mark1958hjkijjuuuuuuhbyfv (Reino Unido)

excellent sound powerful easy to use would recommend to anyone

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Sounds very good

HT-ZF9 25-12-2021 por DJAW (Reino Unido)

Works well with my Sony TV and sounds good, main disappointment is a week after I purchsed the main box I went to purchase the rear matching wirelss speakers only to find they had been discontinued. Been nice to have been warned that was going to be the sae so disappointed.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

Resposta de Sony support team
27-12-2021

Hi DJAW,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and for more years to come.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the speaker through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

No expert but love it

HT-ZF9 16-12-2021 por MikeeeE (Reino Unido)

I've had this about 2 years, bought with rear speaker. Work well seemless integration TV and peripherals. Given room size and shape this was perfect solution for me.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Quality Dolby Soundbar, even better 'wired'

HT-ZF9 13-12-2021 por VCR959 (Reino Unido)

I bought this soundbar after reading many, and I mean 'many' reviews if not all that was out there. Some people seem to have no signal 'drop out' while others do. I did not have an issue with drop out with my subwoofer until i managed to find some new rear speakers to give me the proper 5.1 surround sound, believe me it makes a world of difference, if a bit on the pricey side, anyway as soon as I paired them up to the unit, the Subwoofer did not like it and kept cutting out making the sound on the light side and not immersive. I tried everything suggested by people on the various forums that had suffered these issues, then I read on one of the forums that there were 'secret' jack ports hidden under hard plastic glued on covers (which can be removed fairly easily) that Sony does not mention on the unit and all of the speakers, so I removed them to take a look purchased some high quality 3.5mm jack cables and har wired them all to the sound bar and it now sounds terrific with no issues whstsoever, in an ideal world you wouldn't need the speaker cables, and the unit would work wirelessly as described, but mine was not an ideal world and I could hide the cables. You know there is no shame on Sony to say that if you struggle with the wireless option, you can actually wire them for a more solid solution, and revesl where the ports are. The power lights change to a yellow/ orange colour when wired instead of green. The Soundbar is brilliant for the price, 'galaxies' better than previous ones I have had and give you full width and height, stereo seperation excellent, no issues with 'undefined',, 'muddy' or 'confused' sound some have reported, all very clear and defined to me, Dolby Virtuslizer is brilliant for non-Atmos content, DTS sounds fab as well. These units are lower in price now that they are end of line, go and grab one while you can they are future proof with HDMI 2.1 eARC. I do get the sensation of overhead travel up to a point, and the rear speakers help that sensation, the odd little nuanced sounds coming from the right and left and above me are amazing considering only 3 front facing speakers, I dont know how it works but sounds great. Search online for rear speakers in stock somewhere, maybe not in the uk any more though, because they are worth it if you dont mind 'coughing' up about £2-£300. The bar and subwoofer still do an excellent job though and shoul pair up as intended.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

4

0

nightmare

HT-ZF9 13-12-2021 por onvcrew (Reino Unido)

sony sell brand new units as a full atmos but they forget that rear speakers are not in sell anymore! You can only buy second hand, if you are lucky. So you have no option to upgrade to full set.

Qualidade de som

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

Resposta de Sony support team
15-12-2021

Hi onvcrew,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're not able to find compatible speakers.
We'll make sure to pass your valuable feedback about the stock through the proper channels for future consideration and development.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Som e design excelentes!

HT-ZF9 10-11-2021 por Coluna HTZF9 (Portugal)

Comprei este produto em 25/11/2019 e estou muito satisfeito. Som impecável! Precisava de adquirir as colunas traseiras dedicadas para este modelo (HTZF9), mas acho um preço muito caro (300,00€)! Com este complemento ficava com um som TOP. Quanto ao design, sublime. Fica mesmo bem em cima do movel da TV AG 9 (está pendurada na parede.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Cant get rear speakers anywhere for this model

HT-ZF9 21-09-2021 por Brand85 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound bar and subwoofer have great sound but I bought this thinking I could add rear speakers to it but I cant find them anywhere to buy in the UK

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

0

Resposta de Sony support team
23-09-2021

Hi Brand,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're unable to locate or buy the rear speakers for your soundbar.
Unfortunately these speakers have now reached their ''end of life'', which means they're not being manufactured any more.
There is a small amount of stock left in the market but they won’t be replenished.
So, we recommend checking online, or with one of the local retailers to get your hands on one of the remaining stock for it.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

good sound

HT-ZF9 10-08-2021 por Ray Brown (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

To replace a ht-z9000 with excellent sound but very poor vocals gets drowned out by movies music, this sound bar has a centre speaker which makes up for it, better vocally, only had a month still getting to grips with it there is a voice button to make louder but would have liked a feature the same as a amp the option to increase the volume more but then its only a bar I am happy with it any way so is the wife.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
12-08-2021

Hi Ray,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great sound

HT-ZF9 31-07-2021 por delboy213 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this item at the same time as a 49" XH-80/4 Ultra HD (HDR) Smart TV. The two together, absolute perfection.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

great furter

HT-ZF9 30-07-2021 por simon1983 (Reino Unido)

Glad I bought this product, serves me well and I am satisfied with its capabilities

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony support team
02-08-2021

Hi simon1983,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your audi system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Atmos TV Gaming and Movies, hard to buy satellites

HT-ZF9 27-07-2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Atmos, eARC, 3 front speakers with 1 woofer in a very competitive price. It is made in Malaysia. Satellites hard to come by. eARC (2ways) solves TV app sound out sync problem. Beside eARC port, there are 2 HDMI inputs. Don't follow the attached quick installation manual if your TV has eARC. Just connect TV eARC to this bar eARC. Reasonable sound quality and control functionalities, not shabby at all. Sony does put some efforts on the virtual sound stage and those sound category buttons on the remote. It is pleasant even for music and vocal. Nite button also useful, so your next door apartment neighbour won't be hit by bass so bad at nite hours. I listened to B&O Sound bar woofer(double the B&O bar price) , and Bose 700 with woofer (optional). Bose 700 with woofer (optional) maybe sounded better stronger and harder but without Atmos and priced at a different level since woofer sell separately.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great sound bar

HT-ZF9 25-07-2021 por Smify (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound bar, easy to setup and use and certainly sounds better and louder than my previous home cinema system it replaced.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bought in conjunction with a KD-49X8096

HT-ZF9 21-07-2021 por delboy 213 (Reino Unido)

This item connected to the above television - excellent

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Expensive Soundbar, with sound dropping issues

HT-ZF9 16-07-2021 por Ecxx (Reino Unido)

This Soundbar is expensive, I was very disappointed with the hassle in setting it up. The HDMI ports are in an awkward place. The main issue I've had is with the sound dropping while watching content from various sources. I spent far too much time trawling the internet looking for solutions to this problem. I'm astonished a soundbar at this price has this problem. I always buy Sony, but I will be looking at alternatives in the future! When I did get it problem sorted, I have to say the sound is impressive, but the shine was taken off due to the hassle getting it set up. If you are looking for a soundbar, I would look else where, make sure before you buy to check AV forums for potential problems, not that you should have too when you are spending £600!.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

Resposta de Customer Support
19-07-2021

Hi Ecxx,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your soundbar. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Disappointed.

HT-ZF9 07-07-2021 por 55Charlie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I considered this purchase for sometime before I finally went ahead with the purchase. I found the quick setup easy to follow. Unfortunately you really need to go into the advanced settings to improve the sound experience and I found this confusing. I found the vertical sound a disappointment, or perhaps I haven't got the settings right. So I'm left wondering if the problem is me or the system. It left me thinking I should buy the rear speakers, but at £299 and difficult to source that's not really an option. The sound I have is great, but not sure I could describe it as home theater.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

Resposta de Customer Support
09-07-2021

Hi 55Charlie,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your soundbar. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent

HT-ZF9 21-06-2021 por Ikram Rehman (Reino Unido)

Good Sound and Excellent Build Quality. Recommended

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
23-06-2021

Hi Ikram Rehman,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

good quality

HT-ZF9 06-06-2021 por PJC14 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchase this unit around a month ago and I am sure I will be pleased with it once I get it set up properly

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Sound combined with TV

HT-ZF9 04-06-2021 por Hoodyman17 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this system the sound is amazing for a £500 unit, whover it does have a couple of minor bugs.... the subwoofer can be intermitent and cuts out due to conditions i.e being 2 inches to far from soundbar or interference from surrounding brickwork etc.... my other minor niggles are sometimes when switching from HDMI 1 to 2 it sometimes goes to the home screen and also the base can at times be a tiny bit OTT and havent found a way to adjust this...... but for these minor little niggles it would have been 5stars.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
07-06-2021

Hi Hoodyman17,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! We recommend making sure that the software is updated to the latest version by following the link here: https://bit.ly/3hM3C5v. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

The extra punch for I needed for movies

HT-ZF9 31-05-2021 por Old boy down south (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love this simple litte package , ideal for my needs so I can watch movies with more punch, saddled this with the KE55 A8 and seems a very effective package for my needs easy to set up and use with enough features and connections , would not use for my music listening as I have a system more dedicated to this already but I love this with the awesome Sony A8 .

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent sound and great design

HT-ZF9 25-05-2021 por Kaveeraj (Reino Unido)

This is the best soundbar i can recommend with the price..

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great ease of use and good sound

HT-ZF9 14-05-2021 por kevin21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this item to replace a large home cinema system which was taking up a large amount of space. This soundbar bar and bass speaker are compact and produce a good sound. The soundbar integrates seamlessly with my Sony TV.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
17-05-2021

Hi Kevin21,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Super sound

HT-ZF9 10-05-2021 por Flip flop phil (Reino Unido)

I've been waiting for the end of lock down to purchase this sound bar and rear speakers. The wait was worth it, super sound,easy to set up. Super product again from Sony.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

All the sound you'll ever need.

HT-ZF9 10-05-2021 por wheelo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this Soundbar and Wireless Sub for two weeks and I'm thrilled with my purchase. Easy to follow instructions and all the sound you'll ever need. A high quality sound system.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Happy owner

HT-ZF9 01-05-2021 por Toom0123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recommend this fantastic product to anyone looking for sound for their TV

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Reasonable soundbar, with poor surround features

HT-ZF9 23-04-2021 por Rob7777777 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to use with TV, PS4 and Bluetooth vinyl player. 1. TV & PS4 - sound is ok, until you add surround sound speakers. These are great, and they need to be standard, but very expensive for what they do. 2. Bluetooth music - sound from bar and sub is good, once you play around with the settings, and I like that it hooks up to google assistant. BUT, the extra surround sound speakers don't play music. This is really annoying and why I ultimately returned them. Really poor functionality from an expensive system, and had I known this was the case I would've gone down a different route. The TV sound needs the surround speakers to really shine, but they're not worth the price if they don't play music.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

0

Resposta de Sony support
26-04-2021

Hi Rob7777777,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the surround sound.
To play multi-channel audio, check the digital audio output setting on the device connected to the system. If you still need help, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Excellent Dolsy Soundbar

HT-ZF9 06-04-2021 por Forever Blue (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this soundbar for around a week now and am so far am extremely hasty with it. The build quality is great, as you'd expect from Sony, set up it fairly straight forward, I'd advise that you use good quality Interconnects, it comes with 1 x Optical cable but I'd recommend using quality HDMI cables where possible. There are 3 x HDMI ports, as follows: - 1 x HDMI ARC / EARC - Connect this to HDMI port on TV ( marked Arc / Earc) in / Out 2 x HDMI ports, connect 1 to Sky / Virgin box etc. and 1 to Blu Ray player / Games console 1 x Optical port 1 x 3.5mm Aux Port 1 x Wired ethernet port Once all connections have been made, following the instructions, set up is fairely easy. Connect to WIFI network etc. (Wireless Sub connects automatically.when switched for the first time). Sound quality is great, although I think it will take a while to tweak the settings and find which suit your own taste. The Sound from the sound bar is easy on the ear for film and music and had more than enough power to fill a large room, I do think the optional wireless speakers will be well worth adding attached later date though. All in all I am very happy with this soundbar. Once connected set up i

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Technically flawed

HT-ZF9 28-03-2021 por Chis44 (Reino Unido)

This product has the following technical problems: Does not stay connected to the subwoofer (the sound drops out for no reason). Looses connection to the Subwoofer permanently requiring a factory reset). Losses connection the Rear Speakers. When connected to a Sony TV over eARC and using the TV apps (eg Netflix) the sound drops out completely and require a power cycle to resume. There are people complaining about these issues from 2 years ago on AB forums, but these have not been addressed by Sony. For a £1000 soundbar and rear speaker this is totally unacceptable. My previous Sony Soundbar (SA-NT3) had a wireless subwoofer and in 4 years never Lost connection once. I cannot recommend this product at all. I have contacted technical support but the just asked my to connect to another TV and give it a factory reset. Also the manual states to connect the Subwoofer by cable if you have connection issues, but does not explain were to plug this (there is a hidden 3mm jack in the subwoofer, but nothing on the soundbar?) It needs a serious firmware update Sony! lost connection once.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

0

0

Great sound, awkward user interface

HT-ZF9 14-03-2021 por Jaylo33 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the sound from this, it's got great bass and really clear dialogue. My only negative is the user setting screen that comes up on my Sony TV, it is really small and the navigation keys really don't work very well, with the screen going blank intermittently. I need to speak with Sony to understand if this is a fault or not.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

GREAT QUALITY

HT-ZF9 12-03-2021 por Spursy1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought this to go with my new Sony TV and to replace an existing Sony home theatre to save on space. Works very well and easy to set up.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

Sound bar

HT-ZF9 10-03-2021 por Ray 56 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound bar fill in so many sounds that you miss when watching normal TV. Quality product from Sony.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Better than most

HT-ZF9 08-03-2021 por Allan65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Heard this on a demo instore and just had to buy it. Amazing clarity and sound quality. Also well made. Remote could be a bit more upmarket if I’m going to be picky. Overall really happy with it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

Resposta de Customer Support
10-03-2021

Hi Allan65,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the remote, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Good depth of sound

HT-ZF9 05-03-2021 por Davy20 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to go with Sony Bravia TV. Size length wise is a good fit for the TV. Setting up was not straight forward but contact with Sony solved the problem. (Info bar kept popping up randomly. A factory reset on the TV was needed. There is plenty of power. I don't have the rear speakers so can't comment on their effectiveness.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

Resposta de Sony support
08-03-2021

Hi Davy20,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your the sound system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great Sound

HT-ZF9 25-02-2021 por TonyT23 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A massive improvement in sound quality over my previous system

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Avaliação geral

HT-ZF9 18-02-2021  (Portugal)

Um produto concebido para o efeito que se pretende. Boa qualidade de som em modo cinema, principalmente reproduzindo Dolby Atmos ou DTS-X. A envolvência que referem com o Vertical Surround Engine fica aquém do expectável, pelo que fui forçado adquirir as colunas traseiras pensadas para este modelo. Não é um produto para quem pretende ouvir Stéreo, atendendo o diâmetro dos speakers e detalhe em sons vindo de CD.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great all round performance

HT-ZF9 06-02-2021 por Johnboy65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Coming from a sony and q acoustic separates which are going in a dedicated room and remodelling the living room I must say I am really impressed with the sound quality and scale this bar produces.Also bought the wireless rears to go with it.Had no issues with the wireless connection of speakers.Over all really happy.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Leaps and bounds better than the competition

HT-ZF9 02-01-2021 por Coatsy79 (Reino Unido)

Tried this in a local store and it was noticeably better than anything else at the same price, sound is rich and balanced with good punchy bass and the virtual surround is very convincing

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Jagged speech

HT-ZF9 02-01-2021 por Stevew7 (Reino Unido)

I bought this (Sony's top end) sound bar to go with Sony's 55XH9505 Hi end TV. It is connected via the ARC HDMI sockets on both devices and TV speaker are set to OFF (Audio system speakers enabled) The sound bar can certainly pump out a lot of volume with depth, but speech from regular TV channels, in particular like the News or Game shows, is very rough, jagged and prickly. Using the Voice option makes it worse. In TV costume dramas the speech is marginally better, but this impediment detracts heavily from getting engrossed in a program. If there were a EQ available, perhaps some of the speech high frequencies could be reduced, but that may have a detrimental effect on other sounds All of the many sound modes, effects and compatibilities, on this device, fade into irrelevance when trying to just improve the speech. This isn't a cheap sound bar, and it's very disappointing

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
07-01-2021

Hi Stevew7,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are not happy with the sound quality on the Soundbar. You can enhance the voices in the dialogues by pressing the voice option and raising it by “up 2”. You can find more information on page 50 in the manual here: https://bit.ly/3pZe6SS. If you need any further help, you can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Great Sound

HT-ZF9 17-12-2020 por SG son (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this at the same as a Sony TV and the total package is excellent quality and we are very pleased with the purchase.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Simples e bonito

HT-ZF9 10-12-2020 por jf_mercedes (Portugal)

Tenho este produto a uma semana, Sony e basta... excellente !!! Pena..ou se calhar eu é que não sei!!! A pen da bar de son...só serve para reproduzir música?? É que filmes não consegui?? Um subwoofer sem fios com ums bass agradável!!! Sem exageros! Podia meter tudo o quê cabos num só lado!!! E não ficha a esquerda...hdmi no meio...etc...eu que estava a pensar a por isso na parede...vou ter que fazer vários furos!!! Que é estúpido...podia ter feito tudo no mesmo lugar!!! Por isso dou nota média.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great sound when it works!

HT-ZF9 17-11-2020 por BTK187 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the second one of these I have bought, the first being two years ago, it is already displaying the same problem of sound to the rear surround speakers cutting out, as the first one which is really annoying as this is a quality unit and sounds superb when it works properly.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

1

Resposta de Customer support
20-11-2020

Hi BTK187

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the Sound bar would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/33kxZva

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Great Features

HT-ZF9 09-10-2020 por islawight51 (Reino Unido)

I am extremely pleased with the quality of the Soundbar, the sound is amazing. I can hear very clearly the speech on movies now, using the cinema setting, which in the past have been drowned by background music. T.v. is good in standard, the depth of sound is superb in all features. would definitely recommend.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

11

0

Great sound

HT-ZF9 30-09-2020 por Bill26 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great product. Accompanies Sony tv. Surround sound good.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

8

0

Sounds great

HT-ZF9 29-09-2020 por KB10 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Overall it sounds and looks great although I seem to have a slight sync problem with my Sky Q programmes which I cannot rectify. The remote speakers keep dropping out at start up and I can’t get any sound when starting my tv until I reboot the soundbar.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

7

Resposta de Customer support
01-10-2020

Hi KB10

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the Sound bar with some sources as well as speaker connectivity and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/33kxZva

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

funcionalidades muiyo bom

HT-ZF9 21-09-2020 por ordep (Portugal)

som com muita qualidade.interface muito facil de usar.recomendo

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Atmos Soundar and rear surround speakers

HT-ZF9 17-09-2020 por Khy786 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I ve had this 2 weeks now, bought the rear surround speakers which I say definitely helps with the surround sound. The sound bar is a little difficult in set up there is an easy set up feature but I found that it wasn't performing to its best, so I manually adjusted the distance and dB levels on all speakers and what a difference. Really impressed with the sound. Would of liked a bit of extra bass output like an extra bass button but its sufficient. The rear speakers are priced pretty high but I got £100 off buying the soundbar and surround speakers together. Overall great sound and quality and also goes well with my 65 inch TV but a little pricey but thats Sony products for you. You know that you've bought quality which will last years.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

8

0

Great Sound........

HT-ZF9 02-09-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this few weeks back and pleasantly surprised...........

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Great sound but problem linking to LG OLED TV

HT-ZF9 28-08-2020 por PhilA (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace an older soundbar hoping to get better sound and full surround by adding rear bluetooth speakers. After linking it via the HDMI ARC socket on my LG OLED55CMLB TV the sound was excellent and the surround sound reasonable.Unfortunately when I switched the TV on, which automatically switches the soundbar on the sound started then muted then restarted again. After a few weeks the sound started as uual then stopped but did not restart. I tried switching the TV, soundbar and STB on and off a few times which helped previously when I lost sound but the only way to get it to work again was to unplug it leave it a few minutes then restart it. It is a real shame that this issue has arisen on such a prestigious brand. I am very disappointed. This is the second SONY electronics item with which I have had problems so I won't be buying anything electronic from them in the future

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

Resposta de Customer Support
01-09-2020

Hi PhilA,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with your Soundbar. We recommend trying to connect the Soundbar to the TV using a different HDMI cable, and it test it with another TV if possible. Also, to improve the overall performance of the Soundbar we recommend making sure that the Firmware is updated to the version here: https://bit.ly/3hM3C5v. If the issue is still evident, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support Team

0

Great system

HT-ZF9 23-07-2020 por ceebee49 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace an oldish quite expensive surround system and was a little apprehensive that it wouldn’t sound as good. After setting it up I am very impressed by the ease of set up and quality of sound. I’ve yet to try it on a decent movie but am confident it will be impressive

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

9

0

Super sound

HT-ZF9 22-07-2020 por Nurse23 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Enjoying the sound quality and smart looks. Great connectivity to various sources.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Awesome!

HT-ZF9 06-07-2020 por TheCheese (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this sound bar 2 weeks ago. I did alot of research before purchasing. At first I was going to be looking for a Bose as that's what I had before. That is before I heard the Sony! You really have to hear them ALL before you buy. The sound of the HT-ZF9 is amazing! It has great features and very easy to set-up. Go and have a listen, you won't be disappointed.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

8

0

Great sounds bar love the additional sa-z9r

HT-ZF9 09-05-2020 por Craziejae (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this in december 2019, Great soundbar love the wireless rear surround sounds speaker sa-z9r, has awesome sounds quality for watching bluray movies has great depth and the surround sounds speaker adds to the whole experience!!! I have although experience sound drop out, and then the device reboots? It has,since had a frmware update which may have cured it, not sure yet. Still love it!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

Resposta de Sony support
11-05-2020

Hi Craziejae

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you’re enjoying your Soundbar. We recommend resetting if the dropout issue happens again as shown in page 78 of the manual here: https://bit.ly/3fwxkuq
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team