626

4.4 based on 626 customer reviews

389
169
27
17
24
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Great Birthday Present

WH-CH700N 11-06-2018 por BrodP (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had a few sets of headphones in the past and none of them come close to these for sound quality. I had got a bit fed up with listening to music that didn't sound the way I remembered, but these headphones have given my interest in music a new lease of life. The noise cancellation is really good too. I was sat on a motor boat last week with the noisy engine running and put the noise reduction on and listened to some classical music. I couldn't hear the boat. Excellent.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Sound disturbed

WH-CH700N 10-10-2019 por Caps80 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i can hear the wind him even if is very very low and the sound is disturbed.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

626 avaliações de clientes

0

Good sounds canceling

WH-CH700N 21-01-2023 por Dirtygezzer (Reino Unido)

Could be louder n more bass but good on sound canceling

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support team
23-01-2023

Hi Dirtygezzer,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the volume and bass, we recommend using the app to adjust the sound settings to your liking, as described here: http://bit.ly/3QVXAla
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Awesome!

WH-CH700N 02-10-2022 por Daniele Ciraulo (Reino Unido)

I had these fantastic headphones for a while and they have never disappointed me. Durable and good sound with plenty of bass.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound and battery life

WH-CH700N 17-06-2022 por totrd2004 (Reino Unido)

This model has a great sound. Works very well with the app. App allows you to adjust many features. Battery life is amazing and unbelievable. The first time I charged the battery and used the headset for straight 7+ days and amazingly battery is still 100%. The only downfall is it's too big and doesn't stay on my head while working out.

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Class

WH-CH700N 02-04-2022 por Mickman (Reino Unido)

Totaly love them battery lasts all week feel great on my head and noise cancelling really works

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Headphone Fault

WH-CH700N 17-03-2022 por PJK40 (Reino Unido)

Excellent service, quick turnaround on my faulty headphones.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very Durable and Good Battery Life

WH-CH700N 06-01-2022 por Selt (Reino Unido)

I have been using Sony WH-CH700N for over one year now and I am happy to say that it is one of the best accesory purchases I have made till date. Very Reliable

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

GePa WH-Ch700N Headphones

WH-CH700N 07-12-2021 por GePa (Reino Unido)

This wireless headphone is brilliant, the sound is very good

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Not bad

WH-CH700N 28-09-2021 por Tee k (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 4-5 months ago, I would say I am a frequent user of the product. I use it when cycling, playing football working out in the gym. The issues I came across is the Bluetooth stooped working I'm assuming from either dropping the product or due water getting in either rain or sweat. The headphone optin is still working. I would suggest improveing durability and more water resistant. Thanks

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony support team
30-09-2021

Hi Tee k,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the water resistance through the proper channels for future cosideration. aIf you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Fácil utilização, som vibrante!!!

WH-CH700N 17-09-2021 por JoSantos (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprado em 22/11/2018 e estou satisfeitíssimo, fácil utilização, som excelente depois da atualização (graves brutais), robusto (3 quedas) e bateria com ótima duração mais de 25 horas a bombar.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

not up to standard

WH-CH700N 13-09-2021 por fdsrvbefr hb (Reino Unido)

It's good use for 2 years now it's gone totally downhill!

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

Resposta de Sony support team
15-09-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback to the relevant channels for further consideration, and development.
Also, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great sounds

WH-CH700N 11-09-2021 por bubusiaka (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I happy that I did. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Óptima relação qualidade/preço!

WH-CH700N 06-09-2021 por PTRookie (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Gosto imenso da qualidade de som que obtenho pelo preço que paguei! São os melhores auscultadores que já tive, permitem-me ouvir as músicas de sempre com a sensação que nunca as ouvi como devia!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Super Comfy

WH-CH700N 05-07-2021 por Drinks (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not too heavy and external noise silencing is brilliant... happy with purchase

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Easy and Brest product

WH-CH700N 02-06-2021 por Pascal3535 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I m happy To buy this product and more sexy To use

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Customer Support
04-06-2021

Hi Pascal3535,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good sound

WH-CH700N 30-05-2021 por Mickymouse (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bluetooth tricky, if you want to use them on non phone devices switch off bluetooth on your phone first then try pairing them. Sound is good expecially from a film on tv, very immersive

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Decent bit of kit

WH-CH700N 17-05-2021 por Trappertony (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Does what it says on the box - quite bulky but I suppose that they are over the ear. I have enjoyed using them, they are far superior to my previous ones.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
19-05-2021

Hi Trappertony,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great sound

WH-CH700N 12-05-2021 por angelita_1968 (Reino Unido)

I received this product as a Christmas gift from my family.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Amazing value for Headphones

WH-CH700N 06-05-2021 por SNDSYST3M (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i am extremely happy with this purchase. I have bought them a few weeks ago, and now i cannot watch series on my laptop without it. music sounds incredibly too! The only thing i haven’t really figured out is the noise cancellation - it doesn’t seem to do much for background noise like the tube. Overall that wouldn’t put me off of buying it again. excellent value for the features

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Sony support
10-05-2021

Hi SNDSYST3M,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Light weight

WH-CH700N 23-04-2021 por Moose69 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've never had any good headphones until now! I would recommend these sounds great and has plenty of setting's for most tastes!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Headphones in their range

WH-CH700N 20-04-2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These headphones perform well within their price range and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a pair. These easily compare to similar spec headphones from other brands that cost significantly more

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

great quality product

WH-CH700N 19-04-2021 por Jorgeimb (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ive been using this headseat for work and to listen music. it is great. Only Bad thing, I need a button to mute the Microphone.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Customer Support
26-04-2021

Hi Jorgeimb,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We appreciate your feedback regarding the mute button, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Control panel on the headphone

WH-CH700N 08-04-2021 por Fishbeatbox (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely satisfied with the sound and build quality...

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Reasonable Product - WH-CH700N

WH-CH700N 07-04-2021 por IT_Guy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These work fine with iOS. It's a massive let down they won't work with my MacBook Pro via standard blue tooth connection! Massive R&D oversight on SONY's side!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

Resposta de Sony support
09-04-2021

Hi IT_Guy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We would like to highlight that the Bluetooth connection depends on the Bluetooth specs. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great quality for the price!

WH-CH700N 03-04-2021 por Samuel Jorge (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound quality and good fixtures for the price paid!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Uses all the time

WH-CH700N 01-04-2021 por Nishy1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was bought these as a present and am very happy I can get on with doing bits and bobs without thinking about wires!! They sit very comfortably when I’m not wearing my glasses, but do dig in a little with my glasses on, also if you wear a hearing aid then it’ll need to be removed otherwise you get feedback for your hearing aid. Love the features and they are easy to use. Overall a brilliant product

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

Resposta de Sony Support UK
05-04-2021

Hi Nishy1,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headset. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Best decision

WH-CH700N 30-03-2021  (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was afraid that, due to the headphones being bluetooth, that there would be a loss in quality. This is not the case at all! The sound quality is superb and even the mic on these is great quality to the point I've had friends tell me I sound like I'm next to them on calls. I have been using them daily since I bought them 2 weeks ago and only had to charge them once. Live albums on these feel like you're there. I would recommend these to anyone who enjoys great quality to listen to their music.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Long time on battery ,light weight

WH-CH700N 29-03-2021 por Karol666 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I Like IT very much, great work with google assistant

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

Resposta de Customer Support
01-04-2021

Hi Karol666,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Lovely headphones

WH-CH700N 27-03-2021 por Yoyoyoyo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really great product. Good sound, easy to use, comfy. Robust enough to stand my 3 year old messing around with them. NC works to an extent

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Boa qualidade do som

WH-CH700N 24-03-2021 por UKIP (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Em geral estou contente com estes auscultadores: a qualidade sonora é boa, é prático o acesso aos botões. Embora cause algum desconforto o calor que faz em contacto com as orelhas, acho que com o tempo acabámos por nos habituar. O cancelamento de ruído não é muito perceptível. Quanto á ligação com os aparelhos, não tem sido muito fácil, talvez devido ás diversas versões do bluetooth.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

WH CH700

WH-CH700N 23-03-2021 por Balj (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing headphones, great sound quality, not expensive either

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super casque

WH-CH700N 16-03-2021 por Loic496 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beau élégant confortable, son de bonne qualité et système anti bruit efficace

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Perfect for my needs

WH-CH700N 13-03-2021 por Steph_C (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these a couple of weeks ago and I am really impressed. Easy to set up, comfy to wear, they feel robust and solid, and the sound quality is really good. Would definitely recommend!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great Sound, very comfortable, nice Design.

WH-CH700N 11-03-2021 por Heyzapp (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and liked it right after unpacking. Though white is very popuIar nowadays I chose a classical black device. Has a great sound which I adjusted to my taste with the equalizer App. The NC feature, however, is a little weak.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Decent value, good sound

WH-CH700N 11-03-2021 por BathBob (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Super comfortable - can wear all day. Work well for web calling. I'm no audiophile, but the sound is excellent and can be customised in the Sony app. That makes quite a difference. Noise cancelling not that noticeable TBH.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

Resposta de Sony support
15-03-2021

Hi BathBob,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

its ok noise cancelling is below average

WH-CH700N 10-03-2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

its ok noise cancelling is below average Sound quality is ok looks decent, feels qood quality

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
12-03-2021

Hi Greg,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We'd like to highlight that the noise cancelling function works for noise in the low-frequency band primarily (train, aeroplane, engine noise). Although noise is reduced, it is not cancelled altogether. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2tHTJS7
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great sound and very comfortable

WH-CH700N 09-03-2021 por MazMaz (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound and very comfortable. Perfect for walking around the house and still able to hear my favourite podcast.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Decent Pair of Headphones

WH-CH700N 07-03-2021 por Jay2021 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a pair of these a week ago and couldn't be happier with what i got, very comfortable and the ANC is pretty cool.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent sound quality

WH-CH700N 07-03-2021 por Apsley47 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After review several wireless headphones this model came out highly recommended and they have not let me down. The sound quality is great and noise cancellation excellent. The are comfortable to wear with easy to use sliding adjusters.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony headphones

WH-CH700N 01-03-2021 por Shortyshaz (Reino Unido)

I brought this sony noise callening headphone absolutely love them work very well and totally blocked out the sound from the sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very good

WH-CH700N 28-02-2021 por Hemmink63 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have it for a few weeks and it’s great for me. I use it to watch movies on my iPad

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones

WH-CH700N 27-02-2021 por Bluelol (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had them for a couple of weeks now and they are brilliant, very comfy to wear and the sound quality is right up there. Easy to install and easy to connect Bluetooth. I'm very happy with them.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great product

WH-CH700N 26-02-2021 por Dogpatch06 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use these mainly for running and walking to work. The sound quality is excellent and they sit nicely on my head when i am out running.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Surpreende!!

WH-CH700N 26-02-2021 por rn85 (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sei que ainda é cedo, mas já estou a usar há uma semana e pouco e estou a adorar. É a primeira vez que uso headphones com NC e a experiência está a ser fantástica. Qualidade de som é excecional. Parabéns SONY

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Very good

WH-CH700N 26-02-2021 por LeeJB (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was a bit concerned about the quality of the build before buying as the reviews suggested the materials used were a bit cheap when compared to the model up. Personally, I think they look and feel great, nice and lightweight, and fairly robust. The sound is great, very easy to use, the app that connects to them from your phone is very useful as well. As most of the reviews suggest, the noise-cancelling is not up to much on this model, more like a decent attempt at noise reduction, for anything more you will need to treble your budget. My only gripe is a small one, my ears get a bit warm after long periods of wearing them, I would have prefered an option for fabric ear covers rather than leather, overall very happy and think they are easily worth the price.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer Support
01-03-2021

Hi LeeJB,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We'd like to highlight that the noise cancelling function works for noise in the low-frequency band primarily (train, aeroplane, engine noise). Although noise is reduced, it is not cancelled altogether. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2tHTJS7 We also recommend making sure they're updated to the latest software version available here: http://bit.ly/3sDLT5m
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Badly made

WH-CH700N 18-02-2021 por Tingsagwaan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These broke after a few months of use. The power button stopped turning the device on and it wouldn't charge.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

Resposta de Sony Support UK
22-02-2021

Hi Tingsagwaan,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the headset powering ON. We have created an online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the headphones and if the issue is still evident, you can follow the link as it will guide you to the next best course of action: http://bit.do/fLnuG. If you still require further help, please feel free to contact us by using the details in the link here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Nice headphones

WH-CH700N 16-02-2021 por SonyPro (Reino Unido)

Ive had then for a minute now and they feel amazing with the sony app to control them

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

Resposta de Customer support
18-02-2021

Hi SonyPro

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new Headphones and hope you enjoy them for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Sound proof

WH-CH700N 13-02-2021 por Raycey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was bought as a present for my Birthday so that I can watch Football and F1 without my wife having her ears blown out with the noise. The noise cancel is great and I can listen with a low volume even though I have a hearing problem. A really great buy.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Muito bom

WH-CH700N 11-02-2021 por Pelugon (Portugal) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tenho produto à dois anos, excelente som, confortável, bateria dura bastante. Muito satisfeito

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0