78

4.4 based on 78 customer reviews

49
20
4
1
4
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Elegant system

HT-S350 27-05-2019 por Philipg50 (Reino Unido)

As usual with Sony products,a very solid and pretty sound bar ,feels quality made It fits seamlessly in front of tv The voices are very clear compared to my other home theatre Nice deep sounds on movies S-force pro widens the sound a little not as much as a 5.1 system for instance ,but no wires all over the room. I have not needed to put volume up beyond 50% yet ,excellent for neighbours! Easy setup and synced to my Sony tv quickly so I can use tv remote for most buttons. Has some neat little touches like a built in ir repeater and a subwoofer checker I set up my mobile phone easily using Bluetooth function There is a secure link to subwoofer if there is an interference problem I think that a small screen on front may have helped with some of the functions but realise that that would have taken away the clean lines a little and may have been a distraction All in all I really like the system and will use it in preference to my bigger 1000watt system,

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

6

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Great sound but hdmi and optical break

HT-S350 10-01-2021 por Lukehartrix (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound is fantastic however be really careful as the hdmi has snapped after changing the hdmi lead. The support isn’t helpful at all and don’t really do anything to resolve this

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

78 avaliações de clientes

0

Cracking sound bar and sub woofer

HT-S350 08-01-2023 por Shangied (Reino Unido)

I love Sony products and this new sound system is brilliant

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

boa qualidade e bastante equilibrada

HT-SD35 25-11-2022 por Portelinha (Portugal)

Qualidade e desempenho bons, sem dificuldades de conexão

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Easy Installation

HT-SD35 13-10-2022 por Jacjoy (Reino Unido)

My Son organised the new sound bar for me and it was so easy to set up and the quality of sound is so much better than my previous product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Quality good look

HT-SD35 02-08-2022 por hterag (Reino Unido)

Really good sound looks good does what it says on the tin

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Boas funcionalidades

HT-S350 27-07-2022 por hts350 (Portugal)

Sendo um soundbar de gama de entrada, corresponde às expetativas, bom "power".

Desempenho

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Very poor. Packed up working properly after 13 mos

HT-S350 09-03-2022 por P9684 (Reino Unido)

Stopped syncing with to after 13 months. Just out of guarantee!!

Qualidade de som

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Sony support team
11-03-2022

Hi P9684,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your sound system has developed a fault.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Easy to set up

HT-SD35 08-03-2022 por Frewgit (Reino Unido)

I have had this sound bar and subwoofer for 2 weeks now and my wife and I are delighted with the system, she is hard of hearing and this makes a world of difference to her.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sounds great!!!

HT-SD35 02-03-2022 por TonyMrT1 (Reino Unido)

Enriches the experience of watching movies with enhanced sound effects. Very satisfied with this product from Sony.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

SD-35

HT-SD35 27-02-2022 por amserras (Portugal)

E um bom equipamento, de acordo com as características técnicas que possui vistas a data do seu lancamento

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-S350 24-02-2022 por brindle (Reino Unido)

Had only one week,so far great sound.goes well with new sony tv

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very neat

HT-S350 15-02-2022 por JPC154 (Reino Unido)

Happy I chose this model looks great with my Sony TV and love the fact it’s Bluetooth can’t wait to listen to my music on my phone

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excelente em termos de preço e qualidade

HT-S350 02-02-2022 por AngeloJFC88 (Portugal)

Comprei este produto a uma semana e meia e estou muito satisfeito com a qualidade apesar que o sistema não deixa tirar maior partido do subwoffer mas mesmo assim é potente!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Excellent

HT-SD35 25-12-2021  (Reino Unido)

Nice, well-designed sound bar, complete with Bluetooth-linked sub-woofer. Excellent unit giving much better vision/audio experience with matching Bravia TV, sitting neatly under the tv. Shame that Sony tv and ancillary devices don’t allow for a simple straightforward unobtrusive rear fixing arrangement to suspend the sound bar beneath a multi-position bracket-mounted tv. Otherwise no complaints at all.

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb Performance for a Budget System

HT-SD35 19-12-2021 por James I (Reino Unido)

Whatever you buy from Sony, irrespective of its price-point, you get a quality piece of kit. I've had this soundbar and subwoofer for 5 months and have held off reviewing it until it had been thoroughly put through its paces. I can now say to any potential purchasers that you can buy this system with complete confidence: for the price, build quality and performance I don't think it can be beaten. The functionality, accessed via the well designed remote, allows the user to adjust the sound in ways that enhance the whole listening experience - whether its intense firefights or subtle dialogue and background sounds, this system delivers an excellent sound stage. I would however recommend that you buy a better quality Toslink cable, as the one supplied isn't that great, but that's a minor point and not worth knocking a star off for.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great sound quality

HT-SD35 28-11-2021 por JLKY (Reino Unido)

Bought this for surround sound quality. Easy to set up.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

REPLACEMENT

HT-SD35 26-11-2021 por Riky3ticky (Reino Unido)

Also to replace a DAV-S888, surround system which was connected to the replacement TV, The DAV was good, but this is Superior, brilliant sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Probably not the Best

HT-S350 25-09-2021 por GA29 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have the HT-S350 two months good when working but for some reason keeps disconecting i then have to completely power of and on tv to reconnect

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Sony support team
27-09-2021

Hi GA29,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the device disconnecting.
We recommend resetting the device to resolve the issue as described on the Manual page 34 here: https://bit.ly/3m0J1O9. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great product.

HT-SD35 20-09-2021 por ktella (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound. Works perfectly well. Very happy with purchase.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

Resposta de Sony support team
22-09-2021

Hi ktella,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Great and simple

HT-S350 11-09-2021 por Joff74 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have always purchased Sony tv’s so now the hearing is going it was natural to buy the appropriate sound bar. Looks good , performs well, easy to install

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent sound

HT-S350 16-08-2021 por Dave The Barbarian (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this to replace my existing soundbar, and am very impressed with the sound quality, plenty of bass and power. The only downside I have, is yes the TV powers the soundbar via HDMI Arc, but after initially starting, it loses sound and I have to turn off HDMI CEC and then switch it on again to get sound. It may be a set up issue on my part, or not. Overall, it is an excellent soundbar.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Problemas de conexão

HT-S350 27-07-2021 por Sh350 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei produto recentemente, e da bastantes problemas de comunicação conexao bluetooth. Equipamento crasha, e volume do grave fica no descordenado.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to set up .great sound

HT-S350 16-05-2021 por Foxy 2002 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent sound and great value. Would recommend to everyone

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Great sub woofer

HT-S350 14-04-2021 por Lucy Lou (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this a few weeks ago and it’s great in our new room

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

BT issue

HT-SD35 12-04-2021 por Neb1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I cannot pair them with my new tv KD49XH8096. I have followed all tips etc . to no avail. My son says to keep trying, it may well be me but it's really frustrating.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony support
16-04-2021

Hi Neb1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the Bluetooth function.
We would like to highlight that your devices aren't compatible with this feature. You can find more info here: https://bit.ly/38DM7k4.

Sony support UK

0

Easy to use

HT-S350 03-04-2021 por Bracky (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to connect and the sound first class and would recommend

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony support
05-04-2021

Hi Bracky,

Thank you for yor feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Cumpre o esperado

HT-S350 02-03-2021 por Cmds (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bom som, excelente o emparelhamento com TV KD XH9505

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Perfect for smaller room.

HT-SD35 16-02-2021 por Pacswoman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased to replace a different product that was returned due to fault (not Sony). Great sound in our small family room. Great for movies and music.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer support
18-02-2021

Hi Pacswoman

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new Soundbar and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Great sound

HT-S350 24-01-2021 por Dashmo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After realising that I had to change the settings on my TV I thought it was plug and play. The sound is amazing

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0