PVP

380,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
559

4.5 based on 559 customer reviews

383
127
22
16
11
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Positivas mais úteis
0

Superb headphones

WH-1000XM2 28-08-2018 por Ash Hirani

I bought these a few weeks ago as I was going abroad. I had, by this time, tried each three well known brands' top models of wireless noise cancelling headphones. These are, by far, the best and I will be keeping these. I first tried these out at midnight in the 24 hour lounge of a hotel in Dubai (the chocotea that I had enhanced my mood but is not essential to the audio experience.) These headphones are robustly made and come in a compact hard case, which has enough space for the necessary cables for charging and wired listening, as well as an airline adapter that comes included. I can happily carry these around in my rucksack along with all my other possessions without worrying about them suffering any damage. The audio quality is excellent, with or without noise cancellation. I tried everything from jazz to classical and was delighted. The connectivity is superb and there is no dropping out, wherever I have used them over the past three weeks - walking, trains, planes and, yes, automobiles. My only gripe is the way in which you swipe on the right cup to increase/decrease volume or for the previous or next track. I'm a little old fashioned in that I like to have buttons for these functions. However, I tend to do most of this from my phone itself so that's not too much of a problem and it's not too bad once you get used to it. Overall, these are a sturdy set of headphones but lightweight at the same time. They feel comfortable even if they're on for a considerable length of time and the app (iPhone version) does everything it needs to. Of all the wireless noise cancelling headphones I have trialled, these came out on top and they're in my everyday bag for keeps.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

24

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Uncomfortable!

WH-1000XM2 13-01-2018 por Adhir

The BEST headphone that money can buy in terms of sound quality, active noise cancellation (even the Bose Quiet Comfort 35 ii does not match the ANC of this Sony product by far) and the touch controls are simply awesome. The major drawback is the comfortness after using it for 30 minutes only! I had to return it after 3 days and went for the Bose which had quite large ear pads and fits my ear size. I won’t recommend it for large adult size ears.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

4

0

559 avaliações de clientes

0

Good

WH-1000XM2 13-05-2021 por Marius1996

I am happy is very good bat I don't no have to do the acc

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

0

0

0

Mr Harold Jones

WH-1000XM2 12-04-2021 por 4Dee

Purchased 3 weeks ago. Set up easy, picture and sound quality excellent, Choice of programs very good. Best 50" tv to date.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Excellent headphones, with long battery life.

WH-1000XM2 14-02-2021 por ADStone

Great sound from these wireless noise cancelling headphones. Fantastic for noisy environments (trains / flights etc). Only downside is that you can’t connect to two devices at the same time (e.g. phone & laptop).

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Top of the range

WH-1000XM2 23-01-2021 por Mah2

These are unbelievable headphone. I’ve had many high end headphones, but these are by far the best.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Happy Chappy

WH-1000XM2 21-12-2020 por dap52

Recently bought this Sony model after going in to a store to purchase a LG got convinced to buy a Samsung and then went back and bought the Sony. Really pleased with all its features, picture quality is excellent even on standard broadcasts. So much better than my previous tv,

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

It doesn't work how it should!!

WH-1000XM2 25-09-2020 por Eloe

I bought this about a month ago and am extremely disappointed with it. It is Internet connected but the only channels I can view are bbciplayer, youtube and regular TV. ITV hub, all 4 and MY5 show only ads and no programmes will play. In case it was something to do with the Internet I tried connecting ether net from my router, but still nothing worked! Also, when I purchased it from Curry's there wasn't a control to go with it, so they gave me a universal control. The buttons on it are very small and close together so I have trouble using it. At the moment I am not happy at all and think that I will have to take it back.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

0

0

0

WH-1000XM2

WH-1000XM2 07-05-2020 por peter M H

These headphones sound better than I expected,I am very suprised,over ear comfort is excellent, I am giving a short review due to only haveing them a short time, I am a person that spends some time on my reviews,so far I can only say good things,I have Paired them with my Pioneer XDP-300R by way of bluetooth and it was very much a suprise, i think it is one of the best audio over bluetooth to date. regards Peter

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great headphones....But

WH-1000XM2 30-03-2020 por CantpairwithSonyBraviaTv

Sound quality is great but you'll be lucky to be able to connect with any other Sony products. I purchased these headphones and tried to connect with Sony Bravia Tv, I'll save you time you can't.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Brilliant

WH-1000XM2 23-03-2020 por Ste T

Fantastic product, little expensive but great, would recommend

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Mr shepherd

WH-1000XM2 20-02-2020 por george0

my sonry tv is very hard to tune to the Analog channels I had to pay PC World £40 to connect up

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

0

2

0

One of the best

WH-1000XM2 13-02-2020 por Nick1964

Bought two months ago I have been very impressed by these headphones. The noise cancelling is particularly good and the sound quality excellent. Would recommend to anybody.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Super christmas present!

WH-1000XM2 01-02-2020 por Lesley05

Love this headset. I paint and I can now listen to the music I like whilst I paint without disturbing anyone!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Good sound.

WH-1000XM2 31-01-2020 por Luddbs

A good sound from these. Disappointed that I the wouldn’t work with my hifi cd. Too dependent on apps.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

1

0

Great picture

WH-1000XM2 26-01-2020 por Harry18

Much better in most aspects than previous much older set

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Outstanding headphones!

WH-1000XM2 19-12-2019 por DavidSan

I have been using these headphones every day over a year now. I can certify they are excellent quality and have very good noise cancelling; not perfect, but probably best for the price range. I really love them and I am looking forward to buying a new version! There is a couple of things that are very annoying and it is the fact that you cannot pair them with two devices at the same time. Also, you cannot unpair it from a previous device using the app; you have to go a click "un-pair" from the last device you used it. This is annoying! Once I wasn't able to use them because they were paired to a laptop I left at the office. I was going to upgrade to the new version M3, but the new ones have this strange shortcoming as well. The other thing is the quality of calls since the microphone picks lots of noise. I am looking forward to seeing if these issues are improved on a newer version. Otherwise, excellent headphones! A must for travelling and commuting.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great features

WH-1000XM2 18-12-2019 por Donna12

This Sony Bravia T.V. Is lovely.The picture superb,and The volume sound really Good quality .Great for gamers and T.V. Viewing.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

1

0

Brilliant Piece of Kit

WH-1000XM2 31-10-2019 por Gedevede

I hadn't previously had a real need for noise cancelling headphones but with a long haul round trip coming up I thought it about time. I did some shopping around and read reviews and narrowed it down to these which I found at a great price. They are so good that i have found all manner of other times to wear then even though my preference has always been to listen on my floor standing speakers. Absolutely delighted with them.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great design and features

WH-1000XM2 15-10-2019 por Hogger

Received as a gift and very pleased with its performance and design

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Noise cancellation is AMAZING !!!

WH-1000XM2 01-10-2019 por Paulbob

I had bought my headphones for long train and plane journeys but now I use then whenever I can, the noise cancellation is amazing and is customisable via the Android app. I love the features on the right cup to pause, forward/backward track selection and also adjust volume. I also appreciate the feature where you cover the right cup which deactivates the noise cancellation so you can hear voices of people talking to you or train announcements. The music quality is fantastic too, I hear more of the music I listen to, especially those tracks with a lot of bass which I think the Sony headphones favour. I'm summary my headphones were worth every penny, I'm currently poolside in Greece listening to music while I type this review. I would recommend to anybody.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic product

WH-1000XM2 22-09-2019 por Fairbag

Thanks Sony for a device that cancelled out recent flight engine noise that enabled me 5 hours sleep, something I have never done before. But batteries have run out since purchasing back in May and as there was no charger cable put in the box I have no way of getting this product to do the same until...please advise! Gordon F

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

difficult to pair.

WH-1000XM2 15-09-2019 por silverfox27

as a wireless headphone, GREAT. but I think the instructions should be better, because the pics used are not upto date and found it difficult to pair.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM2 01-09-2019 por JordiBoy

Amazing headphones, had them just over a year now and I love them. Noise cancelling is great and you can really zone out and listen to music. Only problem, and why I’ve rated 4 stars not 5, is because they have recently broken and stopped working. they have a 2 year warranty so as soon as I’m back off holiday I’m going to be sending them to get fixed. I genuinely recommend these headphones - and I’m usually pretty picky about these things.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Noise cancelling that actually works

WH-1000XM2 07-08-2019

I like to go to the gym but unfortunately, the United Kingdom is adamant that you must listen to what it has to offer in terms of lustful, useless lyrics and general noise. These headphones have saved me from being socially inadequate because, not only do I get the dampening down of noise, I also don't look very silly with them on. A great alternative to road-drill ear defenders, without the road drill or cartoon look. Well done and thank you Sony. Bravo.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Incredible headphones

WH-1000XM2 26-07-2019 por Kanak

I bought these a few weeks ago after looking at a number of reviews across a range of brands. I opted for the 1000XM2’s and can honestly say they are the best headphones I have used. Noise cancellation is superb, battery life excellent and extremely comfortable. I use them daily on my train commute in London and I never thought I’d say this after 30 years of commuting, I look forward to the journey, being able to put these on and disappear into my world of movies or music for the duration of the train ride. In a sense they add to my wellbeing, filtering out all the daily noise.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Qualidade e eficácia do desempenho

WH-1000XM2 11-07-2019 por PRVB

Os Sony 1000XM3 são os melhores auscultadores com cancelamento de ruído que utilizei até hoje. Excelente qualidade de materiais, excecional qualidade de som e um cancelamento de ruído verdadeiramente eficaz.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling and comfortable

WH-1000XM2 08-07-2019 por Scoubidouu

Just got my 1000mx3 before a 10hr flight. Wore it all the way. Noise cancelling is great, it does filter out quite a lot of the engine noise. Found the headset very comfortable to wear. I am 100% satisfied!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Poor quality

WH-1000XM2 07-06-2019 por Bobalot1234

Left earpiece stopped working. Local currys told me me they are receiving 2 of these a week to send back to Sony

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

0

0

Awesome sound and clever design

WH-1000XM2 02-06-2019

I have owned a pair of Sony MDR-V6 headphones since the 90s, and never thought that I would find a pair of more "modern" headphones that would be more enjoyable to listen to. I was wrong - these headphones are awesome in the detail and musicality they bring to all varieties of music. Even mid-quality mp3 recordings somehow sound fantastic through these headphones. I have only two small gripes - when listening via the supplied cable (i.e. not wireless via Bluetooth) I find that the cable length is a tad too short for comfort - another 30 cms or so would have been preferable. Secondly, the tight fitting earpads, whilst great for reduction of outside noise, make my ears sweat. However, these are minor issues, because ultimately it is all about how the headphones sound - they sound fantastic!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

1

0

Outstanding Sound Quality

WH-1000XM2 19-05-2019

I enjoy the sound quality. And noisy cancelling functions well especially on the plane. However, there are 2 main drawbacks: 1, heavy, not suitable for long time wear 2, Fragile coating ageing the product

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Incredible bass!

WH-1000XM2 19-04-2019

I got given these for christmas as requested from my parents and couldn't be happier with them! The only issue I have is if you push the bass too high, they get a bit crackly, other than that, I can't fault them!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb headphones

WH-1000XM2 03-04-2019 por JC26

I am so pleased I made this purchase. They are the ultimate accessory.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Fabulous

WH-1000XM2 24-03-2019 por Pennyfarthing

Bought these on a cruise on the recommendation of Dixon’s very helpfull sales team on the Ventura . They are excellent the quality is surperb I can also wear them over my hearing aids very easy connection. Over ear pads very soft and with the added features You can skip tracks listen to a conversation they are worth paying the extra excellent carrying case

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Best Headphones

WH-1000XM2 13-03-2019 por Don58

Bought these headphones while abroad and very happy with them, however be careful when buying outside of Europe as the Headphone guidance voice is in Chinese and cannot be changed at present through the app.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

So far so good.

WH-1000XM2 26-02-2019 por Burnsy10

Bought this 6 weeks ago and am pleased so far. Headphones seem a bit flimsier than I was expecting, though I have to say I have little experience of WiFi headphones.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

A must for travelling and audiophiles!

WH-1000XM2 20-02-2019 por AndrewD94

I got these a Christmas gift about a year ago as I was doing a lot of travelling on trains to university. The benefit of these over the earphones/headphones I was using was the noise cancelling feature. Once activated it considerably reduced the noise of other passengers and allowed me to appreciate the incredible sound quality that they also offer. The build quality is superb and sturdy. They are incredibly comfortable to wear, even for long periods. The carrying case is hard enough so the headphones don't get damaged when stored in a travel bag. Overall I am very happy with this product and would definitely recommend to a friend as well as purchase future iterations.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Charging issue

WH-1000XM2 17-02-2019 por Barndoc

Comfortable and quality sound But marred by failure to charge & had to be returned

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

4.1.1 upgrade destroyed my will to have thiese

WH-1000XM2 16-02-2019 por Sorinara

I upgraded my 1000xm2 to 4.1.1 and now ANC is like non-existent. I can block more sound just by putting my palm on my ear. why would you do this? I feel now like never buying anything form SONY ever again. This is so outrageous!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

9

9

0

Great sound, great features!

WH-1000XM2 11-02-2019 por Ryan312

Bought the headphones over Christmas to take back to university with me. The sound quality when listening to music is great. Noise cancellation feature comes in very handy when watching lectures back in noisy environments. The features on both the headphones and the app also come in very handy. Overall a great set of headphones.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

0

0

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM2 05-02-2019 por Rybno

I'm happy I purchased these over other premium brands

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound quality, limited Bluetooth, poor phone

WH-1000XM2 05-02-2019 por Bertvandermeer70

I experienced superior sound quality and excellent wearing comfort during hours of listening to music and podcasts. I experienced two setbacks: 1. Only one bluetooth connection possible. This implies that when I have finished a Skype call, or webinar on my computer, I have to disconnect my computer bluetooth connection and reconnect my cellphone bluetooth before I can answer an incoming call. 2. Phone quality is poor Phone quality is poor because the microphone picks up all environment sound. Even a moderately quiet office environment got me a negative experience from the other side of the phone. User reviews tell the same story.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

1

2

0

Amazing Noise Cancellation

WH-1000XM2 01-02-2019 por GoFigur

Bought this just before a short (3 hour) flight. Have had my old set for 7 years and pieces are wearing out. If I had known how good the noise cancelling was I would have bought much sooner! Pairs easily, great sound, easy to adjust and move from full noise cancel, to ambient, to off and back by only sliding your finger across the right headphone. Adjust volume by sliding finger up or down on right headphone, etc. Highly recommended!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Love these headphones!

WH-1000XM2 25-01-2019 por SueSuaMir123

I got these for Christmas and I couldn't wait to open them up and start using them. I needed to decide between these and Bose and they are great too but very very expensive. The sound is clear the noise cancellation was what I was looking for when it came to train and plane travel. And those louder office days. The colour is gorgeous and the looks slick. I did notice in one review they mentioned it's get warm after wearing it to long but they all do, it runs on emergy, it just reminds me I've been wearing them to long and need to get some fresh sound to my ears. Very very with these I take them everywhere.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Headphones leading people into the next generation

WH-1000XM2 25-01-2019 por DEATHPROOFBUM

As ever the Sony juggernaut delivers not only classy headphones but much more besides. Isolated in your own world full of your favourite tracks while they sit so comfortable on your head, you could quite easily accept the notion that you weren't wearing any. The sound quality is one of if not the best cans I've ever had the pleasure to put over my head, and out-perform headphones at twice the price. The ease of NC pairing to adjustability in fine tuning your music with pre-set plus equaliser to simple hand gesturing, make for a very well thought through trial and error of how the consumer uses their product in everyday scenarios, which puts Sony ahead of the curve against its competitors. Regarding the noise cancellation feature it outperforms it's nearest rival Bose who invented this feature, which now the student has ultimately become the master. I cannot recommend these headphones enough, however, if you are in the market for a new set of fully feature packed cans, look no further.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

These headphones will not connect to my laptop

WH-1000XM2 23-01-2019 por extramild

I cannot make these headphones talk to my laptop via bluetooth.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Fraca

2

4

0

great sound

WH-1000XM2 22-01-2019 por sparkle60

I have been using these headphones everyday they have a great sound and are easy to set up and use

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

As expected

WH-1000XM2 21-01-2019 por jeff290778

I used it on my recent flights and it did a good job in cancelling the low-level hum which is the feature of flying that I least appreciate. That's what I need from my headphones and that's exactly what I experienced.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Excellent!

WH-1000XM2 21-01-2019 por ejw1991

Cant fault this project, superb quality headphones!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Funcionalidades

WH-1000XM2 20-01-2019

Qualidade e detalhe do som e isolamento de ruído surreais.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Switch off the outside world!

WH-1000XM2 19-01-2019 por nickname2019

Been using them a couple of months now. They really live up to the hype in the reviews. Wonderfully quiet and fabulous sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Comfort around ears

WH-1000XM2 19-01-2019 por Top darter

This was a present at Christmas and I am highly delighted

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

great so far

WH-1000XM2 17-01-2019 por shrekplays

It is a great pair of headphones with great noise cancelling and a comfy headset. Although it could do with some stronger base tones.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Impressed

WH-1000XM2 16-01-2019 por hrgland

I received these for Christmas, and at time of writing I haven't had them for a month yet. My parents picked these for me as I wanted noise cancelling headphones but I do not have any knowledge in which ones are good. I haven't owned or tried any other companies, but I am very impressed with these. They are over the ear and comfortable to wear. Wireless with good noise cancelling for when I need to concentrate while studying. And the ability to change the song on the headphones themselves works easily.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Sounds a treat!

WH-1000XM2 11-01-2019 por Dickie51

Bought for a Christmas present and an excellent choice!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Amazing sound!

WH-1000XM2 11-01-2019 por Gene_Amor

I bought this product about a month and half ago as a birthday present. The sound is fantastic, the design is great. It looks sleek and is easy to use. The noise cancelling works incredibly, and ensures improved sound from the device. Can be used with an aux cable, but the wireless aspect is brilliant for commuting and not getting cables in the way. Very satisfied with the purchase and would recommend to anyone who loves listening to music.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM2 11-01-2019 por John58uk

These headphones are light, stylish and easy to use. I love the feature which allows functionality using your fingers on the left earpiece. Great sound and easy optimisation.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Tudo o que Headphones devem ser

WH-1000XM2 10-01-2019 por SMilheiro

Tenho este produto a algumas horas e a qualidade nota-se, ouve-se, sente-se! Tudo o que um produto High End deve ser! E as diferenças para o M3 não são assim tao grandes, mais uma vez de parabéns! Com mais uso farei um update para resistência, bateria e uso em diferentes condições, apesar de tudo o que há a saber destes headsets já está mais que descoberto!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

1

0

0

Not good on public transport

WH-1000XM2 10-01-2019 por Bellaston

Along with a couple of other users on John Lewis website, I have found the popping/booming (in the right ear in my case) when used on noisy, rattling public transport - where I mainly want to use them - to be unbearable. Otherwise, very good

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Normal

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

0

0

0

Noise cancelling and sound quality impressive

WH-1000XM2 09-01-2019 por itjohnson

The PROs: Excellent quality sound you get decent bass the higher frequencies are crisp and crystal clear. Active noise cancelling which works extremely well in areas like open plan offices even my colleagues are impressed, after taking off the headphones they'd say how they never notice just how loud the air con system is and the backgroung chat just gets phased down to a level you cannot make out what is being said. Only problem is if people need to talk you they tap you on the shoulder, quite funny really. You can immerse yourself into a bubble without any distractions. This also blocks out the motor from the fridge freezer, the washing machine, the noisy kettle down to a whisper, the boiler, the oven - all complete silence. Certain sounds like voice gets suppressed as if you are underwater in the bath when somebody is talking to you. Another feature that is important to me is noise leakage, all of my other ear phones / headphones suffer from this. These work well as my family could not hear what I was playing in the same room even at a decent volume. So if you want 1) impressive noise cancelling 2) high quality sound 3) no noticeable noise leakage these headphones are at the top of your list The CONs: They take a bit of time getting used to wearing them, the metal headband is quite highly sprung so it feels like it is clamping the side of your head a bit. This does improve a little especially as I stretched them apart a bit to get around that. They feel quite heavy for some reason but saying that I held my older headphones of another make and they felt the same weight. It's just a feeling you can get wearing them. They feel a bit warm around the ears after about 1-2 hours of wearing these so you feel the need to take them off for several minutes before putting them back on agian. Connecting up with bluetooth can be a pain if you use them on several devices so tend to switch around with the bluetooth service on each device so that the most common device pairs up and connects straight away. The swiping of the volume seems to go up in 5s so if at 20 a swipe up is 25 to get 50 it's 6 swipes (just looks a bit odd to others). The conferance call functionality is fine if you turn off noise cancelling and you are in a quiet room, but in an open plan office forget it the microphones are on the outside of the cup and it picks up all of the ambient noise it's as if you are talking on the phone in the middle of a market. The poor conference call functionality is a big miss by Sony, people buy these to work in open plan offices 1) to cancel out noise 2) to use on conference calls. Well 2) you can't do it just picks up all noise around you. For conference calls I take this off and use a cheapo USB headphone / microphone set that is close to your mouth. Sony need to think about this one because if they had a quality directional microphone positioned in the right place they'd sweep up the market.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM2 07-01-2019 por Jantholy44

Not had headphones before, always in the ear types. Could not try all the headphones in the shop but did try two different brands and these easily won my vote. Found them to be remarkably good - for my cosmopolitan choice of music, and have linked them recently to a NW 45. Very good indeed.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Great sound and features

WH-1000XM2 07-01-2019 por Jmcd

Bought go Xmas present to myself and I am very happy with my purchase

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Sound quality

WH-1000XM2 06-01-2019 por K999

I was bought this as a Christmas present. Always nice to receive something you may not purchase yourself. Find volume adjust a little ackward but I’m sure this will improve with use. I like the 3.5mm direct use lead for non Bluetooth sources and the aeroplane adapter.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Love them

WH-1000XM2 06-01-2019 por Noneofurbness

Received as Xmas present and have used everyday since

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

WH-1000XM2 06-01-2019 por Andypandy25

Fantastic noise cancelling headphones allowing a very clear audio spectrum.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Amazing sounds

WH-1000XM2 06-01-2019 por Brycey

My husband bought me these earphones for a Christmas gift. He reviewed other similar prodcuts and previous reviews convinced him to by Sony. I have been listening to my music via the earphones and the sound is tremendous, you are completely zoned out from other sounds around you. The app is easy to install and use and they are comfortable to wear, even after long periods. I would totally recommend this product.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome

WH-1000XM2 06-01-2019 por herdand

Bought these for a long flight, put simply they are fabulous. The noise cancelling is amazing, the sound quality is incredible and the battery life tremendous. I love that you can put your hand over the right earpiece and it temporarily disables the noise cancelling, great if you want to hear what someone is saying without turning your music off

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

WH-1000XM2 05-01-2019 por Garthy

Sound is excellent and love the fact that I can use the app. to bespoke the sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

0

0

0

Worth every penny of the price!

WH-1000XM2 04-01-2019 por giggling squid

I got bought these for Christmas and we were struggling to get them at first because they were sold out- everywhere. I now see why they were sold out, they are the best headphones and I would recommend to anyone. The shape looks a little bit bulky on my head but that’s mainly because I have a small head and I expected that from over ear headphones. But overall a great product!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0

0

very good sound quality

WH-1000XM2 02-01-2019 por Helo640

Use these headphones while driving plant machinery and using a chainsaw, they are that good

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

0