PVP

450,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
30

3.9 based on 30 customer reviews

14
9
2
1
4
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Positivas mais úteis
0

Excellent soundbar for a large room

HT-MT500 28-06-2017 por David from Rutland

This soundbar completely enhances the musical output from standard TV speakers. The options to adjust treble and bass frequencies separately are a great advantage together with sound options for late-night listening. It comes with a really friendly user and set-up guide.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Best soundbar ever (if you ignore it’s major flaw)

HT-MT500 31-01-2021 por RPCRO

Incredible sound and functionality from the smallest soundbar and subwoofer on the market. The problem is that they all fail due to a known fault with the PCB. a matter of ‘when’ and not ‘if’ they fail. My one started to have an intermittent fault 6 months after purchase. Spoke to Sony and they said I needed to update and reset everything. They soundbar totally gave up just after the warranty period and Sony refused to help or acknowledge this model has a known fault since leaving the factory. Terrible service. Spoke to 2 engineers that work on Sony products and they recognise this product as having a production fault and should really be recalled...but Sony do not help people who spent a lot of money on these and are left without a soundbar after a year. Such a shame. Remake this product without this fault please (and send me it as a replacement for our faulty ones!) :-)

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

30 avaliações de clientes

0

Best soundbar ever (if you ignore it’s major flaw)

HT-MT500 31-01-2021 por RPCRO

Incredible sound and functionality from the smallest soundbar and subwoofer on the market. The problem is that they all fail due to a known fault with the PCB. a matter of ‘when’ and not ‘if’ they fail. My one started to have an intermittent fault 6 months after purchase. Spoke to Sony and they said I needed to update and reset everything. They soundbar totally gave up just after the warranty period and Sony refused to help or acknowledge this model has a known fault since leaving the factory. Terrible service. Spoke to 2 engineers that work on Sony products and they recognise this product as having a production fault and should really be recalled...but Sony do not help people who spent a lot of money on these and are left without a soundbar after a year. Such a shame. Remake this product without this fault please (and send me it as a replacement for our faulty ones!) :-)

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

0

0

Good but.....

HT-MT500 19-09-2020 por Tw15

I have had it 1.5 years and the sound quality is very good. The slim woofer sits nicely under the sofa out of the way. It sometimes does not connect to the TV even though I am using the arc hdmi. However it has now stopped working. It takes ages too turn on and then freezes. It does not connect and I am unable to access the settings menu. I have managed a hard reset and this still has not fixed it. I am going to have to send it for repair, of which there are not very many authorised repairers and also I don't know how much it is going to cost.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Disaster

HT-MT500 26-06-2020 por MikeMill

I have been a loyal Sony product buyer for over 20 years. Having bought a new Sony android TV I waited several months for the MT500 to come on the market and paid top price for what was the latest model. This unit failed 3 months out of warranty and required a new motherboard. Sony initially were not interested in covering the repair. Finally they agree to cover half the cost (£50) of replacing the motherboard which came to just over £100. The MT500 unit has failed again after 16 months with exactly the same fault and requires a new motherboard at the cost of over £100. I have no confidence in this unit and will not take a further chance in making a repair. Disappointed with the unit and very disappointed with Sony for not replacing the original unit FOC.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Unreliable junk

HT-MT500 18-06-2020 por Porch

Bought 16 months ago, failed to work after about 8 months. Warranty repaired ( I had to drive to and from repair shop 50 miles each way) Failed again at 15 months. Sony: out of warranty...your problem. Item now in tip. Bought Yamaha...enough said.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Problematic

HT-MT500 19-04-2020 por Christo11

I bought this 14 months ago for my sony tv however was only rarely using in the weekends. Unfortunately after about a year it started operating improperly i.e. late starting, not syncing, no sound from certain programmes etc. I tried to reset as advised with no avail. I am not happy that problems appeared so early and with no heavy usage at all. I liked the fact that is compact and sound wasn’t bad either while it worked properly.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Very good sound via Blutooth

HT-MT500 24-09-2019 por 3737

I have had this soundbar one month now and very happy with the sound when using Spotify etc. The only down side is that I cannot get the lipsync correct with my Sony 49XG7093 TV which is also new. I have tried adjusting as per the instructions in the manual but to no avail.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Loved the Quality and Design

HT-MT500 31-07-2019 por Musson

Never had any problems installing, it looks great.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Excellent sound

HT-MT500 26-01-2019 por TerryH116

Bought recently to go with 43 inch Sony TV. Simple to set up and greatly improves TV sound for music and movies. Soundbar is compact and sub woofer is slim so easily placed. It also has Bluetooth connectivity so can play music from phone and tablet. Very happy with this soundbar.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great feature

HT-MT500 13-01-2019 por VespaBlue

Bought it just after Christmas really happy with it

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

great soundbar

HT-MT500 10-01-2019 por Henryf

I bought this earlier this month as my old soundbar was giving trouble. Very pleased with it and the sound is far better and clearer than my previous Bose Solo 15. Easy to install and worked straight away.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great Sound and Connectivity

HT-MT500 08-01-2019 por Thorsbetterlookingcousin

Bought at Christmas to accompany a new Sony Bravia tv, it is very easy to set up, very easy to connect to phones/tablet/ps4/Spotify and other wireless devices and services. The sound is very good and clear, the only downside is on certain programs the lip sync is slightly out but I am insure if that is a problem with signals source or the tv and soundbar set up.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Big sound from tv in lounge.

HT-MT500 28-12-2018 por Blackee1940

Fed up with the relatively poor sound from my TV, I researched many soundbars and their various features, before deciding that the HT-MT500 was right for the size of my tv and room. The speaker + subwoofer provide excellent sound, which I am to adapt for the programme to the tv and my personal requirements.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Good sound system

HT-MT500 12-12-2018 por Crawfordcrawford

I bought this at the same time as a new Sony Smart TV. Very happy with both items. This sound system looks good and I particularly like the slimline wireless subwoofer which can be placed anywhere in the room.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Sharp color

HT-MT500 08-12-2018 por Benny202020

I bought this for.my new home and we are very happy

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Nice piece of kit

HT-MT500 29-11-2018 por TJ69

One month in and it looks good and sounds good. Probably be even better if I can ever figure out how to drive it!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sound is ok.

HT-MT500 21-10-2018 por Reshma1980

I needed to buy a sound bar for my TV to enhance the sound but it's not amazing. You can't connect your Sony TV via Bluetooth only using a HDMI cable which means more visible wires.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great base

HT-MT500 12-06-2018 por Adam44

Bought this a few weeks ago and is everything I hoped it would be. Great sound and comes on when I turn my tv on with the sky remote.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Does the job

HT-MT500 22-05-2018 por Pete14

Very pleased with the sound quality and ease of set up

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-MT500 09-05-2018 por philip2018

I have had this soundbar for three weeks. Its been great, a vast improvement from the tv speakers. I bought this at the same time as purchasing the latest (2018) Sony 4k ultra 43 inch tv. One of the main reasons for chosing this sound bar was because of its size. It fits very neatly between the legs of the tv stand. The set up was very easy. The Bluetooth links perfectly to my Nokia mobile.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love it

HT-MT500 22-04-2018 por Sipper

Purchased soundbar to enhance TV sound and link wirelessly. Ticks all the boxes for me

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great when it worked

HT-MT500 23-03-2018 por scot1234

This was the first soundbar I have purchased and all in all a good product, until it stopped working four months in, just no power on morning. After taking it into the local Sony repair centre I was advised that they were unable to repair the unit, which was a shame as I had been happy with it until that point. The wireless sub woofer was very effective in the under the sofa mode and I was quite pleased with the virtual surround sound. As nice as it would be to have a more conventional multi speaker setup I prefer not having a jumble of cables. As I was still in its first year Sony arranged for a refund. I've purchased a new unit the Sony HT-SF200 so fingers crossed this one will have a longer lifespan.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Nice size!

HT-MT500 30-01-2018 por Fost5077

I bought this because the size of the Bar meets my requirements and the 'under sofa' feature hides the SB out of sight.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

.

HT-MT500 30-01-2018 por normcity

Bought to go with new TV. Whilst a good all round product I was expecting better quality in terms of dialogue output. This is the main reason it was purchased and it is no better for this than the TV speakers. However, general quality is undeniable.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Good product

HT-MT500 31-12-2017 por Over the hill

Bought this along with an LG tv Could do with a bit more bass

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

One of my better buys.

HT-MT500 26-12-2017 por Xsis2

I bought this soundbar to accompany my new Sony KD-43XE8005 TV. It was easy to set up with a good, clear menu system. The sound quality, which I know is always a bit subjective, is as far as I am concerned, very good. The design is unobtrusive and the postitioning of the sub-woofer very flexible. The touch controls on the top of the unit are nicely designed and the display on the front is very useful. Although I appreciate the inclusion of a USB port it's a pity it wasn't incorporated into the design a little more rather than being under a pull out tab on the end of the unit because once a USB stick is inserted it leaves the flap hanging out of the end of the unit. Overall very pleased with the purchase, pity I can't say the same for the TV!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Good

HT-MT500 13-12-2017 por Oldtone

Great sound, easy to use. Works well with Sony TV.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Simple

HT-MT500 03-12-2017 por Green Giant

It sounds great, it was very easy to set up and is very simple to use.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Very disappointing

HT-MT500 16-10-2017 por broad128

I will be taking this back for a refund as I do not think the sound quality is great for the money. Also had problems getting it to connect properly with my Home Network. It found my iTunes albums but showed some tracks 4 times within albums, also tracks were listed in alphabetical order instead of original album order.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

4

0

Small but we'll formed!

HT-MT500 21-07-2017 por Alec H

Compact and well specified product. Good sound quality.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Excellent soundbar for a large room

HT-MT500 28-06-2017 por David from Rutland

This soundbar completely enhances the musical output from standard TV speakers. The options to adjust treble and bass frequencies separately are a great advantage together with sound options for late-night listening. It comes with a really friendly user and set-up guide.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0