PVP

800,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
99

4.2 based on 99 customer reviews

51
32
9
3
4
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

User friendly

HT-RT5 07-12-2015 por JamesC (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am a little disappointed with the output when used with the TV or blue ray player etc. You have to max out on the volume to get any wow factor. However it pushes some watts when connected by Bluetooth to any media player. Shame output isn't the same with the TV.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

11

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Ottimo prodotto.

HT-RT5 24-12-2015 por Tomkkk (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

Satellite wireless rumoroso. Aggiorno quando la garanzia avrà risolto il problema.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

99 avaliações de clientes

0

Preis-Leistung passt nicht

HT-RT5 04-01-2022 por Shahrokh (Alemanha)

Bluetooth funktioniet gut, aber die Leistung ist schwach für das Geld. Aber schlimmer wird die After-Sales-Service, wie z.B. App für Musik, aber auch nach Probleme suchen. Sony will scheinbar nur verkaufen, nach mir ist Sintflut !!!???

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony Support Team
07-01-2022

Hi Shahrokh,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Leistungsproblem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnK...

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Great

HT-RT5 17-07-2020 por Pablito2018 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We had to get a new sound system as we couldn't connect the old one to the new TV. I wasn't into sound bars and this model was the only one left with 2 speakers for the back. I am so happy the sound is great the design too it look slick, trendy... . It switched off by itself when know it's not in use just amazing. Easy to install and work out.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

Cinema at home

HT-RT5 02-07-2020 por IAKhan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been using this for few years now and it is absolutely brilliant. Great sound, no wires it is just like having the cinema at home.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Great cinema system

HT-RT5 25-06-2020 por Sandorm (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Since 2017 i bought with an android tv its been easy to set up and watching Hd / 4k movies the sound effect are amazing!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

HT-RT5 SOUND BAR SURROUND SYSTEM

HT-RT5 03-11-2019 por jacky63 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD, THE ONLY PROBLEM IS INTERMITANT SCREAMS ALL THE TIME COMING FROM ALL THE SPEAKERS AND I CAN NOT SEEM TO GET RID OF THEM.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
06-11-2019

Hi jacky63,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. We recommend resetting the system to its factory settings by following the steps on Page 53 in the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2PRQAbr to refresh the system.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link:https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Okay, aber keine Wucht

HT-RT5 06-04-2019 por Pezzoli (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Die Soundbar ist okay, aber kein Überflieger. Ton wird besser als aus dem TV, aber kein Kinoerlebnis. Bedienung ist schlecht und nicht intuitiv, Design ist 90er. Würde ich nicht noch einmal kaufen. Beim AF9 kann man diese Soundbar weglassen, wenn man den Megabass nicht unbedingt braucht. Spart auch Platz und hässliche Kabel.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Viele Einstellmöglichkeiten

HT-RT5 05-04-2019 por Gotthard54 (Áustria) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fast 2 Jahre OK, kurz vor Garantieablauf Soabwoofer keine Tonausgabe, Anlage auf Garantie eingeschickt und repariert retur gekommen, jetzt gehen die Rücklautsprecher sowie der Sabwoofer nicht mehr. Hätte mir erwartet das die Anlage zumindest einem Probelauf unterzogen wird. Anlage wird mit einem Sony KD55XD9305 betrieben. Kaufgrund war nur eine Fernbedienung am Tisch und Platzsparend sowie Kabellose Hecklautsprecher.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
08-04-2019

Hi Gotthard54,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Führe bitte die unter dem folgenden Link auf Seite 56 DE erwähnten Schritte durch: https://bit.ly/2UCd6If (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2waELkU.

Sony Support Team

0

Ton und Design gut. Da defekt keinerlei Wert

HT-RT5 18-12-2018 por tausendsassa (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Okt. 017 gekauft. Von Anfang an fällt ein Kanal zeitweise aus. Das Gerät war schon zweimal zur Reparatur. Gefunden wurde jeweils nichts. Werde jetzt noch einen Versuch starten; wenn auch dies nicht fruchtet werde ich das Gerät zurück geben, notfalls auch unterzuhilfe eine RA. Eine weitere Beurteilung ist unter diesen Gesichtspunkten nicht sinnvoll.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
20-12-2018

Hi,
tut uns wirklich leid, dass zu hören. Am besten wende dich in diesem Fall an unseren technischen Support: http://clc.to/Yb_NQg.

(kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Sony Support Team

0

Funciona muito bem

HT-RT5 20-12-2017 por Igama (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei a um ano e estou muito satisfeito Thanks

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Sony HT-RT5 with soundbar

HT-RT5 26-10-2017 por cookiemonster26720 (Reino Unido)

Hi l have just bought the Sony HT - RT5 with sound bar I am very pleased with the sound quality and find it a good partner to sky Q.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Alles wie erwartet

HT-RT5 02-10-2017  (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Das Produkt hat meine Erwartungen vollständug erfüllt.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Luxus für die Ohren.

HT-RT5 06-09-2017 por TK100 (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Die schnurlosen hinteren Lautsprecher waren ein Grund zum Kauf dieser edlen Musikanlage. Der Komfort ist einfach unschlagbar! Mein Sony Xperia verbindet sich problemlos zum Abspielen von Musik oder Videos. Das ist ganz einfach ein exzellentes Produkt wie man es von Sony erwartet! :-)

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Easy set up

HT-RT5 26-08-2017 por Sehiel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for a home cinema that I set up . Setup was straight forward . The wireless sub woofer and rear speakers linked up remotely with the soundbar themselves,so that was handy . The sound quality is very mpressive , I am an amateur when it comes to stuff like this and I was very impressed . The only problem I have had so far is connecting with Bluetooth . It's a bit temperamental, however great when it works. I have it connected it to my plays toon with an optical cable. You have to go into setting and change the output to optical cable if you do it this way. It's the same if you connect it up to your television with an optical cable . You have to go to setting and change the output to external speakers. I have also noticed that if I stream programs or movies through my PlayStation you only get sound from the sound bar and subwoofer. I think this is what happens if you stream , not sure though, so that is a little dissapointing.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Un 5.1 complet... Et plus encore !

HT-RT5 12-08-2017 por jmpoux (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nous avons acheté ce produit il y a 15 jours pour remplacer notre vieux 5.1 avec des fils partout. Nous avons été vraiment satisfait du résultat, non seulement c'est simple à installer, il n'y a plus aucun fil mais nous avons découvert d'autres possibilités intéressantes : accès sur Internet, le Bluetooth, le Cast d'un mobile ou d'une tablette, et cetera

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Home Cinema 5.1

HT-RT5 13-07-2017 por 4ldm (Bélgica) Comprador verificado Verificado

fonctionne bien, bon produit, bonne sonorité , regrette juste que les téléviseurs sont trop bas, ou pieds trop grand pour placer correctement la barre devant la tv sans gêner le capteur de la télécommande

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Super Anlage

HT-RT5 21-05-2017 por Svente73 (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Alles Bestens bin super zufrieden mit der Anlage und sieht auch noch Top aus.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Bluetooth

HT-RT5 17-05-2017 por BigBellySLIM (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the unit its self is first class. Looks,sounds and works great... was a bit let down because I bought some expensive sony head phones at the same time and you can not pair them with this unit..... cheers Slim

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

SUPER

HT-RT5 05-04-2017 por gilgi (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

JE SUIS TRES CONTENT D AVOIR ACHETER CETTE BARRE DE SON .Le bluetooth est simple à paramétrer et fonctionne tres bien.Le son est très excellent.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Nel mio caso sono rimasto deluso

HT-RT5 03-04-2017 por robgiac (Itália) Comprador verificado Verificado

Credevo di aver comprato un buon prodotto, invece sono rimasto deluso,motivo? dopo l'aggiornamento si è impallato e non funziona piu'. Quindi Gentile Sony non vi offendete se metto una stella.Adesso devo trovare il tempo per portarlo in assistenza

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

3

0

Minimalistisch. Kompakt. Druckvoll!

HT-RT5 29-03-2017 por s4ikman (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Auf der Suche nach einer kleinen, kompakten 5.1 Heimkinoanlage, welche meinen Ansprüchen als Minimalist möglichst stark Rechnung trägt und gleichzeitig dennoch einen überzeugenden Raumklang abgibt, wurde ich mit dem HT-RT5 fündig. Im Bereich der Soundbars gibt es gar nicht viel Auswahl in Sachen 5.1, doch auch kompakte AV-Receiver nebst 5.1 Setup sind rar gesät. Die HT-RT5 verbraucht nicht viel Platz, Subwoofer und Lautsprecher sind zudem (abgesehen vom Netzkabel) kabellos. Optisch macht das System also schon einmal viel im Wohnzimmer und unter dem TV her, die Installation geht dank Kabelfreiheit schnell von der Hand. Ebenso die Einrichtung des Systems. Dabei wird abgesehen von Dolby Atmos/DTS:X so ziemlich alles unterstützt. außerdem gibt es NFC, Wi-Fi sowie integriertes Bluetooth. Dank Einmessung via mitgeliefertem Mikrofon ist das System schnell kalibriert und dann kanns auch schon mit 5.1-Inhalten losgehen. Der Bass ist schön druckvoll, aber nicht zu intensiv, der Surroundeffekt vorbildlich! Ob beim Film gucken oder beim zocken - bei entsprechenden Inhalten wird man schön in eine Klangwelt rundum versetzt. Aktuell habe ich nur die etwas lahme Performance des Setup-Menüs zu bemängeln, da dieses dezent vor sich hinruckelt. Da man dieses aber nach der Ersteinrichtung nur noch selten nutzt, ist das zu verschmerzen. Vom Rest bin ich absolut begeistert!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Un excellent home cinéma

HT-RT5 20-03-2017  (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Après une longue recherche, j'ai enfin pu trouver ce home cinéma qui correspond tout à fait à mes attentes : un excellent son, de puissantes basses et des enceintes surround totalement sans fil et indépendantes grâce à leurs branchements électriques !

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Does whats written on the tin

HT-RT5 19-03-2017 por LCC Chris (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it after xmas 2016. It is easy to set up. It could be better and easier instalation guide as it would be difficult for someone with a lack of DIY knowledge. The sou d is good and provide many different features for sound. Unfortuately you can not alter the sound manual, like bass and treble etc. But overall a very good product only a bit overpriced but therefore its a SONY

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

4

0

très bon son 5.1

HT-RT5 06-03-2017 por lolo 83 (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

installation facile en quelle minute cet prêt...avec ma TV Sony brancher en HDMI arc nickel ...pour avoir le son 5.1 avec ma Xbox one s ....paramètre son est vidéo sur la console est hop ....jai regarder the amazing spider-man ..agréable surpris par le son qui enveloppe le téléspectateur....par déçu bon produit ....

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Nowhere near as powerful as I'd hoped

HT-RT5 25-02-2017 por matelodave (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had it for a couple of weeks and I'm a bit disappointed with the sound level. It's only just about loud enough but not as good as I'd hoped.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

2

0

Top product

HT-RT5 12-02-2017 por Onong55 (Países Baixos) Comprador verificado Verificado

Twee weken geleden gekocht 100 % tevreden, goede transparante geluid goed in het laag.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

5

0

Super Home Enternainment System

HT-RT5 01-02-2017 por hermanov (Suíça) Comprador verificado Verificado

Soundqualität mit verschiedenen Sondfields ausgezeichnet! Einfach zu installieren.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Preisleistung gut

HT-RT5 26-01-2017 por MarkUT (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Preisleistung ist gut. 5.1. funktioniert gut. Manchmal schafft die Soundbar aber keine gründliche Abgrenzung der Stimmen bei normalen Fernsehprogramm, sodass auch durch die Rar Boxen Sprache durch kommt. Insgesamt aber sehr gute Qualität und Verarbeitung. Deutlich besser durch richtiges 5.1. als reguläre 2.1. Soundbars.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent

HT-RT5 25-01-2017 por Pampea58 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent sound bar and system. The sub woofer gives real grunt to things. Very pleased with this as an addition to our TV

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Veel te lang gewacht ...

HT-RT5 23-01-2017 por driesvo41 (Países Baixos) Comprador verificado Verificado

Enkele weken in gebruik. Een fantastisch geluid. Veel te lang gewacht om dit te kopen

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

Superding

HT-RT5 21-01-2017 por Elmart (Áustria) Comprador verificado Verificado

Echt ein super Ding um relativ wenig Geld und tolles Design

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Goeie soundbar , makkelijk in gebruik !

HT-RT5 21-01-2017 por marcelwilleke92 (Países Baixos) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nu bijna 2 weken in huis en deze soundbar bevalt erg goed ! Goed geluid met muziek en goeie surround ervaring met films ! Mooie prijs en mooi design ! Erg makkelijke bediening en koppeling met bluetooth ! Een aanrader dus !

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Truly a home cinema

HT-RT5 21-01-2017 por Mike52 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent entertainment compared with my older home cinema system, Just shows how technology has lept forward

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

für mich Perfekt

HT-RT5 17-01-2017 por elfecht (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sehr gutes Produkt. Sehr leichte Installation und einfache Bedienung. Kein Kabelsalat oder sonstige Probleme. Klang ist gut bis sehr gut. Perfekte Harmonie mit anderen Sonyprodukten.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Superb Sound

HT-RT5 17-12-2016 por Knobby BRW (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice looking equipment that compliments my TV perfectly. The sound is very impressive, most apparent when watching or listening to music. Individual controls for the Sub Woofer and a "night" button on the remote are very handy if you are concerned about upsetting the neighbours.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Schnell installiert und einfach zu bedienen

HT-RT5 13-11-2016 por Mister_not_perfect (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Anfang des Jahres habe ich mir das HT-RT5 gekauft, da es meinen Anforderungen nach kabellosen Rear-Loudspeaker , 3 HDMI Eingänge, 4K-support und Multi-Room support hat und das Design ist ansprechend. Die Installation und Kalibrierung gehen einfach und man kann diese auch noch selber verändern. Der Sound ist gut und der Subwoofer reicht für uns aus. Leider hatte das Gerät nach einem dreiviertel Jahr einen defekt, der hintere linke Lautsprecher konnte nicht mehr gekoppelt werden. Würde mir eine größere Unterstützung von Music Streamdiensten wünschen wie Amazon music. Ansonsten sind wir sehr zufrieden.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Superb quality

HT-RT5 08-11-2016 por SonyKing (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this with a TV last week and for the money, I am very impressed.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Cinematic sounds great!

HT-RT5 19-10-2016 por Psychpreneur (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wish I bought one sooner, it does great job! Love it, hope they'll make a bigger one!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Endless Cabel

HT-RT5 10-10-2016 por carter73 (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfektes Entertainment wie man es sich nicht besser wünschen würde. Gesucht habe ich eine Soundbar. Gefunden dann eine, die sogar real 5.1 zaubert und das ganze ohne lästigen Kabelsalat. Naja fast, denn Strom benötigt jede Box. Nicht nur die Optik sondern auch der Klang ist Hervorragend. Auspacken, Anschliessen, Fertig. Die Grundeinstellung erfolgt über ein Richtmikrofon. Alle Momentan vorhanden Modis werden unterstützt. Idealer Weise lässt sich die Anlage über die "SongPal" App steuern. Kleiner Tip: nutze selber "M.Arena" anstelle von Clear Audio+, hebt nochmals den Sound hervor.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

3

0

Sound great

HT-RT5 02-10-2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a few weeks ago not only sounds great but looks great as well, wireless rear speakers and subwoofer work really igwell,really good pre set sounds give good option, not quite right on football preset does not marry with the TV, highly recommended

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Poor system

HT-RT5 25-09-2016 por Fireblade666 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this several months never worked properly since purchased

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Sony 5.1 sound bar with WiFi. Bluetooth

HT-RT5 21-09-2016 por jonjo7727 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

All round excellent ptoduct and easy to set up and wife likes that there are no wires around the room

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Amazing sound and gorgeous looks!

HT-RT5 21-09-2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So, I've had this soundbar sound system for 3 months now....and it's stunning! Amazing sound, the surround speakers are really easy to hang on a couple of screws, and the surrounding effect from them is superb. I would say that I would like a switch on the satellite speakers somewhere to turn them off, because they are constantly plugged in behind the sofa so I can't reach the plugs! Subwoofer is really powerful.....not needed to have it up too loud, more than capable of really upsetting my neighbours! Songpal App is excellent too...definitely download to enhance your enjoyment. Brilliant system....I'd like it if the soundbar connections were more thought-out so it can sit right against the wall....as they are now it sticks out the depth of the HDMI cable connection.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

3

0

P Vasilev

HT-RT5 04-09-2016 por P Vasilev (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent sound, very good basses. Wi-fi connection to rear speakers. Good work Sony Team.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Ontzettend Goed Geluid.

HT-RT5 28-08-2016 por Tony1972 (Países Baixos) Comprador verificado Verificado

Product nu enkele maanden in bezit. Wat een geluid je TV nu heeft is geweldig. Met 3 HDMI aansluiting genoeg om al je apparaten aan te sluiten die via de souondbar gaan. Nog een groot pluspunt vind ik het spotify Connect. Met je Smartphone Spotify naar je Soundbar sturen en je hebt muziek die jij wil luisteren. Het draadloze systeem van de subwoofer de surround speakers is easy. Geen kabels, geen gedoe. Ik heb alleen in het begin (een minuut of 5) problemen met verbinden van de draadloze speakers. Als ze het eenmaal doen, geen probleem meer. Sony is samen met me aan het bekijken waaraan het ligt.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Looks good but doesn't work

HT-RT5 27-07-2016 por AntBoots (Reino Unido)

Bought two months ago, sound is good through USB films bit that's about it. Sky, Bluetooth too quiet. Only lasted 6 weeks then packed in with a "Please Wait" message and nothing works. Would not recommend as fault seems common with these models.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

3

0

Betere speakers gewenst

HT-RT5 13-07-2016 por Remcos (Países Baixos) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ik heb dit product 2 weken geleden gekocht. Geluid is ok, maar betere speakers en een equalizer zou gewenst zijn..

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

4

0

Ensemble médiocre vu le prix

HT-RT5 09-07-2016 por David 14 (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Déçu par la qualité sonore et la puissance de l'appareil.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

4

0

Stylische Soundbar

HT-RT5 03-07-2016 por Aniroc61 (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Vor einem Jahr gekauft, jetzt war das Mainboard defekt. Wurde ohne Probleme ausgetauscht. Jetzt läuft die Anlage wieder top.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

4

0

Coup de jeune à mon vieux TV Samsung de 7 ans

HT-RT5 18-06-2016 por Palpatine (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Remets au goût du jour mon vieux TV Samsung en terme de son, immersif, de fonctionnalités comme le Miracast et DLNA sans parler de la connectivité Bluetooth... De plus la possibilité de gérer directement différentes sources HDMI comme la PS4, ma box Android TV de CGV ainsi que mon récepteur Canalsat ready est très pratique en ayant toujours un vrai son 5.1 . Donc oui un peu cher mais elle le vaut bien. Manque juste la lecture vidéo via le port USB. Mises à jours régulières via internet.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Klang der extraklasse

HT-RT5 16-06-2016  (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Software leider mit programmier fehler..aber sonst ...spitzenklasse..daumen hoch....beste kauf empfehlung

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Great sound system

HT-RT5 10-05-2016 por Mad hatter (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought item about 5 weeks ago with a Sony tv. We use it mainly for films , football or music. Adds brilliant sound and base. Makes films sound as they should be heard adds to the atmosphere. If you listen to a cd on your DVD player the sound is superb.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Klasse Soundbar!!!

HT-RT5 02-05-2016 por Schultheiß (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Vor ca. 4 Monaten die Sony soundbar erworben. Seit dem läuft die Anlage praktisch jeden Tag. Ich würde jedem empfehlen die Songpal App auf das Tablet oder Rechner Zuladen. Mit dieser App können Sie eine ganze Reihe von wichtigen Steuerungen an der Soundbar vornehmen. Zum Beispiel welche Eingänge Sie nutzen möchten. Ich habe meine Soundbar direkt an die Wand unter dem TV angebracht. Die Anschlüsse liegen dann oben. Folglich ist der Abstand zur Wand dann sehr gering. Normale HDMI-Kabel passen dann nicht in die Öffnung, ich habe mir dann ab,- angewinkelte Stecker gekauft. Meine Soundbar habe ich so eingestellt, dass bei einschalten des Tv's oder Tablet die Soundbar sich auch automatisch aktiviert. Hierbei ist es mir ein paar mal passiert das der letzte eingestellte Lautstärke Pegel ungewollt die "Haare gefoehnt" hat. Also bevor man eine Musikquelle startet, die Lautstärke zurück drehen! Klanglich spielt die Soundbar auf einem hohen Niveau, es macht Spaß sich mit den ganzen Einstellungs Möglichkeiten zu beschäftigen. Negatives ist mir nicht aufgefallen.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

0

0

Good

HT-RT5 18-04-2016 por Mantle (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good sound bar not as loud as I thought it was only when listening to music

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Super Sound

HT-RT5 16-04-2016  (Suíça) Comprador verificado Verificado

Das Heimkino-System war sehr einfach einzurichten. Der Klang im Verhältnis zum Preis ist sehr erfreulich.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

à moitié convaincu

HT-RT5 05-04-2016 por cfevilla (Suíça) Comprador verificado Verificado

Acheté depuis févirer 2016, les bass bonne, les haut-parleurs avant bon, les enceintes arrières ça dépends beaucoups de la source sonore, TV pas terrible, DTS et autres bon. Paramétrage pas si facile que ça et je n'ai pas vraiment satisfait du retour surround du produit.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

Spitzensound

HT-RT5 20-03-2016 por Lennox (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hammerteil!!! SUUUUUUUUUUUUUPER Gerät... Extremer Sound...

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

3

0

Great sound quality

HT-RT5 04-03-2016 por Dhills (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased the home theatre system to go with the Sony Bravia 9005 55" TV. Very impressed with the look and quality of the product.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

guter Sound, leicht zu bedienen

HT-RT5 01-03-2016  (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ich habe die soundbar seit ca. 4 Monaten und hab es bis jetzt nicht bereut. Die Installation ist denkbar einfach, anschliessen. Setup aufrufen, konfigurieren- und läuft. Kann ich auf jedenfall empfehlen.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

Nice looking system

HT-RT5 01-03-2016 por Irvine (Reino Unido)

This was purchased 6 weeks ago to replace on older system. Came in a large box, well packed and with easy to set up instructions. Worked well for the first 5 weeks then stopped working and is currently in for repair.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Système Home Cinema Sony

HT-RT5 23-02-2016 por Micann (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Globalement satisfait du produit dont la mise en service est très facile. Je regrette le manque de puissance des enceintes arrières

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

goed complete soundbar

HT-RT5 11-02-2016 por Been (Países Baixos)

Goede soundbar mede door het 5.1 systeem met kleine draadloze boxen. Perfecte vervanging van m'n oude systeem om dat het geluid gewoon goed is en er een hoop ruimte wordt bespaard. Mooie ogende set en een hoop persoonlijke instellingen zoals een aparte volume regeling voor de subwoofer. Snelle plug en play voor de set en tv en goed gebruik makend van Wifi en Bluetooth voor de streaming naar m'n smartphone en tablet.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

6

0

Mooi Design en mooi uiterlijke set.

HT-RT5 06-02-2016 por bikappel (Países Baixos) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ik heb hem vorige maand gekocht ik ben er zeer te vrede mee ik heb er geen spijt van dat ik hem gekocht heb. Het voldoet aan mijn wensen en het ziet er mooi uit, het geluid is ook perfect en je kan hem ook naar eigen wens instellen.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

works great

HT-RT5 29-01-2016 por mappy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it end of december because i wanted a surround sound system with out all the wires and this does that just great.sounds really clear you can mess about in the sound settings to get speakers to go louder if you dont think there loud enough,ive never had to have it at full volume as i think id be getting complaints of the neighbours.all round brilliant system which lets you connect hdmi,optical and more which is something the sonos cant do.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Perfect

HT-RT5 28-01-2016 por Strangeways17 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased to go with 65inch bravia TV. The sound is excellent as you would expect. The extra features really make the difference. Total integration with the TV so that one remote does all. Links to Spotify. Cast to it via Bluetooth and Google cast so you can use your phone as a media player. Just completely ace.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Super polyvalent

HT-RT5 24-01-2016  (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Très bon home cinéma , excellent pour la musique , excellent pour les film, bonne spacialisation Seul bémol : -quelques bug des fois impossible de changer la puissance du bug et impossible d'aller dans home en même temps -difficultés à régler l'écart entre voie peu puissante et bruit du film trop présent

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Bon, mais pas top

HT-RT5 22-01-2016 por straniero75 (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

La qualité du son n'est pas exceptionnelle, consideré le prix. Mon vieux système (Détruit pendant le déménagement) était mieux. En plus, regler les baisses et les aigus n'est pas si facile (faut aller dans le menu, audio, reglage etc) et pendant qu'on le fait, la musique ou le film s'interrompent, donc pas facile de voir en directe la difference (mieux/pire). En gros pas mal, mais pour ce prix j'attendais beaucoup de plus.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2