25

4.8 based on 25 customer reviews

23
1
0
0
1
Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Nota: as avaliações de produtos podem incluir variações de produtos. Algumas variações, serviços e/ou funcionalidades de produtos mencionados nas Avaliações de produtos podem não estar disponíveis em todos os países.

25 avaliações de clientes

0

Qualité de son exceptionnelle.

MDR-Z1R 18-05-2023 por BHebb (Bélgica)

Encore faut-il avoir en amont un équivalent. Pas encore trouvé chez Sony

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

1

0

0

Einer der besten closed back Kopfhörer

MDR-Z1R 28-09-2022 por kevtho (Alemanha)

Besitze diese Kopfhörer seit ca. einem Monat und muss sagen, dass ich zuvor noch nie so eine Art von Klang gehört habe. Für mich persönlich hört sich die Musik vollständiger und genauer an. (Man muss sich aber im klaren sein, dass diese Kopfhörer nur gut klingen, wenn man auch den passenden Kopfhörerverstärker besitzt. Ein Ifi zen dac v2 (200€) zum Beispiel würde für so eine Art von Kopfhörern nicht ausreichen, um das komplette Potenzial auszuschöpfen.)

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

2

0

incroyable

MDR-Z1R 19-07-2022 por mic27 (França)

acheté il y a un mois et vraiment heureux de cet achat

Desempenho

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Premium quality.

MDR-Z1R 09-05-2022 por Intrakota (Reino Unido)

I bought these Z1R headphones without trying them because I couldn’t find anyone who had them in. Sony we’re less than helpful in locating them or the TA-ZH1ES amplifier and the IER-Z1R either. Now they want me to review the Headphones, well they are overpriced at £1749, I paid £1650, Amazon were asking £1549.81 but in the end couldn’t supply them and so they cancelled the order for me. The build quality is a mix of premium materials, the sheepskin leather cushions are exceptionally comfortable, the 70mm drivers angled towards the ear provide for a well balanced presentation although for me a little brighter with the mid tones would be nice having said that some material is recorded “bright” so this really does depend on the type of material you are listening to, I’m currently using Tidal Masters. The headphones are a great sleeping pill, they can put me out like a light, the resonance filter works very well leaving total silence between tracks. As with everything, what suits one persons taste doesn’t suit another, I’m happy with them although that huge case they come in is really a nuisance and of little use once the headphones are in use plus everything is black, black case black interior, black Chinese cables, black cable wallet and of course the headphones themselves are - you guessed it. Maybe a nice maroon plush interior next time Sony, something warm and inviting. No carry bag/case is provided. Cables - 2 cables are provided, a 3mtr 3.5mm cable makes good sense but the Pentaconn 4.4mm cable is 1.2mtr long - WHY, why can’t I have a 3mtr Pentaconn cable, I’m going to have to sit at or lye on the floor next to my system to use this useless accessory. I did buy some Dekoni velour ear cushions as an alternative to the sheepskin, these can be changed very easily without the need for tools. I do wonder just how premium this Hi-Res equipment actually is, I believe you can judge this by the length of the warranty and in this case it’s a very paltry 12 months, so……. In comparison my basic TV has a 5 year warranty. Would I recommend this product to a friend, I would let them try them and they can make their own mind up as to wether they like the sounds they produce but for the next question I’ll answer yes.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Boa

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

5

Resposta de Sony support team
11-05-2022

Hi Intrakota,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the sound quality and the build of the headphones.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the various design points through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
Regarding the availability of a product, we always recommend contacting our authorised retailers for accurate info about the availability.
Regarding the warranty, all Sony products come with a standard one year warranty, some of the products can have an extended warranty (Purchased, or as promo) which you can find more info about here: https://bit.ly/3cr0Qiu
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Le haut de gamme du haut de gamme !

MDR-Z1R 07-05-2022 por MrKalenski (França)

J’ai pu essayer plusieurs marques de casques à écoutes audiophiles, en tant que passionné de musique, mais, aucun n’a pu me plaire autant que celui-ci ! Merci, Sony !

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

3

0

0

Sony - Z1R Premium Headphones

MDR-Z1R 05-12-2021 por EC01 (Reino Unido)

Great build quality, light, comfortable & great sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

1

0

Le meilleur casque Signé Sony

MDR-Z1R 06-09-2020 por Audio2000 (França)

Après avoir utilisé pendant quelques années les casques Sony MDR 1A, MDR TZ7 j'ai décidé d'accéder au meilleur casque proposé par Sony le MDR-Z1R Signature Hi-res. Dynamique, ouvert, précis et s'exprimant pleinement de l'extrême grave à l'extrême aigu ce casque représente pour moi un niveau de perfection rarement atteint qui devrait satisfaire les audiophiles les plus exigeants. En plus d'être beau il est aussi très polyvalent pour ceux qui en plus d'être mélomanes sont passionnés de cinéma en quête d'une expérience d'immersion sonore unique . Je recommande ce produit à tous les perfectionnistes du son à la recherche de ce qui se fait de mieux en matière de casque bandeau.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

8

5

0

Le max de qualités

MDR-Z1R 17-03-2020 por Lavoir (França)

Pour le max de plaisir, c'est une découverte heureuse

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

4

5

0

Extrem beruhigend!

MDR-Z1R 28-08-2019  (Suíça)

Bin extrem zufrieden mit dem Produkt! Tolle Verarbeitung und hoch detaillierter, dennoch entspannender Sound.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

12

4

0

Stark verfärbter Klang

MDR-Z1R 01-06-2019 por rosci (Suíça)

Der Kopfhörer hat einen extrem unnatürlichen Klang mit starken Verfärbungen in den oberen Mitten / unteren Höhen. Man höre sich z.B. mal The Tell-Tale Heart von The Alan Parsons Project an und achte auf den Klang der E-Gitarren. Ich habe den Fehler gemacht, das Produkt aufgrund zahlreicher positiver Reviews ungehört zu kaufen, was halt immer ein Risiko ist. Ansonsten ist das Produkt perfekt: Sehr weite räumliche Darstellung, exzellente Detailauflösung, gute Dynamik, tolle Verarbeitung, superbequem, fantastische Präsentation mit edler Box. Aber diese Verfärbungen empfinde ich als sehr unangenehm und sind für mich letztlich inakzeptabel. Und ich weiss, dass Sony das besser kann. Meine Sony XBA-N3AP z.B. liebe ich über alles, die würde ich nie mehr hergeben. Aber betreffend MDR-Z1R: Ich kann den leider nicht empfehlen.

Qualidade de som

Fraca

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

22

0

Umwerfender Klang

MDR-Z1R 07-04-2019 por Frank1981 (Alemanha)

Detailreicher Klang mit überraschend guter räumlicher Darstellung, speziell für einen eigentlich geschlossenen Kopfhörer. Der Bass hat richtig Kraft, ohne die Mitten und Höhen zu überlagern. Der Z1R brilliert bei Rockmusik, Konzert-Mitschnitten und basslastigen Songs. Der Klangeindruck ist sehr realistisch und versetzt den Hörer direkt in den Konzertsaal. Der Tragekomfort sensationell! Kein Ziehen, kein Drücken, nichts. Nach einer Weile merkt man den Z1R gar nicht mehr. Für schmale Schädel ist der Bügel allerdings zu groß, so dass der Hörer sehr locker sitzt.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

16

4

0

3 months now and I'm still being impressed

MDR-Z1R 07-01-2019 por Z4Mcoup (Reino Unido)

The quality of the materials used for the headphones and storage box are first class. Adjustment and comfort during use is excellent. I power them with a Chord Mojo DAC amp. Having studied some reviews before I purchased them, I was aware of the “laid back” nature of the sound reproduction, which in turn has led to some negative responses. With this in mind I would recommend that anybody considering purchasing them has an extended demo, to realise their full potential. Be careful though --- it will probably end up with you having to own them!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Boa

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

53

21

0

Höchste Qualität, Hörgenuss

MDR-Z1R 21-12-2018 por Magnus H (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extrem glücklich, den hohen Preis investiert zu haben. Sehr gemütlich, toller, warmer Klang und einfach insgesamt perfekt verarbeitet. Höre per DAC über Balanced Input unt bin begeistert.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

9

19

0

Le casque ultime

MDR-Z1R 09-12-2018 por guillaumeaf (França)

Casque extraordinaire, son cristallin, chaud, scène sonore d'une amplitude impressionnante, chaque séance d'écoute est un grand moment!

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

3

0

Rundes klares Klangbild Hochwertige Verarbeitung

MDR-Z1R 18-09-2018 por tomaso kappa (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

habe jedes Genere gehört,es gab keines welches nicht fantastisch geklungen hätte

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

21

3

0

Excellent Headphones, Improving With Use

MDR-Z1R 17-09-2018 por Tre7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these a few weeks ago on the basis of a series of excellent reviews. They are living up to expectations. Most reviewers suggest that they get better with use and that appears to be the case. I am also considering buying the matched amplifier that Sony offers.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

37

5

0

synthèse du meilleur des casques ouverts et fermés

MDR-Z1R 24-01-2018 por frak9 (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

ce casque, offre des qualités de transparence et rapidité digne des électrostatiques avec une ouverture et largeur de la scène sonore comparable aux meilleurs modèles ouverts, timbres d'une très grande véracité, jamais agressifs, grave remarquable. finition de très haut niveau, port exemplaire.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

7

1

0

superb headphones

MDR-Z1R 07-08-2017 por LuckyBoy2023 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought them to match the Sony headphone amp. They make a good match and provide wonderful listening. They are also very comfortable, despite their large size.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Boa

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

49

7

0

Outstanding on any aspect

MDR-Z1R 01-05-2017 por ThibS (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have it for few months now, and I am still smiling each time I use it. Love the sound signature, very comfortable, very limited sound leakage (I use it at home and at the office). Would not recommend for nomad use though, mainly because of the size and the risk of damaging it if the wired gets caught as it can happen.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

55

10

0

Kando

MDR-Z1R 12-04-2017 por Sirencall (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've owned a lot of top end headphones, and none have compared to these. They're different and that's why I like them. What these do that other top end headphones do not do is deliver emotion. Warm, buttery emotion whilst not compromising on the high fidelity experience.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

82

14

0

Audio Nirvana

MDR-Z1R 03-04-2017 por JFZH (Suíça) Comprador verificado Verificado

Casque fermé de qualité exemplaire (finition, son, design)

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

5

5

0

Einfach Geil

MDR-Z1R 12-02-2017 por Wueniki (Alemanha) Comprador verificado Verificado

Großartiger Klang. Atemberaubender tiefer Bassklang geht ohne Verzerrung in kristallklare Höhen über. Räumliche Abbildung der Instrumente sehr präzise. Klangbühne sehr weit. Ein Klangerlebnis das man eigentlich nicht beschreiben kann, das muss man einmal im Leben gehört haben ! Verarbeitung tadellos. Sehr leicht, liegt perfekt am Ohr, stundenlanger Musikgenuss garantiert. Ein Kopfhörer für ein Leben lang.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

45

10

0

Magische midden bas

MDR-Z1R 25-01-2017 por Mellow1 (Países Baixos) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sony's entree in het vlaggenship territorium is niets anders dan spectaculair. Waar anderen dun,steriel en verschrikkelijk saai klinken klinkt de Z1R natuurlijk,vol,warm en heel erg plezierig. Dit komt voornamelijk door de magische midden bas wat precies goed staat afgesteld. De sub bas rijkt heel diep en vol. De hoge tonen zijn detailrijk maar zacht en nooit vermoeiend. De soundstage is voor een gesloten hoofdtelefoon wijd en verglijkbaar met andere open hoofdtelefoons. Draag comfort is ongevenaard door de gebruikte luxe materialen.

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

17

0

0

Net et Polyvalent

MDR-Z1R 18-01-2017 por pierrot91 (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Après avoir écouté de nombreux casques dans le même ordre de prix c'est le sony que j'ai choisit. J'ai longtemps hésiter avec le pioneer master 1 notamment et d'autres casques orthodynamique. Ce qui m'a fait décidé c'est son ampli casque dédié! beaucoup plus évolué que la concurrence. Il est excellent sans mais avec forcément on atteint un très haut niveau. J'ai trouvé plus subtil avec le focal utopia mais pas le même prix. rien à dire sur le sony c'est du très bon. Merci !

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

15

5

0

Un vrai bonheur

MDR-Z1R 26-12-2016 por JBBBB (França) Comprador verificado Verificado

Des basses naturelles et puissantes qui n'entachent en rien la clarté générale. Un son pur, propre à contenter mon oreille exigeante. 20/20 !

Qualidade de som

Excelente

Funcionalidades

Excelente

Design

Excelente

Facilidade de utilização

Excelente

Tradução atualmente indisponível, tente novamente

22

0