PVP

190,00 €

(IVA e Eco REEE incluidos)
252

4.3 based on 252 customer reviews

142
76
21
6
7
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

Positivas mais úteis
0

Near Perfection!

MDR-ZX770BN 23-11-2015 por TruckMonkey1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought the MDR-ZX770BN for travel to Spain this month. Was dubious about the noise cancelling features but can only say how wrong I was to be so. Sat in the terminal buildings at Manchester Airport and Alicante Airport and the only thing I could hear was my music, the noise cancelling deature worked an absolute treat. The same can be said for their use on the flight, switch off the noise cancelling function and the aircraft noise was remarkably loud, however turn it on and I cold hear none of it. Extremely impressed, and a much better price than some of the rival products available that I had also considered. The only issue I had was warm ears, which now I am back in the UK doesnt seem like such an issue.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

0

Negativas mais úteis
0

Broken in normal use, Impossible to get serviced

MDR-ZX770BN 07-02-2017 por ianwaring (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The joint between the eyepiece and headband broke in normal use, and completely frustrated trying to work out where to send it for repair. As it's beyond its first 12 months warranty, now a useless item to me. Really disappointed by the quality of the product build, even though the sound performance was great while it lasted. Don't plan to buy another Sony product as a result.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

252 avaliações de clientes

0

Good NC wireless headphones!

MDR-ZX770BN 20-02-2021 por yani2000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

They're good headphones with long battery life. The only thing it is missing is when you press the power button while operating, it would tell you the battery percentage remaining.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Amazing

MDR-ZX770BN 13-02-2019 por edwxn (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a year ago. Sadly i broke it last month. I managed to replace them with a newer model. The features are exceptional and connecting is easy.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Got it as a xmas present

MDR-ZX770BN 20-01-2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It’s the best set of headphones I’ve ever used the sounds are great and the Bluetooth has a good range.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Fantastic crystal clear soubd

MDR-ZX770BN 10-01-2019 por FrankieT69 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant gadget which is really good for both listening to music and talking phone calls

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

2

1

0

good features

MDR-ZX770BN 14-11-2018 por khany (Reino Unido)

the sound quality is good including bass and trebble but the maximum volume is a bit on the low side overall i would recomend this product to a person with very good hearing but not say like old aged people. so i would say there is some room for improvement thanks for listening.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

3

0

Um som soberbo

MDR-ZX770BN 01-10-2018  (Portugal)

Tenho há dois dias e o som e excelente, de referir que tenho vários headphones como, skullcandy crusher wireless, beats Studio wireless, BLING soul, jbl t450bt, Sony xb 550, pioneer, fresh n rebel caps, jbl , EarPods etc. E com estes Sony MDR ZX770BN consigo ouvir sons que ainda não tinha ouvido com outros headphones! E o ANC surpreende pela positiva!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

0

1

0

Great buy

MDR-ZX770BN 10-09-2018 por Gizzy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am over the. Moon it is first class Product great sound j

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Brilliant Pair of Headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 15-08-2018 por OllieMac (Reino Unido)

I've had these for years now, I've never had any problems with them and the sound quality is great

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Good fit

MDR-ZX770BN 12-08-2018 por Ed85 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got these because of their noise cancelling claims didn’t quite do it for me on a plane could still hear everything going on around me but outside of that environment sound quality was very good

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

RE: Important Facts To Consider Before Purchasing

MDR-ZX770BN 01-08-2018 por monsterjazzlicks (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hi folks, I am just going to highlight the factors which I consider to be negative. Therefore anything which is unmentioned can be taken as not being an issue. Sony should include a manual; there is no excuse for this. The included faintly printed multi-lingual diagrams are pretty much useless for someone who is using a wireless headset for the first time. The ear pieces can get quite hot and sweaty and so these are not at at designed for gym use (as many users are looking for a sports-wear type). I experience drop-outs in the audio when using bluetooth (connected to a Sony Walkman A-45 placed right next to me). The included USB lead is cheap and flimsy. There should be an option to be able to charge these headphones via a USB-Mains-Plug. For example, who takes their PC on holiday with them?! Best, Paul (UK)

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

2

Resposta de Customer Support
06-08-2018

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.

You can find an online help guide that can be user easier than the printed one here in this link: https://bit.ly/2M7qCzd (copy and paste the link into your web browser).
The headphones are compatible with the NWA45, You can try to reset the headphones to help in resolving the connectivity issue as illustrated in this link: https://bit.ly/2rTHxHG (copy and paste the link into your web browser).
If the issue still remains, we recommend getting in touch with our customer support to get help with this.
You can contact Sony customer service on 02073652810, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Mon-Fri.
Alternatively, you can send an email using this link: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Great headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 30-05-2018 por Tinajp1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased these a fortnight ago. Brilliant for playing my Audible through. Comfortable, East to use. Do what they say on the label.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Easy !

MDR-ZX770BN 14-05-2018 por John987 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought these a couple of weeks ago to use with my iPod touch, mac pc and Samsung S7 phone. Quality sound better than I thought they would be. No problems with Bluetooth setup either. Very comfortable over my ears. All in all an excellent buy.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

2

0

Top notch

MDR-ZX770BN 08-05-2018 por Otter8 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything i need in headphones bluetooth and handsfree for calls

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Disappointing!

MDR-ZX770BN 05-05-2018 por Billylad (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received as gift for Christmas 2017, they soon stopped being able to charge. Have replaced with GBL which are better value and actually work!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Normal

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

Resposta de Customer support
07-05-2018

Hi Billylad,
We recommend trying to reset the headphones to factory settings as this can help refresh them by following the steps in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2rTHxHG.

If the issue remains, you can get in touch with the Sony centre to get this sorted out using the information here: https://bit.ly/2byAqx1

Hope this helps.
Sony support team

0

Excellent headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 02-05-2018 por Alkath (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These headphones are superb, the facilities and sound quality are excellent. I have owned many headphones over the years including up market brands such as Stax but these Sony phones are comparable to the best I've owned. They are very comfortable for extended periods and provide a solid well balanced and detailed sound stage - highly recommended.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

1

0

Great sound- bad design!

MDR-ZX770BN 01-05-2018 por Jjdelaney (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these in January (3 months ago) and I loved them, but about a month after purchase the plastic on both sides of the arms cracked, and a few weeks after that one side completely came off and the headphone was only attached by a wire. I have tried to contact Sony and they replied that as it was not a technical fault they would need to see them at my expense. I have used electrical tape to fix them which obviously is not ideal. I didn’t mistreat them and even bought a hard case to ensure they were safe. I’m really disappointed with Sony and the inference that I must have mistreated them for this to happen.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Fraca

Design

Fraca

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

1

0

Great product

MDR-ZX770BN 23-04-2018 por Posun64 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these a couple of weeks ago for my daughter. She is very pleased with the headphones and very happy with all its features

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Okay product noise cancelling not as effective as

MDR-ZX770BN 20-04-2018 por jamahe (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a gift. I was hoping that I might be able to listen to music without hearing the TV or radio in the background, but the device does not block this out, even with the NC button on. on using blue tooth the sound breaks down on moving my head, even close up to device I am connected with. Direct connection is fine

Qualidade de som

Normal

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Not nice

MDR-ZX770BN 20-04-2018 por Zubair (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not entirely happy with this product. I had Bose noise cancelling headphones that work really well and though this could be a nice replacement but unfortunately not. The Bose headphones are amazing at noise cancelling.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Normal

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

2

0

Nice

MDR-ZX770BN 13-04-2018 por youbinho (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i'm using it for about week, and it's wonderful, helping me to watch movies without kids noise

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Excellent Sound qualities

MDR-ZX770BN 06-04-2018 por alankey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to operate using Bluetooth and hard wired. However, when connecting directly to a sound source it is vital the lead supplied is connected the correct way round.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great 'phones

MDR-ZX770BN 28-03-2018 por AndyLondon (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased with commuting and travelling in mind. Great battery life, great sound quality and a really useful noise cancelling feature. Wireless is great too - no tangled leads!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Comfy and great battery

MDR-ZX770BN 24-03-2018 por Jackd (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received as a gift and I love them. Super comfy. Stylish. Great battery life still haven't charged them. Noise cancellation is incredible

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good Headphones Shame about the Bluetooth

MDR-ZX770BN 10-03-2018 por IWG356 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

There is nothing wrong with the sound quality or of the build quality of the headphones. However I cannot get the headphones to consistently work with Bluetooth on my Linux PC or on my Windows 10 laptop. Seems to me that this is not all down to the configuration of these computers but some sort of compatibility issue that appears to preclude consistent pairing and connection.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Good for the price

MDR-ZX770BN 27-02-2018 por Jeremy28 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These headphones are fine and were very easy to connect via Bluetooth. However they are rather large and you do look a little bit like a cyber man when wearing them. More expensive models are more sleek and attractive but for the price they are fine.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Super convinient and worth the price

MDR-ZX770BN 25-02-2018 por ColinK (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this because I was tired of getting headphones that broke down easily and wanted great quality sound. Little did I know my favourite feature became the NFC pairing. One tap and everything is set up automatically. Amazing!

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony noise cancelling headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 22-02-2018 por mercmush (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These headphones sound quite good and have a long battery life. The buttons on the side are quite small and fiddly and the headphones are not loud enough. The sound is clear but there's not enough bass.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

No good bass output

MDR-ZX770BN 19-02-2018 por Umesh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this few weeks ago and I'm not completely happy with it as it does not output good bass.

Qualidade de som

Média

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Média

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Sound

MDR-ZX770BN 14-02-2018 por Rich19 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received these as an Christmas present, easy to use, great sound, very comfortable.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Looks the part

MDR-ZX770BN 12-02-2018 por The Brush (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

They do what is expected, noise cancellation is good very comfortable and well made.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Fantastic!

MDR-ZX770BN 11-02-2018 por PDJ1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really pleased with these, great sound quality and the noise cancelling function works brilliantly.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great features

MDR-ZX770BN 11-02-2018 por Red001 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Product works well, looks good and super sound quality

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Zx770BN

MDR-ZX770BN 06-02-2018 por Dandy Don (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought on family recommendation and have since purchased a pair for them

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Sony wireless noise cancelling headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 02-02-2018 por Sgadrilly (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Brilliant product it does what it says on the label

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very nice

MDR-ZX770BN 01-02-2018  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These are very comfortable headphone. Sound is just great. Noice cancelling is doing its job well: all unwanted background noices is gone and you can essentially hear people voices and some sudden sounds: such as someone dropping bar in gym. Overall noice cancelling is good to have with amazing sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-ZX770BN 30-01-2018 por Jecica (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Even without turning on the Noise Cancellation function, managed to delete outside nose very well.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-ZX770BN 29-01-2018 por Dolcoath (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound quality very comfortable and easy to use

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Stunning performers

MDR-ZX770BN 27-01-2018 por Highway Star (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a Yamaha CRX-N470 network CD receiver, and having ripped my entire CD collection to lossless AIFF files, was looking forward to benefiting by listening with the Sony ZX770BN noise cancelling bluetooth headphones. Using iTunes Airplay on my laptop however "switches off" the bluetooth output of the Yamaha, but the Asus BT400 bluetooth adapter came to the rescue to allow me the full benefit of the Sony ZX770BN headphones from my laptop stored music files. And boy do they perform!! Crystal clear sound, with a full range of sound, lets me really benefit from the lossless music files. I've also used them in an aircraft to listen to my classic iPod MP3 files and the headphones reduced the jet noise to a distant hum. I doubt if their performance could be beaten; certainly not at the price.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

1

0

Great piece of equipment

MDR-ZX770BN 25-01-2018 por Glen28 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound quality is great, enough volume with no distortion, all controls are easy to find either side with finger tips. Comfy and soft earpads keeps them comfortable to wear with the easily adjusted headband. Maybe a bit bulky about the ears but good at blocking out ambient noise, and can pop over and put the kettle on as there are no cables!! Great.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

They are great

MDR-ZX770BN 21-01-2018 por Hollydollu (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got them a month ago and they are fantastic brill

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 19-01-2018 por Fixieman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these for my 19 yr old daughter. As with the comments in other reviews, she loved the found quality and the effectiveness of the noise reduction. They are very good value and offer excellent features.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent sound

MDR-ZX770BN 19-01-2018 por Byrnsey (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not compatible with my Samsung smart tv only works of my phone

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Superb sound

MDR-ZX770BN 17-01-2018 por Bow1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The quality of these headphones is excellent and the sound quality is superb for the price.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent Headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 17-01-2018 por Rob D (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My wife bought these for me at Christmas. They are made from plastic but feel quite robust, the ear pads are soft and comfortable.They are so well designed, they fit comfortably over my ears, even after a 3 hour listening session i felt no fatigue. They connected quickly to my bluetooth device, and have never dropped out. The control buttons are easily accesible and are very responsive. Sound quality is excellent, the bass is not overpowering and treble is well balanced. Where these headphones excel is in the reproduction of vocals, they are clear, concise and well rounded. I am so pleased I chose these headphones and I'm sure I will have many hours of happy listening.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 17-01-2018 por Rabbit man (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got headphones about a week ago, sound is great the charge last for ages

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very comfortable.

MDR-ZX770BN 16-01-2018 por Shuggie1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received this product as a gift and very pleased with these headphones.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

OK

MDR-ZX770BN 16-01-2018 por Jay21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought this month ago. Noise cancelling featuer is not so good. apart from that it's good headphones

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Média

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Decent over-ear headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 16-01-2018 por Damon12 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These headphones have a good quality sound with effective Bluetooth wireless capabilities. The noise-canceling feature is ok, but nothing special.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Média

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Quality product

MDR-ZX770BN 16-01-2018 por Deanos60 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought these to use with my tv and work great and feel very comfortable.

Qualidade de som

Boa

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice looking nice feel and great sound H

MDR-ZX770BN 15-01-2018 por Atom Ant (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this for Christmas and was a great choice nice to walk around the house with no wires

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Nice mid range headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 14-01-2018 por Aitch45 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So far very happy with these blue tooth headphones, easy to set up, battery life appears good. Comfortable to wear and performance is great.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Excellent

MDR-ZX770BN 13-01-2018 por Just2deep (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These headphones have become my number 1 travelling companion. Paired with my Sony Xperia XZ Premiums hi res feature the sound quality is truly a classy experience.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 09-01-2018 por JDBLUE5 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received these as a Christmas gift. Use them in the office to reduce the external chatter and general noise in the open plan environment. Really comfortable to wear and a rich sound quality.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

They are amazing

MDR-ZX770BN 09-01-2018 por Diane 21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I tend to uses ear phones to watch TV on my iPad and listen to music on my phone, they have made a great differance, they are comfortable to wear, the sound quality is excellent, great for taking on holiday especially on the plane with the noise cancelling function.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very good value

MDR-ZX770BN 09-01-2018 por Sakisal (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good sound, I love the design! Maybe the power button should be somehow different as a couple of times they turned on while I carry the in my backpack

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Very good

MDR-ZX770BN 09-01-2018 por Caseman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with headphones,brought for me for Christmas put my old cheap ones to shame very good.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0

0

Love them!!

MDR-ZX770BN 08-01-2018 por Niko167 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Could not be happier. Comfy, excellent sound quality and look brilliant. Thanks Sony

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

0

0