PVP

250,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
15

4.1 based on 15 customer reviews

7
6
0
1
1
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

15 avaliações de clientes

0

WOW!

HT-S20R 07-11-2021 por HolyJoeMuttley (Reino Unido)

A brilliant bit of kit that doesn't break the bank. The sound quality is awesome.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Funcionalidades excelentes

HT-S20R 03-09-2021  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei há um mês e estou satsfeito. Porém, as colunas trazeiras, podem trazer problemas.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound system

HT-S20R 23-06-2021 por Srbin (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this few weeks ago to replace my old sound system which was out of date for the connection of modern appliances for the price I was not expecting to be this good the sound is clear and powerful watching films with this sound system nearly as good as being in the cinema if you can’t afford to spend loads money on top end sound system this is a very good sound system,if you got a larger room the cable for the rear speakers might be bit short otherwise this a brilliant sound system for the money

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

14

0

Resposta de Customer Support
29-06-2021

Hi Srbin,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Amazing deal for the price

HT-S20R 23-04-2021 por Xmen1995 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Im very satisfied with my purchased it is the best if not only 5.1 you can get for that money :) it is a perfect for smaller room, for bigger I would probably choose some more expensive and higher powered SONY product, but overall perfect for Gaming and Movies I mainly bought it to use with my PS5 :) it is also not bad for Music but not as amazing as in Games and Movies ;)

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

19

2

0

Sistema de barra de som de cinema em casa de 5.1

HT-S20R 17-03-2021  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei o que queria e cumpre perfeitamente. Prático e eficiente.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Nice

HT-S20R 03-03-2021 por flash911uk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this after buying new tv. Thought id spoil myself. Good quality, rear speaker need to be a little louder if placed further back. Cables need to be longer or extentions cables made available. All in all happy with purchase

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

27

9

Resposta de Customer Support
05-03-2021

Hi Flash911uk,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the cables, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great Sound for the £200

HT-S20R 15-02-2021 por Spooky Tree (Reino Unido)

For just under £200 this product will enhance the sound of any TV and represents a great, cheap upgrade. My only comment is the short length of cables for the rear speakers. They are 6.5m and quiet frankly not long enough even for a small room. For the cost of extra speaker wire I cannot understand why Sony don't just increase the length to 10m and done with.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

26

4

Resposta de Sony support
18-02-2021

Hi Spooky Tree,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL. We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the cables length through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony Support UK

0

Great little system

HT-S20R 09-02-2021 por Reading Matt (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This sound bar system was free when I bought a Sony OLED TV. Ironically, this arrived before the TV and so we used it for couple of days with our iPads and iPhones via Bluetooth. The sounds were well balanced and filled our living room well. Unfortunately there were no dedicated speaker stands from Sony for the two small speakers, so we had to buy from Amazon, which took another few days. Now the OLED is installed and the speaker works as it should, I feel we have a well matched TV and Sound combo for a long time, especially with our Wii, PS3 and PS4.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

17

0

Resposta de Customer support
12-02-2021

Hi Matt

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like the TV and Sound bar and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Sounds well, but HDMI ARC not working

HT-S20R 06-02-2021 por Patric_viorel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After tv and sound bar restart, the connection between them cannot be done

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

16

Resposta de Customer Support
10-02-2021

Hi Patric_viorel,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your soundbar. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting the soundbar as noted in the Manual here: https://bit.ly/3a7seV2
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

OK BUT NOT AS LOUD AS I EXPECTED

HT-S20R 30-11-2020 por Superted Robin (Reino Unido)

MANAGED TO PURCHASE THIS FROM JOHN LEWIS AT A GREAT PRICE AND WITH A TWO YEAR GUARANTEE . Easy to install but when operational not as loud as the speakers in the TV so somewhat disappointing.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

9