AUSCULTADORES SEM FIOS WH-CH500

Avaliações de produtos

PVP

60,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
64

3.7 based on 64 customer reviews

26
18
7
3
10
Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Positivas mais úteis
0

comfortable to wear. great sound. easily connected

WH-CH500 18-06-2018 por same as someone else

I had these on my birthday wish list, had them almost a month now, over the moon with them.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Great But Comes With Problems

WH-CH500 10-02-2019 por snehnilesh

I bought this product about a month ago, and has a beautiful design and is quite good for the price. However, after one month of usage, the headphones were unusable, as voice guidance was lost, and the volume was stuck as a very low setting, unable to be changed. Also the light on the side and voice guidance is very useful, telling the user if the headset is in pairing mode, off, on or connected to a device.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

64 avaliações de clientes

0

Bom produto

WH-CH500 29-12-2020 por PMGP

Qualidade de som muito boa, rápida ligação, utilização boa.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great when they work

WH-CH500 27-11-2020 por Crembroolay

I have had these headphones for 6 months and they were really good, the sound quality was nice and crisp. However, the right ear has started to crackle and it sounds so awful, considering I’ve only had them for 6 months they seem quite flimsy

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

1

0

Faulty & this is a common fault

WH-CH500 09-10-2020 por LauraW1

I got these as a present last Christmas and the other week I put them on charge, when I took them off they were flashing purple instead of blue, the sound was very low and it would not turn up. Won’t be replacing them.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Troubles, troubles, troubles

WH-CH500 14-09-2020 por WGMaker

I bought this product about two month ago and have not been able to use it most of the time!! In most cases when I pair it or connect if already paired, I only hear a clicking sound! I tried all the recommendations , reset, bluetooth on off, other bluetooth devices removed. Nothing works always. But, occasionally, It works .. for some time and then .. suddenly it's back just clicking .. I can't just bring it back to the shop becaue they insist its my Surface Pro bluetooth .. But .. all other bluetooth devices work fine on it ..

Qualidade de som

Boa

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

microphone usless

WH-CH500 23-06-2020 por 131313

When microphone is turned on it distorts the headphones

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

0

0

Simple and easy to use

WH-CH500 28-05-2020 por Mr Jackthelad

Great to have music when jogging, fit well and look good

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Enquanto duraram, tiveram um bom som.

WH-CH500 08-05-2020 por psgreis

Relação qualidade preço boa, bom som. O único problema foram feitos para durar pouco mais que o tempo da garantia. Os meus duraram dois anos e dois meses, depois tiveram o problema sobejamente conhecido da Sony, o bug do led e do som baixo e não faz reset absolutamente nenhum. Solução : Lixo

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Good sound quality

WH-CH500 25-04-2020 por Trici

For its price tag, it does way better in sound quality.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Headphones broke within a year

WH-CH500 06-01-2020 por MacGyverFan

Snapped where the headphone attaches to the headband. Seems like a design flaw. Got as a gift otherwise would have asked for a replacement (although they probably wouldn't last)

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Great sound and great quality

WH-CH500 18-12-2019 por ThickRelic

I bought these just under a month ago for my birthday and they are amazing. Theg are super comfortable and easy to use with great sound quality. The battery life lasts for ages and so far I have no complaints. Would definitely recommend!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Fantástico! mas...

WH-CH500 17-11-2019 por estouna_lua

Estou muito satisfeita apenas ocorre uma interferência grande entre o intervalo das musicas, realmente é dos fones, de resto tudo excelente.. é um ótimo produto!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

Absolutely Good

WH-CH500 21-10-2019 por Magalite

Took sometime to connect via bluetooth must use right pairing as it comes up with two options. Other than that its ok

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Funcionalidades Excelentes

WH-CH500 16-10-2019 por PJVM

Comprei este produto e estou muito contente. Tem uma qualidade de som bastante boa.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Good while they lasted

WH-CH500 03-10-2019 por hjdsfhjweriudwei7

The headphones were great for first 10 weeks, functioned as they should, good sound quality. But after 10 weeks the volume control stopped working and sound was barely audible. Tried reverting to factory settings as instructed but didn't work. Sony were helpful in giving a refund.

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

0

Great product

WH-CH500 03-10-2019 por Doni63

I bought this a month ago and im very happy with it.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Sound problems

WH-CH500 01-10-2019 por Alexlx3

I bought them and i ve use them foe few times...after i had problems with the sound and it s a common problem.it s a soft problem which sony doesn t come with an explination

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

So far...not so good!

WH-CH500 03-09-2019 por Kneath

I had this as a present and as yet I am unable to get it to pair with my TomTom Bluetooth watch or with Bluetooth on my Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile. Trying to get help from Sony Customer Services in the UK has proven beyond me to date. The trial continues.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

3

0

Simple to connect, good sound levels, not tinny.

WH-CH500 11-08-2019 por Cizzi

Exactly what I wanted, was getting annoyed with earbuds in my ears so tried these instead, much better for listening to music, not tried for voice calls yet but so far they are great, light weight too.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0