PVP

150,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
26

4.3 based on 26 customer reviews

17
3
3
2
1
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

26 avaliações de clientes

0

great sound !!!

WH-XB700 01-03-2022 por Daniel Anstaett (Reino Unido)

This product is very good and the design and use is well

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Easy Pairing & great sound

WH-XB700 04-02-2022 por Music Music (Reino Unido)

I bought these almost a month ago from Lidl. Not a bad buy at £49.00. The sound quality is really good. It’s clear and crisp and the bass is rich and full without that thudding noise you get with some budget earbuds.Fitting is a bit tricky at first. This is why I scored them 4/5. They are quite bulky - but light.Once I had found the best fitting earpiece and fiddled with rotating it and pulling ear to get a snug fit they felt more comfortable and did not fall out if I leant forward to pick something up. On the whole I am happy with them. They look as if they’ll take a bit of wear an tear and apart from their size are comfortable and deliver on sound quality.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

4

Resposta de Sony support team
07-02-2022

Hi Music,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

You can never go wrong with SONY

WH-XB700 09-12-2021 por Lazulite (Reino Unido)

The truth of the matter is that for the past several years I had turned away from Sony products when it comes to sound. As for headphones, in particular, I didn’t owe a single set despite my quite extensive collection of eleven Bluetooth and wired headsets. I had long read the good reviews about several of these products and finally decided to go ahead with this particular purchase. I honestly cannot be happier with the sound quality I am enjoying in return for the money I paid!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Fones de gama média incríveis

WH-XB700 01-12-2021 por Rui6 (Portugal)

Comprei este produto à cerca de um mês e são incríveis Pelo preço não existe nenhum modelo que disponha deste qualidade de construção e design incrível

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Bom som e boa funcionalidade

WH-XB700 31-08-2021 por Bacteria2 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei o produto há 2 semanas E estou contente. Aconselho

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Nicht überzeugend

WH-XB700 05-07-2021 por xAndyx (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Der Klang ist leider nicht überzeugend. Während die Bässe (wie erwartet) sehr präsent sind, kommen Mitten und Höhen überhaupt nicht mehr klar zur Geltung und verschwinden im Gebrummel.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Excellent just excellent

WH-XB700 26-06-2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Sony headphones are amazing. What a sound from them and so light on my head

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

0

0

Good for its price

WH-XB700 29-05-2021 por Barb123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought 2 weeks ago, it was my first sony headphones sound is ok for its price, previously had samsung flex

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

Resposta de Sony support
31-05-2021

Hi Barb123,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

5* sound quality

WH-XB700 24-05-2021 por Nelsonsboychild (Reino Unido)

Bought for me as a present I decided to link it to my Ipod. Listening to music that I have heard many times I was amazed at the quality. I was hearing instruments that I had never heard before and the overall crispness was first class. I am very impressed with this product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

1

0

Great sound, no wires and very decent battery life

WH-XB700 30-04-2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I saw these headphones in offer before Xmas so I snapped them up to be put away until April for my birthday. So far I have been delighted with them. They were reasonably easy to set up, the sound is great and the battery life is excellent. They also cut out any extraneous noise really well. I have only good things to say about them.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Easy set up snd amazingly good sound

WH-XB700 20-04-2021 por Seammie (Reino Unido)

Bought at Xmas for an April birthday present, So far no negatives all good. Can thoroughly recommend

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

0

Great sound quality!

WH-XB700 18-04-2021 por Toria D (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’m enjoying using the headphones daily due to being wireless and therefore more convenient to use.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Will not pair with all bluetooth devices

WH-XB700 12-02-2021 por Dorro (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought these approx 1 month ago to use with a Bluetooth Audio Transmitter from AO.The earphones pair instantly with my 4month old iPhone SE (2020), they refuse to pair with my iPad (2014) OneForAll bluetooth Audio Transmitter (SV177O) My Sony MBXB650BT also pair no problem.AO refuse to allow return, Sony say Need 4.2 version BTooth.Don't work with 4.2 bluetooth Audio Transmitter. Please check with SONY Tech before buying (£89.00)wasted !!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

5

Resposta de Sony Support UK
15-02-2021

Hi Dorro,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties using your headset with your mobile device. We can see that your phone should be compatible. You can find the compatible devices with the headphones in the compatibility section here: http://bit.ly/2LTTDAp. We recommend making sure that the headset is set to pairing mode by following the link here if they are not found in the Bluetooth list on the phone: http://bit.ly/2NvhJ4G. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Still struggling

WH-XB700 14-03-2020 por KOGD (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Finding it difficult to pair with Alexa , lacking in clear helpful instructions but as I have only been using them for a couple of weeks it is probably too soon to come to any firm conclusions.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

11

Resposta de Customer Support
17-03-2020

Hi KOGD,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. You can find a step by step guide to connect the headphones to Alexa here: http://bit.ly/2IQdLy6. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Comfortable headphones

WH-XB700 04-02-2020 por Sophia C (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these headphones a month ago. They are very soft and comfortable on my ears. Easy to connect with blue tooth and a great sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

10

2

0

Great sound

WH-XB700 30-01-2020 por happyshopper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

only had this for 2 weeks and i love them good sound comfy and half price

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

2

0

Head phone

WH-XB700 22-01-2020 por Shanmuga (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is a great head phones. Nice sound and clarity. Thank you

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Comfortable and great sound quality

WH-XB700 15-01-2020 por Lanoree (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been using these headphones for a couple of weeks and they are just what they wanted...they fit snugly around you're ears and have great sound quality. A couple of recommendations would be to adapt the design to allow them to fold down more compactly (the ear pads can be flattened but this doesn't make the headphones as a whole take up significantly less space) and to design an app for customers which allows 360 sound. Currently this feature is available through pay to subscribe music streaming sites therefore you can't use this feature without paying.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

6

3

Resposta de Customer Support
17-01-2020

Hi Lanoree,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Excelente produto

WH-XB700 15-12-2019 por Catia 83 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprei este produto a dois meses e estou a adorar

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Bluetooth Sony Headphones.

WH-XB700 13-12-2019 por Tuperlov (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently replaced my Sony XB 950 bluetooth Over Ear headphones with XB - 700 Bluetooth headphones On Ear . My previous headphones were more comfortable but not as technically advanced.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

5

Resposta de Customer Support
18-12-2019

Hi Tuper,

Thank you for your feedback. The headphones feature a slider, which you can use to adjust the headband according to your preference. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Beast of a headset!

WH-XB700 27-11-2019 por Exozuba (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am very happy with this headset. Range is excellent. Sound quality and bass are superb.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

1

0

ok sound poor telephone and very uncomfortable

WH-XB700 29-08-2019  (Reino Unido)

I brought these without hearing them first as I was going on holiday but I am very disappointed and wish I ha brought the 1000s

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

23

0

Comfy sweet sounding headphones

WH-XB700 16-05-2019 por Johnboy59 (Reino Unido)

I use headphones a lot and sometimes it’s head to get that balance between sound, comfort and ease of use, particularly in setting up Bluetooth which sometimes can be trickier than you think. Out of the box these connected very easily to my iPhone and also my separate android based music player - result! The headphone are lightweight, yet sturdy, which is what I need. The real surprise was sound quality- a solid base with nice clarity at the top end for vocals. My taste is music ranges widely from indie-rock, through classic rock to folk and even getting a fondness for the highly crafted pop tunes of people like Dua Lipa, Haim and Jess Glynne. I have to say all sounded clear, bright and interesting with these headphones. Nice work, Sony.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

27

2

0

Really good headphones

WH-XB700 12-05-2019 por Flyingfin (Reino Unido)

I have these headphones now for a couple of weeks and have found them to be excellent. To get started with them you need to download the Sony connect app but once you do the procedure is very easy. I do like the quality of the feel of these headphones and the comfort of the ear pads. You can alter the sound effect using the app. It can be changed to Arena, Concert hall, Outdoor stage or off which is the setting I prefer. You can also set the location of the sound. The sound quality is really good with the extra bass giving excellent depth. When switching them off keep them on as a voice says "switched off" letting you know they are off. Also the battery level is shown on your phone.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

14

2

0

excellent

WH-XB700 09-05-2019 por tippyboo (Reino Unido)

.I am more than happy with the headphones.The design is very clean ,ultra light,plenty of padding no digging in the ears,easy to pair with my phone. Simple to use .I like that you can change the levels of base as I like music with a deeper base.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

10

1

0

Big bass without the loss of quality

WH-XB700 09-05-2019 por Howesy999 (Reino Unido)

Headphones have come along way and these are no exception. When I got these blue tooth extra base headphones I imagined the extra bass would mean a loss or other sound quality. This wasn’t the case. Weather it’s heavy bass dance tunes or complex classical you listen to these headphones will leave you impressed. The comfort is great with a chunky well built band that fits not only mine but my lads head as well. The matt finish gives this product a high end finish to add to the sound quality. My only development would be the addition of a hard case for storage. The box is ok but a hard plastic storage case would add to the quality of this item and get it 5 stars.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

O autor desta avaliação recebeu o produto gratuitamente ou participou num programa de empréstimo de produtos

14

1